Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Naturals or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub

Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Review 1 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mareyn
Location:Anacortes, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing!
Date:May 20, 2013
"I bought one of these little scrubs while they were on sale, and I'll be honest, at the price I got it for, I really wasn't expecting much, but was I ever wrong! This little scrub smells EXACTLY like chocolate ice cream and the exfoliating granules are more scrubby than I was anticipating them to be. I came back to review this item and to buy more, but to my dismay, I've found that the product is sold out :( Major bummer! I should have stocked up when I had the chance!"
Review 2 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thebreeze
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Chocolate Scrubby
Date:April 11, 2013
"Yummy, almost kept it myself, but I gave away as gift."
Review 3 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NatiNM
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best scrub I've ever used
Date:March 26, 2013
"This scrub not only smells super amazing, but it actually leaves my skin soft, nourished and feeling clean. I love it and cannot try the different scents. The price is great."
Review 4 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JamieGirl
Location:Louisville, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smooth Skin
Date:December 25, 2012
"I bought this product just because I thought it was adorable. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it really works! My skin felt velvety smooth after I used it. And guess what? It really does smell like chocolate ice cream!"
Review 5 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jess54321
Location:USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Smells like real chocolate!
Date:December 7, 2012
"This seems exactly like chocolate blended with milk. Doesn't smell synthetic at all. LOVE it."
Review 6 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllisonDoering
Location:South Beloit, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
BEST body scrub EVER!
Date:November 29, 2012
"I bought the chocolate and vanilla scrubs, just to see if they would work for me. Chocolate is my favorite! It smells SOOO good! I wish I would've bought the strawberry one too. Most scrubs I've used leave my skin feeling raw. This one wasn't too rough, so my skin is smooth, and smells fabulous!"
Review 7 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappiArmyMommy
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best sugar scrub ever!
Date:October 7, 2012
"I have extremely sensitive skin. The thing about this that I found appealing was that it smelled like chocolate. The second thing is that it is a sugar scrub (I can't use salt they're way to abrasive). This is the perfect combination. I don't feel the need to wash again to get it off. And after I don't need lotion. It leaves my skin so soft!"
Review 8 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MMMyk
Location:Athens, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Alright
Date:September 11, 2012
"I bought all three based on the reviews and the scrub is alright. My skin is not oily after using it but it is not the softest either. I would suggest this for people who already have soft skin and want to maintain it. The smell is nice though it doesn't linger. You also don't need a lot of this scrub either so this jar will last a while.
I will not repurchase, there are better scrubs out there."
Review 9 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fetish
Location:Lake Placid, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wow
Date:September 8, 2012
"OMG I got this in the mail and amazingly it smelled JUST.LIKE. Chocolate! My Mom is going to LOVE it!"
Review 10 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sara4angels
Location:Arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love this:)
Date:September 2, 2012
"I love the scent to this scrub,& Iuse it in the shower,on my face,&its so soft,&exfoliates my skin,&leaves it soft,anyone should have this as a part of there nighly shower,or bath regimon:)"
Review 11 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkley
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best shower scrub ever!
Date:August 25, 2012
"I love this scrub, I love how it feels, it is not like any other scrub I have had. Whatever is in it, is down to a fine science instead of bits and chunks like most scrubs I have bought in the past. It makes you feel clean, you feel soft and you smell so good after you get out of the shower! I really want Avon to sell this in a chocolate lotion soon because I will buy it!"
Review 12 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashlie
Location:North Carolina
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Va-Va-Vanilla-Voom!
Date:July 26, 2012
"The vanilla smells absolutely YUMMY! It's a very thick cream base with fine particles in it, and it leaves skin silky smooth! I agree with another rater - I wish they made a moisturizer in these scents!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shadowgemini
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fantastic
Date:July 18, 2012
"I love every thing about this product. my only thing is i wish that it also came as just a moisturizer, in stead of an exfoliate!! please someone make my dream come true!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CherryTy
Location:Queens, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
MmmmMmmmm... Chocolate!
Date:July 9, 2012
"This smells awesome and it feels like heaven on your skin. It gives you a great clean feeling while smelling ediable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tierrafiona
Smells great, but that's all.
Date:June 30, 2012
"It's a pretty small jar for the price. It does smell WONDERFUL and the texture is promising, but it just doesn't do the job. Also, it is tough to get it all rinsed off, and I can still feel the grains on my skin when I put on my lotion."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MsDella
Location:Lithonia, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Date:June 30, 2012
"This scrub is smooth on the skin and smells really nice."
Review 17 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeenaFabulous
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great little scrub!
Date:June 28, 2012
"What I like about this scrub is that it gets the job done without having sharp, scratchy pieces in it. It has fine, but effective, scrubbing particles that don't leave you irritated. The smell is to die for delicious. If Avon made this scent into a body spray, lotion, and shower gel, I'd purchase all of them. Packaging is super cute and easy to hold in the shower. Love it and I hope it isn't seasonal!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AlleyC
Location:Baldwin Park, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Scent and Soft Skin
Date:June 27, 2012
"I purchased all three scents and the chocolate scent is my favorite. I love the way it smells, and it leaves my skin so smooth. My only complaint is that the scent doesn't stay on my skin. I would love it if Avon came out with body lotions, body sprays, etc. in these ice cream scents."
Review 19 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shontai
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
DELICIOUS!!!!!
Date:May 24, 2012
"I'm a person who frequently uses body scrubs and I honestly expected this one to be terrible but I was wrong. When I opened it I couldn't believe how good it smelled. It smells so much like real chocolate you'll be tempted to eat it. It also smooths and cleanses your skin very well which is perfect for use after shaving or before going to the beach or pool. I will be ordering more of this product."
Review 20 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WiseBeachWoman
Location:Charleston, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love the fragrance and texture
Date:May 23, 2012
"Great fun shower scrub even for someone over 60! Love the fragrance. So good you want to just dip in your spoon and eat it. Like the scrubbing texture. Not to rough but gets the job done."