Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size

Overall rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Review 21 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS STUFF
By DCpepgal
on October 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By DCpepgal
Location:houston, tx
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I buy this for my husband, He has to wear shoes for over 12hrs a day. This helps with the itchy dry feet he because of this. It is the only product we've found to help. Love, love, love this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Results
By Cam29
on October 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cam29
Location:Philadelphia,PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for years and it is excellent! Even if you get regular pedicures this product is great for keeping your feet smooth and presentable!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracked Heel Cream
By chrisnpa
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By chrisnpa
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband has terrible dry cracked heels. This is the only product that gives him some relief. I keep a supply on hand for him."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works
By cvaldez
on September 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By cvaldez
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is very good for those dried out cracked heals. I put this product on and then I put on socks so that it can soak in. My heals stay in pretty good shape. I am well pleased."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best lotion ever
By ah65928
on September 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By ah65928
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff is amazing! Every time it goes on sale I buy a bunch."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cracked heels
By Tess11
on September 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tess11
Location:Az.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have had a problem with dry/cracked heels for awhile so i tried this product. I put it on every morning before my walk and I've noticed a big difference.. I love it and the cost!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream
By Rude
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Rude
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is wonderful. It helps to prevent cracks with regular use. It also heals cracks if present."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By feigles
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By feigles
Location:Muncy, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this heel cream it is the only thing I found that works for me I hope you never discontinue it. The price is reasonable also. LOVE IT, LOVE IT."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FootWorks
By GailW
on July 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By GailW
Location:Bloomfield, NJ
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"We've used the Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream in our family for many years. We have tried other products, but keep coming back to Foot Works.
It's not greasy & is absorbed quickly.
We will continue using this product for as long as it's available.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great foot cream
By aprilqueenie
on July 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By aprilqueenie
Location:Brooklyn Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My heels were so cracked from this hot summer that after using this product they look real good"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!!
By KnNC
on July 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By KnNC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for several years now and really, really love it. It's the very best cream I've found for keeping feet, especially the heels, smooth and healthy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works miracles!
By 1HaPPyMoM
on July 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By 1HaPPyMoM
Location:Troy, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am not a review writer, but this product is amazing. My heels were dry and cracked and nothing seemed to help. After ONE use I saw a difference and after 5-6 uses my feet are baby soft. A must for sandal/flip flop wearers. I'll never be with out this product again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cracked Heel formula
By NANASOOP
on July 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By NANASOOP
Location:MA.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I buy this for the hubby, who is diabetic...he likes it very much and it works well for him."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works great, price is right
By bridgecoup
on July 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By bridgecoup
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for years. It works great and is priced great!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT THE SAME
By djpl
on July 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By djpl
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not as good as the original Therapeutic Cracked
Heel Relief Cream. The newer version is not much more than a mosturizer. Sad to see the original product go away.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Cream!
By cowlady42
on July 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By cowlady42
Location:Memphis, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best lotion for dry feet. I have tried everything. It is very thick so you need a pair of socks to wear after applying. Your feet will feel great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Neuropathy
By margiew
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By margiew
Location:Panama City Beach, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have diabetic neuropathy which causes painful burning and sensitivity in my feet. The only product I have ever found which soothes the discomfort and helps me sleep at night is the Foot Works Cracked Heel Cream. Amazing Results! I recommend this product heartily."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daily Use
By Wheezer
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Wheezer
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The cracked heel cream is a life saver. Used daily, it prevents the heel cracks that come with aging. If I forget to use it, the cracks start to return, along with the pain!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product!
By tuttland
on July 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By tuttland
Location:Grand Rapids MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best product ever to soften my rough feet! I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Foot Works Healthy Cracked Heel Cream Bonus Size
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instant relief......
By BJW1954
on July 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By BJW1954
Location:Springfield, IL.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It would surely be hard to match what this cream can do for the bottom of worn out feet which have become so dry with cracked skin on the bottom. This cream truly does wonders for that instant relief. I never want to be without the amazing FOOT WORKS cream."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>