Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub

Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Review 1 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy Vanilla Scrub
By thebreeze
on April 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By thebreeze
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Yummy- kept this one. Smells really sweet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NICE
By karol29
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By karol29
Location:warwick ri
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"like very much but not the container. awkward to use in the shower."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smooth facial exfoliant
By LILYLOU
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By LILYLOU
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is so easy on your face. You can feel the softness afterwards meaning it has nicely moisturized my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells wonderful
By Mamapanda
on December 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mamapanda
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Can I keep it or do I really have to give it to my daughter for christmas??? It smells so good! Oh, wait... we share a bathroom so she probably won't miss a little bit :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OMG Smells Heavenly
By Latviete
on November 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Latviete
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I opened the cute ice cream cone container and wow, I love this scent. It smells amazing and delicious.
The scrub itself is creamy with fine beads. It is not a huge container but I will definitely buy it again.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Fragrance
By peepers60
on September 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By peepers60
Location:Unicoi TN
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the fact that it's not overly abrasive, pleasant scent.
Wish it had a bit more moisturizer in it though....
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely yummy.
By liggett
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By liggett
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have the strawberry and the vanilla. This stuff smells so delicious. It exfoliates very well. Leaves your skin feeling so soft. I love it. Going to stock up on it with my next order. You can't go wrong with this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Careful!
By Lollie
on July 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lollie
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Be careful, this stuff smells just like the real thing! Feels great and leaves your skin yummy smelling and soft to the touch. The scents lasts long and your skin stays soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Exfoliant!
By Anonymous
on July 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Moneta, Va
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been single-handedly converted to an Avon lover with this one product. It exfoliates PERFECTLY! The scent is incredible, long lasting, and not overpowering. I am a redhead and many products irritate or dry out my sensitive skin, this product actually soothes and removes some of the dry skin patches redheads can get on the non-freckled parts."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet smell, smooth skin!
By Ashlie
on July 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ashlie
Location:North Carolina
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"The cone container is very cute, the cream base is thick and richly scented, and the particles are fine, not rough. It smell is too delicious and the feeling after the scrub is delightful! I wish they would come out with moisturizers in these scents!!"
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells as good as it sounds.
By Jillian32191
on July 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jillian32191
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for a friend and after purchasing, I took a test of how it smelled, just like a fresh scoop of vanilla icecream. Perfect for the summer by the sink. (especially with a brother who farms.)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By AmandaRose
on July 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By AmandaRose
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I never met a person that didn't enjoy the smell of vanilla. This is such a comforting, warm, relaxing smell. It smells like sugar cookies with some spice to them. So nice. I have been on the hunt for a smell that was me, and I have problems with certain fragrances giving me migraines but this one just spoke to me. Love it. If you like vanilla then try the Vanilla Naturals line you will be impressed. Oh and my boyfriend loves the smell of this on me. This scrub is so gentle and leaves a nice scent to ur skin. The packaging is absolutely adorable. Please keep this in the naturals line AVON."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
By CherryTy
on July 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By CherryTy
Location:Queens, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased all three scents and this is my least favorite. The smell is very light so if you like that this one is for you.The scrub feels amazing on the skin and it doesn't leaving a greasy film like most shower scrubs."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Stuff!
By LuvBoston
on May 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By LuvBoston
Location:Sioux Falls, SD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Used today for the first time and it's fantastic! It smells delicious and is nice and creamy with the perfect amount of scrubbies. Just purchased the strawberry scent and will continue to buy as long as it's available! LOVE IT!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome and Superb! WTG AVON!
By Beachmom84
on May 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Beachmom84
Location:Far Rockaway, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I can't believe this stuff isn't edible! It smells soooo good and the scrub feels great on the skin. It left my skin super soft and almost like velvet. The smell has lingered for a while and my husband can't stop sniffing me! I bought the chocolate and will be purchasing the strawberry. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THESE SCRUBS!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Great & Leaves My Skin SO Soft!
By cdimhll
on April 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By cdimhll
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"First of all this smells delicious. I want to eat it. But other than that it is very easy to apply (aside from the fact you will want to eat your own arm because it smells so yummy), very easy to wash off , and leaves my skin feeling sooooo soft. I don't know how I lived without this! I must have felt like a piece of sand paper."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Vanilla Ice Cream Scrub
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product