Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream

Softening moisture-magnet technology for rough dry skin. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.425 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My Feet Love
By: KimberB
on February 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KimberB
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Smells great, smooths my heals, and bottle is small enough to carry around/ travel with. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too perfumey
By: AvonDghtr
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AvonDghtr
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The cream might work well, but the perfume smell is overpowering and unpleasant. It's tough to sleep when your bedroom smells like a boudoir. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luv this!
By: HappyStar
on February 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: HappyStar
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is the best foot lotion EVER! This makes my feet feel like silk and sooooo soft! I will continue to buy this and tell family & friends. "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome product
By: boolee
on January 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: boolee
Location:Smyrna, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have horrible dry skin on my feet. I noticed relief with the first use. Awesome product. Definitely will be purchasing again. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Staple of Mine
By: Shelbysac
on January 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Shelbysac
Location:Bellflower, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Foot Works Deep Moisturizing Cream is one of my staples, I use it every morning after my shower on my feet and even my knees. It helps keep my heel and feet soft, no ruins in my stockings from that area. I wish I had ordered 2 more. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How Bad Do You What It!!!
By: Jeiew
on November 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Jeiew
Location:Hinesville, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I has used foot works since 2008 after a second deployment down range I refuse to do another mission not taking care of my feet. I've learned if you take care of your feet they will take care of you. After returning a few months my rep left but it wasn't long before I found the website. I what to thank my new rep she has a customer for life. How Bad Do You What It!!! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best !
By: tlynfav
on July 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" This is just Awesome ! It is one of those products that you try and just fall in love with. This really works at making your feet so smooth and soft its just amazing. I thought my feet were soft but never knew how soft they could be. I smooth this on my feet after I shower then I put on thin socks or little booties and wear them to bed , in the morning my feet are as soft and smooth as a babies behind. No harsh scent , not sticky , and you don't need to apply alot, a little goes a long way. Please don't discontinue this, I love it ! The price is very fair especiallly when on special , grab it while you can. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Foot Lotion
By: GMS83
on February 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: GMS83
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Soothes the dry skin on my feet. Has a great scent! Very happy with this foot cream :) "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Foot Cream
By: RobinB62
on January 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: RobinB62
Location:Nevada
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" i use this every morning after my shower and put on cotton socks till i'm ready to get dressed and it works great on keeping my feet soft and non greasy. absorbs easily and quickly. Great Foot Cream! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best foot cream ever!
By: dreamdanzing
on November 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dreamdanzing
Location:Rio Rancho, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have used this for years! A dab on my elbows and knees daily keeps them soft and healthy. Of course, I love it for my feet and use it daily. The best part is it isn't perfumed. I'm alergic to most perfumes. Please never quit carrying this.: ) "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisturizers beautifully
By: Hb00
on November 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Hb00
Location:Detroit mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I use this at night and my feet are nice and soft in the morning. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: jenlou
on October 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jenlou
Location:Wisconsin
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I use this every night right before bed. I also rub my husband's feet using this lotion. It absorbs quickly & has no greasy feel to it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Works product changes fragrance
By: CC99
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CC99
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream has long been my favorite foot cream...primariily because it soaks in and doesn't leave the bottom of my feet greasy. However the fragrance has changed and I miss the more refreshing pepperminty scent of the past. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbs quickly
By: SimplySasha
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SimplySasha
Location:Charleston, WV
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I'm very picky about my lotions because I hate the greasy feel you can get if they don't absorb fast enough. It's even worse on your feet because you can end up with little bits of carpet fuzz or, in my case, cat hair stuck to your feet if it doesn't soak up fast.
This product soaks in quickly and smells great so I'd highly recommend it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
By: mmsmil
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mmsmil
Location:Minneapolis
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Great product; works extremely well; I use it along with cracked heel cream; the combination really heals my feet and keeps them soft and callous free. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too small
By: joalyn
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: joalyn
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I was super disappointed in this. I didn't even try it, because the tube is ridiculously too small. Another Christmas gift for someone. "
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
By: MarleneW
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MarleneW
Location:Santa Teresa, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use a foot cream after my showers and Avon Foot Works products are great. Soaks in quickly and doesn't leave a sticky residue. I like to buy several when they're on sale. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: drrod
on April 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: drrod
Location:Mesa, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" love this product to soften heels and feet after soaking. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: LMPB
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LMPB
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was disappointed that you changed the product. I have used DEEP MOISTURIZING FOOT CREAM for years, and when I ordered it this time, it is "BEAUTIFUL" DEEP MOISTURIZING CREAM. I am not as pleased with the new product as I was with the previous one. I am considering sending most of them back. (I order several at one time.) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST MOISTURIZING FOOT CREAMS EVER
By: judy1121
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: judy1121
Location:Woodbury, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" LOVE AVONS FOOT MOISTURIZING CREAMS, THEY MAKE YOUR FEET SO SOFT AND THEY ARE NEVER EVER GREASY. ANOTHER WINNER. THANK YOU.
JUDY
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>