Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By wwilliams06
on March 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By wwilliams06
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As a male Avon rep, I have had to try a lot of male products, in order to sell a product. I wear Driven Black at twice a week during meetings and everyone always ask me what are you wearing? when I say its Avon they don't believe me. Its a great product and you just cant beat the price! I rec"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I feel like a traitor
By RedSoxNationNumber1
on October 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By RedSoxNationNumber1
Location:Boston Ma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"OMG I get asked all the time what's that you're wearing I live in Boston how can I tell people what I'm wearing but I don't want to lie to them but I don't want a black eye either I break down and I finally tell them luckily no black eye yet I'm so glad you brought this back I've spent double and triple what does cost and still didn't get something is good that last all day and then I've gotten so many compliments on Thank You Avon keep looking out for us guys we spend money too"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best!
By Medo
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Medo
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the best colognes I have ever used. Thanks avon for bringing it back. I constantly get asked what cologne I am wearing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Derek Jeter Driven Black cologne
By snv34
on May 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By snv34
Location:Wiesbaden Germany
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have purchased this for my husband before and he loves the smell, its not over powering and he is very picky about his cologne. It smells great. I would recommend this to others. Hope that Avon keeps selling this cologne because as long as they do, we will continue to buy it."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looking
By Vaungh
on April 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Vaungh
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had bought this for my friend for a gift and when he ran out we could not find it any more till now. Thank you for bringing it back."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
driven black by derek jeter
By conyanks
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By conyanks
Location:chattanooga tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have always liked this cologne and the blue driven since it first came out in the market."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrivenBlack
By cubby
on August 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By cubby
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a must for your husband or boyfriend to wear.OMG! It smells so good. It's not over powering. I will be buying this again"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Favorite has Returned!!!
By nutsaboutmakeup
on July 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By nutsaboutmakeup
Location:Foley, AL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of my Husband's favorite colognes!!! The Driven line is very subtle without being overpowering. I was thrilled when Avon brought it back.
Many people tell him his cologne smells so good. When I tell them where to get it and how much it costs they are in shock. It smells like a cologne that costs double the price. Every time we go out of town this cologne comes with us. I also bought him the body wash as well. This is the one cologne that he cannot be without. Ladies, if you want a very good smelling cologne,buy this one you will not be disappointed.
PLEASE AVON DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS AGAIN!!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So glad it's back!
By BP54
on June 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By BP54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was very happy to see that Avon brought back Derek Jeter Driven Black cologne back, and I immediately ordered a bottle for my husband. Thank you.!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Real World Chick Magnet
By JayD
on April 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By JayD
Location:San Jose, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Derek Jeter's Driven Black is the only cologne I use, and the only cologne I have ever used. I am not a big fan of people you can smell before they enter the room, therefore I am not a big fan of extremely potent cologne's. Driven Black is subtle but noticeable, which works perfectly for me. A little under the shirt, a little on the neck, and your off for the night.
Cuddling girl friends have always told me I smell amazing and say when they smell my neck it brings back all of the positive memories of our relationship. I had a long distance relationship once and my girl was constantly asking me to send her my shirts to remember me by. A few sprays in the bag and she was elated when she received it. In my opinion, that's exactly what a cologne's supposed to do, incite memories. Use this cologne as a tool in your life and you wont be disappointed.
Thank you Avon! Don't ever discontinue this product!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Derek Jeter Driven Black Eau de Toilette Spray
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product