Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream

See deep wrinkles and age spots visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. ANEW ULTIMATE 7S helps skin look younger. In 3 days, the look of youthful cushion is restored. In 2 weeks, deep wrinkles appear diminished…skin looks dramatically firmer. Visibly restores youthful cushion in 3 days…reduces the look of deep wrinkles over time. 1.7 oz. net wt. TO USE: Once daily every evening, gently smooth over cleansed face and neck. Some individuals may experience a brief, tingling sensation after application. This is normal and indicates that the product is working.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
62 of 75(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Review 1 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoyK
By: plant
on March 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: plant
Location:Pittsbrgh, A
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Excellent moisturizer and does firm skin "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cream at a great price
By: Ruusupuu
on March 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Ruusupuu
Location:New York, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Light but silky. Can't go to sleep without this on my face! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product
By: Renawal
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Renawal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product is so good! It leaves my skin very soft and with a hydrated appearance! I am very happy with this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By: annie0
on March 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: annie0
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have noticed a marked difference in skin tone and fine lines, also softer skin. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Gold 7S tingles
By: RivkaS7
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: RivkaS7
Location:Reno, NV, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love the tingle and worth the price. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great product / strong perfume smell
By: Vposs
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Vposs
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I usually use the Anew platinum line. I decided to try the Anew ultimate products. The product works well, as all the anew product lines, however; this particular line has a strong perfume smell. I immediately got a headache and had to return the product "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not impressed
By: Jlwsaysnomore
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Jlwsaysnomore
Location:Idaho
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I won't be purchasing this again - I have used the ultimate day for years and had been using genics for night but accidentally ordered the ultimate night. Unlike its daytime companion the night has too much perfume -- enough to give me a headache. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS PRODUCT WORKS
By: evesq
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: evesq
Location:Carrollton Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Anew Ultimate for many years, so I was excited when Avon came out with this product, and anxious to try it. I'm so happy I did. I love the results, my skin has improved in a very short time since using this product. It will become a regular part of my moisturizing routine. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
By: LegalCindy
on February 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LegalCindy
Location:Utah, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love the entire Anew Ultimate line of skin care products. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate 7S night cream
By: margery1218
on February 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: margery1218
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for many years. It does what it is supposed to do and one jar lasts a long time. It leaves my skin feeling soft and looking smooth. My skin is somewhat sensitive and this night cream is not heavy. I would have no trouble recommending this product to anyone who asks. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a good purchase
By: NewBern
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: NewBern
Location:Oceanside, CA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" 7S Night works. Have used for years. Will use no other. Because of a dermatology problem, had to stop using all body products for a year. My face lost its moisture and luster without 7S. I am now well, am using 7S again, and my face is radiant. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anew ultima
By: grandma725
on February 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: grandma725
Location:Summerville, SC, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I started using this cream in my fifties. it keeps my skin soft. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: bobbyb1
on February 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: bobbyb1
Location:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Always purchase this item. Have tried other companies, but nothing comes close to its quality. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: lightkeeper
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lightkeeper
Location:Madison Heights, VA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Smells good and I can see a difference. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By: DebbieWinTX
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: DebbieWinTX
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This moisturizer feels so good going on and keeps my face feeling smooth and hydrated. It just glides on and I don't use much so one jar lasts a long time. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: CREW2
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: CREW2
Location:Connecticut, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Dark spots fade and leave your skin feeling smooth and silky. Great Product even I catch my husband using. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just concerned
By: tasco
on January 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tasco
-8points
0OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" A NEW ULTIMATEyou use to cell the whole kid. now you dont have it .now the knight cream and cleanser a new altimate is coming soon.im using this kid but now it look one day is gonna be not available at all .let me know because i dont want to keep buying this then one day is out of stock.. i just asking because this is my favourite kid im using and i like it very much is good for me.thanks "
-8points
0OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anew packaging
By: swotak
on January 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: swotak
+2points
4OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I love the product. But what I don't like is that the material on the cover degrades and you end up with 'glitter' on your hands and then your face! Also, as someone who has suffered from migraines for years with strong scents being a trigger, why does Avon feel it necessary to put fragrance in something that has to go on your face? It just isn't necessary!!! I would give 5 stars if not for the packaging! "
+2points
4OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels good; makes my skin glow
By: JellyBean1
on January 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JellyBean1
Location:Northern, VA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Well, truthfully, I don't think I see that much difference in wrinkles and age spots but it does make my skin glow -- "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mositurizer!
By: Mata
on January 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mata
Location:Great Neck, NY, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I have spent lots of money for high end moisturizers - they have NOTHING over the anew moisturizer line. My skin has never been more moist and glows. Great value for a quality product. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>