Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & shower or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Review 1 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thebreeze
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Yummy Vanilla Scrub
Date:April 11, 2013
"Yummy- kept this one. Smells really sweet."
Review 2 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
karol29
Location:warwick ri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
NICE
Date:March 9, 2013
"like very much but not the container. awkward to use in the shower."
Review 3 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LILYLOU
Location:Washington State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
smooth facial exfoliant
Date:March 7, 2013
"This is so easy on your face. You can feel the softness afterwards meaning it has nicely moisturized my skin."
Review 4 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamapanda
Smells wonderful
Date:December 21, 2012
"Can I keep it or do I really have to give it to my daughter for christmas??? It smells so good! Oh, wait... we share a bathroom so she probably won't miss a little bit :)"
Review 5 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Latviete
Location:Philadelphia, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
OMG Smells Heavenly
Date:November 8, 2012
"I opened the cute ice cream cone container and wow, I love this scent. It smells amazing and delicious.
The scrub itself is creamy with fine beads. It is not a huge container but I will definitely buy it again.
"
Review 6 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
peepers60
Location:Unicoi TN
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Nice Fragrance
Date:September 11, 2012
"I like the fact that it's not overly abrasive, pleasant scent.
Wish it had a bit more moisturizer in it though....
"
Review 7 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liggett
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Absolutely yummy.
Date:September 9, 2012
"I have the strawberry and the vanilla. This stuff smells so delicious. It exfoliates very well. Leaves your skin feeling so soft. I love it. Going to stock up on it with my next order. You can't go wrong with this product."
Review 8 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lollie
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Careful!
Date:July 31, 2012
"Be careful, this stuff smells just like the real thing! Feels great and leaves your skin yummy smelling and soft to the touch. The scents lasts long and your skin stays soft."
Review 9 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Moneta, Va
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Exfoliant!
Date:July 30, 2012
"I have been single-handedly converted to an Avon lover with this one product. It exfoliates PERFECTLY! The scent is incredible, long lasting, and not overpowering. I am a redhead and many products irritate or dry out my sensitive skin, this product actually soothes and removes some of the dry skin patches redheads can get on the non-freckled parts."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashlie
Location:North Carolina
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Sweet smell, smooth skin!
Date:July 26, 2012
"The cone container is very cute, the cream base is thick and richly scented, and the particles are fine, not rough. It smell is too delicious and the feeling after the scrub is delightful! I wish they would come out with moisturizers in these scents!!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jillian32191
Smells as good as it sounds.
Date:July 18, 2012
"I bought this for a friend and after purchasing, I took a test of how it smelled, just like a fresh scoop of vanilla icecream. Perfect for the summer by the sink. (especially with a brother who farms.)"
Review 12 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmandaRose
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 13, 2012
"I never met a person that didn't enjoy the smell of vanilla. This is such a comforting, warm, relaxing smell. It smells like sugar cookies with some spice to them. So nice. I have been on the hunt for a smell that was me, and I have problems with certain fragrances giving me migraines but this one just spoke to me. Love it. If you like vanilla then try the Vanilla Naturals line you will be impressed. Oh and my boyfriend loves the smell of this on me. This scrub is so gentle and leaves a nice scent to ur skin. The packaging is absolutely adorable. Please keep this in the naturals line AVON."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CherryTy
Location:Queens, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Good
Date:July 9, 2012
"I purchased all three scents and this is my least favorite. The smell is very light so if you like that this one is for you.The scrub feels amazing on the skin and it doesn't leaving a greasy film like most shower scrubs."
Review 14 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvBoston
Location:Sioux Falls, SD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love This Stuff!
Date:May 28, 2012
"Used today for the first time and it's fantastic! It smells delicious and is nice and creamy with the perfect amount of scrubbies. Just purchased the strawberry scent and will continue to buy as long as it's available! LOVE IT!"
Review 15 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beachmom84
Location:Far Rockaway, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Awesome and Superb! WTG AVON!
Date:May 24, 2012
"I can't believe this stuff isn't edible! It smells soooo good and the scrub feels great on the skin. It left my skin super soft and almost like velvet. The smell has lingered for a while and my husband can't stop sniffing me! I bought the chocolate and will be purchasing the strawberry. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THESE SCRUBS!!"
Review 16 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdimhll
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Smells Great & Leaves My Skin SO Soft!
Date:April 25, 2012
"First of all this smells delicious. I want to eat it. But other than that it is very easy to apply (aside from the fact you will want to eat your own arm because it smells so yummy), very easy to wash off , and leaves my skin feeling sooooo soft. I don't know how I lived without this! I must have felt like a piece of sand paper."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.