Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop earrings or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Review 1 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jess80
Location:Sacramento, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Ive bought 3 pairs
Date:August 13, 2013
"Love these earings!! Brilliant shine, easy to clean, sturdy."
Review 2 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmbwell
Location:Dyersburg, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Love these earrings!
Date:August 11, 2013
"I thought these were cute online but was delighted when I received them. Very cute and I wear them almost everyday!"
Review 3 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thecontessaofnot
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Princess Cut CZ earrings
Date:August 9, 2013
"I gave these earrings as gift to four teenager young ladies and they were extremely happy. They are very pretty !"
Review 4 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cterwill
Great purchase
Date:April 17, 2013
"I good price and very pretty earrings. I've had several positive comments about them."
Review 5 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nulla
Location:st louis, missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love them
Date:March 25, 2013
"The perfect earrings. Great for everyday wear or an evening out on the town. Get lots of complements."
Review 6 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahNesselbush
Location:St. Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful Earrings for Any Occassion!
Date:December 27, 2012
"I bought these earrings because they looked very pretty and sure enough once I received them, they are BEAUTIFUL in person! I wear them both formally and casually; whether you're going on a date or just going grocery shopping - they are absolutely STUNNING! These earring are so simple yet you will fall in love with them the first time you put them on!"
Review 7 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
njsks
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful!
Date:October 4, 2012
"I have had many compliments on how beautiful the earrings are. They sparkle as brightly as any diamond I've ever seen. Love them!"
Review 8 for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peanut22
Location:Waxhaw, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Really Pretty Earrings
Date:May 29, 2012
"The earrings are very pretty! They look great! Bought them as a gift for my daughter and loved them so I bought myself a pair too!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Princess Cut CZ Stud Earrings
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1