Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop necklaces or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Dragonfly Dance Necklace

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
11 of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Review 1 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopgood
drsgonfly necklace
Date:June 3, 2013
"It's nice and pretty stylish. The color was vibrant and is versatile. This piece can be worn with day or night wear and makes a great gift."
Review 2 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jepster
Location:Buffalo, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good purchase
Date:February 22, 2013
"Very cute and nice gift for a little girl."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mirtha
Location:Marlton, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Poor Quality Item
Date:January 19, 2013
"I have been buying Avon Jewelry for a very long time and I have to say that in the last few year the craftsmanship and quality of the product has declined. This item looked great on the internet and I purchased all 3 colors. I am sorry that I threw away the packing slip and did not return them. The quality of the stone is poor. The color is faded and the necklace is cheap. Please do not spend your money on this item."
Review 4 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minijive
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Just Lovely
Date:January 11, 2013
"Just the right size for me. It picks up the light just right!"
Review 5 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KLK12
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:January 1, 2013
"I bought it for my grandaughter. She loved it."
Review 6 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Keylime
Location:Houston, Tx
Off color
Date:January 1, 2013
"Cute necklace, but the stone was not blue as the description said, it was more green."
Review 7 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tracy05491
Location:Baker, FL.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A Beautiful Gift for a Beautiful Daughter
Date:December 28, 2012
"I gave this necklace to my daughter for Christmas. She loved it! When her first son was born, his baby room ensemble was of dragonflies so the dragonfly has come to symbolize him. She was very happy with this necklace and it was really a great buy at a reasonable price."
Review 8 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TLM2004
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Mrs.
Date:November 5, 2012
"I love everything I bought, however, on the dragonfly neckless I received a clear/light green stone instead of the baby blue to match the ring. I need to get this fixed, so let me know who to call so I can trade off and get the blue dragonfly instead.
Thank you, Terri"
Review 9 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatEl
Location:N.J.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Really nice
Date:October 4, 2012
"You can wear it with anything even if you are old or young, works for anyone. Just a simple little touch. Nice size stone too."
Review 10 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reggie01
Location:New Orleans, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Different
Date:June 30, 2012
"Design different and cute. Quality not there."
Review 11 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jowe
Location:Ridgway, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
best purchase this year
Date:May 29, 2012
"I bought 2 since they were so cute. They will dress up any outfit from jeans and a t-shirt to a dress and heels."
Review 12 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MAEZELLE
Location:S.C.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
BAD PURCHASE
Date:May 23, 2012
"They are cheap looking. I bought 3 and they were all in knots when I received them.This is the first product I have bought from Avon that I did not love."
Review 13 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoyceAnn43
Location:Henderson, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Georgous
Date:May 14, 2012
"I bought both of my grand daughters this necklace for their birthdays. The two that I bought are just beautiful."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1