Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Original or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Original 3-Piece Ultra Soft Collection

Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Original 3-Piece Ultra Soft Collection
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 3-Piece Ultra Soft Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skih So Soft 3 Piece Ultra Soft Collection
By TBerd
on June 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By TBerd
Location:Orlando, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Enjoying the product...Was a great bargain/deal and I would definitely recommend the product for anyone (male or female). Enjoy all three products lotion, shower gel, and bath oil can not wait until they are apart of the next special."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 3-Piece Ultra Soft Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Package Deal!
By AMV52
on June 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By AMV52
Location:Phoenix
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the smell of the original skin so soft product line."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 3-Piece Ultra Soft Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product
By sophiazw
on June 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By sophiazw
Location:Roseville Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for years! It is very moisturizing and smells light & clean. I always apply after my shower and it lasts thru the day. I get alot of compliments on it as well. I have other girlfriends sold on it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 3-Piece Ultra Soft Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OH MY GOSH!!!
By SUN33
on June 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By SUN33
Location:Hermosa Beach, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So, I only came to the AVON site to buy the 'Derek Jeter' cologne for my dad. BUT, right when the site opened I saw Skin So Soft. Wow, I haven't seen that in FOREVER. I smiled and immediately thought of my grandmother....(oh no, I sound like mom! Yikes!) Anyway, at such an extremely reasonable price I ordered the 'collection'. Not only did the scent bring back so many amazing memories, but it truly smells amazing and the oil is THE BEST."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 3-Piece Ultra Soft Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Combo Purchase
By luzandina
on June 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By luzandina
Location:Freedom, California
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"SKIN SO SOFT Original 3-Piece Ultra Soft Collection has been my first Avon purchase and I am hooked! The difference in the skin of my stubbornly dry feet is amazing! Instead of a coarse, sand-paper like feeling, my feet now feel as smooth as satin! An added bonus of course, is the low price and the fast delivery. Thank you Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 3-Piece Ultra Soft Collection
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By KILE
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By KILE
Location:New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This appears to work. I have used Avon in the past."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 3-Piece Ultra Soft Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value For The Price
By LAT63
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By LAT63
Location:Madill, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This collection was a good value. The large bottle of skin so soft itself was worth the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 3-Piece Ultra Soft Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By tcole2
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By tcole2
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The 3-pc Ultra Soft Collection is great, my wife loves it!
She was so happy when this package arrived, it was a
big hit thank you so much.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 3-Piece Ultra Soft Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By DNice
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By DNice
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for years & still love the fragrance. It's such a clean smell & makes your skin feel so soft. Guess it's not called "Skin So Soft" for no reason!
It's a classic!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Original 3-Piece Ultra Soft Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By triplesssallday
on May 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By triplesssallday
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The original Skin So Soft product is the best!!! SSS has been a part of my family since I was a teen, I am now a grandmother."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful