Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap

Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WHY?????I love this foot soap
By Maxwrabbit
on December 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Maxwrabbit
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This the best foot soap I have found. And now I can't reorder? Why Why Why???"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My feet love it
By Notion
on October 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Notion
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this all of the time. It helps keep my feet from getting so dry. It really sooths a callous I have. If I go for any time without it I can tell because the callous bothers me. It smells wonderful too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You'll save on pedicures
By Virgenius
on October 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Virgenius
Location:Hawthorne, Calif.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"first time I used it I loved it, The pumice, walnut shells tee tree oil really do work, dead skin is scrubbed off you can feel the pumice in it as it scrubs yet gentle enough for sensitive feet I love to alternate between thermal scrub and bar the heat from thermal scrub feels great on tired feet then the overnight foot cream my feet feel so soft and healthy. definitely worth the small investment for soft feet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soap
By WYBT
on October 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By WYBT
Location:Newport, Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It seems to be doing the job and it isn't too much of all lather and no soap nor does it leave my skin itchy which seems to be the case with some soap."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By shopper1012
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By shopper1012
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Easy to use gentle but effective!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It vas a magic
By Naira
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Naira
Location:LA CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My foot was in very bad condition and my friend from job recommend me to buy Avon foot care. I did. The best resolt I receive ever. It works great. Try it doesn't cost so much money. Trast me all my foot draines is gone. My foot fells like baby foot. Thank you for so much good product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot works exfoliating bar soap
By LK52
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By LK52
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This bar of soap is wonderful not just for the feet but the whole body as well. It really exfoliates and makes your skin feel extra smooth and soft."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bar/Great price
By Mziggy
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mziggy
Location:Dayton, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was real happy when I got this bar of soap and used it in the shower for the first time.. Works great I use it for my whole body for an invigorating shower."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leaves my feet clean and fresh smelling
By mspm
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By mspm
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Great for athlete's foot prone skin. Doesn't dry feet out."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant product
By fastgate
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By fastgate
Location:new york ,ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"foot works from Avon's fine line of skin and foot products removes the dry skin and helps keep your feet feeling good. we use it all the time and have had very good results."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exfoliating bar soap
By ynluna
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By ynluna
Location:ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love this product,my feet look & feel smoth"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Product for Dry Feet
By like2sew
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By like2sew
Location:South Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this item since it was on special and and I cannot say enough about it. My feet have been dry, cracking and flaky for a long time. I decided to order the soap and try it in the shower. It made a difference after only a couple of times in the shower. The scent is subtle and the soap leaves my skin feeling so soft. I would buy one for anyong who told me that they had dry feet. I just ordered a bunch to stock up. I love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great exfoliator!
By NightKitchenQueen
on November 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By NightKitchenQueen
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the only soap I've tried -- and believe me, I've tried them all -- that exfoliates well enough to be effective for the keratosis pilaris (KP) "bumps" on my upper arms and back. And while it does a great job at exfoliating, it's still mild enough not to be too drying on my skin. The scent is light and clean, too. Oh, yeah ... it also does a great job getting rid of the regular old rough skin on my heels. Give it a try."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
footworks beautiful exfoliating bar soap
By shortstuff441
on September 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By shortstuff441
Location:la crosse, wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So far I like the bar of soap. will keep using."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By Little88One16
on July 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Little88One16
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is amazing works so well. Haven't found anything better. The light scent doesn't overwhelm you either."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Exfoliating Bar Soap
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product