Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25

See deep wrinkles and age spots visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. ANEW ULTIMATE 7S helps skin look younger. In 3 days, the feel of youthful volume is restored. In 2 weeks, deep wrinkles appear diminished…skin looks dramatically firmer. Instantly skin looks more radiant and dramatically smoother…in 3 days, see natural volume return. 1.7 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
14
1 Star
6
134 of 158(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Review 1 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By: evesq
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: evesq
Location:Carrollton Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" As anyone who has read any of my reviews knows, I am a big fan of Anew products, and I'm happy to say that I can add this as one of my favorite purchases. It does what it says it will do, my skin looks improved in a very short time. I love to use this under make-up as it does not leave my skin with an oily or greasy feel, and it smooths wrinkles so that my makeup goes on flawlessly. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My one and only
By: KatLu
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KatLu
Location:Port Orchard, WA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I am post menopausal and because of that, my skin has changed, losing its collagen and becoming thin. The Anew Ultimate 7S Cream is the only product I have found that keeps my skin from drying out. I use it daily. A little goes a long way!
Now, my face is smooth and soft and no more peely, flaky, dry skin!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product is great, but......
By: Greyma
on February 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Greyma
Location:Rapid City, SD, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product. I have used it for several years.The last 2 I have purchased I have had trouble with chips of gold paint coming off the lid and getting on my face. I open the lid with clean hands and the chips get on my hand as I apply cream. They are chunky glitter spots. I still will use the cream but I have to handle it with a tissue. If I forget I have to pick the spots off before I can apply makeup. I read other reviews and it looks like I am the only one with this problem. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
By: makeupgodes2
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: makeupgodes2
Location:Parlin, Sayreville, NJ 08859, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this face cream for at least 2 or 3 years .. I love the way it makes my skin look and feel. I have used other creams and think this one is as good or better. It is a good value. most people think I am at least 5 years younger u "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By: MaryFrankie
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MaryFrankie
Location:Jefferson City, MO, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This moisturizer has eliminated the dark discoloration to the left & right of my neck beneath the chin. A dermatologist told me that there was nothing that would make it go away...little did he know. I have been using it for many years & am very pleased with it. It also seems to fade the spots on my face. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: LegalCindy
on February 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LegalCindy
Location:Utah, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Great line of skin products, love the scent. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smelly
By: Lucycat
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Lucycat
Location:Wyoming, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love the feel of this cream - HATE the smell!! The odor is very strong - and lasting - and reminds me of my grandmother! Not an aroma for a modern woman. Come on, Avon, give us your good products without the smell! If we want aroma, we can buy perfume. I had to throw this away because of the intense smell. I'm going back to Anew Reversalist, which I LOVE. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anew ultimate
By: bettyann2
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: bettyann2
Location:West Greenwich, RI, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using anew ultimate 7s for years. I love it I wouldn't use anything else on my face. People tell me all the time I don't look my age. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever cream
By: sicasica
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: sicasica
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" using avon for 50 plus yeares because my mom sold it when I was a teenager----keeps me looking young---many compliments "
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A little too light for older skin
By: pam78
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: pam78
Location:Georgia, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I like this but prefer the formula that is not "lighter" as I see more and better results with a stronger formula. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By: MadelineZ
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MadelineZ
Location:Forest Park, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I've been using this product for a year now and I am very pleased with it. I use the Anew Face Cleanser and the Anew Night Cream too. My face is very smooth and moist all day. I would recommend this Great Product . "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great
By: Dulcinea
on February 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Dulcinea
Location:Saint Peters, MO, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" At my age, I really need this product! It does a great job. It makes my face feel very soft and young even though I'm not young, "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect daytime moisturizer
By: DebbieWinTX
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: DebbieWinTX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I love that this moisturizer is so light. I wear it every day under my foundation. I also like the fact that it has sunscreen in it so I know that I am wearing some form of sun protection at all times. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long time fan
By: Jezabelle
on January 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Jezabelle
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I have been using this day creme for quite some time and have gotten compliments on how nice my skin is. I have dry skin and this keeps my skin dewy all day. Better than more expensive brands. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful face cream
By: NCJan
on January 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: NCJan
Location:North Carolina, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I use this every day for years and love its feeling on my skin. I'm glad to have the ever-present SPF 25 protection. My skin is oily, but this does not increase that issue. It leaves my skin soft yet hydrated. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I keep coming back for more
By: Wydogwalker
on January 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Wydogwalker
Location:Rawlins, WY 82301, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This stuff is great. I try not to ever run out! "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anewb loves anew ultimate
By: Anewb
on January 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Anewb
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Best facial moisturizure ever. It helps keep wrinkles away and skin supple. I always get compliments on how young I look! Love, love, love it "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By: Liz10
on January 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Liz10
+2points
5OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I like the product very much,but your web site is horrible.It won't let me order on line. "
+2points
5OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful cream
By: 4country
on January 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: 4country
Location:Lincoln, NE, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+7points
9OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" I've used this day cream for at least 3 years and would not consider switching to a store brand! Avon offers wonderful moisturizers to suit ALL. This one is not too heavy and helped to promote a smoother texture to my skin. Thanks for this great product. "
+7points
9OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE
By: earthd
on January 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: earthd
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I love, love, love this cream, and use it every day. I have very dry skin, that is prone to breakouts if I put much on it, but this clears it up and keeps it super moisturized all day long! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>