Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maxwrabbit
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
WHY?????I love this foot soap
Date:December 17, 2013
"This the best foot soap I have found. And now I can't reorder? Why Why Why???"
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Notion
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My feet love it
Date:October 29, 2013
"I use this all of the time. It helps keep my feet from getting so dry. It really sooths a callous I have. If I go for any time without it I can tell because the callous bothers me. It smells wonderful too."
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Virgenius
Location:Hawthorne, Calif.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
You'll save on pedicures
Date:October 25, 2013
"first time I used it I loved it, The pumice, walnut shells tee tree oil really do work, dead skin is scrubbed off you can feel the pumice in it as it scrubs yet gentle enough for sensitive feet I love to alternate between thermal scrub and bar the heat from thermal scrub feels great on tired feet then the overnight foot cream my feet feel so soft and healthy. definitely worth the small investment for soft feet."
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WYBT
Location:Newport, Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
soap
Date:October 14, 2013
"It seems to be doing the job and it isn't too much of all lather and no soap nor does it leave my skin itchy which seems to be the case with some soap."
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper1012
Great Product
Date:August 29, 2013
"Easy to use gentle but effective!"
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naira
Location:LA CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
It vas a magic
Date:August 22, 2013
"My foot was in very bad condition and my friend from job recommend me to buy Avon foot care. I did. The best resolt I receive ever. It works great. Try it doesn't cost so much money. Trast me all my foot draines is gone. My foot fells like baby foot. Thank you for so much good product."
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LK52
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
foot works exfoliating bar soap
Date:June 14, 2013
"This bar of soap is wonderful not just for the feet but the whole body as well. It really exfoliates and makes your skin feel extra smooth and soft."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mziggy
Location:Dayton, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great bar/Great price
Date:June 5, 2013
"I was real happy when I got this bar of soap and used it in the shower for the first time.. Works great I use it for my whole body for an invigorating shower."
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mspm
Location:Midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Leaves my feet clean and fresh smelling
Date:February 5, 2013
"Great for athlete's foot prone skin. Doesn't dry feet out."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fastgate
Location:new york ,ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
excellant product
Date:February 4, 2013
"foot works from Avon's fine line of skin and foot products removes the dry skin and helps keep your feet feeling good. we use it all the time and have had very good results."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ynluna
Location:ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Exfoliating bar soap
Date:December 29, 2012
"love this product,my feet look & feel smoth"
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
like2sew
Location:South Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
The Best Product for Dry Feet
Date:December 4, 2012
"I bought this item since it was on special and and I cannot say enough about it. My feet have been dry, cracking and flaky for a long time. I decided to order the soap and try it in the shower. It made a difference after only a couple of times in the shower. The scent is subtle and the soap leaves my skin feeling so soft. I would buy one for anyong who told me that they had dry feet. I just ordered a bunch to stock up. I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NightKitchenQueen
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great exfoliator!
Date:November 21, 2012
"This is the only soap I've tried -- and believe me, I've tried them all -- that exfoliates well enough to be effective for the keratosis pilaris (KP) "bumps" on my upper arms and back. And while it does a great job at exfoliating, it's still mild enough not to be too drying on my skin. The scent is light and clean, too. Oh, yeah ... it also does a great job getting rid of the regular old rough skin on my heels. Give it a try."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shortstuff441
Location:la crosse, wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
footworks beautiful exfoliating bar soap
Date:September 14, 2012
"So far I like the bar of soap. will keep using."
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little88One16
Perfect
Date:July 24, 2012
"This is amazing works so well. Haven't found anything better. The light scent doesn't overwhelm you either."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1