Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25

See deep wrinkles and age spots visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. ANEW ULTIMATE 7S helps skin look younger. In 3 days, the feel of youthful volume is restored. In 2 weeks, deep wrinkles appear diminished…skin looks dramatically firmer. Instantly skin looks more radiant and dramatically smoother…in 3 days, see natural volume return. 1.7 oz. net wt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
110
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 star
5
125 of 146(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Review 21 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsnorrisiii
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best moisturizer EVER
Date:August 29, 2013
"Smells great, makes my makeup glide up. Not greasy and makes my skin feel alive. I would highly recommend this to any woman who needs something extra special."
Review 22 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girla
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Favorite Day cream
Date:August 23, 2013
"I have used this cream since it was introduced. It does everything I want from my day cream. It has all the necessary ingredients according to my research. It is a fair price, especially when on sale. I don't even look at another cream."
Review 23 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bash
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best Buy for my Buck
Date:August 21, 2013
"Using the Anew Ultimate 7S day cream has been a pleasant experience. The new and upgraded cream has a refreshing but subtle fragrance. The skin softening properties are light but effective in treating my dry skin throughout the day. When combined with Avon Anew Ultimate Cleanser and Night Cream, I experience a total skin-care package that can't be beat!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmb13
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Daytime Moisturizer w/Sunscreen Protection
Date:August 15, 2013
"Love this product as a moisturizing cushion under foundation. Used alone it gives moderate protection against sun rays. It is part of my everyday skin care routine."
Review 25 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cor52
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:August 8, 2013
"One of the best I've tried-it makes my skin feel good, and gives a subtle glow."
Review 26 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gfm1
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
doesn't do what it is supposed to
Date:August 5, 2013
"It does moisturize....I have not seen improvement in age spots or wrinkles thus far. This was the product recommended to me but I'm not sure it was the right one."
Review 27 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corrison
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great product
Date:August 3, 2013
"I have been using this product since it first came out. I love it, my skin glows."
Review 28 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCAB
Location:Covington, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew Ultimate
Date:July 28, 2013
"I am almost 74 years old and have used this product and Renew Reversal at different times of the year. This moisturiser is wonderfully easy to smooth on and feel it has helped my dry skin since I have very few wrinkles."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plant
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Dewey
Date:July 27, 2013
"This light and dewey cream gives SPF and moisture to make skin look and feel great all day."
Review 30 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsSTK
Best Day Creme I have found
Date:July 25, 2013
"I love this is a combo SPF + day creme and it really helps keep my skin hydrated all day. It also helps my foundation go on smoother. After using this for a while, I have seen fine lines disappear and has added fullness back to my skin. I've tried a dozen different day cremes and this is the best!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debdesigner
Location:D.C area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Favorite moisturizer
Date:July 24, 2013
"This is the best moisturizer! I have used this for years and will keep on using it. It definitly keeps your skin smooth, firm and eliminates wrinkles. No one one can guess my age. Love it!"
Review 32 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrita
Location:Central Coast, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Renew your skin with Anew Cream
Date:July 18, 2013
"This is an excellent cream for all ages but truly great for those of us with wrinkles and age spots....It does make your skin look younger when used faithfully."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carman
Location:Tega Cay, S. C.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Nice Surprise
Date:July 12, 2013
"My face does really feel softer much longer, I look like I'm more rested."
Review 34 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abrand
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:July 11, 2013
"LOVE this lotion. My only complaint is that the scent is a little strong."
Review 35 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olddoll
Location:Indiana
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
vERY hAPPY
Date:July 10, 2013
"Great moisturizing product with wonderful sun protection. I am 71 and find it is does the job without being as heavy as many products!!"
Review 36 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Greenvision
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Strong smell
Date:June 21, 2013
"VERY perfumed, nauseating. Feels kinda greasy too, but that's something that I would maybe worry about if I was able to use this cream, but I am not because of the strong smell. Sickening!"
Review 37 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
heresmyheartmom
Location:Queens, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Not for sensitive skin.
Date:June 7, 2013
"I wanted so much to like this cream. It feels nice going on the skin, but then I felt burning. I have very sensitive skin, so I was not able to use this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janetp
Location:The Villages, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Bought it and kept using it since Anew line began
Date:June 6, 2013
"Put it on everyday. It isn't greasy when you put it on and it works. It has kept my skin smooth and wrinkle free plus the added sun protection is perfect especially now since I moved to Florida. I thought about trying other new products but why mess with perfection and it is at the right price."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pollyannagirl72
Location:Beaumont, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Absolutely amazing
Date:June 1, 2013
"I have used ANEW products for some time now but within the past year I ran out and stopped. I finally purchased some and this time actually paid attention to the results. I always read the claims of reduced wrinkles but never actually tracked the results.
Let me tell you it really does work immediately! I would say within the first week i saw a reduction in fine lines. By the second week there was a general "smooth" appearance to my face as well as a lightening of freckles and age spots.
The feel of this mositurizer is light and absorbs easily. I have very sensitive skin but have never noticed a reaction to the product. I am so glad I started using ANEW again!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sallyjean
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Younger Looking Skin
Date:May 17, 2013
"No one ever believes my age and I know it is all due to ANEW products! I love this moisturizer. It is light, smooth and absorbs into the skin easily."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.