Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Avon Glow Bronzing Brush

Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Review 1 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daparoye
Location:Orange, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
A nice blush brush
Date:October 22, 2013
"I bought this as a blush brush and it works perfectly. A bit small for a bronzing brush so I would not even try to use it for that. But nice and soft and the bristles do not come loose."
Review 2 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rookie
Location:Brooklyn Park, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Better than I expected
Date:June 4, 2013
"This brush is well made with even distribution of its brittles to deliver great coverage. The hair brittles also has a nice feel to them on your skin.
I wish Avon would make a brush collection in this style.
The brush is small enough for traveling but I wish Avon would make a larger version of it as well so it can sit better among my other brushes on my vanity. This brush looks petite in comparison to my full size brushes and sometimes I may grab the wrong one due to the height difference."
Review 3 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
debtervree
Location:West Olive
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Well Made Brush!
Date:May 2, 2013
"I love this brush! I have used many....many, different brushes, from high-end brand names to the more generic brands and this brush is one of the few that has lasted me for over a year now and is still hanging in there. I'm not that careful or gentle with my brushes, plus I take them EVERYWHERE with me and I have never had one hold up so well like this one does. No shedding of the bristles/hair, no breakage of the case, no "frizzing or fraying". Just an all-around great brush."
Review 4 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beatriz336
Location:Gardena, CA
Age:16-24
Skin type:Normal
Absolutely Amazing!!
Date:February 12, 2013
"I love this brush so much I have even purchased another to give to my friend. The brush is quite small itself but big enough for me. It feels amazing on my cheeks and it is so smooth I absolutely love it."
Review 5 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Egypt
Location:Chardon,Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Great price
Date:February 8, 2013
"I like the Bronzing Brush better than some of the expensive brushes at my local mall.The nylon bristles are very soft and great for traveling.This brush goes well with the bronzing pearls.I am going to order another one soon."
Review 6 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Eve1151
Location:Absecon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
bronzing brush
Date:February 6, 2013
"I got disappointed in this brush. It turned out to be too small, and doesn't open up enough to spread the bronzing powder. The hairs are unnatural, it gives unpleasant feeling when applying the powder."
Review 7 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jambandchick76
Location:DAYTON, OH
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Little Brush
Date:August 4, 2012
"This is the best little brush, I bought one for myself and loved it so much I bought four more to give to my family! It has never lost hair and it very dense, yet soft. It works good as a blush or bronzer brush, but it also is a good little travel brush to stick in your purse. Great Value for your money!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nana4dandh
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great brush!
Date:July 18, 2012
"This is one the best brushes I have ever purchased. Although I did not buy it for bronzing, I bought it for apply blush and I love it. I am going to buy a couple more just in case I lose one!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lesiasmi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Brush
Date:June 1, 2012
"This is a very nice brush and great color to keep it separate from the other brushes."
Review 10 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsB80
Location:Queens, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Good Brush
Date:April 22, 2012
"I use this brush with the bronzing beads. It is very soft with a tight head that easily picks up the powder of the beads. It does not shed and it glides along my face nicely. I would definitely repurchase to use with other products."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product