Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.838 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Review 21 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommah
foot cream
Date:July 25, 2012
"Great stuff. Only had to use it a couple of times and saw improvement."
Review 22 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NANASOOP
Location:MA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great for All Over Dry Skin on Feet
Date:July 19, 2012
"This cream is terrific for allover dry skin on your feet...I like it very much...it does a great job"
Review 23 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marsie
Location:Iselin NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great product
Date:July 15, 2012
"I love Avon foot cream and I loved being able to order on line. The service was so fast. I would order on line again and I would order this product again"
Review 24 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pebbsmith
Location:Oklahoma City
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love it love it!
Date:July 9, 2012
"I am a type 1 diabetic and have bad feet due to nerve pain. This stuff works and it feels great! My Endocrinologist reconmends this to all her patients!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Arlington, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Love This Lotion!
Date:June 20, 2012
"I hope Avon NEVER stops making this product. I'm a Type 2 Diabetic and not only is this a non-greasy lotion, but it makes my feet soft AND soothes the neurapathy in my feet due to the peppermint in it. I recommend it highly to diabetics."
Review 26 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chickengirl1
Location:Tenaha, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Exceeds expectations!
Date:June 14, 2012
"This product was recommended to me by a friend who also has type 2 diabetes. I put it on before bed and before dressing in the morning. My feet only itch when I forget to use my Foot Works lotion. I buy several tubes at a time so I never run out!"
Review 27 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dremczr
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great
Date:May 29, 2012
"This is the best foot cream if you are diabetic. Works great!"
Review 28 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fenwick
Location:Taylor, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it!!!!
Date:April 15, 2012
"I am diabetic and have tried a few other foot creams. Foot works is the best cream. Keeps my feet nice and soft and works just like it says it does."
Review 29 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COOKY
Location:Fisher,Il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
WOW
Date:April 1, 2012
"This cream is better than what the doctor recomended.Just a little dab and my husband's feet are so soft. It soaks right into the skin. Nongreasy is right. I buy mutiple tubes. Great job Avon. Hope you keep this product arround."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PICKYPRINCESS
Location:WILMINGTON, DE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
KEEPS YOUR FEET SUMMER READY
Date:March 19, 2012
"I NEVER LET MYSELF RUN OUT OF THIS. THIS HELPS KEEP MY FEET IN SANDAL CONDTION EVERY DAY. I USE IT DAILY. FOR MORE INTENSE TREATMENT, I MOISTURIZE AND WEAR WHITE SOCKS FOR A FEW HOURS."
Review 31 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopcrazy
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I love it
Date:February 9, 2012
"I have tried almost all of the foot works products that Avon has. I like some more than others. I have to say I love this one. It makes my feet so soft and the nice thing about it is that it isn't greasy. I can put this on in the morning and throw on socks or sandals right away without that greasy feel you get while you are waiting for the lotion to sink all in. This sinks in immediately, and it makes a huge difference on my super dry feet. I hope Avon never discontinues this product. This and the cracked heel cream are probably my two favorites of all the foot works products. Definitely try this one if you have dry feet."
Review 32 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmcline
Location:Phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Foot Cream Out There
Date:December 30, 2011
"My diabetes makes my feet very dry, and no moisturizer seemed to work well. I decided to try this at the last minute - and boy am I glad I did. Non-greasy, just a hint of scent, and my feet look and feel wonderful. My only complaint is the small tube size; I'd love to see a 3.5- or even 4-oz. tube. I recommend this to ANY diabetic, or those who suffer from dry feet, period."
Review 33 for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeacenLove786
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BEST FOOT CREAM FOR DIABETICS
Date:December 8, 2011
"I bought this cream for my mom, who is a diabetic. She has tried many many foot creams. She suffers from extremely dry, rough callused feet that are painful to walk on. After using the cream, she has continuously told me that she loves this cream. It is super moisturizing for her and the pain has disappeared. She can now walk without pain because of this cream. I highly recommend this cream to anyone who is a diabetic because my mom is proof that it truly works. Needless to say that I will be buying more."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
21-33 of 33