Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream

See deep wrinkles and age spots visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. ANEW ULTIMATE 7S helps skin look younger. In 3 days, the look of youthful cushion is restored. In 2 weeks, deep wrinkles appear diminished…skin looks dramatically firmer. Visibly restores youthful cushion in 3 days…reduces the look of deep wrinkles over time. 1.7 oz. net wt. TO USE: Once daily every evening, gently smooth over cleansed face and neck. Some individuals may experience a brief, tingling sensation after application. This is normal and indicates that the product is working.
Overall rating:
4.34 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
62 of 75(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Review 21 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth my money
By: lovedoby88888
on May 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By: lovedoby88888
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" i love it, it keeps my skin balanced, even, vital, moisturized and young! love this product! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Younger looking skin; old lady smell
By: cync
on May 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By: cync
Location:San Francisco
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" I've been using Anew products for 15 years and get compliments on my skin all the time. I just switched from Regenerist to Ultimate because I wanted something more moisturizing. I'm very happy with the night cream, but the scent is way too strong. My boyfriend says it smells like "old person." "
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Why did they change a great product?
By: ldrm913
on January 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: ldrm913
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I liked this product better before they added the scent! I am one who is sensitive to scents and used this product religiously before they added the scent. Now I have had to find another brand that is unscented. I wish companies would catch on to the fact that not everything has to smell like perfume! "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
AVON-PLEASE BRING BACK THE LOVELY SCENT
By: Karen2013
on November 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Karen2013
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" The cream feels really nice on and is a nice light moisturizer. I just got a new order and found that the wonderful scent that I really liked is not there anymore. Avon went back to a more chemical smell. I liked it better when it smelled nice. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect cream
By: geof
on November 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: geof
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Friends tell me I look ten years younger "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smooth neck textures
By: elainehh
on November 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: elainehh
Location:Western Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I use this cream at night in particular on my neck. Smoothes neck texture on aging skin . Really helps! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
fragance changes drastically - too strong
By: Niksu11
on October 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Niksu11
Location:Canton, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I used this night cream for many years until now. With the new formula, they changed the scent. It used to be a very subtle scent, now it is very strong. It is very perfumy. It is so strong that I can't even wear it because it gave me a headache within 5 minutes of putting it on. Very sad that they changed this formula to be so fragrant. It might still work as well, but I can't even try because of the strong smell. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night cream
By: GrammaMerry
on October 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GrammaMerry
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This product keeps my skin moist during the night. Anew products are worth the money. "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A nighttime friend
By: JRBJRD
on October 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JRBJRD
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This moisturizer has a pleasant scent and is very effective at keeping skin soft and smooth. Don't apply too much, however, or your face will be sticking to your pillow. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By: skamosha
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: skamosha
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is an excellent night cream. Not too thick, goes on easily, saw results in just a few days of use. Plan to continue using regularly. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate
By: suzzies
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: suzzies
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This product has been working well for me. I use it nightly. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anew Ultimate Night Cream
By: jododie
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jododie
Location:North Branford, Ct
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I loved the translucency and golden glow of the old formula and the way it made my skin look and feel. Not going to lie...I'm disappointed "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing night cream
By: Linny54
on August 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Linny54
Location:Chesterfield, VA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have used Anew night and day cream for over 20+ years. I would not use any other product on my face. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not so ultimate
By: carolc720
on August 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: carolc720
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Meh, so-so, nothing great but nothing bad. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Improved skin appearance
By: jennylou
on August 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jennylou
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used Avon Anew for years, but have found the Ultimate 7 products to be the best thus far. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Another Great Product from Avon
By: GinaMK
on July 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GinaMK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really liked this night creme. It makes your face feel very smooth and moisturized. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's the best there is,believe me,
By: Madd
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Madd
Location:Syracuse, N.Y.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have tried many different products over the years,and have always come back to Avon ANEW Ultimate. for evening and morning cream. Without a doubt they are the best on the market "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
just ok
By: chynna
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: chynna
Location:los angeles, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I like the feel of this cream, but don't really see a difference in my skin. And I, too, hate the fragrance - it smells like an old lady. It's too floral and too powdery. I won't purchase again unless they change the scent. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
By: smallfry1
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: smallfry1
Location:western PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I had used the Ultimate night cream before and really liked it. However, this new formula has too much of a strong perfume smell that I do not like it. The smell just seems to linger and gives me a very stuffy nose and a headache. I liked the way it felt on my skin, but after a few days I just decided that I could not stand the perfume smell. The smell is just too overpowering to try and go to sleep with it on my face. I preferrd the old formula and wonder "why fix it if it isn't broke"? I am now searching for a great product that has less perfume smell. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Ultimate 7S Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifesaver
By: ajcrab
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ajcrab
Location:fair oaks, california
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this night cream and I do not go to bed nightly without it on my face and neck. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>