Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25

See deep wrinkles and age spots visibly improve. Smoothes skin texture and improves skin tone. Lighter formula, and softer scent. ANEW ULTIMATE 7S helps skin look younger. In 3 days, the feel of youthful volume is restored. In 2 weeks, deep wrinkles appear diminished…skin looks dramatically firmer. Instantly skin looks more radiant and dramatically smoother…in 3 days, see natural volume return. 1.7 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.419 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
14
1 Star
6
134 of 158(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Review 41 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy for my Buck
By: bash
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bash
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Using the Anew Ultimate 7S day cream has been a pleasant experience. The new and upgraded cream has a refreshing but subtle fragrance. The skin softening properties are light but effective in treating my dry skin throughout the day. When combined with Avon Anew Ultimate Cleanser and Night Cream, I experience a total skin-care package that can't be beat! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Daytime Moisturizer w/Sunscreen Protection
By: cmb13
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cmb13
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this product as a moisturizing cushion under foundation. Used alone it gives moderate protection against sun rays. It is part of my everyday skin care routine. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: cor52
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cor52
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" One of the best I've tried-it makes my skin feel good, and gives a subtle glow. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
doesn't do what it is supposed to
By: gfm1
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: gfm1
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It does moisturize....I have not seen improvement in age spots or wrinkles thus far. This was the product recommended to me but I'm not sure it was the right one. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: Corrison
on August 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Corrison
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product since it first came out. I love it, my skin glows. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate
By: LCAB
on July 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LCAB
Location:Covington, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I am almost 74 years old and have used this product and Renew Reversal at different times of the year. This moisturiser is wonderfully easy to smooth on and feel it has helped my dry skin since I have very few wrinkles. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dewey
By: plant
on July 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: plant
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This light and dewey cream gives SPF and moisture to make skin look and feel great all day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Day Creme I have found
By: MsSTK
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MsSTK
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this is a combo SPF + day creme and it really helps keep my skin hydrated all day. It also helps my foundation go on smoother. After using this for a while, I have seen fine lines disappear and has added fullness back to my skin. I've tried a dozen different day cremes and this is the best! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite moisturizer
By: Debdesigner
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Debdesigner
Location:D.C area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best moisturizer! I have used this for years and will keep on using it. It definitly keeps your skin smooth, firm and eliminates wrinkles. No one one can guess my age. Love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Renew your skin with Anew Cream
By: mrita
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mrita
Location:Central Coast, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is an excellent cream for all ages but truly great for those of us with wrinkles and age spots....It does make your skin look younger when used faithfully. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Surprise
By: Carman
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Carman
Location:Tega Cay, S. C.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My face does really feel softer much longer, I look like I'm more rested. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: Abrand
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Abrand
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" LOVE this lotion. My only complaint is that the scent is a little strong. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vERY hAPPY
By: Olddoll
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Olddoll
Location:Indiana
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Great moisturizing product with wonderful sun protection. I am 71 and find it is does the job without being as heavy as many products!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Strong smell
By: Greenvision
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Greenvision
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" VERY perfumed, nauseating. Feels kinda greasy too, but that's something that I would maybe worry about if I was able to use this cream, but I am not because of the strong smell. Sickening! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not for sensitive skin.
By: heresmyheartmom
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: heresmyheartmom
Location:Queens, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I wanted so much to like this cream. It feels nice going on the skin, but then I felt burning. I have very sensitive skin, so I was not able to use this. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought it and kept using it since Anew line began
By: Janetp
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Janetp
Location:The Villages, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Put it on everyday. It isn't greasy when you put it on and it works. It has kept my skin smooth and wrinkle free plus the added sun protection is perfect especially now since I moved to Florida. I thought about trying other new products but why mess with perfection and it is at the right price. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely amazing
By: pollyannagirl72
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: pollyannagirl72
Location:Beaumont, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have used ANEW products for some time now but within the past year I ran out and stopped. I finally purchased some and this time actually paid attention to the results. I always read the claims of reduced wrinkles but never actually tracked the results.
Let me tell you it really does work immediately! I would say within the first week i saw a reduction in fine lines. By the second week there was a general "smooth" appearance to my face as well as a lightening of freckles and age spots.
The feel of this mositurizer is light and absorbs easily. I have very sensitive skin but have never noticed a reaction to the product. I am so glad I started using ANEW again!
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Younger Looking Skin
By: Sallyjean
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sallyjean
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" No one ever believes my age and I know it is all due to ANEW products! I love this moisturizer. It is light, smooth and absorbs into the skin easily. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: moongoddess
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: moongoddess
Location:calif
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" it ok somewhat disappointed not thick as the regular Anew that I use for my face "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Anew Ultimate 7S Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: beanhead
on May 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: beanhead
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I like the product but I don"t like the container. It appears to me that most of the cost is in the jar that is very hard to empty completely. Perhaps you could offer the same product in a simple plastic tube such as "Moisture Therapy" as well as the traditional Gold Glass Jar. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>