Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray

Like a breath of fresh air, it reawakens the spirit. An uplifting expression of refreshing white peach tea, airy honeysuckle and soothing milky musks. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
65 of 71(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
noswale
Location:Whitwell, Tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!!
Date:June 28, 2014
"I love this fresh scent!! This is my new favorite every day scent & the compliments I get on this is just an added bonus. Definitely will stay stocked up on this...please continue to make this fabulous scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
morg1291
Location:WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Nice and lite
Date:June 23, 2014
"Its a nice lite fragrance, great to wear anywhere, I find it nice to just splash this on me before heading out to run to the store or meet with friends."
Review 3 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maoy
Location:MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love the scent!
Date:June 12, 2014
"I work in a hospital and wanted a nice refreshing scent that wasn't too strong. I read reviews before I bought the spray. May I say that this perfume is awesome, perfect price and most definitely perfect scent! Love this! Btw, the scent stays on all day, not like the expensive brands that fades away within a few hours."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretz
Location:New Mexico
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Love this fragrance!
Date:April 27, 2014
"It is soft, subtle, fresh, and lasts all day! Great purchase, will get again!"
Review 5 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kittynut5
Location:San Ramon, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My favorite!
Date:April 17, 2014
"Love, love, love this perfume! It's light and subtle which is perfect when you don't want a perfume that is too overwhelming."
Review 6 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ama1012
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
A Light and Refreshing Perfume
Date:February 19, 2014
"I purchased this product and like it pretty well. It is a nice, light and refreshing scent that would be good for spring or summer. Although you could probably wear it year round because it is just a good, fresh scent for everyday. I'm not a huge fan of the musk scents in this or any perfumes, but it's not overpowering or overbearing. The rest of the notes are pleasant and nice."
Review 7 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MariaSimone
Fresh and clean!
Date:February 13, 2014
"Smells wonderful! Will buy again"
Review 8 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisarwilcox
Location:Shreveport, LA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Free O2
Date:February 5, 2014
"Thanks for another great fragrance, Avon!! I would call this a soft, white floral. I really like this! Please create a perfumed skin softener or body lotion with this fragrance so I can layer it! Love it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
antonsgg
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful
Date:January 14, 2014
"This just came today and I love. love, love it. It is so fresh and airy makes me think it is spring. I tried to find a lotion to match but nothing came up, can someone tell me if there is a body lotion?"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JD4Lau
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fresh and clean
Date:November 15, 2013
"I love that it's not a heavy scent, very light, very refreshing, clean. It doesn't overpower, as some scents do."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nessa520
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love It
Date:October 11, 2013
"The smell is very nice. I got compliments when people would be near me, or hugged me. They said the perfume has a nice smell. Not too strong, just sweet.
I do not mind buying this product again, but only when it is on sale. The price is too much for a some what small bottle.
The smell is what gets the 5 stars, but size of bottle 4 stars. Plus you can still smell it at night, on your clothes, after putting some on during the day.
"
Review 12 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sissytoo
Location:Santa Fe, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Free O2
Date:August 14, 2013
"I love this clean fragrance! Not strong at all and it does last all day without overpowering my work environment which is a very small office. Wish it came in a small purse size - maybe a roll-on. Would love lotion and deodorant too in this fragrance."
Review 13 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zoomer791
Location:Ottawa,ks
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The nice smell
Date:August 9, 2013
"Ever since I got mine I love it"
Review 14 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lns88
Location:Fort Collins, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love It
Date:July 26, 2013
"This is my new favorite fragrance. it smells nice and clean without being too strong. It is also long lasting - I spritz it on before work and it lasts the whole day. I have gotten more compliments on this scent then any other ones I have worn. I wish Avon would make a body lotion and shower gel."
Review 15 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2cats2kids
Location:NW AR
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great scent
Date:July 21, 2013
"Love this fragrance. Please add lotion/perfumed skin softener, purse spray, powder to the line. The only downside is that it does not last very long. It's a very light and fresh scent, perfect for summertime, but it would be nice if it lasted more than a couple hours.
Please bring back Soft Musk too!"
Review 16 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blondie96
Location:VA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best purchase ever!!
Date:July 20, 2013
"I really like this it is a fresh scent hope Avon keeps this spray around for a long time :)"
Review 17 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kpPanda
Location:Saint Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Date:July 12, 2013
"Loved the scent.
Thought design of the bottle was pretty.
Would like to see a purse size roll on, body shimmer powder, a roll-on antiperspirant + deodorant, shower gel
and body lotion in this fragrance.
Also, would like to have fragrance in the form of a perfume.
I love AVON promotions and special packages."
Review 18 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bvlv
Location:Oklahoma
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
LOVE THIS
Date:June 27, 2013
"I love this scent for summer! It just needs body lotions, shower gels and purse sizes."
Review 19 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SusanH
Room for Improvement
Date:June 22, 2013
"This fragrance is light and natural, with a summery essence. Everyone I walked by shortly after applying it remarked how much they liked it. Emphasis on SHORTLY. It has very little staying power. I expect better than this from Avon fragrances, which as a rule are my favorites, and I hope it gets fixed."
Review 20 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
herflhx
Location:Tampa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Peachy or permy?
Date:June 13, 2013
"I think it's the hint of peach that I can't get past, but it's also reminiscent of hair perm solution (then again, it's been well over 20 years since I've had a perm, so I haven't smelled that smell in decades). There's just something about it that reminds me of that era. Donating to supply of women's products in local store restroom."