Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANOTHER GREAT ONE
By judy1121
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By judy1121
Location:Woodbury, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"ANOTHER GREAT FOOT EXFOLIATOR. HAS A LIGHT FRAGRANCE AND A WHOLE LOT OF EXFOLIATING BEADS WHICH ARE NECESARRY TO DO THE JOB CORRECTLY. THANK YOU!!! I LOVE IT.
JUDY
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great foot scrub!
By JWadd17
on September 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By JWadd17
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wear croc-type shoes for work, and after 7 hours, my feet aren't exactly clean. This scrub works wonders, and smells great, too! Highly recommend for clean feet. On my second bottle in 2 months, ordering another today."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EFFECTIVE YET GENTLE
By RNSRBEST
on July 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By RNSRBEST
Location:Central NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product works well on sandal-ravaged skin. It exfoliates, yet it doesn't damage new skin...well worth the product's cost."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE Marine Salt Ft Scrub
By Europa
on May 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Europa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This Unisex product is one of my Fav Foot Scrubs. I purchase AVON Foot Works foot scrubs for 5 of us, plus for friends for all sorts for occasions such as Holidays and Birthdays.
Having clean feet is a must for me. Along with FOOTWORKS Walnut Triple Action Scrub, these two are great for any teen lad or man.
I always try to get FW On-Sale. Not into the creams, yet will always love FOOTWORKS SCRUBS.
Wish AVON still had lines of good body scrubs- having gotten rid of PLANET SPA & Liiv lines. Mark had one for sure yet it was seasonal and haven't seen it since."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased, fine product.
By Keet
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Keet
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Unable to find similar scrubs (any), at the drugstore ordered from Avon. Feel, scent, results all excellent. Quick shipping and friendly service, too!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE THIS!!!!
By McCumbergirl
on May 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By McCumbergirl
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Its perfect. Amazing. It helps my feet. I will keep on buying this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Dayspring007
on April 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By Dayspring007
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff really works! So happy Avon is still offering it. I live in the desert and wear flip flops or thong sandals just about everywhere I go. Some of the shoes are black so that fact added with how dirty your feet get from wearing them in the desert makes it nearly impossible to get your feet clean. But this product works WONDERS! And the scent makes you feel as if you're in a spa for a moment. Please Avon, NEVER discontinue this product! It's a must have if you want pretty feet. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing
By Iluvsavon
on April 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Iluvsavon
Location:midwest
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this scrub. First of all, the new packaging is beautiful and it lets you see exactly how 'gritty' this scrub is. It has a refreshing sea inspired scent. It foams when you use it and it has large and small exfoliating pieces, it's a really nice scrub for yourself or for a gift."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product