Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream

See deep wrinkles and age spots visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. ANEW ULTIMATE 7S helps skin look younger. In 3 days, the look of youthful cushion is restored. In 2 weeks, deep wrinkles appear diminished…skin looks dramatically firmer. Visibly restores youthful cushion in 3 days…reduces the look of deep wrinkles over time. 1.7 oz. net wt. TO USE: Once daily every evening, gently smooth over cleansed face and neck. Some individuals may experience a brief, tingling sensation after application. This is normal and indicates that the product is working.
Overall rating:
4.325 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
70 of 83(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Review 21 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ajcrab
Location:fair oaks, california
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
lifesaver
Date:June 22, 2013
"I love this night cream and I do not go to bed nightly without it on my face and neck."
Review 22 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lsykes
Location:Lansing, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent product
Date:June 19, 2013
"It works. I've used it for a long time."
Review 23 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Excellent Night Moisturizer
Date:June 18, 2013
"I use this and the emulsion in conjunction as I love both products. I have used Anew for years and it does help my skin be brighter, smoother and fine lines less visible. I have dry skin so need a lot of moisture as I find in this product. You only need a very small amount so one jar last a very long time making it cost effective."
Review 24 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
kefinMS
Location:Natchez, MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
night moisturizer
Date:June 17, 2013
"It took an extra long time to receive it via USPS. When I opened the pretty jar, I was taken aback by the strong fragrance. I applied it anyway. Within a few minutes the smell was so overwhelming I was nauseated. Also, the cream made my face feel very sticky. I immediately wrote an email to AVON while that was still on my face and described the way I was feeling. Then I hurriedly washed my face, thoroughly. I returned the night cream. I am very disappointed in the product and in AVON."
Review 25 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dennise
love it
Date:June 15, 2013
"Have used it for several years and love it"
Review 26 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TexasGran
Location:Austin, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew Ultimate night cream
Date:June 14, 2013
"excellent product! Isn't sticky and dries quickly....love it!"
Review 27 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bonitarm
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew is the Best
Date:June 14, 2013
"I love Anew products they seem to really work. I am not fond of the new fragrance. They should have kept the other one."
Review 28 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:NEW YORK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
ELLENT PRODUCT
Date:June 11, 2013
"LOVE THE NIGHT CREAM. WAKE UP IN THE MORNING WITH POSITIVE RESULTS."
Review 29 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
b123
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Moisturizer
Date:June 10, 2013
"Have been pleased with the ANEW skincare products."
Review 30 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimijean
Location:The Villages, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Anew Ultimate 7's night cream
Date:June 10, 2013
"I have been using Anew products for many, many years, and I can say that I really like this night cream a lot. I like the way it goes on and the way it feels on my skin and the way my skin looks having used this particular cream. I would recommend this product to women in my age bracket."
Review 31 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reekah
Location:Stone Mountain, GA
A must have
Date:June 1, 2013
"I have used this product regularly each night for several years. I do like the results and I feel the cost is most reasonable."
Review 32 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MellyBH
Location:Wilmington, DE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Previous version better
Date:June 1, 2013
"Anew Ultimate is one of my favorite Avon skin care products but after trying the 7s, I am not as happy with the results as with the previous cream formula"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
vals25
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Flowery Smell
Date:May 25, 2013
"I am unable to use this because of the strong flowery scent - lilac or something. I am sensitive to smells"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
infinium
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Great Product
Date:May 14, 2013
"Have been using Anew products for years. Hope that's what is keeping me looking younger!"
Review 35 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CLG13
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
aneww ultimate
Date:May 8, 2013
"I don't know why some ladies are complaining about the fragrance. I love it. The cream goes on very nicely. After only using for one week, I had a customer tell me I was too young to join a senior swim aerobics class. I am 65! That made my day. So anxious to see results after a month or so."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicolee
Location:Placentia, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
A must have
Date:May 2, 2013
"I love this product. My skin is rejuvenated and young looking."
Review 37 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jrichau
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:May 1, 2013
"The best product on the market. Have used the Anew Products since they were introduced many years ago."
Review 38 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
46cc
Location:Philadelphia PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this product
Date:April 26, 2013
"I have been using this for awhile and really love it. Best moisturizer"
Review 39 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Esva1
Location:Virginia's beautiful Eastern Shore
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Anew ultimate night cream
Date:April 18, 2013
"Love it and can't live without it! I am 62 years of age and have used it for years. Truly makes a difference!"
Review 40 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dance4joy7
Location:St. Paul
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Date:April 17, 2013
"Just the best around - so much better than more expensive brands. My skin shows very visible improvement after 10-14 days."