Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size

Overall rating:
4.547 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best eel Cream Anywhere
By duddlebug
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By duddlebug
Location:Easley, SCq
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have an illness that causes me too have too much vitamin D. My heels are always cracking because of this. This cream helps to keep the cracking down to a minimum and if your feet are hurting it will help soothe them. I use this on my feet after each shower. When I was a AVON Rep. it was one of my best sellers. I give it to everyone for gifts and they always want to know how they get more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By CLEO20
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By CLEO20
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I saw an improvement very quickly using this cream. It helped heal my cracked heels fast!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this cracked heel foot cream
By rackbar
on July 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By rackbar
Location:Cooper City, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the best products for cracked heel repair on the market. I have been using it for years. It is not greasy, no odor and works perfectly. I love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
robmack
By robmack
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By robmack
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best cream ever, especially for painful feet whether from skin or callus problems. Would truly hate to see this discontinued."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bonus size?
By pbs1
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By pbs1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the healthy cracked heel cream! BUT, bonus size? is deceiving. I placed an order online for this special bonus size sale item and received a small 1.7 oz for the bonus size price. :("
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By JFE812
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By JFE812
Location:Washington, DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"If you don't like your heels to look dry and cracked, this is the product for you! I use it every day, but especially in the summer when I wear sandals!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A summer must have
By ZonieGirl1
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By ZonieGirl1
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Arizona summer heat can be brutal on your feet when wearing sandals and flip flops. I use the Cracked Heel Cream daily in the mornings and at bed time. It makes a great compliment to your routine footcare for healthy feet. I have purchased the Cracked Heel Cream for years and will continue to do so. It is a summer must have in my mind but I do use it year round. Your feet are too important to neglect."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
wasn't a bonus size
By rainbowrider
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By rainbowrider
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The only thing Bonus Size about this product is the ad in C13! It's the same size as always. 2.5 fl oz. I am very disappointed.
The product is wonderful though. It works. period."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the ONLY thing that worked
By CJH43
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By CJH43
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"after years of suffering with cracked heels, I found this and it was a miracle. I had tried everything there was and this is the only thing that works.
I use it nightly and I definitely recommend this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foot works therapeutic cracked heel relief cream
By jjhw
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By jjhw
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love foot works there is only one thing wrong with it you need to make a bigger tube."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannot do without it!
By Alwaysonmyfeet
on April 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Alwaysonmyfeet
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this product daily. It keeps my feet in great shape. Since breaking my foot four years ago, I have had a variety of issues with my feet. This product keeps my foot discomfort to a minimum.
I keep multiple tubes on hand, and have give more than a few as gifts.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sad
By Cylynn
on April 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cylynn
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very disappointed in this product. Used for 7 days could not tell any difference in heels. Would not recommend and will not buy again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cracked Heels Cream Bonus Size
By SassySC
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By SassySC
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way my feet feel when using this cream and the amount is great!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Works Healthy Creams
By GrammaB
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By GrammaB
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very good product and helps with dry skin on your feet. I"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pain relief from cracked feet
By dmartineau30
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By dmartineau30
Location:Rochester, NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've never had cracked feet and heels before, but this cream works great to help relieve the pain and heal your feet from being cracked. It takes the sting away and is very thick so it stays where you put it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By ggevans
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By ggevans
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this foot cream for years and it is the best product on the market for it!! Wouldn't use anything else...."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this !!
By pinktaffy
on March 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By pinktaffy
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product !! GREAT for my heels in the summertime."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not work
By SaraRC
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By SaraRC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used this for a couple weeks and did not see any improvement."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works wonders
By tiggerandpooh
on January 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By tiggerandpooh
Location:New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I got this cream for my husbands dry cracking heels, he is in work boots over 12 hours a day and it has worked wonders, as a bonus this is the only thing that helps the severe eczema he gets on his hands which causes them to blister and crack. Needless to say I always keep a very large supply on hand."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A staple
By PMTS
on October 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By PMTS
Location:Northern New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Since I have discovered Cracked Heel Relief, I don't use anything else on my feet. My husband has adopted it as well and we always have it in the house. I've used many products, but believe that there is no other product as effective."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>