Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream

Softening moisture-magnet technology for rough dry skin. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.425 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Review 21 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Works Deep Moisturing Cream
By: JeanneWN
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JeanneWN
Location:Warren, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This foot cream works the best of any foot cream I've used! Although my heels still stay a little dry, they no longer get the deep, sore cracks in the winter or from wearing sandals in the summer. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rich & Creamy!
By: JacquelynB
on January 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JacquelynB
Location:Copperas Cove, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Just ordered an Avon foot works holiday pedicure collection which came with this amazing moisturizing foot cream. I absolutely love it! I often wear flip flops/sandals, so my feet are quick to get dry & rough, and I just found my new secret weapon! It's thick, rich, and creamy and works wonders. As another user reviewed, it really DOES work great on dry elbows, also!! I use it every night before I go to bed to keep my feet soft and smooth!! Great product! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creamy
By: Laureelle
on November 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Laureelle
Location:Knoxville, TN
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This moisturizing cream actually feels like cream. It's thick & creamy and feels so good on my feet. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smooth sole
By: Toska
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Toska
Location:Pocono's
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Softens feet nicely. I could have used a larger tube. Great for just trying it out. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Unnecessary strong scent
By: CaseyMacD
on October 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CaseyMacD
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The cream itself works pretty well, but I'll add my voice to other reviews here and ask why in the world would a moisturizing cream need to have such a strong and unpleasant scent. It's a foot cream, people...it shouldn't have ANY scent at all. If I want to smell like something, I'll wear perfume or cologne. Please, Avon, stop putting all these different fragrances into products that DO NOT need them.
I will not buy this product again until the description says that the cream is unscented. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YOU MUST TRY THIS!!
By: Dill
on October 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Dill
Location:South Dade, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I refuse not to use this after I shower! Makes feet smell sweet and feel like dancing! You must try this product! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: boninlester
on October 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: boninlester
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is a great product. It keeps the heels of my feet smooth and soft and callus free. My daughter tried it this summer and is now a faithful user also. It also works well on dry elbows. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By: Fredbears
on October 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Fredbears
Location:Sarasota, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this foot cream for many years and it is the best product I have found to keep your feet from getting dry. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Footworks beautiful deep moisturizing cream
By: shortstuff441
on September 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: shortstuff441
Location:la crosse, wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've used this before. I like it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Feels Great
By: CoraJean
on September 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CoraJean
Location:Tacoma, Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product it made my feet soft and smooth almost as good as going to get them done. I use it every other day after swim, it adds so much moisture back into them its wonderful. The only downfall was that i had only got half a bottle. I dont know if that was a fluke or if that is really how much you get in that big bottle. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth
By: Christymac
on June 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Christymac
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this foot cream for at least 5 years and I can't live without it. I put on my feet, legs and elbows and they stay so smooth. I get compliments all the time about how smooth my legs look. I tell them I use this foot cream from Avon. Don't know what I would do without it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good foot cream
By: harpster
on June 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: harpster
Location:San Jose, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am using this cream in conjunction with the pedi-pads and like it. The cream has a good texture (nice and thick) and a good scent. I think the combination of the two is making the difference for me - I like knowing I'm getting the extra moisturizing. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Way Too Much Fragrance
By: Susie253
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Susie253
Location:Detroit suburbs
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I used the "old" formula of the Foot Works moisturizing cream and loved it, so I ordered a re-supply, not noticing that the color of the tube was now blue instead of pink. When I received my order I put some on my feet right away and within 10 minutes I had to wash it off with soap and water because the fragrance was SO strong that I got a headache, watery eyes, and stuffy nose. Never had that problem with the old formula. Good quality moisturizer, but way too much fragrance. Now I jumping through multiple hoops just to get a refund. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells fantastic
By: WendyW
on June 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: WendyW
Location:Central Valley, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This foot cream smells fantastic and moisturizes well. I put it on every morning before putting on my socks. I have rough skin on my heels .l have already recommended this to my mom. I have ordered more. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hands on
By: TCatthePC
on March 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: TCatthePC
Location:Duluth, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have extremely dry hands - and this stuff really works. It puts a very fine thin layer of protection on your hands while it penetrates the pores of the skin below. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2