Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak

Enriched with milk protein and Epsom salt. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Product!
By Linder15
on August 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By Linder15
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this foot soak! I put it in my Foot Spa and soak my feet about once a week. My feet come out so clean and so soft. I wear flip flops most of the summer and this foot soak keeps my tootsies feeling great! Ordering a couple bottles since I see they're on sale. Wish they came in larger containers. May slip a bottle in my daughters Christmas stocking!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Good I Used It For My Mother
By anitalite
on April 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By anitalite
Location:Las Vegas NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My mother had very tender feet and required a foot soak at least once a week to relieve pain while walking. This is the best foot soak I've come across, especially for the price (check it out when it's on sale and buy at least 2 at a time!) I wish it were sold in larger containers, I'd use it more often. It helps relax me, makes my feet soft as a baby's butt (and I go barefoot all the time) and smells really wonderful. One of my favorites, but all of the Foot Works products are top of the line."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
By FitnessGirl2012
on September 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By FitnessGirl2012
Location:Clover, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is such a great product; I have not only used it on me but also on my husband and our feet are so much softer and even photo worthy. I love it!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super great buy
By Rwir25
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Rwir25
Location:Fresno, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product smells wonderful, makes my feet soft, and really relaxes them after a long work day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Almost perfect!
By gr82blisa2
on April 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By gr82blisa2
Location:Frankfort, IL
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I love this product, I soak my feet for about 10 minutes in and they are so soft an smooth. However, I have a nice electric foot bath that blows air bubbles, the AVON foot soak bubbles up a LOT. It overflows with bubbles, I still used the AVON Foot Soak, I just don't plug in my foot bath."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best foot soak
By Anonymous
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This foot soak is awesome. It really softened my feet. My feet really feels renewed. Also, I love the Minty scent. The scent is strong, but I like it."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By footsy
on September 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By footsy
Location:FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have callouses & very dry skin on my feet, & this product softened them. I also used the pumice cream & intense callous cream & like them very much too. I will repurchase when I run out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love Love
By Trinigirl
on August 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Trinigirl
Location:Germantown, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Avon has the only Foot Soak I will ever use. It makes me feel like it I have my own personal spa it takes off the dry skin."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot works
By joedu
on August 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By joedu
Location:North Shore of Mass.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great product. My husband loves to use it as a foot soak.
Dead skin is softened and removed
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Healthy Restorative Milky Foot Soak
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product