Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop rings or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring

Hand-cut rose quartz. STERLING SILVER is the standard for fine silver jewelry in the world over. Only Sterling Silver can be stamped with a “fineness mark” of .925 indicating its high quality.
Average Customer Rating:
2.667 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
3 of 9(33%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Review 1 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RAES4178
Location:TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
MY FAVORITE RING!
Date:March 26, 2014
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS RING! ITS SO PRETTY, AND I HAVE GOTTEN NUMEROUS COMPLIMENTS ON IT!"
Review 2 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
egrooms88
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful Ring!
Date:August 11, 2013
"I absolutely love this ring and I get compliments every time I wear it. It's a beautiful piece of statement jewelry."
Review 3 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
renrow
Location:Des Moimes, IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
perfect
Date:August 6, 2013
"I make beaded jewelry for a living. But I have not had much interest in metal work or making rings. I am addicted to seed beads. This ring goes very well with a set I had made and fit is great."
Review 4 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SouthernRose
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Rose Ring
Date:March 25, 2013
"Very unusual and beautiful! It is one of my favorite rings! However when I got it I noticed the rose is more of a "cloudy" color then the "clear" it appears in the picture. Also, the 3rd time I wore it the rose fell off. I had to glue it back on. Now I'm afraid to wear it because I don't want the rose to fall off again."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KOKathy
Location:Aurora, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Rose falls off easily!
Date:February 21, 2013
"Thankfully I found the rose when it fell off. I wore it maybe six times before it went flying. I've superglued it back on, but the post the rose sits on is maybe 1 mm high, so not much to go into the rose. Lovely ring, but way flimsy. Ridiculously poor quality for this price. Just one more thing...I don't know if it's really quartz. Feels more like plastic, but I definitely could be wrong."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kpags
Junk
Date:January 24, 2013
"The rose fell off the second day I was wearing it..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pb51
too delicate!
Date:January 21, 2013
"this ring is so cheaply made and flimsey, I am afraid to wear it...even at a sale price it's not a value and not worth returning!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kevlar
Location:Savannah Ga
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Beautiful ring
Date:June 5, 2012
"loved the look of the ring fit great and every thing but the rose fall of the rose is glued on very cheaply i had to reglue the rose on with batter glue so duds and gals out there if you but this ring reglue the rose off the start or you may loss it"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sterling Silver Rose Quartz Flower Ring
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1