Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop apparel or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt

Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Review 1 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JessicaE
Location:southern california
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Tight fit
Date:August 28, 2013
"It's a very cute shirt and right on trend with the large scoop neck and long fit. HOWEVER, I typically wear a medium and the large was very fitted. I'm glad I bought a size bigger. Very thin cotton, so I wouldn't put in dryer (only on very low). But I do love the shirt and proud to wear it!!!"
Review 2 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexansForTaTas
Great shirt
Date:April 24, 2013
"I get compliments all the time on this shirt, just be careful on the sizing! It's definitely a fitted shirt -- not a t-shirt. I wear a size small in t-shirts, and, thankfully, ordered a medium in this boatneck..it's still pretty tight!"
Review 3 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IMHO7
Love it; but small
Date:April 18, 2013
"I love this shirt bit it runs small."
Review 4 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendell
Location:Long Island, New York.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Boatneck Shirt
Date:April 4, 2013
"Love this shirt ! True to size, a tee shirt cut and made for a woman. Worth the money."
Review 5 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DawnWG
Cute Tee
Date:March 30, 2013
"This is cut very small so after I returned one and received the large I was quite happy. Love the form fitting shape and boat neck. I also love the pink lettering on the black. It really stands out. I wore this to work during fundraising."
Review 6 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinkangel
Location:Gilbert, Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Stylish long T-shirt!
Date:March 24, 2013
"I ordered this is the biggest size they had at the time of order, which was XL, which is usually what I am. Even though I Love the clothes with AVON, they do tend to run a little small.
The shirt was impressive with the colors and mostly with the very soft fabric. I showed this to a couple of my group friends from my Breast Cancer Organization and they loved them! They would like to get some ordered for themselves for us to wear together to the Expo we are having this fall. The shirt is not only colorful and soft, it is quite attractive on with the boat neck. Love this T!
"
Review 7 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
eimmat
Nice but snug
Date:March 16, 2013
"Love the shirt, but it runs quite small... just a warning, you may want to buy a size larger than you normally would. Will be wearing mine to sleep in instead of wearing it out when I'm trying to get donations since it is skin tight. :( Expensive for a night-shirt. :("
Review 8 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bhonest1
It's a great shirt
Date:February 23, 2013
"I love it. It makes a statement. Material is good. It's fashionable and true to size. I get great compliments from everyone... If you thinking in buying and haven't yet, well buy it it's worth it."
Review 9 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blondie0621
Avon shirt
Date:February 6, 2013
"It is a nice shirt but the sizes run small. I ordered a small, but should have gotten a medium. I have no room for error.."
Review 10 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KatMc
Too Tight
Date:August 23, 2012
"I returned this shirt because it was too skin tight and feared that the next size up would still be too tight. I wear a Large shirt, but this was too small. Get the next size up if you order, but it still might be too tight."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2