Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Apparel or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt

Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Review 1 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tight fit
By JessicaE
on August 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By JessicaE
Location:southern california
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's a very cute shirt and right on trend with the large scoop neck and long fit. HOWEVER, I typically wear a medium and the large was very fitted. I'm glad I bought a size bigger. Very thin cotton, so I wouldn't put in dryer (only on very low). But I do love the shirt and proud to wear it!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt
By TexansForTaTas
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By TexansForTaTas
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I get compliments all the time on this shirt, just be careful on the sizing! It's definitely a fitted shirt -- not a t-shirt. I wear a size small in t-shirts, and, thankfully, ordered a medium in this boatneck..it's still pretty tight!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love it; but small
By IMHO7
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By IMHO7
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this shirt bit it runs small."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boatneck Shirt
By Wendell
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Wendell
Location:Long Island, New York.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this shirt ! True to size, a tee shirt cut and made for a woman. Worth the money."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute Tee
By DawnWG
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By DawnWG
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is cut very small so after I returned one and received the large I was quite happy. Love the form fitting shape and boat neck. I also love the pink lettering on the black. It really stands out. I wore this to work during fundraising."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish long T-shirt!
By Pinkangel
on March 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Pinkangel
Location:Gilbert, Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this is the biggest size they had at the time of order, which was XL, which is usually what I am. Even though I Love the clothes with AVON, they do tend to run a little small.
The shirt was impressive with the colors and mostly with the very soft fabric. I showed this to a couple of my group friends from my Breast Cancer Organization and they loved them! They would like to get some ordered for themselves for us to wear together to the Expo we are having this fall. The shirt is not only colorful and soft, it is quite attractive on with the boat neck. Love this T!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice but snug
By eimmat
on March 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By eimmat
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the shirt, but it runs quite small... just a warning, you may want to buy a size larger than you normally would. Will be wearing mine to sleep in instead of wearing it out when I'm trying to get donations since it is skin tight. :( Expensive for a night-shirt. :("
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a great shirt
By Bhonest1
on February 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bhonest1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love it. It makes a statement. Material is good. It's fashionable and true to size. I get great compliments from everyone... If you thinking in buying and haven't yet, well buy it it's worth it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Avon shirt
By Blondie0621
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Blondie0621
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It is a nice shirt but the sizes run small. I ordered a small, but should have gotten a medium. I have no room for error.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too Tight
By KatMc
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By KatMc
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I returned this shirt because it was too skin tight and feared that the next size up would still be too tight. I wear a Large shirt, but this was too small. Get the next size up if you order, but it still might be too tight."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Avon Walk Boatneck Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product