Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Body Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweetcajun
Location:louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Happy Items
Date:August 24, 2013
"This wash is perfect to smell up the bathroom."
Review 2 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
flowerstone
Location:FOSTER CITY,CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
pear ans Avai shower gel
Date:June 15, 2013
"REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT, SMELLS REALLY GOOD AND MAKES MY SKIN VERY SOFT, TOO!"
Review 3 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JamieGirl
Location:Louisville, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The BEST Shower Gel
Date:May 17, 2013
"No matter which fragance you purchase, you can't go wrong with the Naturals line of shower gels. This particular fragrance is very fresh and clean. Great for summer!"
Review 4 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
desertdust
Location:Deming, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Naturals Shower Gel
Date:December 31, 2012
"These were given as a gift. The smell is great and the receiver was very happy. They were smaller than I expected and I would never pay full price for the size. However, on sale the price matched the quantity."
Review 5 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocochigg
Great Smell
Date:December 30, 2012
"The Sparkling Pear and Acai Shower Gel is a very fresh, invigorating body wash. It is not overly sweet. My husband even likes this smell and is using it. Love how it lathers in the shower."
Review 6 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cfroggy
Location:Golden Valley, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice shower gel
Date:December 19, 2012
"This gel has a nice feel to it and a soft fragrance."
Review 7 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReviewerKim
Location:Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Very nice
Date:August 25, 2012
"I often use Avon shower gels and I like this one. It's got a nice light pear scent. It's a little bit thinner than some that they have, which can be good because that means it's less slippery in the tub. It left my skin feeling very soft! I would definitely buy it again for the way my skin feels after using it."
Review 8 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RDBlack
Location:Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Superb product!!!
Date:August 3, 2012
"Pear and Acai gives a refreshing shower with a lovely fragrance, and nice lather.I think it's perfectly suited for Summer and feels and smells soooo nice after being out in the heat. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is interested in trying it!!!"
Review 9 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
CCatbeauty
Location:Ballston Spa, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Pears
Date:July 19, 2012
"Not a bad product just not as scented as I expected it to be. Doesn't leave the light after scent that I expect from the Naturals."
Review 10 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 16, 2012
"I ordered two of this great shower gel and am ordering two more. Lovely, fresh scent, yet subtle. Wonderful for the humid Florida summers, or any time of the year. Avon, consider a hand wash."
Review 11 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jacqueline54
Location:Philadelphia,PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Hhmmm Hhmmm Good!
Date:May 13, 2012
"I love the scent of the Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel when it is mixing with the warm water. It reminds me of an exotic tropical island. The fragrance and the way it soothes the skin makes me look forward to using it, even over some more expensive products I use.. . . Excellent for bathing! It's a scent you want to inhale all day."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DecadenceIndulgence
FRESH
Date:April 7, 2012
"I like it!! Smells good!!! Avon could expand their fragrances with the naturals collection!! They should add ten more scents to the original collection!! They should also bring back Mineral Gems for SkinSoSoft!!!"
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product