Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray

Free Your Soul! Like a breath of fresh air, it reawakens the spirit. An uplifting expression of refreshing white peach tea, airy honeysuckle and soothing milky musks. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 21 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Peachy or permy?
By: herflhx
on June 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: herflhx
Location:Tampa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I think it's the hint of peach that I can't get past, but it's also reminiscent of hair perm solution (then again, it's been well over 20 years since I've had a perm, so I haven't smelled that smell in decades). There's just something about it that reminds me of that era. Donating to supply of women's products in local store restroom. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FREE O2
By: Lyn4Marie9
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lyn4Marie9
Location:Columbia Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Free O2 is an intoxicating fragrance, light, crisp with the right combination of perfume notes. It's the perfect fragrance for my body chemistry.Others have asked what fragrance I was wearing and when told it's an Avon product, they're totally surprised I didn't spend a bundle on it. Now my friends are interested in Avon, stating "Wow, Avon must have changed throughout the years!" Exttreme positive feedback. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Quality Fresh & Light Fragrance
By: SherryPearl
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SherryPearl
Location:Alexandria, Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this a little over a year ago to be an occasional switch between my Burberry Brit. I sprayed it one time and was hooked!! It can be compared to Tommy HIll's True Star but for the fraction of the price!
Now I use this more than any other fragrance and need to buy more! My Avon rep got me hooked and I will never buy high end perfumes again since Avon has matched so many of their scents and quality but fitting a soccer moms budget and lifestyle! :) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right
By: mjoilly
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mjoilly
Location:alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This fragrance is just right not heavy yet not light. Fresh and light Love this scent "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So fresh and so clean...
By: Allye24
on June 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Allye24
Location:Las Flores, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Just received this and immediately fell in love with the scent. Perfect for Summer, it's clean fresh smell leaves u feeling like a cool breeze. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new daily scent
By: Charlie7957
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Charlie7957
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Absolutely love this fresh scent. Wear this everyday now..my other scents have been put away. Get lots of compliments on the freshness "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Summer
By: Idlewild
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Idlewild
Location:Lansing, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Just like we change our wardrobes in the spring/summer I too change the scents of my perfumes. I tend to wear the Obsession, Chloe, etc in the winter, and switch to Georgio or White Diamonds in the summer. This Avon product as far as I am concerned is right up there with the best. Why because I love it. Like a breath of fresh air. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Glad I Tried This!
By: LibraryLady2
on May 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LibraryLady2
Location:Michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is a light, lovely scent - just perfect for spring and summer. Makes me feel feminine and confident. It's like spreading a little joy wherever I go. Any chance this fragrance will expand to include skin softener and body lotion?? Please?! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Smell
By: MrsC2U
on May 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MrsC2U
Location:Kansas City,Missouri.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This scent is great ! At this price , I would buy and try ! You will not be disappointed! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
UMMMMM & AHHHHHH
By: EightBelles
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: EightBelles
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Purchased 2 bottles of Free O2 and love it. It's clean, fresh, non-choking scent is so pretty. I cannot imagine this fragrance offending anyone's sensitive nose. I wish it were stronger though as it fades very quickly. I must reapply often so will only repurchase when it's on sale. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells great
By: Anonymous
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Wichita KS
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm always hesitant to buy a fragrance online without trying a sample first. But, I LOVE this one. It is light and fresh and lasts a long time. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this new product
By: judyreading
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: judyreading
Location:Cullman Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This has the hint of honeysuckle which I like very much! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Free O2
By: Portia
on April 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Portia
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I was looking for a fragrance for the spring and summer. Something that wasn't too overpowering but light and crisp. It's doesn't last all day but it is a fresh, nice scent. This is a good replacement for body mist but I would not depend on this for bigger occasions or big events. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfume
By: fernie
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: fernie
Location:Ny, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love it!! The fragrance is so refreshing. I usually use it when I get home from work and change to go to the gym and since I don't have time for a shower this aroma makes me feel refreshed not like hiding body odor! Would highly recommend. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing
By: Neocene
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I would call it a summer fragrance as it is fresh and cool. I like the scent, but one problem is it evaporates very fast. Like a summer breeze it soothes, and then disappears leaving only the memory. Couldn't it be a little more lasting? "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Strong and very powery
By: SBee
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SBee
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really dislike the smell. I tried to give it a chance, but its way too strong and very powdery. Smells like old lady perfume. Wanted to return it, but return shipping costs way too much. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fresh
By: posh1
on March 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: posh1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Light and fresh. Not over-powering. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By: Mamaw57
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mamaw57
Location:Bad Axe, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I thought it would be different. It's the same as many of the other scents Avon puts out. And it doesn't last very long. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this perfume, will buy it forever
By: NinaQ
on February 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: NinaQ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It smells amazing, loved it since the first time I bought it and can't get enough of it now "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and Aiiry Fragrance
By: TXNana3
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TXNana3
Location:Montgoery, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Normally I don't buy fragrances for others, but this one is an exception. It is so light that anyone can wear it. I purchased it for my 2 nieces who both loved it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>