Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream

See deep wrinkles and age spots visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. ANEW ULTIMATE 7S helps skin look younger. In 3 days, the look of youthful cushion is restored. In 2 weeks, deep wrinkles appear diminished…skin looks dramatically firmer. Visibly restores youthful cushion in 3 days…reduces the look of deep wrinkles over time. 1.7 oz. net wt. TO USE: Once daily every evening, gently smooth over cleansed face and neck. Some individuals may experience a brief, tingling sensation after application. This is normal and indicates that the product is working.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
62 of 75(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Review 21 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
By smallfry1
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By smallfry1
Location:western PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had used the Ultimate night cream before and really liked it. However, this new formula has too much of a strong perfume smell that I do not like it. The smell just seems to linger and gives me a very stuffy nose and a headache. I liked the way it felt on my skin, but after a few days I just decided that I could not stand the perfume smell. The smell is just too overpowering to try and go to sleep with it on my face. I preferrd the old formula and wonder "why fix it if it isn't broke"? I am now searching for a great product that has less perfume smell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifesaver
By ajcrab
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By ajcrab
Location:fair oaks, california
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this night cream and I do not go to bed nightly without it on my face and neck."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By lsykes
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By lsykes
Location:Lansing, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It works. I've used it for a long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Night Moisturizer
By americangirl
on June 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this and the emulsion in conjunction as I love both products. I have used Anew for years and it does help my skin be brighter, smoother and fine lines less visible. I have dry skin so need a lot of moisture as I find in this product. You only need a very small amount so one jar last a very long time making it cost effective."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
night moisturizer
By kefinMS
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By kefinMS
Location:Natchez, MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It took an extra long time to receive it via USPS. When I opened the pretty jar, I was taken aback by the strong fragrance. I applied it anyway. Within a few minutes the smell was so overwhelming I was nauseated. Also, the cream made my face feel very sticky. I immediately wrote an email to AVON while that was still on my face and described the way I was feeling. Then I hurriedly washed my face, thoroughly. I returned the night cream. I am very disappointed in the product and in AVON."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By Dennise
on June 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dennise
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have used it for several years and love it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate night cream
By TexasGran
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By TexasGran
Location:Austin, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"excellent product! Isn't sticky and dries quickly....love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew is the Best
By bonitarm
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By bonitarm
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Anew products they seem to really work. I am not fond of the new fragrance. They should have kept the other one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ELLENT PRODUCT
By Anonymous
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:NEW YORK
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"LOVE THE NIGHT CREAM. WAKE UP IN THE MORNING WITH POSITIVE RESULTS."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Moisturizer
By b123
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By b123
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have been pleased with the ANEW skincare products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate 7's night cream
By mimijean
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By mimijean
Location:The Villages, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Anew products for many, many years, and I can say that I really like this night cream a lot. I like the way it goes on and the way it feels on my skin and the way my skin looks having used this particular cream. I would recommend this product to women in my age bracket."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
By Reekah
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Reekah
Location:Stone Mountain, GA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product regularly each night for several years. I do like the results and I feel the cost is most reasonable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Previous version better
By MellyBH
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By MellyBH
Location:Wilmington, DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Anew Ultimate is one of my favorite Avon skin care products but after trying the 7s, I am not as happy with the results as with the previous cream formula"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Flowery Smell
By vals25
on May 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By vals25
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am unable to use this because of the strong flowery scent - lilac or something. I am sensitive to smells"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By infinium
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By infinium
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have been using Anew products for years. Hope that's what is keeping me looking younger!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
aneww ultimate
By CLG13
on May 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By CLG13
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I don't know why some ladies are complaining about the fragrance. I love it. The cream goes on very nicely. After only using for one week, I had a customer tell me I was too young to join a senior swim aerobics class. I am 65! That made my day. So anxious to see results after a month or so."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
By Nicolee
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nicolee
Location:Placentia, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. My skin is rejuvenated and young looking."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By jrichau
on May 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By jrichau
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The best product on the market. Have used the Anew Products since they were introduced many years ago."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By 46cc
on April 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By 46cc
Location:Philadelphia PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for awhile and really love it. Best moisturizer"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew ultimate night cream
By Esva1
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Esva1
Location:Virginia's beautiful Eastern Shore
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it and can't live without it! I am 62 years of age and have used it for years. Truly makes a difference!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>