Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream

Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By jme9840
on June 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By jme9840
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this product is so nice. it keeps my feet soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By JacqueCali
on June 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By JacqueCali
Location:Simi Valley, California
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used all kinds of creams to help with my dry heels...and this one works. My feet were better on the first night that I used the cream."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Maybe
By venusdelycra
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By venusdelycra
Location:Abilene, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product works better than the pumice cream but not as good as another over-the-counter product I already had. I'll use it but doubt I'd buy it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot works
By wwag
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By wwag
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been buying this for quite awhile for my wife and she loves this product, but recently I bought some and the tubes have gotten smaller and the lotion does not smell all that well as the previous ones."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
important product
By chefbob
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By chefbob
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a diabetic and as you know foot care is very
important. Your product is extremely helpful in
maintaining happy, healthy feet.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for pain relief
By SoCaltuckian
on May 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By SoCaltuckian
Location:Lexington, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I do sometimes get the cracks in my heels that are so deep, it hurts to walk. This is amazing stuff - it gets right in there and almost instantly the pain is gone; I don't feel any pain at all when I put pressure on them.
It's not so great at getting rid of the cracks (The Intensive Callus Cream is the best for that) but it does seem to heal the sore ones after a few days."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow my feet are so soft
By Lydia75
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lydia75
Location:Fort Lee, Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been looking around for a good product for my feet, being that I am a diabetic person my feet are very dry. This product made them so soft after the second use! About to stock up!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Cream Ever
By Ceba
on March 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ceba
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way this makes my feet feel smooth. They look better in sandals, and any dry or cracking skin doesn't snag on socks. I use it on the entire foot and it is a part of my daily regimen."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wonderful cream
By adkgirl23
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By adkgirl23
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i have really bad cracked heels in the winter and this product has helped alot to make them look and feel better"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Just okay
By Nicegrammy
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nicegrammy
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This heal cream works fine if you use it everyday but if you should forget to put it on one day you have to start all over again. As long as I use it everyday my heals are smooth, but if I for get just one night not to put it on then the next day my heals are rough again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!
By Pgemi
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Pgemi
Location:minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product...it really works and isn't too expensive. Plus a little goes a long way. So glad a friend recommended it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Twist Cap
By Allie23
on March 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Allie23
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the product BUT I now cannot get it open. This product has one of those safety caps (like on medicine), and I cannot open it after using it probably ten times already. I guess I am going to have to make a hole in the tube to finish it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
By Aerosmith
on February 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Aerosmith
Location:Chicago
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Had very bad looking feet. Tried this product and works great"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By nanalu
on February 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By nanalu
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product in the past and have always liked it. It really works!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE BEST FOOT CREAM EVER
By Pyewacket
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Pyewacket
Location:Mississippi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR MANY YEARS - I INTRODUCED MY PEDICURE SALON TO THIS AFTER THEY COMMENTED ON HOW MY FEET HAD IMPROVED - I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR OVER 10 YEARS - I HOPE TO USE IT FOR ANOTHER 10
THANK YOU AVON!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
By evew
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By evew
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The product really helped smooth the bottoms of my feet. I used it 1-2 times a day for about a half a week then once a day and now only about 1-2 times a week or as needed. I did this along with callous removal and saw a difference right away."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good, but..
By cajunalli
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By cajunalli
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm sure this works great....if you can get it out of the
tube. It is like a tube of caulk that has hardened inside.
I did not see any other reviewers mention this.
Am I the only one that got a defective tube?
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What an awesome product
By tuttland
on October 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By tuttland
Location:Grand Rapids MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I order this four at a time. It works wonders on my feet and on my husbands too! I love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for extremely dry feet
By Kathysz
on October 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kathysz
Location:Staten Island,ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My feet felt very soft and silky after only one or two applications.I am already set to re order"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is real!
By Iluvsavon
on April 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Iluvsavon
Location:midwest
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"The before and after pictures are REAL! I always doubt before and after pictures, but I can say that this cream is a necessity to anyone throughout the year. It really works and it is one of my "must haves, all the time." I use it on my heels, and occassionally on my whole foot, and the tops of my feet literally feel like baby skin; you really have to try it to believe it. Within 3 days you will see a dramatic difference. I would absolutley recommend this to anyone. Five+ stars."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>