Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sllickne
moisture therapy ace lotion
Date:December 22, 2012
"not as good as it use to be. i could go 24 hrs without reapplying but not anymore. (12 hrs at the most)"
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TJ215
Location:Philadelphia, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Favorite Lotion
Date:December 20, 2012
"AVON has the best lotions in my opinion. I prefer the one with the "yellow drop" because it's not as thick as the "blue drop" which is intensive care. I'm also not a fan of the "brownish" oatmeal drop. I did like the green drop when they had it. But this is a nice lotion that's great for my skin and has a light pleasing scent."
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PlzThxU
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Overall Great Product
Date:November 6, 2012
"This product has been my all time favorite AVON product. I have it in various sizes and I love to purchase it for friends and family. It's also a great buy. Once you try it, you'll no doubt be hooked."
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KJC123
Location:Hartford, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:October 11, 2012
"Love this lotion! Never greasy and absorbs quickly and lasts all day. Great value--this bottle size lasts me more than 6 months. Highly recommend."
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chelbelle
Location:Chattanooga TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
It Works!
Date:September 17, 2012
"This lotion goes on smooth and rubs in fast leaving no oily residue . Being unscented my husband loves it too. I plan to buy this again and again."
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
KAGl
Location:Shelton, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Bring back VITA MOIST!
Date:July 17, 2012
"I bought this to replace my Vita Moist Body lotion as I was on my last bottle. It's awful, nothing like vita moist. Not as creamy, it smells terrible, I have two bottles that are just sitting there, I won't use them, I went out and bought a new lotion to use. Please bring back Vita Moist."
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAMnSA
Location:San Antonio, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love This Lotion!
Date:July 16, 2012
"This lotion is the first I've found where you can put it on early morning and still feel it at the end of the day. I have extremely dry skin and this is perfect for me. The convenience of the large bottle with spout is nice because you aren't fumbling with bottles to get to the lotion. Try it. You may love it as much as I do."
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bnicolette
Location:Savannah, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
soft and smoothe
Date:July 13, 2012
"I love this product because it leaves my skin soft and smooth all day long. I would definitely recommend this product."
Review 9 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CocoaBeauty
Location:Laurel, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love This product
Date:July 5, 2012
"I have very dry skin, hair, everything. I absolutely loce the way that this lotion literally penetrates my dry skin. It does not sloff off like other lotions do. It is not heavy. It doesn't make me sweat excessively in the summer time. It is just perfect. I love it so much that I bought one for home and for work. I have one in the bathroom. It's just an all around great product."
Review 10 for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumbolweed
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great lotion
Date:April 24, 2012
"I love this product! It makes my skin feel great!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Daily Skin Defense Bonus Size Vitamin Body Lotion
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product