Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25

See deep wrinkles and age spots visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. ANEW ULTIMATE 7S helps skin look younger. In 3 days, the feel of youthful volume is restored. In 2 weeks, deep wrinkles appear diminished…skin looks dramatically firmer. Instantly skin looks more radiant and dramatically smoother…in 3 days, see natural volume return. 1.7 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.408 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
14
1 Star
6
134 of 158(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Review 21 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite
By: grandma40
on November 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: grandma40
Location:Greenwood, DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" The Anew Ultimate is my favorite face cream. It is not too thick, not too thin and I find it has the 'just right' consistency for my skin type. I am a Senior with dry skin.
This face cream is a perfect moisturizer for dry skin and also gives my face an appearance of somewhat moist,
more youthful glow. It also has a SPF of 25 which is quite helpful. It is a bit expensive, but surely worth it!
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Skin Product
By: lla53
on November 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lla53
Location:N CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been using product since turning 50 (3 years ago) and I am very happy with the line. It is a line I can afford and that does matter. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anew Ultimate 7 S Day Cream
By: 1Dee
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: 1Dee
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I am 56 years old and both creams (day and night) caused irritation and burning to my face. I am returning it for a refund. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
By: babysis
on October 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: babysis
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is the best cream I have ever used on my skin at this point in my life. I am over 60 and this cream smells great and my skin feels so very soft after just one sample application that I used for one week.
I love it and will order tomorrow. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Face cream for day wear
By: GrammaMerry
on October 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GrammaMerry
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been using this product for some time & love it. Keeps my skin moist & looking smooth. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: Moesie
on October 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Moesie
Location:Mass
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best anew product I have ever used.It is both light to the touch and blocks the sun very well.Thanks for making such a great product "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Moisturizer
By: JRBJRD
on October 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JRBJRD
Location:New Jersey
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love that this moisturizer contains a sunscreen with an SPF of 25. I'm also glad that Avon changed the scent and made it much more pleasant. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good Product, but SPF stings eyes
By: skamosha
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: skamosha
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like the results with this cream (also use the night cream) and the price is very reasonable, especially during a sale.
My only complaint is that the SPF ingredient stings my eyes if I perspire or it gets humid. I do have this issue with most sunscreens, and can use only a few on my face for that reason. I haven't had this problem with other moisturizers that have an SPF factor.
Since I always wear some form of makeup that has an SPF I would really love it if this cream could be offered in a version without the SPF. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a Difference
By: Butsey
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Butsey
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I started using this product a few months ago, I am a beach person and am trying to take good care of my skin After using this I started getting compliments on my skin. I also use the night cream although I must confess some nights I am too lazy but the results are so worth it. I also use the Eye Cream and love it too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Dry Skin
By: LVBD
on October 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LVBD
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this is a light weight cream, perfect for day time use under makeup or alone. Helps sluff the skin so that the skin appears more even, contains an SPF for good day protection. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew forever
By: Anonymous
on September 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Been using Anew for over 15 years and no one can guess my age ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best face cream ever
By: LindaNOregon
on September 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LindaNOregon
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have tried all the different Anew skin creams and cleansers and I keep coming back to the Ultimate products. I am 64 and have very dry fair skin with some sun damage age spots. I love the cleanser and the day cream best and use them daily. They make my skin look fresh and healthy and feel smooth. While the cream does not do much to lighten age spots, it does help with dry skin and the elasticity and smoothness of it. I recently tried the Platinum day and night creams and was disappointed in the smell and the lack of any effect on my skin. So I am back to using Ultimate. Please keep this excellent product line, Avon! I rely on it! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works for me!
By: MiaS
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MiaS
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this cream for about a year and absolutely love it. My skin is nice and soft while firm and protected. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By: ShiningStar
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ShiningStar
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I've been using Anew Ultimate for years now and love it. No one can tell how old I am; they always guess about ten years younger, and I attribute that to Anew. It provides just the right amount of moisture for my skin. I have rosacea, and I put it on over the medication I use, and no one can tell that I have it. I consider this to be the perfect skin product. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: littleweez
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: littleweez
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have used this product for years. Love it!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best moisturizer EVER
By: mrsnorrisiii
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mrsnorrisiii
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Smells great, makes my makeup glide up. Not greasy and makes my skin feel alive. I would highly recommend this to any woman who needs something extra special. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Day cream
By: Girla
on August 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Girla
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this cream since it was introduced. It does everything I want from my day cream. It has all the necessary ingredients according to my research. It is a fair price, especially when on sale. I don't even look at another cream. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy for my Buck
By: bash
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bash
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Using the Anew Ultimate 7S day cream has been a pleasant experience. The new and upgraded cream has a refreshing but subtle fragrance. The skin softening properties are light but effective in treating my dry skin throughout the day. When combined with Avon Anew Ultimate Cleanser and Night Cream, I experience a total skin-care package that can't be beat! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Daytime Moisturizer w/Sunscreen Protection
By: cmb13
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cmb13
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this product as a moisturizing cushion under foundation. Used alone it gives moderate protection against sun rays. It is part of my everyday skin care routine. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: cor52
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cor52
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" One of the best I've tried-it makes my skin feel good, and gives a subtle glow. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>