Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size

Overall rating:
4.547 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
49 of 53(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Review 21 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DCpepgal
Location:houston, tx
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVE THIS STUFF
Date:October 10, 2012
"I buy this for my husband, He has to wear shoes for over 12hrs a day. This helps with the itchy dry feet he because of this. It is the only product we've found to help. Love, love, love this product!"
Review 22 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cam29
Location:Philadelphia,PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Amazing Results
Date:October 8, 2012
"I have used this product for years and it is excellent! Even if you get regular pedicures this product is great for keeping your feet smooth and presentable!"
Review 23 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chrisnpa
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Cracked Heel Cream
Date:September 27, 2012
"My husband has terrible dry cracked heels. This is the only product that gives him some relief. I keep a supply on hand for him."
Review 24 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cvaldez
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Foot Works
Date:September 18, 2012
"This product is very good for those dried out cracked heals. I put this product on and then I put on socks so that it can soak in. My heals stay in pretty good shape. I am well pleased."
Review 25 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ah65928
Best lotion ever
Date:September 18, 2012
"This stuff is amazing! Every time it goes on sale I buy a bunch."
Review 26 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tess11
Location:Az.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
cracked heels
Date:September 17, 2012
"I have had a problem with dry/cracked heels for awhile so i tried this product. I put it on every morning before my walk and I've noticed a big difference.. I love it and the cost!"
Review 27 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rude
Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
Date:September 16, 2012
"This product is wonderful. It helps to prevent cracks with regular use. It also heals cracks if present."
Review 28 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feigles
Location:Muncy, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful
Date:September 16, 2012
"I love this heel cream it is the only thing I found that works for me I hope you never discontinue it. The price is reasonable also. LOVE IT, LOVE IT."
Review 29 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GailW
Location:Bloomfield, NJ
FootWorks
Date:July 30, 2012
"We've used the Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream in our family for many years. We have tried other products, but keep coming back to Foot Works.
It's not greasy & is absorbed quickly.
We will continue using this product for as long as it's available.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
aprilqueenie
Location:Brooklyn Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great foot cream
Date:July 29, 2012
"My heels were so cracked from this hot summer that after using this product they look real good"
Review 31 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KnNC
Fabulous!!
Date:July 21, 2012
"I've been using this product for several years now and really, really love it. It's the very best cream I've found for keeping feet, especially the heels, smooth and healthy."
Review 32 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1HaPPyMoM
Location:Troy, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Works miracles!
Date:July 19, 2012
"I am not a review writer, but this product is amazing. My heels were dry and cracked and nothing seemed to help. After ONE use I saw a difference and after 5-6 uses my feet are baby soft. A must for sandal/flip flop wearers. I'll never be with out this product again!"
Review 33 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NANASOOP
Location:MA.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
cracked Heel formula
Date:July 19, 2012
"I buy this for the hubby, who is diabetic...he likes it very much and it works well for him."
Review 34 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bridgecoup
works great, price is right
Date:July 18, 2012
"I have been using this for years. It works great and is priced great!!!!!!"
Review 35 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
djpl
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
NOT THE SAME
Date:July 18, 2012
"Not as good as the original Therapeutic Cracked
Heel Relief Cream. The newer version is not much more than a mosturizer. Sad to see the original product go away.
"
Review 36 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cowlady42
Location:Memphis, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Cream!
Date:July 18, 2012
"This is the best lotion for dry feet. I have tried everything. It is very thick so you need a pair of socks to wear after applying. Your feet will feel great!"
Review 37 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
margiew
Location:Panama City Beach, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great for Neuropathy
Date:July 16, 2012
"I have diabetic neuropathy which causes painful burning and sensitivity in my feet. The only product I have ever found which soothes the discomfort and helps me sleep at night is the Foot Works Cracked Heel Cream. Amazing Results! I recommend this product heartily."
Review 38 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wheezer
Location:VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Daily Use
Date:July 15, 2012
"The cracked heel cream is a life saver. Used daily, it prevents the heel cracks that come with aging. If I forget to use it, the cracks start to return, along with the pain!"
Review 39 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tuttland
Location:Grand Rapids MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome Product!
Date:July 11, 2012
"This is the best product ever to soften my rough feet! I love it!"
Review 40 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJW1954
Location:Springfield, IL.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Instant relief......
Date:July 4, 2012
"It would surely be hard to match what this cream can do for the bottom of worn out feet which have become so dry with cracked skin on the bottom. This cream truly does wonders for that instant relief. I never want to be without the amazing FOOT WORKS cream."