Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25

See deep wrinkles and age spots visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. ANEW ULTIMATE 7S helps skin look younger. In 3 days, the feel of youthful volume is restored. In 2 weeks, deep wrinkles appear diminished…skin looks dramatically firmer. Instantly skin looks more radiant and dramatically smoother…in 3 days, see natural volume return. 1.7 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
13
1 Star
5
134 of 158(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Review 41 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Surprise
By Carman
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Carman
Location:Tega Cay, S. C.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My face does really feel softer much longer, I look like I'm more rested."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By Abrand
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Abrand
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"LOVE this lotion. My only complaint is that the scent is a little strong."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vERY hAPPY
By Olddoll
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Olddoll
Location:Indiana
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great moisturizing product with wonderful sun protection. I am 71 and find it is does the job without being as heavy as many products!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Strong smell
By Greenvision
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Greenvision
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"VERY perfumed, nauseating. Feels kinda greasy too, but that's something that I would maybe worry about if I was able to use this cream, but I am not because of the strong smell. Sickening!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not for sensitive skin.
By heresmyheartmom
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By heresmyheartmom
Location:Queens, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I wanted so much to like this cream. It feels nice going on the skin, but then I felt burning. I have very sensitive skin, so I was not able to use this."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought it and kept using it since Anew line began
By Janetp
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Janetp
Location:The Villages, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Put it on everyday. It isn't greasy when you put it on and it works. It has kept my skin smooth and wrinkle free plus the added sun protection is perfect especially now since I moved to Florida. I thought about trying other new products but why mess with perfection and it is at the right price."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely amazing
By pollyannagirl72
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By pollyannagirl72
Location:Beaumont, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have used ANEW products for some time now but within the past year I ran out and stopped. I finally purchased some and this time actually paid attention to the results. I always read the claims of reduced wrinkles but never actually tracked the results.
Let me tell you it really does work immediately! I would say within the first week i saw a reduction in fine lines. By the second week there was a general "smooth" appearance to my face as well as a lightening of freckles and age spots.
The feel of this mositurizer is light and absorbs easily. I have very sensitive skin but have never noticed a reaction to the product. I am so glad I started using ANEW again!
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Younger Looking Skin
By Sallyjean
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sallyjean
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"No one ever believes my age and I know it is all due to ANEW products! I love this moisturizer. It is light, smooth and absorbs into the skin easily."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By moongoddess
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By moongoddess
Location:calif
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"it ok somewhat disappointed not thick as the regular Anew that I use for my face"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By beanhead
on May 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By beanhead
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like the product but I don"t like the container. It appears to me that most of the cost is in the jar that is very hard to empty completely. Perhaps you could offer the same product in a simple plastic tube such as "Moisture Therapy" as well as the traditional Gold Glass Jar."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great moisturizer!
By Taffy1
on May 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Taffy1
Location:Missouri
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I think this Anew product is great....has helped improve my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate 7s Day cream
By sandyg11
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By sandyg11
Location:Rochester,NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would recommend this product to a friend. It leaves your skin with a smooth texture. I have used Anew products in the past and have always been very satisfied with the results."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff.
By Cuokie
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cuokie
Location:Ok
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the feel of the skincare. It doesn't irratate my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SPF protector, moisturizer
By Nicolee
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nicolee
Location:Placentia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had skin cancer and daily I use an SPF on my face and skin. This product protects, moisturizes and fights my wrinkles. It is a must have!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than most
By LatinChick
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By LatinChick
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just got this yesterday and let me tell you...wow, wow...It is GREAT. My skin felt relief and better instantly. I kid you not. Try it now that is on sale, and you will come back to order a couple more before the price goes up again. I know that's what I did. It is potent and it means business. I think I've found my new day cream. It feels rich and my skin is already thanking me for it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
By AnnLD
on May 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By AnnLD
Location:Westchester, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cream is wonderful for my skin. It gives me a rosy glow, and my face feels very soft. I recently switched to a different Anew product that I thought would be even better. I very quickly switched right back. This is just perfect for me. I highly recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By Lovesparfums2
on May 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lovesparfums2
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the Anew products. I have been using Anew products according to age recommendations of Avon since 2003. Now at age 56 and looking age 30+ these products definitely do what is it suppose to do."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By mimi31
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By mimi31
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this moisturizer on and off for the last 4 or 5 years and I always return to it. I love the way it makes my skin feel and look. My dermatologist says I have the skin of a person 20 years younger."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rating
By Justmarsha
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Justmarsha
Location:KC,MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this product for my face. Makes my skin feel and look smoother. Wouldn't do without it. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By lclc
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By lclc
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The only moisturizer I use. The eye cream is great also."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>