Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop jewelry specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold CZ Rope Ring

Silvertone with faceted CZ solitaire. Sparkling 5 3/4 carat diamond-like CZs (diamond-weight equivalent CZ).
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Review 1 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QQng
Location:Medfield, Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:September 4, 2013
"OMG,,,these are beautiful. Better in person. I bought the purple for a wedding I will be attending as an accessory, I will definitely wear it more than just a special occasion. I wished I would have gotten this setting over the other,,,gorgeous"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cbird05
Location:Conroe, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Compliments
Date:August 21, 2013
"I have the purple ring and I receive so many compliments everytime I wear it. I wish Avon would offer it in green/emerald."
Review 3 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alexs
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
lovely ring
Date:August 21, 2013
"I got this ring in both the purple and the green. The color on the purple is like a really nice amethyst and the color on the green is like a refreshing margarita. The rope work on the silver really adds character and dimension to the ring. I wish I would have bought the clear one as well"
Review 4 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txtornado
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Bold CZ Rope Ring
Date:August 9, 2013
"Beautiful rings....I bought the clear and the amethyst....I have had so many compliments on them it's unbelievable...even though the stone is large it doesn't look cheap. I love them :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugarfalls
Location:Southeastern PA
Love Love Love!!!
Date:July 17, 2013
"I love this ring - my birthstone is Amethyst so I love the purple - it's faceted just like a real stone and it's big but not too big to be overwhelming. I love the roped effect of the band, very pretty and the gallery shows off the ring. It looks a lot more expensive than what I bought it for. I wear this on my right hand everyday and it brings a smile to my face."
Review 6 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CARLYCAT
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
wonderful purple color
Date:May 20, 2013
"lots of compliments, looks like the real stone"
Review 7 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherrill123
Location:Indianapolis Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Bold Rope Ring
Date:March 25, 2013
"I love love love this ring! So much sparkle to the stone. Very pretty!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dodgedame56
Location:Carlisle, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Too Big for finger
Date:March 23, 2013
"When I ordered this ring, I couldnt wait for it to come. Purple being my favorite color and all. The Picture of the Ring on line, gives the impression or a petite ring. Thats what I was hoping I was to get. When I opened the box, and saw how large the stone was, and the size was bigger than the 7 I wear everyday. I didn't know that a 7 in some rings is different in others. Like clothes I guess. So, all in all, the ring is in my jewelry box, waiting for someone that can wear a LARGE 7. I was disapointed."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KOKathy
Location:Aurora, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Fun ring!
Date:February 21, 2013
"I purchased one in purple and one in green. Love them! I got them at 1/2 price...a good purchase."
Review 10 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaryT
Location:Covington,LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good design
Date:May 31, 2012
"Happy to have two of these. Only wish the silver color was not so bright. However, it may "age" to my satisfaction...?"