Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Naturals or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Review 1 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By mareyn
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By mareyn
Location:Anacortes, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought one of these little scrubs while they were on sale, and I'll be honest, at the price I got it for, I really wasn't expecting much, but was I ever wrong! This little scrub smells EXACTLY like chocolate ice cream and the exfoliating granules are more scrubby than I was anticipating them to be. I came back to review this item and to buy more, but to my dismay, I've found that the product is sold out :( Major bummer! I should have stocked up when I had the chance!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chocolate Scrubby
By thebreeze
on April 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By thebreeze
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Yummy, almost kept it myself, but I gave away as gift."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best scrub I've ever used
By NatiNM
on March 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By NatiNM
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This scrub not only smells super amazing, but it actually leaves my skin soft, nourished and feeling clean. I love it and cannot try the different scents. The price is great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth Skin
By JamieGirl
on December 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By JamieGirl
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this product just because I thought it was adorable. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it really works! My skin felt velvety smooth after I used it. And guess what? It really does smell like chocolate ice cream!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells like real chocolate!
By Jess54321
on December 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jess54321
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This seems exactly like chocolate blended with milk. Doesn't smell synthetic at all. LOVE it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST body scrub EVER!
By AllisonDoering
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By AllisonDoering
Location:South Beloit, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the chocolate and vanilla scrubs, just to see if they would work for me. Chocolate is my favorite! It smells SOOO good! I wish I would've bought the strawberry one too. Most scrubs I've used leave my skin feeling raw. This one wasn't too rough, so my skin is smooth, and smells fabulous!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sugar scrub ever!
By HappiArmyMommy
on October 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By HappiArmyMommy
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have extremely sensitive skin. The thing about this that I found appealing was that it smelled like chocolate. The second thing is that it is a sugar scrub (I can't use salt they're way to abrasive). This is the perfect combination. I don't feel the need to wash again to get it off. And after I don't need lotion. It leaves my skin so soft!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alright
By MMMyk
on September 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By MMMyk
Location:Athens, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought all three based on the reviews and the scrub is alright. My skin is not oily after using it but it is not the softest either. I would suggest this for people who already have soft skin and want to maintain it. The smell is nice though it doesn't linger. You also don't need a lot of this scrub either so this jar will last a while.
I will not repurchase, there are better scrubs out there."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow
By Fetish
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Fetish
Location:Lake Placid, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"OMG I got this in the mail and amazingly it smelled JUST.LIKE. Chocolate! My Mom is going to LOVE it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this:)
By sara4angels
on September 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By sara4angels
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the scent to this scrub,& Iuse it in the shower,on my face,&its so soft,&exfoliates my skin,&leaves it soft,anyone should have this as a part of there nighly shower,or bath regimon:)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shower scrub ever!
By Sparkley
on August 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sparkley
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this scrub, I love how it feels, it is not like any other scrub I have had. Whatever is in it, is down to a fine science instead of bits and chunks like most scrubs I have bought in the past. It makes you feel clean, you feel soft and you smell so good after you get out of the shower! I really want Avon to sell this in a chocolate lotion soon because I will buy it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Va-Va-Vanilla-Voom!
By Ashlie
on July 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ashlie
Location:North Carolina
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The vanilla smells absolutely YUMMY! It's a very thick cream base with fine particles in it, and it leaves skin silky smooth! I agree with another rater - I wish they made a moisturizer in these scents!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
By shadowgemini
on July 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By shadowgemini
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love every thing about this product. my only thing is i wish that it also came as just a moisturizer, in stead of an exfoliate!! please someone make my dream come true!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MmmmMmmmm... Chocolate!
By CherryTy
on July 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By CherryTy
Location:Queens, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This smells awesome and it feels like heaven on your skin. It gives you a great clean feeling while smelling ediable."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smells great, but that's all.
By tierrafiona
on June 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By tierrafiona
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It's a pretty small jar for the price. It does smell WONDERFUL and the texture is promising, but it just doesn't do the job. Also, it is tough to get it all rinsed off, and I can still feel the grains on my skin when I put on my lotion."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
By MsDella
on June 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By MsDella
Location:Lithonia, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This scrub is smooth on the skin and smells really nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little scrub!
By TeenaFabulous
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By TeenaFabulous
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"What I like about this scrub is that it gets the job done without having sharp, scratchy pieces in it. It has fine, but effective, scrubbing particles that don't leave you irritated. The smell is to die for delicious. If Avon made this scent into a body spray, lotion, and shower gel, I'd purchase all of them. Packaging is super cute and easy to hold in the shower. Love it and I hope it isn't seasonal!!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 18 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Scent and Soft Skin
By AlleyC
on June 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By AlleyC
Location:Baldwin Park, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased all three scents and the chocolate scent is my favorite. I love the way it smells, and it leaves my skin so smooth. My only complaint is that the scent doesn't stay on my skin. I would love it if Avon came out with body lotions, body sprays, etc. in these ice cream scents."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DELICIOUS!!!!!
By Shontai
on May 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Shontai
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm a person who frequently uses body scrubs and I honestly expected this one to be terrible but I was wrong. When I opened it I couldn't believe how good it smelled. It smells so much like real chocolate you'll be tempted to eat it. It also smooths and cleanses your skin very well which is perfect for use after shaving or before going to the beach or pool. I will be ordering more of this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for NATURALS Chocolate Ice Cream Scrub
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the fragrance and texture
By WiseBeachWoman
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By WiseBeachWoman
Location:Charleston, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great fun shower scrub even for someone over 60! Love the fragrance. So good you want to just dip in your spoon and eat it. Like the scrubbing texture. Not to rough but gets the job done."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>