Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Review 1 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judy1121
Location:Woodbury, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
ANOTHER GREAT ONE
Date:March 13, 2013
"ANOTHER GREAT FOOT EXFOLIATOR. HAS A LIGHT FRAGRANCE AND A WHOLE LOT OF EXFOLIATING BEADS WHICH ARE NECESARRY TO DO THE JOB CORRECTLY. THANK YOU!!! I LOVE IT.
JUDY
"
Review 2 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JWadd17
Location:Orlando, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great foot scrub!
Date:September 18, 2012
"I wear croc-type shoes for work, and after 7 hours, my feet aren't exactly clean. This scrub works wonders, and smells great, too! Highly recommend for clean feet. On my second bottle in 2 months, ordering another today."
Review 3 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RNSRBEST
Location:Central NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
EFFECTIVE YET GENTLE
Date:July 31, 2012
"This product works well on sandal-ravaged skin. It exfoliates, yet it doesn't damage new skin...well worth the product's cost."
Review 4 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Europa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE Marine Salt Ft Scrub
Date:May 28, 2012
"This Unisex product is one of my Fav Foot Scrubs. I purchase AVON Foot Works foot scrubs for 5 of us, plus for friends for all sorts for occasions such as Holidays and Birthdays.
Having clean feet is a must for me. Along with FOOTWORKS Walnut Triple Action Scrub, these two are great for any teen lad or man.
I always try to get FW On-Sale. Not into the creams, yet will always love FOOTWORKS SCRUBS.
Wish AVON still had lines of good body scrubs- having gotten rid of PLANET SPA & Liiv lines. Mark had one for sure yet it was seasonal and haven't seen it since."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keet
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Very pleased, fine product.
Date:May 23, 2012
"Unable to find similar scrubs (any), at the drugstore ordered from Avon. Feel, scent, results all excellent. Quick shipping and friendly service, too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McCumbergirl
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I LOVE THIS!!!!
Date:May 9, 2012
"Its perfect. Amazing. It helps my feet. I will keep on buying this!"
Review 7 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dayspring007
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it!
Date:April 25, 2012
"This stuff really works! So happy Avon is still offering it. I live in the desert and wear flip flops or thong sandals just about everywhere I go. Some of the shoes are black so that fact added with how dirty your feet get from wearing them in the desert makes it nearly impossible to get your feet clean. But this product works WONDERS! And the scent makes you feel as if you're in a spa for a moment. Please Avon, NEVER discontinue this product! It's a must have if you want pretty feet. :)"
Review 8 for Foot Works Beautiful Marine Salt Invigorating Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iluvsavon
Location:midwest
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Refreshing
Date:April 13, 2012
"I love this scrub. First of all, the new packaging is beautiful and it lets you see exactly how 'gritty' this scrub is. It has a refreshing sea inspired scent. It foams when you use it and it has large and small exfoliating pieces, it's a really nice scrub for yourself or for a gift."