Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream

Hydra6X Complex delivers gentle and effective moisturizing needed for dry feet common to diabetics. Fresh peppermint scent. Nongreasy. Dermatologist and podiatrist tested. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.87 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Review 21 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot cream
By mommah
on July 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By mommah
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great stuff. Only had to use it a couple of times and saw improvement."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for All Over Dry Skin on Feet
By NANASOOP
on July 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By NANASOOP
Location:MA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cream is terrific for allover dry skin on your feet...I like it very much...it does a great job"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By marsie
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By marsie
Location:Iselin NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Avon foot cream and I loved being able to order on line. The service was so fast. I would order on line again and I would order this product again"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it love it!
By pebbsmith
on July 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By pebbsmith
Location:Oklahoma City
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am a type 1 diabetic and have bad feet due to nerve pain. This stuff works and it feels great! My Endocrinologist reconmends this to all her patients!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Lotion!
By Anonymous
on June 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Arlington, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I hope Avon NEVER stops making this product. I'm a Type 2 Diabetic and not only is this a non-greasy lotion, but it makes my feet soft AND soothes the neurapathy in my feet due to the peppermint in it. I recommend it highly to diabetics."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceeds expectations!
By Chickengirl1
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Chickengirl1
Location:Tenaha, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product was recommended to me by a friend who also has type 2 diabetes. I put it on before bed and before dressing in the morning. My feet only itch when I forget to use my Foot Works lotion. I buy several tubes at a time so I never run out!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By Dremczr
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Dremczr
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best foot cream if you are diabetic. Works great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!!
By fenwick
on April 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By fenwick
Location:Taylor, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am diabetic and have tried a few other foot creams. Foot works is the best cream. Keeps my feet nice and soft and works just like it says it does."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW
By COOKY
on April 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By COOKY
Location:Fisher,Il
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This cream is better than what the doctor recomended.Just a little dab and my husband's feet are so soft. It soaks right into the skin. Nongreasy is right. I buy mutiple tubes. Great job Avon. Hope you keep this product arround."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KEEPS YOUR FEET SUMMER READY
By PICKYPRINCESS
on March 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By PICKYPRINCESS
Location:WILMINGTON, DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I NEVER LET MYSELF RUN OUT OF THIS. THIS HELPS KEEP MY FEET IN SANDAL CONDTION EVERY DAY. I USE IT DAILY. FOR MORE INTENSE TREATMENT, I MOISTURIZE AND WEAR WHITE SOCKS FOR A FEW HOURS."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
By Shopcrazy
on February 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Shopcrazy
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried almost all of the foot works products that Avon has. I like some more than others. I have to say I love this one. It makes my feet so soft and the nice thing about it is that it isn't greasy. I can put this on in the morning and throw on socks or sandals right away without that greasy feel you get while you are waiting for the lotion to sink all in. This sinks in immediately, and it makes a huge difference on my super dry feet. I hope Avon never discontinues this product. This and the cracked heel cream are probably my two favorites of all the foot works products. Definitely try this one if you have dry feet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Foot Cream Out There
By kmcline
on December 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By kmcline
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My diabetes makes my feet very dry, and no moisturizer seemed to work well. I decided to try this at the last minute - and boy am I glad I did. Non-greasy, just a hint of scent, and my feet look and feel wonderful. My only complaint is the small tube size; I'd love to see a 3.5- or even 4-oz. tube. I recommend this to ANY diabetic, or those who suffer from dry feet, period."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST FOOT CREAM FOR DIABETICS
By PeacenLove786
on December 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By PeacenLove786
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I bought this cream for my mom, who is a diabetic. She has tried many many foot creams. She suffers from extremely dry, rough callused feet that are painful to walk on. After using the cream, she has continuously told me that she loves this cream. It is super moisturizing for her and the pain has disappeared. She can now walk without pain because of this cream. I highly recommend this cream to anyone who is a diabetic because my mom is proof that it truly works. Needless to say that I will be buying more."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
13 out of 13 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2