Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream

Softening moisture-magnet technology for rough dry skin. 2.5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Review 21 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
boninlester
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:October 19, 2012
"This is a great product. It keeps the heels of my feet smooth and soft and callus free. My daughter tried it this summer and is now a faithful user also. It also works well on dry elbows."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fredbears
Location:Sarasota, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product!
Date:October 10, 2012
"I have been using this foot cream for many years and it is the best product I have found to keep your feet from getting dry."
Review 23 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shortstuff441
Location:la crosse, wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Footworks beautiful deep moisturizing cream
Date:September 14, 2012
"I've used this before. I like it."
Review 24 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
CoraJean
Location:Tacoma, Wa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Feels Great
Date:September 6, 2012
"I love this product it made my feet soft and smooth almost as good as going to get them done. I use it every other day after swim, it adds so much moisture back into them its wonderful. The only downfall was that i had only got half a bottle. I dont know if that was a fluke or if that is really how much you get in that big bottle."
Review 25 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christymac
Smooth
Date:June 20, 2012
"I have been using this foot cream for at least 5 years and I can't live without it. I put on my feet, legs and elbows and they stay so smooth. I get compliments all the time about how smooth my legs look. I tell them I use this foot cream from Avon. Don't know what I would do without it."
Review 26 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
harpster
Location:San Jose, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good foot cream
Date:June 20, 2012
"I am using this cream in conjunction with the pedi-pads and like it. The cream has a good texture (nice and thick) and a good scent. I think the combination of the two is making the difference for me - I like knowing I'm getting the extra moisturizing."
Review 27 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Susie253
Location:Detroit suburbs
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Combination
Way Too Much Fragrance
Date:June 17, 2012
"I used the "old" formula of the Foot Works moisturizing cream and loved it, so I ordered a re-supply, not noticing that the color of the tube was now blue instead of pink. When I received my order I put some on my feet right away and within 10 minutes I had to wash it off with soap and water because the fragrance was SO strong that I got a headache, watery eyes, and stuffy nose. Never had that problem with the old formula. Good quality moisturizer, but way too much fragrance. Now I jumping through multiple hoops just to get a refund."
Review 28 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WendyW
Location:Central Valley, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells fantastic
Date:June 7, 2012
"This foot cream smells fantastic and moisturizes well. I put it on every morning before putting on my socks. I have rough skin on my heels .l have already recommended this to my mom. I have ordered more."
Review 29 for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TCatthePC
Location:Duluth, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Hands on
Date:March 17, 2012
"I have extremely dry hands - and this stuff really works. It puts a very fine thin layer of protection on your hands while it penetrates the pores of the skin below."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Deep Moisturizing Cream
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product
21-29 of 29