Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray

Like a breath of fresh air, it reawakens the spirit. An uplifting expression of refreshing white peach tea, airy honeysuckle and soothing milky musks. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
51 of 56(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 21 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlie7957
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My new daily scent
Date:June 1, 2013
"Absolutely love this fresh scent. Wear this everyday now..my other scents have been put away. Get lots of compliments on the freshness"
Review 22 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Idlewild
Location:Lansing, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Perfect for Summer
Date:May 15, 2013
"Just like we change our wardrobes in the spring/summer I too change the scents of my perfumes. I tend to wear the Obsession, Chloe, etc in the winter, and switch to Georgio or White Diamonds in the summer. This Avon product as far as I am concerned is right up there with the best. Why because I love it. Like a breath of fresh air."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LibraryLady2
Location:Michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
So Glad I Tried This!
Date:May 6, 2013
"This is a light, lovely scent - just perfect for spring and summer. Makes me feel feminine and confident. It's like spreading a little joy wherever I go. Any chance this fragrance will expand to include skin softener and body lotion?? Please?!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsC2U
Location:Kansas City,Missouri.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Smell
Date:May 1, 2013
"This scent is great ! At this price , I would buy and try ! You will not be disappointed!"
Review 25 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EightBelles
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
UMMMMM & AHHHHHH
Date:April 24, 2013
"Purchased 2 bottles of Free O2 and love it. It's clean, fresh, non-choking scent is so pretty. I cannot imagine this fragrance offending anyone's sensitive nose. I wish it were stronger though as it fades very quickly. I must reapply often so will only repurchase when it's on sale."
Review 26 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Wichita KS
smells great
Date:April 23, 2013
"I'm always hesitant to buy a fragrance online without trying a sample first. But, I LOVE this one. It is light and fresh and lasts a long time."
Review 27 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judyreading
Location:Cullman Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love this new product
Date:April 23, 2013
"This has the hint of honeysuckle which I like very much!"
Review 28 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Portia
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Free O2
Date:April 20, 2013
"I was looking for a fragrance for the spring and summer. Something that wasn't too overpowering but light and crisp. It's doesn't last all day but it is a fresh, nice scent. This is a good replacement for body mist but I would not depend on this for bigger occasions or big events."
Review 29 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fernie
Location:Ny, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfume
Date:April 18, 2013
"Love it!! The fragrance is so refreshing. I usually use it when I get home from work and change to go to the gym and since I don't have time for a shower this aroma makes me feel refreshed not like hiding body odor! Would highly recommend."
Review 30 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Refreshing
Date:April 10, 2013
"I would call it a summer fragrance as it is fresh and cool. I like the scent, but one problem is it evaporates very fast. Like a summer breeze it soothes, and then disappears leaving only the memory. Couldn't it be a little more lasting?"
Review 31 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SBee
Location:Washington State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Strong and very powery
Date:March 12, 2013
"I really dislike the smell. I tried to give it a chance, but its way too strong and very powdery. Smells like old lady perfume. Wanted to return it, but return shipping costs way too much."
Review 32 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
posh1
fresh
Date:March 1, 2013
"Light and fresh. Not over-powering."
Review 33 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mamaw57
Location:Bad Axe, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Disappointed
Date:February 24, 2013
"I thought it would be different. It's the same as many of the other scents Avon puts out. And it doesn't last very long."
Review 34 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NinaQ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this perfume, will buy it forever
Date:February 3, 2013
"It smells amazing, loved it since the first time I bought it and can't get enough of it now"
Review 35 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TXNana3
Location:Montgoery, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Light and Aiiry Fragrance
Date:January 8, 2013
"Normally I don't buy fragrances for others, but this one is an exception. It is so light that anyone can wear it. I purchased it for my 2 nieces who both loved it."
Review 36 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoldiersAngels
Location:Chandler, Tx
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Clean scent
Date:November 29, 2012
"Very clean, fresh smell. I love this one & would definately buy for others."
Review 37 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play2learn
Location:Madera, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smells good
Date:September 13, 2012
"I like the smell of the perfume but the design of the cap is a problem. The cap and the mister/pump did not seperate and I had to use a knife to pry them apart."
Review 38 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bittersweet78
Location:Minnesota
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So fresh!
Date:September 7, 2012
"I finally purchased this fragrance and immediately fell in love with it when I first sprayed it on myself. I wasn't so sure about the sample I received from my rep but I decided to purchase it I absolutely love it! This will be my new daily fragrance. I am sort of afraid to get too attached to it in case it gets discontinued. Avon, please keep this one around! I hardly ever find a really good, fresh fragrance that works for me. Floral ones don't do it for me very well. I love this one so much!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Niki216
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
LOVE IT!!!!!!
Date:September 1, 2012
"I love free O2! It is such a fresh clean smell and it lasts all day. I get so many compliments when I wear it. Its my new favorite and you can't beat the price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilsis
Location:Montana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love It !!!
Date:August 10, 2012
"I love the O2 Eau de spray!!!! This spray does not fade away fast like others do. Will def. buy more!!!!"