Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray

Like a breath of fresh air, it reawakens the spirit. An uplifting expression of refreshing white peach tea, airy honeysuckle and soothing milky musks. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smells good, Does not last
By Rosie0323
on August 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By Rosie0323
Location:York, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the scent. It's light and fresh, and then it dries down to an awesome very light musk scent. HOWEVER, with that being said, this has no longevity. I wish they offered this in a rollette or purse sized spray to freshen throughout the day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By noswale
on June 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By noswale
Location:Whitwell, Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this fresh scent!! This is my new favorite every day scent & the compliments I get on this is just an added bonus. Definitely will stay stocked up on this...please continue to make this fabulous scent!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and lite
By morg1291
on June 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By morg1291
Location:WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Its a nice lite fragrance, great to wear anywhere, I find it nice to just splash this on me before heading out to run to the store or meet with friends."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the scent!
By Maoy
on June 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By Maoy
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I work in a hospital and wanted a nice refreshing scent that wasn't too strong. I read reviews before I bought the spray. May I say that this perfume is awesome, perfect price and most definitely perfect scent! Love this! Btw, the scent stays on all day, not like the expensive brands that fades away within a few hours."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this fragrance!
By Pretz
on April 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By Pretz
Location:New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"It is soft, subtle, fresh, and lasts all day! Great purchase, will get again!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite!
By Kittynut5
on April 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By Kittynut5
Location:San Ramon, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love, love, love this perfume! It's light and subtle which is perfect when you don't want a perfume that is too overwhelming."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Light and Refreshing Perfume
By ama1012
on February 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By ama1012
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this product and like it pretty well. It is a nice, light and refreshing scent that would be good for spring or summer. Although you could probably wear it year round because it is just a good, fresh scent for everyday. I'm not a huge fan of the musk scents in this or any perfumes, but it's not overpowering or overbearing. The rest of the notes are pleasant and nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh and clean!
By MariaSimone
on February 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By MariaSimone
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Smells wonderful! Will buy again"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Free O2
By lisarwilcox
on February 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By lisarwilcox
Location:Shreveport, LA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Thanks for another great fragrance, Avon!! I would call this a soft, white floral. I really like this! Please create a perfumed skin softener or body lotion with this fragrance so I can layer it! Love it!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By antonsgg
on January 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By antonsgg
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"This just came today and I love. love, love it. It is so fresh and airy makes me think it is spring. I tried to find a lotion to match but nothing came up, can someone tell me if there is a body lotion?"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh and clean
By JD4Lau
on November 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By JD4Lau
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I love that it's not a heavy scent, very light, very refreshing, clean. It doesn't overpower, as some scents do."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love It
By Nessa520
on October 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nessa520
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The smell is very nice. I got compliments when people would be near me, or hugged me. They said the perfume has a nice smell. Not too strong, just sweet.
I do not mind buying this product again, but only when it is on sale. The price is too much for a some what small bottle.
The smell is what gets the 5 stars, but size of bottle 4 stars. Plus you can still smell it at night, on your clothes, after putting some on during the day.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Free O2
By Sissytoo
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sissytoo
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this clean fragrance! Not strong at all and it does last all day without overpowering my work environment which is a very small office. Wish it came in a small purse size - maybe a roll-on. Would love lotion and deodorant too in this fragrance."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The nice smell
By Zoomer791
on August 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Zoomer791
Location:Ottawa,ks
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Ever since I got mine I love it"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By lns88
on July 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my new favorite fragrance. it smells nice and clean without being too strong. It is also long lasting - I spritz it on before work and it lasts the whole day. I have gotten more compliments on this scent then any other ones I have worn. I wish Avon would make a body lotion and shower gel."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great scent
By 2cats2kids
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By 2cats2kids
Location:NW AR
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love this fragrance. Please add lotion/perfumed skin softener, purse spray, powder to the line. The only downside is that it does not last very long. It's a very light and fresh scent, perfect for summertime, but it would be nice if it lasted more than a couple hours.
Please bring back Soft Musk too!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever!!
By Blondie96
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Blondie96
Location:VA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this it is a fresh scent hope Avon keeps this spray around for a long time :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
By kpPanda
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By kpPanda
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Loved the scent.
Thought design of the bottle was pretty.
Would like to see a purse size roll on, body shimmer powder, a roll-on antiperspirant + deodorant, shower gel
and body lotion in this fragrance.
Also, would like to have fragrance in the form of a perfume.
I love AVON promotions and special packages."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS
By bvlv
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By bvlv
Location:Oklahoma
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this scent for summer! It just needs body lotions, shower gels and purse sizes."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Room for Improvement
By SusanH
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By SusanH
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This fragrance is light and natural, with a summery essence. Everyone I walked by shortly after applying it remarked how much they liked it. Emphasis on SHORTLY. It has very little staying power. I expect better than this from Avon fragrances, which as a rule are my favorites, and I hope it gets fixed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>