Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray

Free Your Soul! Like a breath of fresh air, it reawakens the spirit. An uplifting expression of refreshing white peach tea, airy honeysuckle and soothing milky musks. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hate It!
By: marnanjesse
on April 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: marnanjesse
Location:Ohio, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am trying to figure out how this fragrance gets such high reviews when I think it smells AWFUL. I smell no honeysuckle or musk at all, just that terrible unnatural chemical smell as some other Avon fragrances have. Not a feminine scent whatsoever. Sorry again Avon but this is atrocious. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smell
By: TNTDIVAS
on April 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TNTDIVAS
Location:Hillsborough,NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Great refreshing smell. Great for all ages... "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scent for spring
By: Keeks
on March 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Keeks
Location:New Hampshire, USA
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" It has been a long cold winter up here and this scent was just the boost I needed to bring me into brighter place. Light and fresh with just a hint of flowers, spring is just around the corner, right? "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
By: Honiilove
on March 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Honiilove
Location:Washington Island, Washington, WI, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Refreshing, just like fresh air. Not heavy or overwhelming in small rooms. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not an overpowering scent
By: Jenn73
on March 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Jenn73
Location:New Britain, CT
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is a scent that is not overpowering, and it lasts quite a while. My 15 year old even likes it, and uses it from time to time. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Scent
By: KNelson
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KNelson
Location:Racine, WI, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-2points
3OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" This is by far my favorite perfume. "
-2points
3OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the product!
By: Jo49
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Jo49
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I looked for over a year, trying many fragrance samples before I came across Free 02. It's a fragrance that makes you feel fresh and naturally feminine. I have received many complements and my friends tell me they love the way I smell. I hope it is around for a very long time. I would hate to have to search again. I always purchase it when it is on sale whether I need it or not. In the past I used an AVON frangrance that was discontinued...but I feel fortunate that it lead me to Free 02. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smells good, Does not last
By: Rosie0323
on August 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Rosie0323
Location:York, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
8OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" I love the scent. It's light and fresh, and then it dries down to an awesome very light musk scent. HOWEVER, with that being said, this has no longevity. I wish they offered this in a rollette or purse sized spray to freshen throughout the day. "
+5points
8OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By: noswale
on June 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By: noswale
Location:Whitwell, Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I love this fresh scent!! This is my new favorite every day scent & the compliments I get on this is just an added bonus. Definitely will stay stocked up on this...please continue to make this fabulous scent! "
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and lite
By: morg1291
on June 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By: morg1291
Location:WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" Its a nice lite fragrance, great to wear anywhere, I find it nice to just splash this on me before heading out to run to the store or meet with friends. "
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the scent!
By: Maoy
on June 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Maoy
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+14points
15OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
" I work in a hospital and wanted a nice refreshing scent that wasn't too strong. I read reviews before I bought the spray. May I say that this perfume is awesome, perfect price and most definitely perfect scent! Love this! Btw, the scent stays on all day, not like the expensive brands that fades away within a few hours. "
+14points
15OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this fragrance!
By: Pretz
on April 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Pretz
Location:New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" It is soft, subtle, fresh, and lasts all day! Great purchase, will get again! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite!
By: Kittynut5
on April 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Kittynut5
Location:San Ramon, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Love, love, love this perfume! It's light and subtle which is perfect when you don't want a perfume that is too overwhelming. "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Light and Refreshing Perfume
By: ama1012
on February 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: ama1012
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I purchased this product and like it pretty well. It is a nice, light and refreshing scent that would be good for spring or summer. Although you could probably wear it year round because it is just a good, fresh scent for everyday. I'm not a huge fan of the musk scents in this or any perfumes, but it's not overpowering or overbearing. The rest of the notes are pleasant and nice. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh and clean!
By: MariaSimone
on February 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MariaSimone
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Smells wonderful! Will buy again "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Free O2
By: lisarwilcox
on February 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: lisarwilcox
Location:Shreveport, LA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Thanks for another great fragrance, Avon!! I would call this a soft, white floral. I really like this! Please create a perfumed skin softener or body lotion with this fragrance so I can layer it! Love it! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: antonsgg
on January 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By: antonsgg
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" This just came today and I love. love, love it. It is so fresh and airy makes me think it is spring. I tried to find a lotion to match but nothing came up, can someone tell me if there is a body lotion? "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh and clean
By: JD4Lau
on November 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JD4Lau
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I love that it's not a heavy scent, very light, very refreshing, clean. It doesn't overpower, as some scents do. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love It
By: Nessa520
on October 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Nessa520
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" The smell is very nice. I got compliments when people would be near me, or hugged me. They said the perfume has a nice smell. Not too strong, just sweet.
I do not mind buying this product again, but only when it is on sale. The price is too much for a some what small bottle.
The smell is what gets the 5 stars, but size of bottle 4 stars. Plus you can still smell it at night, on your clothes, after putting some on during the day.
"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Free O2
By: Sissytoo
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Sissytoo
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this clean fragrance! Not strong at all and it does last all day without overpowering my work environment which is a very small office. Wish it came in a small purse size - maybe a roll-on. Would love lotion and deodorant too in this fragrance. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>