Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Bold CZ Rope Ring

Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Review 1 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: QQng
on September 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: QQng
Location:Medfield, Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" OMG,,,these are beautiful. Better in person. I bought the purple for a wedding I will be attending as an accessory, I will definitely wear it more than just a special occasion. I wished I would have gotten this setting over the other,,,gorgeous "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compliments
By: Cbird05
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cbird05
Location:Conroe, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have the purple ring and I receive so many compliments everytime I wear it. I wish Avon would offer it in green/emerald. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely ring
By: alexs
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: alexs
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I got this ring in both the purple and the green. The color on the purple is like a really nice amethyst and the color on the green is like a refreshing margarita. The rope work on the silver really adds character and dimension to the ring. I wish I would have bought the clear one as well "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bold CZ Rope Ring
By: txtornado
on August 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: txtornado
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Beautiful rings....I bought the clear and the amethyst....I have had so many compliments on them it's unbelievable...even though the stone is large it doesn't look cheap. I love them :) "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love Love!!!
By: sugarfalls
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sugarfalls
Location:Southeastern PA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this ring - my birthstone is Amethyst so I love the purple - it's faceted just like a real stone and it's big but not too big to be overwhelming. I love the roped effect of the band, very pretty and the gallery shows off the ring. It looks a lot more expensive than what I bought it for. I wear this on my right hand everyday and it brings a smile to my face. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful purple color
By: CARLYCAT
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CARLYCAT
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" lots of compliments, looks like the real stone "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bold Rope Ring
By: Sherrill123
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sherrill123
Location:Indianapolis Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love love love this ring! So much sparkle to the stone. Very pretty!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too Big for finger
By: dodgedame56
on March 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dodgedame56
Location:Carlisle, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" When I ordered this ring, I couldnt wait for it to come. Purple being my favorite color and all. The Picture of the Ring on line, gives the impression or a petite ring. Thats what I was hoping I was to get. When I opened the box, and saw how large the stone was, and the size was bigger than the 7 I wear everyday. I didn't know that a 7 in some rings is different in others. Like clothes I guess. So, all in all, the ring is in my jewelry box, waiting for someone that can wear a LARGE 7. I was disapointed. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun ring!
By: KOKathy
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KOKathy
Location:Aurora, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased one in purple and one in green. Love them! I got them at 1/2 price...a good purchase. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Bold CZ Rope Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good design
By: MaryT
on May 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MaryT
Location:Covington,LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Happy to have two of these. Only wish the silver color was not so bright. However, it may "age" to my satisfaction...? "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful