Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25

See deep wrinkles and age spots visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. ANEW ULTIMATE 7S helps skin look younger. In 3 days, the feel of youthful volume is restored. In 2 weeks, deep wrinkles appear diminished…skin looks dramatically firmer. Instantly skin looks more radiant and dramatically smoother…in 3 days, see natural volume return. 1.7 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.48 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
14
1 Star
6
134 of 158(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Review 1 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By: Wolery1
on April 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Wolery1
Location:Leesburg, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've used Avon Ultimate Day Cream (and the night cream) for years and couldn't do without it! It keeps my skin moisturized and silky smooth; goes on smoothly, is not at all greasy, and has sunscreen in it. I am over 70 years old and people always comment about my beautiful skin--people think I am in my fifties, which is great to hear! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST BUY IT!
By: TheQueenofswords
on April 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TheQueenofswords
Location:New York City "proper" Manhattan
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I perform on Broadway, here in New York City, Las Vegas, Atlantic City, Etc Etc. & Do my own makeup, although everyone asks who does it for me. AVON DOES! & this creme is wonderful. The Night creme as well is wonderful. Cheers all. LOVE YOU AVON! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compliments galore
By: Fitness920
on April 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Fitness920
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I started using the Anew Ultimate moisturizer and my skin was radiant. Friends and family started to ask what I was doing different because my complexion glowed and the skin looked so healthy. I even stopped for a couple of weeks to see if, it was the product and sure enough my skin took a change for the worse. Love the day and night time moisturizer and will continue to purchase it. Thank you Avon! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My go-to
By: Ruusupuu
on March 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Ruusupuu
Location:New York, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Creamy and light, very pleasant. My go-to everyday day cream. Love the sun protection too. Great value. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Renawal
By: Renawal
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Renawal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I am very happy with this product. It has worked just as I expected! My skin looks great "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favorites!
By: Cleansweepgirl
on March 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cleansweepgirl
Location:Warren, OH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Glad I found this again. Great to put on face in the morning!
Feels like my skin glows when I apply it.
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW
By: Marti1031
on March 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Marti1031
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the Best product and it WORKS! Great Value and keeps my wrinkles at bay. LOVE IT! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great moisture
By: Dee13
on March 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Dee13
Location:Atlanta , Ga
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I noticed right away the great moisture protection this product provided. The dry patches along my jaw line went away after a couple of days. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Daytime facial cream ever!
By: mittens
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: mittens
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" The Anew Ultimate Daytime cream is the best facial cream I have ever used! I have very dry skin and am at the age where wrinkles are beginning to be a problem. This facial cream is a tremendous help with both problems. I would recommend it to anyone! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend this Day Cream
By: GAgal
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: GAgal
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" My favorite day cream. I can see results in repairing fine lines and improved skin tone and appearance. Light pleasant fragrance. "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
By: Gailsjeans
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Gailsjeans
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I'm in my mid 50s and I have tried a lot of moisturizers. This is by far my favorite. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beauty in a jar!
By: NewBern
on March 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: NewBern
Location:Oceanside, CA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have used Anew Ultimate 7S night and day cream for many years. Unfortunately, 2 years ago, I experienced a dermatology problem and had to give up using all body products, including my Anew Ultimate 7S night and day cream. I immediately saw a terrible difference in my complexion. Recently, my dermatologist gave me permission to return to my regular routine, and I immediately ordered my Anew Ultimate 7S night and day cream. My complexion returned to beautiful after only one week of use. I've been using these products now for several weeks, and I am thrilled. Always have been and always will be the best products I've ever used on my complexion. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bet for your face
By: rbarry
on March 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: rbarry
Location:Goodyear, AZ, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" You don't have to spend hundreds of dollars to have smooth skin. This product proves that. I have been using this for about 5 years and I love the way it makes my face feel . Skin is soft and smooth . Try it you won't be sorry. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A REAL Surprise!
By: themissus
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: themissus
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is beyond a doubt the most effective cream I have ever used. The texture of my skin has improved dramatically since I started using this cream about three weeks ago. Smile lines are very much diminished and pores seem to have disappeared. I am pleasantly surprised!. I will definitely be buying other items in this product line. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Cream !
By: Phyllis55
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Phyllis55
Location:Malta, NY 12020, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the Anew Moisterizers, & I think they have improved this one with a new formula. I am pretty happy with the lighter scent, & nice creamy texture. I still had a few wrinkles that didn't fade, but very happy with the brightening of skin tone. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best face moisturizer
By: Detsy
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Detsy
Location:Southfield, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product, it keeps my face youthful and moisturized. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Gold!
By: RivkaS7
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: RivkaS7
Location:Reno, NV, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the results of using the Ultimate7S. For my skin it is the best of all the Anew products. Also use the Genics treatment in conjunction with this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By: evesq
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: evesq
Location:Carrollton Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" As anyone who has read any of my reviews knows, I am a big fan of Anew products, and I'm happy to say that I can add this as one of my favorite purchases. It does what it says it will do, my skin looks improved in a very short time. I love to use this under make-up as it does not leave my skin with an oily or greasy feel, and it smooths wrinkles so that my makeup goes on flawlessly. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My one and only
By: KatLu
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KatLu
Location:Port Orchard, WA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
2OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I am post menopausal and because of that, my skin has changed, losing its collagen and becoming thin. The Anew Ultimate 7S Cream is the only product I have found that keeps my skin from drying out. I use it daily. A little goes a long way!
Now, my face is smooth and soft and no more peely, flaky, dry skin!
"
0points
2OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product is great, but......
By: Greyma
on February 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Greyma
Location:Rapid City, SD, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product. I have used it for several years.The last 2 I have purchased I have had trouble with chips of gold paint coming off the lid and getting on my face. I open the lid with clean hands and the chips get on my hand as I apply cream. They are chunky glitter spots. I still will use the cream but I have to handle it with a tissue. If I forget I have to pick the spots off before I can apply makeup. I read other reviews and it looks like I am the only one with this problem. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>