Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Ultimate or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection

Overall rating:
4.02 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
10
41 of 51(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Review 1 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJlovesavon
Location:Joelton, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Anew Ultimate Collection is the best product ever
Date:July 20, 2012
"I have been using Avon products most of my life. I am 58 years old. My mother used avon products and had beautiful skin and hardly any wrinkles in her seventies.
I loved the Anew products when they came out some years ago and got many compliments on my skin then when I was in my 30's; but now that I am 58 I have found the newest version of the Anew Ultimate to be right on time for my aging skin. Everyone tells me I look younger than what I am. I like the way the product feels on my skin, and better yet, I like how it has regenerated certain problem areas on my face and done away with small cysts that used to constantly give me trouble. Now my skin feels younger to touch and I feel better about myself when I look in the mirror. Every mother should teach their daughters about Avon products. My daughter is following up with the Anew products for the age of 30-40 years. She realizes that she should have been moisturizing and using Avon long before now. Thank you Avon for always being the family trusted friend we have counted on in our families. Sincerely, BJ
"
Review 2 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
MMMJJ
Anew Ultimate
Date:June 22, 2012
"I have used Anew day w/spf and night creams for several years. They have always been my mainstay. Rcently I ordered Anew Ultimate 7s Clutch Collection with the day and night creams. There has been a change in the formula and the fragrance has changed. I prefer the old formula and fragrance. The new fragrance is not a pleasant one for me and the new cream does not seem to be as effective for me. Thank you."
Review 3 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mems
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew Ultimate Moisturizer & Cleanser
Date:June 21, 2012
"I have used the Anew moisturizers for years and now use Anew Ultimate. It leaves my face smooth and with few wrinkles. I'm 68 and was recently at a party where a number of women were revealing their ages. I was finally the only one that had not revealed her age when one of the ladies said, "ok, you're what.....about 47"?? When I revealed my age I heard, "No Way!".Several women got right up to my face to check it out. Everyone wanted to know what moisturizer I used!! A number said they were going to check Avon out. Avon's Anew cleanser is also excellent. LOVE ANEW!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
foreveryoungxx
Location:Mobile,AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
anew ultimate
Date:June 16, 2012
"I purchased this a few weeks ago and I like it better than the older product. When I first used the older anew it had a little sting to it but this one doesnt sting at all and the fragrance is lighter but I would like for it to come in unsented as I have allergies and anything you put on your face is just too close to your nose to have a scent in it. Would recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin as I do have very sensitive skin and it is hard to find a product that agrees with me.
Sincerely, Forever young lol
"
Review 5 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
julie0296
Location:Denver, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
MY FACE
Date:June 6, 2012
"Love the clean, soft, freshness of my face after using this product. I would highly recommend to any woman."
Review 6 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
witfield
Location:Denver Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Best product I have ever put on my face
Date:June 5, 2012
"This product is amazing. The texture is smooth without being oily. I put the cream on a little while before bed and don't have any problem with it coming off on the sheets."
Review 7 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
edwardsl
will not reorder, scent has been changed
Date:May 30, 2012
"I prevously purchased the Anew Ultimate collection and was very pleased. I reordered only to find the scent has been changed and is quite offensive. Will not reorder due to the new offensive odor. Very disappointed, because previously I loved the porduct."
Review 8 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buddyjan
Location:Nevada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:May 29, 2012
"I found the product to feel very good on my face and seems to be helping my wrinkles."
Review 9 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gma1
Location:Casa Grande, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
What a bargain!!
Date:May 29, 2012
"What a bargain this purchase was! If products were purchased individually, price would have been much higher. (Plus you get the clutch bag)
The only negative is that the clutch has glitter on it that comes off too easily.
"
Review 10 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Anew Ultimate 7s products
Date:May 27, 2012
"I have been using Anew products for a few years and can really see the differnce in my skin. I am new to the upgrade of the productds but so far really like what I see."
Review 11 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slmc
Location:Walnut Creek, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Anew Ultimate Set
Date:May 23, 2012
"Love this product line and was very impressed with the price for all three products."
Review 12 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynnaekae
Location:Bismarck, ND
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:May 23, 2012
"Very rich - can apply sparingly if you have normal skin, so a little goes a long way for me. Have been using for a few weeks and my skin seems smoother. Love the cleanser. Skin feels soft, not stripped. The bonus clutch is cute, but thin - don't expect to put a lot in it."
Review 13 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coxie
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Ultimate Love
Date:May 17, 2012
"Especially like the cleanser in this collection.
Night creme absorbs easliy
as does the day creme.
"
Review 14 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grangoo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful!
Date:May 17, 2012
"I have always had a very sensitive skin. My skin care
would seem to work and then in a few monhs it
would cease to work. Since starting this new line I have not had one problem.
"
Review 15 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sassymedic
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Anew
Date:May 17, 2012
"I love the anew moisturizing product. This was a true bargain getting it in the group and the clutch purse is a perfect bonus."
Review 16 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bopopat
Location:Dallas, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
SHOCKER! It Really works
Date:May 14, 2012
"OK, first review but I am compelled. This stuff really works! I am 75, have 'living in the Southwest' sun spots and more wrinkles than you can imagine and within two weeks I could see the spots lighten and the wrinkles diminish. I even allow people to see me without makeup. Amazing....send me more!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rats4
Location:Bryan, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Works for me!!
Date:May 3, 2012
"I can't understand what other people are complaining about I personally love this kit. I have horrible mariunet lines and with this new Ultimate it has really decreased them which I am thrill with. The smell is ok but regardless I would use it anyway simply because it works for me. My mother always told me " you have to suffer to be beautiful" and at long last I am still not beautiful but I am very much improved with this new formula. Thanks Avon and I hope you can beat the street for the future, don't know what took me so long to use your products hope you can stick around for a long time. PS.. Buying 3 more of these kits for gifts for my friends :)"
Review 18 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happime
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Ultimate 7S-is so GREAT
Date:May 2, 2012
"Started using this about 2 weeks ago, I am so excited, my sun spots are fading and my skin feels so smooth and soft. I'm over 60, you can see the differance all ready. Yes I will continue using this product, my friends are also noticing the differance and also say they will start using."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mom1974
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This Product Has Way Too Much Fragrance
Date:April 30, 2012
"I used to love Ultimate - it was a bit thick for my taste, but I got used to it after what it did for my face. BUT, this new "imporved" version is terrible. I like the consistancy, much nicer - but the SMELL. It stinks like a perfume and after awhile makes me nauseous. And I do find a bit of irritation after using it as well. You got the consistancy MUCH better, AVON. Now PLEASE get rid of the scent!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Clutch Collection
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bznana
Location:AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT!
Date:April 29, 2012
"I just got this 3 days ago and already in love. The first night I washed my face and put the night cream on went to bed and woke up with a brighter younger look not bad for pushing 50 in a few. Excellent price compared to department stores. Going to buy more for sure."