Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring

Hand-cut rose quartz. STERLING SILVER is the standard for fine silver jewelry in the world over. Only Sterling Silver can be stamped with a “fineness mark” of .925 indicating its high quality.
Overall rating:
3.091 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Gorgeous Ring!
By LBREAMER
on August 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By LBREAMER
Location:Midlothian VA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the carved flower quartz stone, it's so delicate and beautifully made! The sterling silver setting completes the ring beautifully! True to size, well made."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Beautiful Ring
By LBREAMER
on May 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By LBREAMER
Location:Midlothian VA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the prettiest rings I've bought in a long time. I love the rose quartz being carved into a rose & placed on a sterling silver setting that looks like leaves & thorns. It's a good size ring & has a nice weight to it. Also the size runs true to form. You won't be sorry if you buy this ring, it's just lovely!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY FAVORITE RING!
By RAES4178
on March 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By RAES4178
Location:TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS RING! ITS SO PRETTY, AND I HAVE GOTTEN NUMEROUS COMPLIMENTS ON IT!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Ring!
By egrooms88
on August 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By egrooms88
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this ring and I get compliments every time I wear it. It's a beautiful piece of statement jewelry."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
By renrow
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By renrow
Location:Des Moimes, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I make beaded jewelry for a living. But I have not had much interest in metal work or making rings. I am addicted to seed beads. This ring goes very well with a set I had made and fit is great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Rose Ring
By SouthernRose
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By SouthernRose
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Very unusual and beautiful! It is one of my favorite rings! However when I got it I noticed the rose is more of a "cloudy" color then the "clear" it appears in the picture. Also, the 3rd time I wore it the rose fell off. I had to glue it back on. Now I'm afraid to wear it because I don't want the rose to fall off again."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rose falls off easily!
By KOKathy
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By KOKathy
Location:Aurora, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Thankfully I found the rose when it fell off. I wore it maybe six times before it went flying. I've superglued it back on, but the post the rose sits on is maybe 1 mm high, so not much to go into the rose. Lovely ring, but way flimsy. Ridiculously poor quality for this price. Just one more thing...I don't know if it's really quartz. Feels more like plastic, but I definitely could be wrong."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Junk
By Kpags
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kpags
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The rose fell off the second day I was wearing it..."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
too delicate!
By pb51
on January 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By pb51
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"this ring is so cheaply made and flimsey, I am afraid to wear it...even at a sale price it's not a value and not worth returning!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Beautiful ring
By Kevlar
on June 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kevlar
Location:Savannah Ga
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"loved the look of the ring fit great and every thing but the rose fall of the rose is glued on very cheaply i had to reglue the rose on with batter glue so duds and gals out there if you but this ring reglue the rose off the start or you may loss it"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product