Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings

Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Review 1 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ive bought 3 pairs
By: Jess80
on August 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Jess80
Location:Sacramento, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love these earings!! Brilliant shine, easy to clean, sturdy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these earrings!
By: kmbwell
on August 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kmbwell
Location:Dyersburg, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I thought these were cute online but was delighted when I received them. Very cute and I wear them almost everyday! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess Cut CZ earrings
By: thecontessaofnot
on August 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: thecontessaofnot
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I gave these earrings as gift to four teenager young ladies and they were extremely happy. They are very pretty ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
By: cterwill
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cterwill
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I good price and very pretty earrings. I've had several positive comments about them. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love them
By: nulla
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: nulla
Location:st louis, missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The perfect earrings. Great for everyday wear or an evening out on the town. Get lots of complements. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Earrings for Any Occassion!
By: SarahNesselbush
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SarahNesselbush
Location:St. Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought these earrings because they looked very pretty and sure enough once I received them, they are BEAUTIFUL in person! I wear them both formally and casually; whether you're going on a date or just going grocery shopping - they are absolutely STUNNING! These earring are so simple yet you will fall in love with them the first time you put them on! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
By: njsks
on October 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: njsks
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have had many compliments on how beautiful the earrings are. They sparkle as brightly as any diamond I've ever seen. Love them! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Pretty Earrings
By: Peanut22
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Peanut22
Location:Waxhaw, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The earrings are very pretty! They look great! Bought them as a gift for my daughter and loved them so I bought myself a pair too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product