Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Items
By Sweetcajun
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sweetcajun
Location:louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This wash is perfect to smell up the bathroom."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pear ans Avai shower gel
By flowerstone
on June 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By flowerstone
Location:FOSTER CITY,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT, SMELLS REALLY GOOD AND MAKES MY SKIN VERY SOFT, TOO!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST Shower Gel
By JamieGirl
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By JamieGirl
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"No matter which fragance you purchase, you can't go wrong with the Naturals line of shower gels. This particular fragrance is very fresh and clean. Great for summer!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Naturals Shower Gel
By desertdust
on December 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By desertdust
Location:Deming, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These were given as a gift. The smell is great and the receiver was very happy. They were smaller than I expected and I would never pay full price for the size. However, on sale the price matched the quantity."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Smell
By cocochigg
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By cocochigg
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Sparkling Pear and Acai Shower Gel is a very fresh, invigorating body wash. It is not overly sweet. My husband even likes this smell and is using it. Love how it lathers in the shower."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice shower gel
By cfroggy
on December 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By cfroggy
Location:Golden Valley, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This gel has a nice feel to it and a soft fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
By ReviewerKim
on August 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By ReviewerKim
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I often use Avon shower gels and I like this one. It's got a nice light pear scent. It's a little bit thinner than some that they have, which can be good because that means it's less slippery in the tub. It left my skin feeling very soft! I would definitely buy it again for the way my skin feels after using it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb product!!!
By RDBlack
on August 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By RDBlack
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Pear and Acai gives a refreshing shower with a lovely fragrance, and nice lather.I think it's perfectly suited for Summer and feels and smells soooo nice after being out in the heat. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is interested in trying it!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pears
By CCatbeauty
on July 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By CCatbeauty
Location:Ballston Spa, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not a bad product just not as scented as I expected it to be. Doesn't leave the light after scent that I expect from the Naturals."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By suzie242
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered two of this great shower gel and am ordering two more. Lovely, fresh scent, yet subtle. Wonderful for the humid Florida summers, or any time of the year. Avon, consider a hand wash."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hhmmm Hhmmm Good!
By jacqueline54
on May 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By jacqueline54
Location:Philadelphia,PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the scent of the Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel when it is mixing with the warm water. It reminds me of an exotic tropical island. The fragrance and the way it soothes the skin makes me look forward to using it, even over some more expensive products I use.. . . Excellent for bathing! It's a scent you want to inhale all day."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FRESH
By DecadenceIndulgence
on April 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By DecadenceIndulgence
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like it!! Smells good!!! Avon could expand their fragrances with the naturals collection!! They should add ten more scents to the original collection!! They should also bring back Mineral Gems for SkinSoSoft!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Sparkling Pear & Acai Shower Gel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product