Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray

Like a breath of fresh air, it reawakens the spirit. An uplifting expression of refreshing white peach tea, airy honeysuckle and soothing milky musks. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 21 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Peachy or permy?
By herflhx
on June 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By herflhx
Location:Tampa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I think it's the hint of peach that I can't get past, but it's also reminiscent of hair perm solution (then again, it's been well over 20 years since I've had a perm, so I haven't smelled that smell in decades). There's just something about it that reminds me of that era. Donating to supply of women's products in local store restroom."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FREE O2
By Lyn4Marie9
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lyn4Marie9
Location:Columbia Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Free O2 is an intoxicating fragrance, light, crisp with the right combination of perfume notes. It's the perfect fragrance for my body chemistry.Others have asked what fragrance I was wearing and when told it's an Avon product, they're totally surprised I didn't spend a bundle on it. Now my friends are interested in Avon, stating "Wow, Avon must have changed throughout the years!" Exttreme positive feedback."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Quality Fresh & Light Fragrance
By SherryPearl
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By SherryPearl
Location:Alexandria, Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this a little over a year ago to be an occasional switch between my Burberry Brit. I sprayed it one time and was hooked!! It can be compared to Tommy HIll's True Star but for the fraction of the price!
Now I use this more than any other fragrance and need to buy more! My Avon rep got me hooked and I will never buy high end perfumes again since Avon has matched so many of their scents and quality but fitting a soccer moms budget and lifestyle! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right
By mjoilly
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By mjoilly
Location:alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This fragrance is just right not heavy yet not light. Fresh and light Love this scent"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So fresh and so clean...
By Allye24
on June 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Allye24
Location:Las Flores, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just received this and immediately fell in love with the scent. Perfect for Summer, it's clean fresh smell leaves u feeling like a cool breeze."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new daily scent
By Charlie7957
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Charlie7957
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutely love this fresh scent. Wear this everyday now..my other scents have been put away. Get lots of compliments on the freshness"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Summer
By Idlewild
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Idlewild
Location:Lansing, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Just like we change our wardrobes in the spring/summer I too change the scents of my perfumes. I tend to wear the Obsession, Chloe, etc in the winter, and switch to Georgio or White Diamonds in the summer. This Avon product as far as I am concerned is right up there with the best. Why because I love it. Like a breath of fresh air."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Glad I Tried This!
By LibraryLady2
on May 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By LibraryLady2
Location:Michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a light, lovely scent - just perfect for spring and summer. Makes me feel feminine and confident. It's like spreading a little joy wherever I go. Any chance this fragrance will expand to include skin softener and body lotion?? Please?!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Smell
By MrsC2U
on May 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By MrsC2U
Location:Kansas City,Missouri.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This scent is great ! At this price , I would buy and try ! You will not be disappointed!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
UMMMMM & AHHHHHH
By EightBelles
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By EightBelles
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Purchased 2 bottles of Free O2 and love it. It's clean, fresh, non-choking scent is so pretty. I cannot imagine this fragrance offending anyone's sensitive nose. I wish it were stronger though as it fades very quickly. I must reapply often so will only repurchase when it's on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells great
By Anonymous
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Wichita KS
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm always hesitant to buy a fragrance online without trying a sample first. But, I LOVE this one. It is light and fresh and lasts a long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this new product
By judyreading
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By judyreading
Location:Cullman Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This has the hint of honeysuckle which I like very much!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Free O2
By Portia
on April 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Portia
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was looking for a fragrance for the spring and summer. Something that wasn't too overpowering but light and crisp. It's doesn't last all day but it is a fresh, nice scent. This is a good replacement for body mist but I would not depend on this for bigger occasions or big events."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfume
By fernie
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By fernie
Location:Ny, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it!! The fragrance is so refreshing. I usually use it when I get home from work and change to go to the gym and since I don't have time for a shower this aroma makes me feel refreshed not like hiding body odor! Would highly recommend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing
By Neocene
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would call it a summer fragrance as it is fresh and cool. I like the scent, but one problem is it evaporates very fast. Like a summer breeze it soothes, and then disappears leaving only the memory. Couldn't it be a little more lasting?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Strong and very powery
By SBee
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By SBee
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really dislike the smell. I tried to give it a chance, but its way too strong and very powdery. Smells like old lady perfume. Wanted to return it, but return shipping costs way too much."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fresh
By posh1
on March 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By posh1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Light and fresh. Not over-powering."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By Mamaw57
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mamaw57
Location:Bad Axe, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I thought it would be different. It's the same as many of the other scents Avon puts out. And it doesn't last very long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this perfume, will buy it forever
By NinaQ
on February 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By NinaQ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It smells amazing, loved it since the first time I bought it and can't get enough of it now"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and Aiiry Fragrance
By TXNana3
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By TXNana3
Location:Montgoery, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Normally I don't buy fragrances for others, but this one is an exception. It is so light that anyone can wear it. I purchased it for my 2 nieces who both loved it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>