Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream

Softening moisture-magnet technology for rough dry skin. 2.5 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 of 31(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GMS83
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Foot Lotion
Date:February 10, 2014
"Soothes the dry skin on my feet. Has a great scent! Very happy with this foot cream :)"
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RobinB62
Location:Nevada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Foot Cream
Date:January 8, 2014
"i use this every morning after my shower and put on cotton socks till i'm ready to get dressed and it works great on keeping my feet soft and non greasy. absorbs easily and quickly. Great Foot Cream!"
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dreamdanzing
Location:Rio Rancho, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best foot cream ever!
Date:November 27, 2013
"I have used this for years! A dab on my elbows and knees daily keeps them soft and healthy. Of course, I love it for my feet and use it daily. The best part is it isn't perfumed. I'm alergic to most perfumes. Please never quit carrying this.: )"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hb00
Location:Detroit mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Moisturizers beautifully
Date:November 26, 2013
"I use this at night and my feet are nice and soft in the morning."
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenlou
Location:Wisconsin
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:October 27, 2013
"I use this every night right before bed. I also rub my husband's feet using this lotion. It absorbs quickly & has no greasy feel to it."
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CC99
Foot Works product changes fragrance
Date:September 16, 2013
"Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream has long been my favorite foot cream...primariily because it soaks in and doesn't leave the bottom of my feet greasy. However the fragrance has changed and I miss the more refreshing pepperminty scent of the past."
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SimplySasha
Location:Charleston, WV
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Absorbs quickly
Date:August 14, 2013
"I'm very picky about my lotions because I hate the greasy feel you can get if they don't absorb fast enough. It's even worse on your feet because you can end up with little bits of carpet fuzz or, in my case, cat hair stuck to your feet if it doesn't soak up fast.
This product soaks in quickly and smells great so I'd highly recommend it."
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmsmil
Location:Minneapolis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Wonderful product
Date:July 22, 2013
"Great product; works extremely well; I use it along with cracked heel cream; the combination really heals my feet and keeps them soft and callous free."
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
joalyn
Too small
Date:July 18, 2013
"I was super disappointed in this. I didn't even try it, because the tube is ridiculously too small. Another Christmas gift for someone."
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarleneW
Location:Santa Teresa, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good value
Date:June 7, 2013
"I use a foot cream after my showers and Avon Foot Works products are great. Soaks in quickly and doesn't leave a sticky residue. I like to buy several when they're on sale."
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drrod
Location:Mesa, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:April 8, 2013
"love this product to soften heels and feet after soaking."
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LMPB
Date:March 30, 2013
"I was disappointed that you changed the product. I have used DEEP MOISTURIZING FOOT CREAM for years, and when I ordered it this time, it is "BEAUTIFUL" DEEP MOISTURIZING CREAM. I am not as pleased with the new product as I was with the previous one. I am considering sending most of them back. (I order several at one time.)"
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judy1121
Location:Woodbury, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BEST MOISTURIZING FOOT CREAMS EVER
Date:March 13, 2013
"LOVE AVONS FOOT MOISTURIZING CREAMS, THEY MAKE YOUR FEET SO SOFT AND THEY ARE NEVER EVER GREASY. ANOTHER WINNER. THANK YOU.
JUDY
"
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JeanneWN
Location:Warren, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Foot Works Deep Moisturing Cream
Date:January 24, 2013
"This foot cream works the best of any foot cream I've used! Although my heels still stay a little dry, they no longer get the deep, sore cracks in the winter or from wearing sandals in the summer."
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JacquelynB
Location:Copperas Cove, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Rich & Creamy!
Date:January 23, 2013
"Just ordered an Avon foot works holiday pedicure collection which came with this amazing moisturizing foot cream. I absolutely love it! I often wear flip flops/sandals, so my feet are quick to get dry & rough, and I just found my new secret weapon! It's thick, rich, and creamy and works wonders. As another user reviewed, it really DOES work great on dry elbows, also!! I use it every night before I go to bed to keep my feet soft and smooth!! Great product!"
Review 16 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laureelle
Location:Knoxville, TN
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Creamy
Date:November 21, 2012
"This moisturizing cream actually feels like cream. It's thick & creamy and feels so good on my feet."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Toska
Location:Pocono's
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smooth sole
Date:November 20, 2012
"Softens feet nicely. I could have used a larger tube. Great for just trying it out."
Review 18 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CaseyMacD
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Unnecessary strong scent
Date:October 27, 2012
"The cream itself works pretty well, but I'll add my voice to other reviews here and ask why in the world would a moisturizing cream need to have such a strong and unpleasant scent. It's a foot cream, people...it shouldn't have ANY scent at all. If I want to smell like something, I'll wear perfume or cologne. Please, Avon, stop putting all these different fragrances into products that DO NOT need them.
I will not buy this product again until the description says that the cream is unscented."
Review 19 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dill
Location:South Dade, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
YOU MUST TRY THIS!!
Date:October 21, 2012
"I refuse not to use this after I shower! Makes feet smell sweet and feel like dancing! You must try this product!"
Review 20 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boninlester
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:October 19, 2012
"This is a great product. It keeps the heels of my feet smooth and soft and callus free. My daughter tried it this summer and is now a faithful user also. It also works well on dry elbows."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.