Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wwilliams06
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Excellent product
Date:March 14, 2014
"As a male Avon rep, I have had to try a lot of male products, in order to sell a product. I wear Driven Black at twice a week during meetings and everyone always ask me what are you wearing? when I say its Avon they don't believe me. Its a great product and you just cant beat the price! I rec"
Review 2 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedSoxNationNumber1
Location:Boston Ma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I feel like a traitor
Date:October 24, 2013
"OMG I get asked all the time what's that you're wearing I live in Boston how can I tell people what I'm wearing but I don't want to lie to them but I don't want a black eye either I break down and I finally tell them luckily no black eye yet I'm so glad you brought this back I've spent double and triple what does cost and still didn't get something is good that last all day and then I've gotten so many compliments on Thank You Avon keep looking out for us guys we spend money too"
Review 3 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Medo
One of the best!
Date:October 7, 2013
"This is one of the best colognes I have ever used. Thanks avon for bringing it back. I constantly get asked what cologne I am wearing."
Review 4 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
snv34
Location:Wiesbaden Germany
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Derek Jeter Driven Black cologne
Date:May 21, 2013
"I have purchased this for my husband before and he loves the smell, its not over powering and he is very picky about his cologne. It smells great. I would recommend this to others. Hope that Avon keeps selling this cologne because as long as they do, we will continue to buy it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vaungh
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Looking
Date:April 19, 2013
"I had bought this for my friend for a gift and when he ran out we could not find it any more till now. Thank you for bringing it back."
Review 6 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
conyanks
Location:chattanooga tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
driven black by derek jeter
Date:March 30, 2013
"I have always liked this cologne and the blue driven since it first came out in the market."
Review 7 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cubby
DrivenBlack
Date:August 7, 2012
"This is a must for your husband or boyfriend to wear.OMG! It smells so good. It's not over powering. I will be buying this again"
Review 8 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nutsaboutmakeup
Location:Foley, AL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A Favorite has Returned!!!
Date:July 12, 2012
"This is one of my Husband's favorite colognes!!! The Driven line is very subtle without being overpowering. I was thrilled when Avon brought it back.
Many people tell him his cologne smells so good. When I tell them where to get it and how much it costs they are in shock. It smells like a cologne that costs double the price. Every time we go out of town this cologne comes with us. I also bought him the body wash as well. This is the one cologne that he cannot be without. Ladies, if you want a very good smelling cologne,buy this one you will not be disappointed.
PLEASE AVON DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS AGAIN!!!!
"
Review 9 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BP54
So glad it's back!
Date:June 11, 2012
"I was very happy to see that Avon brought back Derek Jeter Driven Black cologne back, and I immediately ordered a bottle for my husband. Thank you.!"
Review 10 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JayD
Location:San Jose, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
A Real World Chick Magnet
Date:April 16, 2012
"Derek Jeter's Driven Black is the only cologne I use, and the only cologne I have ever used. I am not a big fan of people you can smell before they enter the room, therefore I am not a big fan of extremely potent cologne's. Driven Black is subtle but noticeable, which works perfectly for me. A little under the shirt, a little on the neck, and your off for the night.
Cuddling girl friends have always told me I smell amazing and say when they smell my neck it brings back all of the positive memories of our relationship. I had a long distance relationship once and my girl was constantly asking me to send her my shirts to remember me by. A few sprays in the bag and she was elated when she received it. In my opinion, that's exactly what a cologne's supposed to do, incite memories. Use this cologne as a tool in your life and you wont be disappointed.
Thank you Avon! Don't ever discontinue this product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product