Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray

Like a breath of fresh air, it reawakens the spirit. An uplifting expression of refreshing white peach tea, airy honeysuckle and soothing milky musks. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.403 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
66 of 72(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 21 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
herflhx
Location:Tampa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Peachy or permy?
Date:June 13, 2013
"I think it's the hint of peach that I can't get past, but it's also reminiscent of hair perm solution (then again, it's been well over 20 years since I've had a perm, so I haven't smelled that smell in decades). There's just something about it that reminds me of that era. Donating to supply of women's products in local store restroom."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lyn4Marie9
Location:Columbia Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
FREE O2
Date:June 11, 2013
"Free O2 is an intoxicating fragrance, light, crisp with the right combination of perfume notes. It's the perfect fragrance for my body chemistry.Others have asked what fragrance I was wearing and when told it's an Avon product, they're totally surprised I didn't spend a bundle on it. Now my friends are interested in Avon, stating "Wow, Avon must have changed throughout the years!" Exttreme positive feedback."
Review 23 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SherryPearl
Location:Alexandria, Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful Quality Fresh & Light Fragrance
Date:June 11, 2013
"I bought this a little over a year ago to be an occasional switch between my Burberry Brit. I sprayed it one time and was hooked!! It can be compared to Tommy HIll's True Star but for the fraction of the price!
Now I use this more than any other fragrance and need to buy more! My Avon rep got me hooked and I will never buy high end perfumes again since Avon has matched so many of their scents and quality but fitting a soccer moms budget and lifestyle! :)"
Review 24 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mjoilly
Location:alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Just right
Date:June 5, 2013
"This fragrance is just right not heavy yet not light. Fresh and light Love this scent"
Review 25 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allye24
Location:Las Flores, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So fresh and so clean...
Date:June 4, 2013
"Just received this and immediately fell in love with the scent. Perfect for Summer, it's clean fresh smell leaves u feeling like a cool breeze."
Review 26 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charlie7957
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My new daily scent
Date:June 1, 2013
"Absolutely love this fresh scent. Wear this everyday now..my other scents have been put away. Get lots of compliments on the freshness"
Review 27 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Idlewild
Location:Lansing, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Perfect for Summer
Date:May 15, 2013
"Just like we change our wardrobes in the spring/summer I too change the scents of my perfumes. I tend to wear the Obsession, Chloe, etc in the winter, and switch to Georgio or White Diamonds in the summer. This Avon product as far as I am concerned is right up there with the best. Why because I love it. Like a breath of fresh air."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LibraryLady2
Location:Michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
So Glad I Tried This!
Date:May 6, 2013
"This is a light, lovely scent - just perfect for spring and summer. Makes me feel feminine and confident. It's like spreading a little joy wherever I go. Any chance this fragrance will expand to include skin softener and body lotion?? Please?!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsC2U
Location:Kansas City,Missouri.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Smell
Date:May 1, 2013
"This scent is great ! At this price , I would buy and try ! You will not be disappointed!"
Review 30 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EightBelles
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
UMMMMM & AHHHHHH
Date:April 24, 2013
"Purchased 2 bottles of Free O2 and love it. It's clean, fresh, non-choking scent is so pretty. I cannot imagine this fragrance offending anyone's sensitive nose. I wish it were stronger though as it fades very quickly. I must reapply often so will only repurchase when it's on sale."
Review 31 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Wichita KS
smells great
Date:April 23, 2013
"I'm always hesitant to buy a fragrance online without trying a sample first. But, I LOVE this one. It is light and fresh and lasts a long time."
Review 32 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
judyreading
Location:Cullman Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love this new product
Date:April 23, 2013
"This has the hint of honeysuckle which I like very much!"
Review 33 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Portia
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Free O2
Date:April 20, 2013
"I was looking for a fragrance for the spring and summer. Something that wasn't too overpowering but light and crisp. It's doesn't last all day but it is a fresh, nice scent. This is a good replacement for body mist but I would not depend on this for bigger occasions or big events."
Review 34 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fernie
Location:Ny, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfume
Date:April 18, 2013
"Love it!! The fragrance is so refreshing. I usually use it when I get home from work and change to go to the gym and since I don't have time for a shower this aroma makes me feel refreshed not like hiding body odor! Would highly recommend."
Review 35 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Refreshing
Date:April 10, 2013
"I would call it a summer fragrance as it is fresh and cool. I like the scent, but one problem is it evaporates very fast. Like a summer breeze it soothes, and then disappears leaving only the memory. Couldn't it be a little more lasting?"
Review 36 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
SBee
Location:Washington State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Strong and very powery
Date:March 12, 2013
"I really dislike the smell. I tried to give it a chance, but its way too strong and very powdery. Smells like old lady perfume. Wanted to return it, but return shipping costs way too much."
Review 37 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
posh1
fresh
Date:March 1, 2013
"Light and fresh. Not over-powering."
Review 38 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mamaw57
Location:Bad Axe, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Disappointed
Date:February 24, 2013
"I thought it would be different. It's the same as many of the other scents Avon puts out. And it doesn't last very long."
Review 39 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NinaQ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this perfume, will buy it forever
Date:February 3, 2013
"It smells amazing, loved it since the first time I bought it and can't get enough of it now"
Review 40 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TXNana3
Location:Montgoery, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Light and Aiiry Fragrance
Date:January 8, 2013
"Normally I don't buy fragrances for others, but this one is an exception. It is so light that anyone can wear it. I purchased it for my 2 nieces who both loved it."