Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
moisture therapy ace lotion
By sllickne
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By sllickne
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"not as good as it use to be. i could go 24 hrs without reapplying but not anymore. (12 hrs at the most)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Favorite Lotion
By TJ215
on December 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By TJ215
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"AVON has the best lotions in my opinion. I prefer the one with the "yellow drop" because it's not as thick as the "blue drop" which is intensive care. I'm also not a fan of the "brownish" oatmeal drop. I did like the green drop when they had it. But this is a nice lotion that's great for my skin and has a light pleasing scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Great Product
By PlzThxU
on November 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By PlzThxU
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product has been my all time favorite AVON product. I have it in various sizes and I love to purchase it for friends and family. It's also a great buy. Once you try it, you'll no doubt be hooked."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By KJC123
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By KJC123
Location:Hartford, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this lotion! Never greasy and absorbs quickly and lasts all day. Great value--this bottle size lasts me more than 6 months. Highly recommend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Works!
By Chelbelle
on September 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Chelbelle
Location:Chattanooga TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lotion goes on smooth and rubs in fast leaving no oily residue . Being unscented my husband loves it too. I plan to buy this again and again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bring back VITA MOIST!
By KAGl
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By KAGl
Location:Shelton, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this to replace my Vita Moist Body lotion as I was on my last bottle. It's awful, nothing like vita moist. Not as creamy, it smells terrible, I have two bottles that are just sitting there, I won't use them, I went out and bought a new lotion to use. Please bring back Vita Moist."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Lotion!
By SAMnSA
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By SAMnSA
Location:San Antonio, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lotion is the first I've found where you can put it on early morning and still feel it at the end of the day. I have extremely dry skin and this is perfect for me. The convenience of the large bottle with spout is nice because you aren't fumbling with bottles to get to the lotion. Try it. You may love it as much as I do."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
soft and smoothe
By bnicolette
on July 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By bnicolette
Location:Savannah, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product because it leaves my skin soft and smooth all day long. I would definitely recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This product
By CocoaBeauty
on July 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By CocoaBeauty
Location:Laurel, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have very dry skin, hair, everything. I absolutely loce the way that this lotion literally penetrates my dry skin. It does not sloff off like other lotions do. It is not heavy. It doesn't make me sweat excessively in the summer time. It is just perfect. I love it so much that I bought one for home and for work. I have one in the bathroom. It's just an all around great product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great lotion
By tumbolweed
on April 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By tumbolweed
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this product! It makes my skin feel great!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product