Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Avon Glow Bronzing Brush

Overall rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Review 1 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A nice blush brush
By Daparoye
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Daparoye
Location:Orange, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this as a blush brush and it works perfectly. A bit small for a bronzing brush so I would not even try to use it for that. But nice and soft and the bristles do not come loose."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than I expected
By Rookie
on June 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Rookie
Location:Brooklyn Park, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is well made with even distribution of its brittles to deliver great coverage. The hair brittles also has a nice feel to them on your skin.
I wish Avon would make a brush collection in this style.
The brush is small enough for traveling but I wish Avon would make a larger version of it as well so it can sit better among my other brushes on my vanity. This brush looks petite in comparison to my full size brushes and sometimes I may grab the wrong one due to the height difference."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Made Brush!
By debtervree
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By debtervree
Location:West Olive
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this brush! I have used many....many, different brushes, from high-end brand names to the more generic brands and this brush is one of the few that has lasted me for over a year now and is still hanging in there. I'm not that careful or gentle with my brushes, plus I take them EVERYWHERE with me and I have never had one hold up so well like this one does. No shedding of the bristles/hair, no breakage of the case, no "frizzing or fraying". Just an all-around great brush."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Amazing!!
By beatriz336
on February 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By beatriz336
Location:Gardena, CA
Age:16-24
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this brush so much I have even purchased another to give to my friend. The brush is quite small itself but big enough for me. It feels amazing on my cheeks and it is so smooth I absolutely love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
By Egypt
on February 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Egypt
Location:Chardon,Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the Bronzing Brush better than some of the expensive brushes at my local mall.The nylon bristles are very soft and great for traveling.This brush goes well with the bronzing pearls.I am going to order another one soon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bronzing brush
By Eve1151
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Eve1151
Location:Absecon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got disappointed in this brush. It turned out to be too small, and doesn't open up enough to spread the bronzing powder. The hairs are unnatural, it gives unpleasant feeling when applying the powder."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Little Brush
By Jambandchick76
on August 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jambandchick76
Location:DAYTON, OH
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is the best little brush, I bought one for myself and loved it so much I bought four more to give to my family! It has never lost hair and it very dense, yet soft. It works good as a blush or bronzer brush, but it also is a good little travel brush to stick in your purse. Great Value for your money!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brush!
By Nana4dandh
on July 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nana4dandh
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is one the best brushes I have ever purchased. Although I did not buy it for bronzing, I bought it for apply blush and I love it. I am going to buy a couple more just in case I lose one!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Brush
By Lesiasmi
on June 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lesiasmi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a very nice brush and great color to keep it separate from the other brushes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Brush
By MrsB80
on April 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By MrsB80
Location:Queens, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I use this brush with the bronzing beads. It is very soft with a tight head that easily picks up the powder of the beads. It does not shed and it glides along my face nicely. I would definitely repurchase to use with other products."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Avon Glow Bronzing Brush
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product