Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

On-Duty provides 24-Hour intensive protection for active lifestyles. Floral musk scent. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bandnerd
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Deodorant!
Date:October 20, 2013
"I have very sensitive skin and this is the only deodorant that does not irritate my skin."
Review 2 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rugerman
Great stuff
Date:April 2, 2013
"I've been using On Duty, Original, for over 30 years. In my opinion, it's the best and only deodorant for me."
Review 3 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nmpage70
Location:Horn Lake. MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great!
Date:February 14, 2013
"Love this. Have being using this for 25 years!"
Review 4 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaeJ
Location:East Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
OnDuty deoderant
Date:February 11, 2013
"No odor, no itching, so thankful
JJ"
Review 5 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marcyn
Location:Houston Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So Glad I Tried It
Date:December 21, 2012
"I have tried many things for perspiration and especially odor. This is a great product and so inexpensive."
Review 6 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
majestic1
Location:Herndon VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Date:September 21, 2012
"I have been using this product for more than five years and love it. My husband is the one who started me using it and now we share brands. Great product, keeps you dry, and fresh smelling."
Review 7 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ToneTone
GREAT PRICE
Date:September 16, 2012
"My husband and I have used this product for years. It is the only one that keeps you dry all day. Yes, it goes on wet, but is very good for keeping perspiration from showing on your clothes."
Review 8 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spiritlady
Location:north carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
on duty
Date:September 3, 2012
"I have been using this for years and i wouldnt change it because it works for me. Members of my family also use it and it works for the men in my family also."
Review 9 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ikee
Location:Little Rock
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
work well for me
Date:August 29, 2012
"this is a great product this is the only deodrant I can use
without getting a rash
"
Review 10 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eezeem
Location:Southeast PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
On duty24 hour
Date:July 19, 2012
"Long lasting all day. Feel comfortable knowing it is effective."
Review 11 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bigmelv
Location:Los Angeles
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Must Buy
Date:June 25, 2012
"As a man I wore the typical manly deodorants like Right Guard and Old Spice but I would still perspire heavily and get musty. My mom always wore 24hr so I thought it was for women, then one day I tried it and been hooked every since. I don't sweat under my arms which means no pit stains and I can skip a day without deodorant and still be fresh, all without having that over bearing fragrance smell.i highly recommend this product."
Review 12 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roseykurt
Location:Houston, Tx
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Works great.
Date:May 23, 2012
"Works great. No stains like other deodorants! The price is right."
Review 13 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sistargirl
Location:new york nyb
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin type:Normal
Date:April 17, 2012
"love the product but i am very sorry you dont have the 24 hr soap any more maybe you think again about reyuring it to market along with the deorant thank you"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4