Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Pink Ribbon or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Breast Cancer Crusade Pin

Silvertone with rhinestones. 3/4" H. For every pin purchased, a $1.00 donationwill go to the Avon Foundation for Women Breast Cancer Crusade.. Together, we can celebrate life. In 1992, Avon began mobilizing the unique power of our global network of sales Representatives to sell Breast Cancer Crusade products that raise funds and awareness for the cause. Today, Avon is the leading corporate supporter of the breast cancer cause, having donated more than $780 million to breast cancer programs around the world over the last 20 years. Help raise funds and awareness for education, screening and diagnosis, access to treatment, support services, and scientific research by purchasing a Breast Cancer Crusade product. avonfoundation.org
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Review 1 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cute but not Wow
By karredondo
on October 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By karredondo
Location:CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Good Price for the cause but I've seen some higher quality of course more expensive but the pin is cute."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
By bluegrassfan
on November 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By bluegrassfan
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This pin was even prettier than I thought it would be. The friend I gave it to is a breast cancer survivor, & she loved it."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love-Stylish and Elegant
By americangirl
on October 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I saw this on someone and asked where they got it. I then ran home and was delighted to find one online. These are very pretty. It is made very nicely and looks quite elegant and expensive. It also goes well with the avon cancer bracelet that is also different and quite nice. This would make a great gift to anyone supporting breast cancer as it it so elegant, unique and high quality for such a great price."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cancer Pin -Elegant!
By americangirl
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I saw this on someone and asked where they got it. Ran home and ordered. It is prettier in person and goes to support Breast Cancer so what's not to love. So much nicer than most breast cancer pins and inexpensive. Classy, cost effective, donation made by Avon and you can but some for your friends too. Love it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Pin
By Vee124
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Vee124
Location:New York
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I did gift this to my mother and she loved it, a ice little item for to wear on anything. Thank you."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful pen
By Charmm
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Charmm
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a very beautiful pin. My sister is a 22 year breast cancer survivor, and I always try and support her, especially buying things regarding breast cancer. I will wear the pin with pride."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By maryow
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By maryow
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Since having had breast cancer, I like all things with the pink ribbon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great reminders
By Reminder
on October 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By Reminder
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased 15of these to pass out to coworkers. They loved them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pin doesn't lay flat
By Netochka
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Netochka
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The post on this pin sticks out considerably, and the pin does not lay flat on whatever it's being pinned into. It spins around. It's a nice looking pin, so it's too bad it doesn't function well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Clouatre
on July 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Clouatre
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The pins are pretty. I just received my order today and this is the second time in a row I did not have a book included. Is this a new policy?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Muzzy
on June 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Muzzy
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"We have Breast Cancer survivors in our family. We all wear some kind of pin for them. They are our family jewels. Love this pin!!! Sweet token."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product