Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bold CZ Rope Ring

Silvertone with faceted CZ solitaire. Sparkling 5 3/4 carat diamond-like CZs (diamond-weight equivalent CZ).
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Review 1 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By QQng
on September 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By QQng
Location:Medfield, Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"OMG,,,these are beautiful. Better in person. I bought the purple for a wedding I will be attending as an accessory, I will definitely wear it more than just a special occasion. I wished I would have gotten this setting over the other,,,gorgeous"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compliments
By Cbird05
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cbird05
Location:Conroe, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have the purple ring and I receive so many compliments everytime I wear it. I wish Avon would offer it in green/emerald."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely ring
By alexs
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By alexs
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this ring in both the purple and the green. The color on the purple is like a really nice amethyst and the color on the green is like a refreshing margarita. The rope work on the silver really adds character and dimension to the ring. I wish I would have bought the clear one as well"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bold CZ Rope Ring
By txtornado
on August 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By txtornado
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Beautiful rings....I bought the clear and the amethyst....I have had so many compliments on them it's unbelievable...even though the stone is large it doesn't look cheap. I love them :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love Love!!!
By sugarfalls
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By sugarfalls
Location:Southeastern PA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this ring - my birthstone is Amethyst so I love the purple - it's faceted just like a real stone and it's big but not too big to be overwhelming. I love the roped effect of the band, very pretty and the gallery shows off the ring. It looks a lot more expensive than what I bought it for. I wear this on my right hand everyday and it brings a smile to my face."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful purple color
By CARLYCAT
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By CARLYCAT
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"lots of compliments, looks like the real stone"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bold Rope Ring
By Sherrill123
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sherrill123
Location:Indianapolis Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love love love this ring! So much sparkle to the stone. Very pretty!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too Big for finger
By dodgedame56
on March 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By dodgedame56
Location:Carlisle, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"When I ordered this ring, I couldnt wait for it to come. Purple being my favorite color and all. The Picture of the Ring on line, gives the impression or a petite ring. Thats what I was hoping I was to get. When I opened the box, and saw how large the stone was, and the size was bigger than the 7 I wear everyday. I didn't know that a 7 in some rings is different in others. Like clothes I guess. So, all in all, the ring is in my jewelry box, waiting for someone that can wear a LARGE 7. I was disapointed."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun ring!
By KOKathy
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By KOKathy
Location:Aurora, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased one in purple and one in green. Love them! I got them at 1/2 price...a good purchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good design
By MaryT
on May 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By MaryT
Location:Covington,LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Happy to have two of these. Only wish the silver color was not so bright. However, it may "age" to my satisfaction...?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful