Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop pink ribbon products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Breast Cancer Crusade Pin

Silvertone with rhinestones. 3/4" H. 100% of the net profits ($2.20) will be donated to the Avon Breast Cancer Crusade. Together, we can celebrate life. In 1992, Avon began mobilizing the unique power of our global network of sales Representatives to sell Breast Cancer Crusade products that raise funds and awareness for the cause. Today, Avon is the leading corporate supporter of the breast cancer cause, having donated more than $780 million to breast cancer programs around the world over the last 20 years. Help raise funds and awareness for education, screening and diagnosis, access to treatment, support services, and scientific research by purchasing a Breast Cancer Crusade product. avonfoundation.org
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Review 1 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluegrassfan
Beautiful
Date:November 1, 2013
"This pin was even prettier than I thought it would be. The friend I gave it to is a breast cancer survivor, & she loved it."
Review 2 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love-Stylish and Elegant
Date:October 16, 2013
"I saw this on someone and asked where they got it. I then ran home and was delighted to find one online. These are very pretty. It is made very nicely and looks quite elegant and expensive. It also goes well with the avon cancer bracelet that is also different and quite nice. This would make a great gift to anyone supporting breast cancer as it it so elegant, unique and high quality for such a great price."
Review 3 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Cancer Pin -Elegant!
Date:July 2, 2013
"I saw this on someone and asked where they got it. Ran home and ordered. It is prettier in person and goes to support Breast Cancer so what's not to love. So much nicer than most breast cancer pins and inexpensive. Classy, cost effective, donation made by Avon and you can but some for your friends too. Love it."
Review 4 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vee124
Location:New York
Pretty Pin
Date:June 21, 2013
"I did gift this to my mother and she loved it, a ice little item for to wear on anything. Thank you."
Review 5 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charmm
Beautiful pen
Date:June 19, 2013
"This is a very beautiful pin. My sister is a 22 year breast cancer survivor, and I always try and support her, especially buying things regarding breast cancer. I will wear the pin with pride."
Review 6 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maryow
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:June 10, 2013
"Since having had breast cancer, I like all things with the pink ribbon."
Review 7 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reminder
Great reminders
Date:October 31, 2012
"I purchased 15of these to pass out to coworkers. They loved them."
Review 8 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Netochka
Pin doesn't lay flat
Date:July 16, 2012
"The post on this pin sticks out considerably, and the pin does not lay flat on whatever it's being pinned into. It spins around. It's a nice looking pin, so it's too bad it doesn't function well."
Review 9 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clouatre
Date:July 5, 2012
"The pins are pretty. I just received my order today and this is the second time in a row I did not have a book included. Is this a new policy?"
Review 10 for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Muzzy
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Date:June 3, 2012
"We have Breast Cancer survivors in our family. We all wear some kind of pin for them. They are our family jewels. Love this pin!!! Sweet token."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Breast Cancer Crusade Pin
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1