Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream

See deep wrinkles and age spots visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. ANEW ULTIMATE 7S helps skin look younger. In 3 days, the look of youthful cushion is restored. In 2 weeks, deep wrinkles appear diminished…skin looks dramatically firmer. Visibly restores youthful cushion in 3 days…reduces the look of deep wrinkles over time. 1.7 oz. net wt. TO USE: Once daily every evening, gently smooth over cleansed face and neck. Some individuals may experience a brief, tingling sensation after application. This is normal and indicates that the product is working.
Overall rating:
4.347 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
62 of 75(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Review 1 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS PRODUCT WORKS
By: evesq
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: evesq
Location:Carrollton Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Anew Ultimate for many years, so I was excited when Avon came out with this product, and anxious to try it. I'm so happy I did. I love the results, my skin has improved in a very short time since using this product. It will become a regular part of my moisturizing routine. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
By: LegalCindy
on February 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LegalCindy
Location:Utah, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love the entire Anew Ultimate line of skin care products. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate 7S night cream
By: margery1218
on February 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: margery1218
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for many years. It does what it is supposed to do and one jar lasts a long time. It leaves my skin feeling soft and looking smooth. My skin is somewhat sensitive and this night cream is not heavy. I would have no trouble recommending this product to anyone who asks. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a good purchase
By: NewBern
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: NewBern
Location:Oceanside, CA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" 7S Night works. Have used for years. Will use no other. Because of a dermatology problem, had to stop using all body products for a year. My face lost its moisture and luster without 7S. I am now well, am using 7S again, and my face is radiant. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anew ultima
By: grandma725
on February 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: grandma725
Location:Summerville, SC, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I started using this cream in my fifties. it keeps my skin soft. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: bobbyb1
on February 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: bobbyb1
Location:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Always purchase this item. Have tried other companies, but nothing comes close to its quality. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: lightkeeper
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lightkeeper
Location:Madison Heights, VA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Smells good and I can see a difference. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By: DebbieWinTX
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: DebbieWinTX
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This moisturizer feels so good going on and keeps my face feeling smooth and hydrated. It just glides on and I don't use much so one jar lasts a long time. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: CREW2
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: CREW2
Location:Connecticut, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Dark spots fade and leave your skin feeling smooth and silky. Great Product even I catch my husband using. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just concerned
By: tasco
on January 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tasco
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" A NEW ULTIMATEyou use to cell the whole kid. now you dont have it .now the knight cream and cleanser a new altimate is coming soon.im using this kid but now it look one day is gonna be not available at all .let me know because i dont want to keep buying this then one day is out of stock.. i just asking because this is my favourite kid im using and i like it very much is good for me.thanks "
-3points
0OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anew packaging
By: swotak
on January 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: swotak
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love the product. But what I don't like is that the material on the cover degrades and you end up with 'glitter' on your hands and then your face! Also, as someone who has suffered from migraines for years with strong scents being a trigger, why does Avon feel it necessary to put fragrance in something that has to go on your face? It just isn't necessary!!! I would give 5 stars if not for the packaging! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels good; makes my skin glow
By: JellyBean1
on January 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JellyBean1
Location:Northern, VA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Well, truthfully, I don't think I see that much difference in wrinkles and age spots but it does make my skin glow -- "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mositurizer!
By: Mata
on January 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mata
Location:Great Neck, NY, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have spent lots of money for high end moisturizers - they have NOTHING over the anew moisturizer line. My skin has never been more moist and glows. Great value for a quality product. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I bought it
By: Subi
on December 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Subi
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I'm so glad I bought this. This cream makes my skin very light and smooth, almost like my 11 month. I love this cream. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Night Cream!
By: PBRFAN
on December 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: PBRFAN
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have used this night cream for 6 years! I am a 56 year old female. Love it and have gotten compliments on my skin. I would recommend it highly! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A little goes a long, long way.
By: mcjanine
on December 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: mcjanine
Location:Vancouver, BC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I purchased the Ultimate 7s 2-week trial pack when it was on sale, and liked the product enough to order the full sized package of the line
I have dry, fair skin. The key to the night cream for me, is to use it sparingly. It's also a good idea to wait a while after your bath/shower before putting it on, as I find it stings a little if my pores are still wide open. That would be the AHA doing its thing.
I hardly notice the scent, but my husband really likes it. He keeps sniffing my face. Weird, I know.
You really need only a dab here and there. If it's all over your pillow (like other reviewers have said) seriously, you're using way too much. A light touch absorbs really well.
Did I wake up looking 10 years younger? Uh, no. But I did wake up to really soft skin with no dry flakey areas. I really like the product. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
By: dlbeau
on November 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: dlbeau
Location:Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I purchased the whole Anew Ultimate 7S set when it was on-sale. Wow! What a value!!! The Night Cream is fantastic! It is creamy, smells delicious, and hydrates beautifully. My skin no longer feels dry, tight, or itchy. The scent does NOT irritate my eyes. My skin feels fabulous. I use it every night after using the Cleanser and along with the Eye System. My makeup goes on beautifully the next day after using the cleanser, Eye System and the day cream. Thanks Avon! I will definitely purchase this product again! "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for dry skin
By: MizzTea
on November 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MizzTea
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I bought this because I was looking for a heavier night cream to use on my dry skin. This was on sale, so I tried it. It really does a great job of moisturizing your skin. If you are oily, I don't think this product is for you. My dry skin soaks it right up. Therefore, I did not have the issue that some of the other reviewers had with it not soaking in. I need cream that will stay on all night. So, the thickness of the cream works great for me! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smooth, soft, and comfortable for night use.
By: glruss
on November 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: glruss
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" The Anew Ultimate Night Cream is of a smooth soft texture and comfortable for night use. I do not find this as effective for age spots as the previous Anew formula but it is much more comfortable. In the morning my skin is in fact soft and smooth without dryness. This is a is not a heavy, greasy night cream. Very pleasant night cream and I would highly recommend. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overwhelmingly strong scent, too thick, too greasy
By: MrsJD
on October 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MrsJD
Location:Erie, PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
8OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
" Tried this for the first time, & I'm going to return it. The scent is literally overpowering; especially to wear to bed at night, & it's so thick & greasy it gets all over my pillow case. No matter how little you use, it does not soak into the skin! How does Avon expect us to know if a cream works or not, when you cannot tolerate the heavily perfumed smell? And why is it necessary to add scent period, to any facial cream? I should have listened to the reviews where the scent is concerned. "
+2points
8OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>