Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream

Softening moisture-magnet technology for rough dry skin. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.485 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Review 21 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By boninlester
on October 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By boninlester
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a great product. It keeps the heels of my feet smooth and soft and callus free. My daughter tried it this summer and is now a faithful user also. It also works well on dry elbows."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By Fredbears
on October 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By Fredbears
Location:Sarasota, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this foot cream for many years and it is the best product I have found to keep your feet from getting dry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Footworks beautiful deep moisturizing cream
By shortstuff441
on September 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By shortstuff441
Location:la crosse, wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used this before. I like it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Feels Great
By CoraJean
on September 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By CoraJean
Location:Tacoma, Wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product it made my feet soft and smooth almost as good as going to get them done. I use it every other day after swim, it adds so much moisture back into them its wonderful. The only downfall was that i had only got half a bottle. I dont know if that was a fluke or if that is really how much you get in that big bottle."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth
By Christymac
on June 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Christymac
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this foot cream for at least 5 years and I can't live without it. I put on my feet, legs and elbows and they stay so smooth. I get compliments all the time about how smooth my legs look. I tell them I use this foot cream from Avon. Don't know what I would do without it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good foot cream
By harpster
on June 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By harpster
Location:San Jose, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am using this cream in conjunction with the pedi-pads and like it. The cream has a good texture (nice and thick) and a good scent. I think the combination of the two is making the difference for me - I like knowing I'm getting the extra moisturizing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Way Too Much Fragrance
By Susie253
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Susie253
Location:Detroit suburbs
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used the "old" formula of the Foot Works moisturizing cream and loved it, so I ordered a re-supply, not noticing that the color of the tube was now blue instead of pink. When I received my order I put some on my feet right away and within 10 minutes I had to wash it off with soap and water because the fragrance was SO strong that I got a headache, watery eyes, and stuffy nose. Never had that problem with the old formula. Good quality moisturizer, but way too much fragrance. Now I jumping through multiple hoops just to get a refund."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells fantastic
By WendyW
on June 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By WendyW
Location:Central Valley, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This foot cream smells fantastic and moisturizes well. I put it on every morning before putting on my socks. I have rough skin on my heels .l have already recommended this to my mom. I have ordered more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hands on
By TCatthePC
on March 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By TCatthePC
Location:Duluth, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have extremely dry hands - and this stuff really works. It puts a very fine thin layer of protection on your hands while it penetrates the pores of the skin below."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2