Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream

Softening moisture-magnet technology for rough dry skin. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.481 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: beachrat
on April 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: beachrat
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use it all the time. I like the way it feels, how it goes on and what it does for the foot. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By: linzlee
on March 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: linzlee
Location:Hampton, NH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" use this every day and keeps my feet soft and they dont feel rough and dry "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Lotion
By: Kal115
on March 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Kal115
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm on my feet quite a lot, and really enjoy the softening ingredients that this lotion provides. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Nurse1
on March 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Nurse1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really love this stuff, hard to get mani/pedi's done in winter with a foot of snow on the ground, this cream is good winter option. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pleased with product
By: Nettawenn
on March 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Nettawenn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am very pleased with the results of this product and I'm happy to say that I will be re-ordering soon. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By: Greenbean
on March 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Greenbean
Location:Lantana, FL, USA
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I work outside in my garden a lot and don't always wear the correct footwear so I have rough heels. This product is so amazing, out of the many that I have tried this one is definitely a winner. I purchase six additional ones to give to my sisters and Mom. I will definitely purchase again for myself and recommend to my friends. Also you just cant beat the price, so much less that the expensive creams that I have tried before, that gave me no results. Keep up the fabulous job on making amazing products at affordable prices. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great moisturizer!
By: DawnieK
on March 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: DawnieK
Location:Jacksonville, NC, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This past winter and my new job have been exceptionally unkind to my feet. I purchased some of this cream to help soften up some rough spots and I was not disappointed.
I applied it in the morning after my shower and at night before bed and within a few days my feet felt MUCH softer. One thing I was afraid of was it being too greasy to apply at night since I hate sleeping in socks but it didn't feel greasy to me at all! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
N I C E
By: Sondra
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Sondra
Location:Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" We really like using this cream on our dry cracked feet AND hands as it doesn't burn. (Unless, needless to say, you have open sores). I like to actually put on at night and in the morning as well. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Foot Cream you can buy
By: sismyn13
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: sismyn13
Location:Lorena, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am always amazed at how well this works. I forget to put it on and continue to have rough heels but if you use this as instructed it is amazing. Must have! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does a great job!!
By: sparkles1955
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: sparkles1955
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product does its job, and is inexpensive. Not only do I use it on my feet it is a fabulous hand cream. Avon, keep up the good work. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
By: kateandtom
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: kateandtom
Location:Guysville, OH, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This really works on my winter feet to make them smooth and pretty again! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Darl
on March 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Darl
Location:Moreno Valley,CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I used this product and it's good "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My Feet Love
By: KimberB
on February 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KimberB
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Smells great, smooths my heals, and bottle is small enough to carry around/ travel with. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too perfumey
By: AvonDghtr
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AvonDghtr
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
2OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" The cream might work well, but the perfume smell is overpowering and unpleasant. It's tough to sleep when your bedroom smells like a boudoir. "
0points
2OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luv this!
By: HappyStar
on February 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: HappyStar
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is the best foot lotion EVER! This makes my feet feel like silk and sooooo soft! I will continue to buy this and tell family & friends. "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome product
By: boolee
on January 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: boolee
Location:Smyrna, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have horrible dry skin on my feet. I noticed relief with the first use. Awesome product. Definitely will be purchasing again. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Staple of Mine
By: Shelbysac
on January 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Shelbysac
Location:Bellflower, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Foot Works Deep Moisturizing Cream is one of my staples, I use it every morning after my shower on my feet and even my knees. It helps keep my heel and feet soft, no ruins in my stockings from that area. I wish I had ordered 2 more. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How Bad Do You What It!!!
By: Jeiew
on November 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Jeiew
Location:Hinesville, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I has used foot works since 2008 after a second deployment down range I refuse to do another mission not taking care of my feet. I've learned if you take care of your feet they will take care of you. After returning a few months my rep left but it wasn't long before I found the website. I what to thank my new rep she has a customer for life. How Bad Do You What It!!! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best !
By: tlynfav
on July 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" This is just Awesome ! It is one of those products that you try and just fall in love with. This really works at making your feet so smooth and soft its just amazing. I thought my feet were soft but never knew how soft they could be. I smooth this on my feet after I shower then I put on thin socks or little booties and wear them to bed , in the morning my feet are as soft and smooth as a babies behind. No harsh scent , not sticky , and you don't need to apply alot, a little goes a long way. Please don't discontinue this, I love it ! The price is very fair especiallly when on special , grab it while you can. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Foot Lotion
By: GMS83
on February 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: GMS83
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Soothes the dry skin on my feet. Has a great scent! Very happy with this foot cream :) "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>