Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25

See deep wrinkles and age spots visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. ANEW ULTIMATE 7S helps skin look younger. In 3 days, the feel of youthful volume is restored. In 2 weeks, deep wrinkles appear diminished…skin looks dramatically firmer. Instantly skin looks more radiant and dramatically smoother…in 3 days, see natural volume return. 1.7 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.414 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
13
1 Star
6
137 of 162(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Review 21 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LindaNOregon
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best face cream ever
Date:September 13, 2013
"I have tried all the different Anew skin creams and cleansers and I keep coming back to the Ultimate products. I am 64 and have very dry fair skin with some sun damage age spots. I love the cleanser and the day cream best and use them daily. They make my skin look fresh and healthy and feel smooth. While the cream does not do much to lighten age spots, it does help with dry skin and the elasticity and smoothness of it. I recently tried the Platinum day and night creams and was disappointed in the smell and the lack of any effect on my skin. So I am back to using Ultimate. Please keep this excellent product line, Avon! I rely on it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MiaS
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Works for me!
Date:September 9, 2013
"I have been using this cream for about a year and absolutely love it. My skin is nice and soft while firm and protected."
Review 23 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShiningStar
Location:Connecticut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!
Date:August 29, 2013
"I've been using Anew Ultimate for years now and love it. No one can tell how old I am; they always guess about ten years younger, and I attribute that to Anew. It provides just the right amount of moisture for my skin. I have rosacea, and I put it on over the medication I use, and no one can tell that I have it. I consider this to be the perfect skin product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleweez
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great product
Date:August 29, 2013
"Have used this product for years. Love it!!!"
Review 25 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsnorrisiii
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best moisturizer EVER
Date:August 29, 2013
"Smells great, makes my makeup glide up. Not greasy and makes my skin feel alive. I would highly recommend this to any woman who needs something extra special."
Review 26 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girla
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Favorite Day cream
Date:August 23, 2013
"I have used this cream since it was introduced. It does everything I want from my day cream. It has all the necessary ingredients according to my research. It is a fair price, especially when on sale. I don't even look at another cream."
Review 27 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bash
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best Buy for my Buck
Date:August 21, 2013
"Using the Anew Ultimate 7S day cream has been a pleasant experience. The new and upgraded cream has a refreshing but subtle fragrance. The skin softening properties are light but effective in treating my dry skin throughout the day. When combined with Avon Anew Ultimate Cleanser and Night Cream, I experience a total skin-care package that can't be beat!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmb13
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Daytime Moisturizer w/Sunscreen Protection
Date:August 15, 2013
"Love this product as a moisturizing cushion under foundation. Used alone it gives moderate protection against sun rays. It is part of my everyday skin care routine."
Review 29 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cor52
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:August 8, 2013
"One of the best I've tried-it makes my skin feel good, and gives a subtle glow."
Review 30 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
gfm1
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
doesn't do what it is supposed to
Date:August 5, 2013
"It does moisturize....I have not seen improvement in age spots or wrinkles thus far. This was the product recommended to me but I'm not sure it was the right one."
Review 31 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Corrison
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great product
Date:August 3, 2013
"I have been using this product since it first came out. I love it, my skin glows."
Review 32 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LCAB
Location:Covington, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew Ultimate
Date:July 28, 2013
"I am almost 74 years old and have used this product and Renew Reversal at different times of the year. This moisturiser is wonderfully easy to smooth on and feel it has helped my dry skin since I have very few wrinkles."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plant
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Dewey
Date:July 27, 2013
"This light and dewey cream gives SPF and moisture to make skin look and feel great all day."
Review 34 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsSTK
Best Day Creme I have found
Date:July 25, 2013
"I love this is a combo SPF + day creme and it really helps keep my skin hydrated all day. It also helps my foundation go on smoother. After using this for a while, I have seen fine lines disappear and has added fullness back to my skin. I've tried a dozen different day cremes and this is the best!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debdesigner
Location:D.C area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Favorite moisturizer
Date:July 24, 2013
"This is the best moisturizer! I have used this for years and will keep on using it. It definitly keeps your skin smooth, firm and eliminates wrinkles. No one one can guess my age. Love it!"
Review 36 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrita
Location:Central Coast, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Renew your skin with Anew Cream
Date:July 18, 2013
"This is an excellent cream for all ages but truly great for those of us with wrinkles and age spots....It does make your skin look younger when used faithfully."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carman
Location:Tega Cay, S. C.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Nice Surprise
Date:July 12, 2013
"My face does really feel softer much longer, I look like I'm more rested."
Review 38 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abrand
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:July 11, 2013
"LOVE this lotion. My only complaint is that the scent is a little strong."
Review 39 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Olddoll
Location:Indiana
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
vERY hAPPY
Date:July 10, 2013
"Great moisturizing product with wonderful sun protection. I am 71 and find it is does the job without being as heavy as many products!!"
Review 40 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Greenvision
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Strong smell
Date:June 21, 2013
"VERY perfumed, nauseating. Feels kinda greasy too, but that's something that I would maybe worry about if I was able to use this cream, but I am not because of the strong smell. Sickening!"