Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak

Enriched with milk protein and Epsom salt. 3.4 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anitalite
Location:Las Vegas NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
So Good I Used It For My Mother
Date:April 5, 2014
"My mother had very tender feet and required a foot soak at least once a week to relieve pain while walking. This is the best foot soak I've come across, especially for the price (check it out when it's on sale and buy at least 2 at a time!) I wish it were sold in larger containers, I'd use it more often. It helps relax me, makes my feet soft as a baby's butt (and I go barefoot all the time) and smells really wonderful. One of my favorites, but all of the Foot Works products are top of the line."
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FitnessGirl2012
Location:Clover, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing product
Date:September 13, 2013
"This is such a great product; I have not only used it on me but also on my husband and our feet are so much softer and even photo worthy. I love it!"
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rwir25
Location:Fresno, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Super great buy
Date:June 20, 2013
"This product smells wonderful, makes my feet soft, and really relaxes them after a long work day."
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gr82blisa2
Location:Frankfort, IL
Almost perfect!
Date:April 14, 2013
"I love this product, I soak my feet for about 10 minutes in and they are so soft an smooth. However, I have a nice electric foot bath that blows air bubbles, the AVON foot soak bubbles up a LOT. It overflows with bubbles, I still used the AVON Foot Soak, I just don't plug in my foot bath."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
best foot soak
Date:December 4, 2012
"This foot soak is awesome. It really softened my feet. My feet really feels renewed. Also, I love the Minty scent. The scent is strong, but I like it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
footsy
Location:FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great product
Date:September 22, 2012
"I have callouses & very dry skin on my feet, & this product softened them. I also used the pumice cream & intense callous cream & like them very much too. I will repurchase when I run out."
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trinigirl
Location:Germantown, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love Love Love
Date:August 20, 2012
"Avon has the only Foot Soak I will ever use. It makes me feel like it I have my own personal spa it takes off the dry skin."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joedu
Location:North Shore of Mass.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
foot works
Date:August 14, 2012
"Great product. My husband loves to use it as a foot soak.
Dead skin is softened and removed
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2