Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Necklaces or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Dragonfly Dance Necklace

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Review 1 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
drsgonfly necklace
By Shopgood
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Shopgood
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's nice and pretty stylish. The color was vibrant and is versatile. This piece can be worn with day or night wear and makes a great gift."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
By jepster
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By jepster
Location:Buffalo, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Very cute and nice gift for a little girl."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality Item
By Mirtha
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mirtha
Location:Marlton, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been buying Avon Jewelry for a very long time and I have to say that in the last few year the craftsmanship and quality of the product has declined. This item looked great on the internet and I purchased all 3 colors. I am sorry that I threw away the packing slip and did not return them. The quality of the stone is poor. The color is faded and the necklace is cheap. Please do not spend your money on this item."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Lovely
By Minijive
on January 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Minijive
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just the right size for me. It picks up the light just right!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By KLK12
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By KLK12
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought it for my grandaughter. She loved it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Off color
By Keylime
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Keylime
Location:Houston, Tx
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Cute necklace, but the stone was not blue as the description said, it was more green."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Beautiful Gift for a Beautiful Daughter
By tracy05491
on December 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By tracy05491
Location:Baker, FL.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I gave this necklace to my daughter for Christmas. She loved it! When her first son was born, his baby room ensemble was of dragonflies so the dragonfly has come to symbolize him. She was very happy with this necklace and it was really a great buy at a reasonable price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrs.
By TLM2004
on November 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By TLM2004
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love everything I bought, however, on the dragonfly neckless I received a clear/light green stone instead of the baby blue to match the ring. I need to get this fixed, so let me know who to call so I can trade off and get the blue dragonfly instead.
Thank you, Terri"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice
By PatEl
on October 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By PatEl
Location:N.J.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"You can wear it with anything even if you are old or young, works for anyone. Just a simple little touch. Nice size stone too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Different
By Reggie01
on June 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Reggie01
Location:New Orleans, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Design different and cute. Quality not there."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase this year
By jowe
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By jowe
Location:Ridgway, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought 2 since they were so cute. They will dress up any outfit from jeans and a t-shirt to a dress and heels."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
BAD PURCHASE
By MAEZELLE
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By MAEZELLE
Location:S.C.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"They are cheap looking. I bought 3 and they were all in knots when I received them.This is the first product I have bought from Avon that I did not love."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Georgous
By JoyceAnn43
on May 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By JoyceAnn43
Location:Henderson, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought both of my grand daughters this necklace for their birthdays. The two that I bought are just beautiful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Dragonfly Dance Necklace
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product