Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size

Overall rating:
4.547 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duddlebug
Location:Easley, SCq
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The Best eel Cream Anywhere
Date:August 30, 2013
"I have an illness that causes me too have too much vitamin D. My heels are always cracking because of this. This cream helps to keep the cracking down to a minimum and if your feet are hurting it will help soothe them. I use this on my feet after each shower. When I was a AVON Rep. it was one of my best sellers. I give it to everyone for gifts and they always want to know how they get more."
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CLEO20
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Product!
Date:August 24, 2013
"I saw an improvement very quickly using this cream. It helped heal my cracked heels fast!"
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rackbar
Location:Cooper City, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love this cracked heel foot cream
Date:July 27, 2013
"This is one of the best products for cracked heel repair on the market. I have been using it for years. It is not greasy, no odor and works perfectly. I love it."
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
robmack
Location:MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
robmack
Date:July 21, 2013
"Best cream ever, especially for painful feet whether from skin or callus problems. Would truly hate to see this discontinued."
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pbs1
bonus size?
Date:July 20, 2013
"I love the healthy cracked heel cream! BUT, bonus size? is deceiving. I placed an order online for this special bonus size sale item and received a small 1.7 oz for the bonus size price. :("
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JFE812
Location:Washington, DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Great product
Date:July 2, 2013
"If you don't like your heels to look dry and cracked, this is the product for you! I use it every day, but especially in the summer when I wear sandals!"
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ZonieGirl1
Location:Phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
A summer must have
Date:June 22, 2013
"The Arizona summer heat can be brutal on your feet when wearing sandals and flip flops. I use the Cracked Heel Cream daily in the mornings and at bed time. It makes a great compliment to your routine footcare for healthy feet. I have purchased the Cracked Heel Cream for years and will continue to do so. It is a summer must have in my mind but I do use it year round. Your feet are too important to neglect."
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
rainbowrider
wasn't a bonus size
Date:June 19, 2013
"The only thing Bonus Size about this product is the ad in C13! It's the same size as always. 2.5 fl oz. I am very disappointed.
The product is wonderful though. It works. period."
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CJH43
Location:USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
the ONLY thing that worked
Date:June 11, 2013
"after years of suffering with cracked heels, I found this and it was a miracle. I had tried everything there was and this is the only thing that works.
I use it nightly and I definitely recommend this."
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jjhw
foot works therapeutic cracked heel relief cream
Date:June 5, 2013
"I love foot works there is only one thing wrong with it you need to make a bigger tube."
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alwaysonmyfeet
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Cannot do without it!
Date:April 22, 2013
"I use this product daily. It keeps my feet in great shape. Since breaking my foot four years ago, I have had a variety of issues with my feet. This product keeps my foot discomfort to a minimum.
I keep multiple tubes on hand, and have give more than a few as gifts.
"
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cylynn
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Sad
Date:April 22, 2013
"Very disappointed in this product. Used for 7 days could not tell any difference in heels. Would not recommend and will not buy again!"
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SassySC
Location:VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Cracked Heels Cream Bonus Size
Date:April 18, 2013
"I love the way my feet feel when using this cream and the amount is great!!!!"
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GrammaB
Location:AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Foot Works Healthy Creams
Date:April 17, 2013
"Very good product and helps with dry skin on your feet. I"
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmartineau30
Location:Rochester, NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Pain relief from cracked feet
Date:April 6, 2013
"I've never had cracked feet and heels before, but this cream works great to help relieve the pain and heal your feet from being cracked. It takes the sting away and is very thick so it stays where you put it."
Review 16 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ggevans
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:March 21, 2013
"I have been using this foot cream for years and it is the best product on the market for it!! Wouldn't use anything else...."
Review 17 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinktaffy
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this !!
Date:March 16, 2013
"I love this product !! GREAT for my heels in the summertime."
Review 18 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
SaraRC
Does not work
Date:March 13, 2013
"I used this for a couple weeks and did not see any improvement."
Review 19 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tiggerandpooh
Location:New Mexico
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Works wonders
Date:January 4, 2013
"I got this cream for my husbands dry cracking heels, he is in work boots over 12 hours a day and it has worked wonders, as a bonus this is the only thing that helps the severe eczema he gets on his hands which causes them to blister and crack. Needless to say I always keep a very large supply on hand."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PMTS
Location:Northern New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
A staple
Date:October 12, 2012
"Since I have discovered Cracked Heel Relief, I don't use anything else on my feet. My husband has adopted it as well and we always have it in the house. I've used many products, but believe that there is no other product as effective."