Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream

Softening moisture-magnet technology for rough dry skin. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By: linzlee
on March 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: linzlee
Location:Hampton, NH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" use this every day and keeps my feet soft and they dont feel rough and dry "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Lotion
By: Kal115
on March 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Kal115
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm on my feet quite a lot, and really enjoy the softening ingredients that this lotion provides. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Nurse1
on March 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Nurse1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really love this stuff, hard to get mani/pedi's done in winter with a foot of snow on the ground, this cream is good winter option. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pleased with product
By: Nettawenn
on March 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Nettawenn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am very pleased with the results of this product and I'm happy to say that I will be re-ordering soon. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By: Greenbean
on March 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Greenbean
Location:Lantana, FL, USA
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I work outside in my garden a lot and don't always wear the correct footwear so I have rough heels. This product is so amazing, out of the many that I have tried this one is definitely a winner. I purchase six additional ones to give to my sisters and Mom. I will definitely purchase again for myself and recommend to my friends. Also you just cant beat the price, so much less that the expensive creams that I have tried before, that gave me no results. Keep up the fabulous job on making amazing products at affordable prices. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great moisturizer!
By: DawnieK
on March 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: DawnieK
Location:Jacksonville, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This past winter and my new job have been exceptionally unkind to my feet. I purchased some of this cream to help soften up some rough spots and I was not disappointed.
I applied it in the morning after my shower and at night before bed and within a few days my feet felt MUCH softer. One thing I was afraid of was it being too greasy to apply at night since I hate sleeping in socks but it didn't feel greasy to me at all! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
N I C E
By: Sondra
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Sondra
Location:Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" We really like using this cream on our dry cracked feet AND hands as it doesn't burn. (Unless, needless to say, you have open sores). I like to actually put on at night and in the morning as well. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Foot Cream you can buy
By: sismyn13
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: sismyn13
Location:Lorena, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am always amazed at how well this works. I forget to put it on and continue to have rough heels but if you use this as instructed it is amazing. Must have! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does a great job!!
By: sparkles1955
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: sparkles1955
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product does its job, and is inexpensive. Not only do I use it on my feet it is a fabulous hand cream. Avon, keep up the good work. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
By: kateandtom
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: kateandtom
Location:Guysville, OH, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This really works on my winter feet to make them smooth and pretty again! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Darl
on March 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Darl
Location:Moreno Valley,CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I used this product and it's good "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My Feet Love
By: KimberB
on February 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KimberB
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Smells great, smooths my heals, and bottle is small enough to carry around/ travel with. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too perfumey
By: AvonDghtr
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AvonDghtr
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" The cream might work well, but the perfume smell is overpowering and unpleasant. It's tough to sleep when your bedroom smells like a boudoir. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luv this!
By: HappyStar
on February 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: HappyStar
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is the best foot lotion EVER! This makes my feet feel like silk and sooooo soft! I will continue to buy this and tell family & friends. "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome product
By: boolee
on January 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: boolee
Location:Smyrna, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have horrible dry skin on my feet. I noticed relief with the first use. Awesome product. Definitely will be purchasing again. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Staple of Mine
By: Shelbysac
on January 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Shelbysac
Location:Bellflower, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Foot Works Deep Moisturizing Cream is one of my staples, I use it every morning after my shower on my feet and even my knees. It helps keep my heel and feet soft, no ruins in my stockings from that area. I wish I had ordered 2 more. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How Bad Do You What It!!!
By: Jeiew
on November 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Jeiew
Location:Hinesville, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I has used foot works since 2008 after a second deployment down range I refuse to do another mission not taking care of my feet. I've learned if you take care of your feet they will take care of you. After returning a few months my rep left but it wasn't long before I found the website. I what to thank my new rep she has a customer for life. How Bad Do You What It!!! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best !
By: tlynfav
on July 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" This is just Awesome ! It is one of those products that you try and just fall in love with. This really works at making your feet so smooth and soft its just amazing. I thought my feet were soft but never knew how soft they could be. I smooth this on my feet after I shower then I put on thin socks or little booties and wear them to bed , in the morning my feet are as soft and smooth as a babies behind. No harsh scent , not sticky , and you don't need to apply alot, a little goes a long way. Please don't discontinue this, I love it ! The price is very fair especiallly when on special , grab it while you can. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Foot Lotion
By: GMS83
on February 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: GMS83
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Soothes the dry skin on my feet. Has a great scent! Very happy with this foot cream :) "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Foot Cream
By: RobinB62
on January 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: RobinB62
Location:Nevada
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" i use this every morning after my shower and put on cotton socks till i'm ready to get dressed and it works great on keeping my feet soft and non greasy. absorbs easily and quickly. Great Foot Cream! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>