Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 28(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jme9840
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:June 24, 2013
"this product is so nice. it keeps my feet soft."
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JacqueCali
Location:Simi Valley, California
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Great Product!
Date:June 8, 2013
"I've used all kinds of creams to help with my dry heels...and this one works. My feet were better on the first night that I used the cream."
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
venusdelycra
Location:Abilene, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Maybe
Date:June 6, 2013
"This product works better than the pumice cream but not as good as another over-the-counter product I already had. I'll use it but doubt I'd buy it again."
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wwag
Foot works
Date:June 3, 2013
"I have been buying this for quite awhile for my wife and she loves this product, but recently I bought some and the tubes have gotten smaller and the lotion does not smell all that well as the previous ones."
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chefbob
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
important product
Date:June 1, 2013
"I am a diabetic and as you know foot care is very
important. Your product is extremely helpful in
maintaining happy, healthy feet.
"
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SoCaltuckian
Location:Lexington, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good for pain relief
Date:May 12, 2013
"I do sometimes get the cracks in my heels that are so deep, it hurts to walk. This is amazing stuff - it gets right in there and almost instantly the pain is gone; I don't feel any pain at all when I put pressure on them.
It's not so great at getting rid of the cracks (The Intensive Callus Cream is the best for that) but it does seem to heal the sore ones after a few days."
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lydia75
Location:Fort Lee, Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wow my feet are so soft
Date:March 18, 2013
"I have been looking around for a good product for my feet, being that I am a diabetic person my feet are very dry. This product made them so soft after the second use! About to stock up!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ceba
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Cream Ever
Date:March 17, 2013
"I love the way this makes my feet feel smooth. They look better in sandals, and any dry or cracking skin doesn't snag on socks. I use it on the entire foot and it is a part of my daily regimen."
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
adkgirl23
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
wonderful cream
Date:March 13, 2013
"i have really bad cracked heels in the winter and this product has helped alot to make them look and feel better"
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nicegrammy
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Normal
Just okay
Date:March 9, 2013
"This heal cream works fine if you use it everyday but if you should forget to put it on one day you have to start all over again. As long as I use it everyday my heals are smooth, but if I for get just one night not to put it on then the next day my heals are rough again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pgemi
Location:minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product!!
Date:March 7, 2013
"I love this product...it really works and isn't too expensive. Plus a little goes a long way. So glad a friend recommended it!"
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Allie23
Twist Cap
Date:March 2, 2013
"Love the product BUT I now cannot get it open. This product has one of those safety caps (like on medicine), and I cannot open it after using it probably ten times already. I guess I am going to have to make a hole in the tube to finish it."
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aerosmith
Location:Chicago
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good Product
Date:February 27, 2013
"Had very bad looking feet. Tried this product and works great"
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanalu
Date:February 27, 2013
"I have used this product in the past and have always liked it. It really works!"
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pyewacket
Location:Mississippi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
THE BEST FOOT CREAM EVER
Date:February 24, 2013
"I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR MANY YEARS - I INTRODUCED MY PEDICURE SALON TO THIS AFTER THEY COMMENTED ON HOW MY FEET HAD IMPROVED - I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR OVER 10 YEARS - I HOPE TO USE IT FOR ANOTHER 10
THANK YOU AVON!!!"
Review 16 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evew
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Date:February 23, 2013
"The product really helped smooth the bottoms of my feet. I used it 1-2 times a day for about a half a week then once a day and now only about 1-2 times a week or as needed. I did this along with callous removal and saw a difference right away."
Review 17 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cajunalli
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Good, but..
Date:January 9, 2013
"I'm sure this works great....if you can get it out of the
tube. It is like a tube of caulk that has hardened inside.
I did not see any other reviewers mention this.
Am I the only one that got a defective tube?
"
Review 18 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tuttland
Location:Grand Rapids MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
What an awesome product
Date:October 30, 2012
"I order this four at a time. It works wonders on my feet and on my husbands too! I love it."
Review 19 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathysz
Location:Staten Island,ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great for extremely dry feet
Date:October 29, 2012
"My feet felt very soft and silky after only one or two applications.I am already set to re order"
Review 20 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iluvsavon
Location:midwest
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
It is real!
Date:April 13, 2012
"The before and after pictures are REAL! I always doubt before and after pictures, but I can say that this cream is a necessity to anyone throughout the year. It really works and it is one of my "must haves, all the time." I use it on my heels, and occassionally on my whole foot, and the tops of my feet literally feel like baby skin; you really have to try it to believe it. Within 3 days you will see a dramatic difference. I would absolutley recommend this to anyone. Five+ stars."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.