Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

On-Duty provides 24-Hour intensive protection for active lifestyles. Floral musk scent. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Deodorant!
By bandnerd
on October 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By bandnerd
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have very sensitive skin and this is the only deodorant that does not irritate my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
By rugerman
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By rugerman
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using On Duty, Original, for over 30 years. In my opinion, it's the best and only deodorant for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By nmpage70
on February 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By nmpage70
Location:Horn Lake. MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this. Have being using this for 25 years!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OnDuty deoderant
By JaeJ
on February 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By JaeJ
Location:East Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"No odor, no itching, so thankful
JJ"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Glad I Tried It
By Marcyn
on December 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Marcyn
Location:Houston Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried many things for perspiration and especially odor. This is a great product and so inexpensive."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By majestic1
on September 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By majestic1
Location:Herndon VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for more than five years and love it. My husband is the one who started me using it and now we share brands. Great product, keeps you dry, and fresh smelling."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRICE
By ToneTone
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By ToneTone
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband and I have used this product for years. It is the only one that keeps you dry all day. Yes, it goes on wet, but is very good for keeping perspiration from showing on your clothes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
on duty
By spiritlady
on September 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By spiritlady
Location:north carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for years and i wouldnt change it because it works for me. Members of my family also use it and it works for the men in my family also."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
work well for me
By Ikee
on August 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ikee
Location:Little Rock
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is a great product this is the only deodrant I can use
without getting a rash
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On duty24 hour
By eezeem
on July 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By eezeem
Location:Southeast PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Long lasting all day. Feel comfortable knowing it is effective."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must Buy
By Bigmelv
on June 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bigmelv
Location:Los Angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As a man I wore the typical manly deodorants like Right Guard and Old Spice but I would still perspire heavily and get musty. My mom always wore 24hr so I thought it was for women, then one day I tried it and been hooked every since. I don't sweat under my arms which means no pit stains and I can skip a day without deodorant and still be fresh, all without having that over bearing fragrance smell.i highly recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great.
By Roseykurt
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Roseykurt
Location:Houston, Tx
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Works great. No stains like other deodorants! The price is right."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By sistargirl
on April 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By sistargirl
Location:new york nyb
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"love the product but i am very sorry you dont have the 24 hr soap any more maybe you think again about reyuring it to market along with the deorant thank you"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for On Duty Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product