Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray

Like a breath of fresh air, it reawakens the spirit. An uplifting expression of refreshing white peach tea, airy honeysuckle and soothing milky musks. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
65 of 71(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 41 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Play2learn
Location:Madera, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smells good
Date:September 13, 2012
"I like the smell of the perfume but the design of the cap is a problem. The cap and the mister/pump did not seperate and I had to use a knife to pry them apart."
Review 42 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bittersweet78
Location:Minnesota
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So fresh!
Date:September 7, 2012
"I finally purchased this fragrance and immediately fell in love with it when I first sprayed it on myself. I wasn't so sure about the sample I received from my rep but I decided to purchase it I absolutely love it! This will be my new daily fragrance. I am sort of afraid to get too attached to it in case it gets discontinued. Avon, please keep this one around! I hardly ever find a really good, fresh fragrance that works for me. Floral ones don't do it for me very well. I love this one so much!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Niki216
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
LOVE IT!!!!!!
Date:September 1, 2012
"I love free O2! It is such a fresh clean smell and it lasts all day. I get so many compliments when I wear it. Its my new favorite and you can't beat the price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilsis
Location:Montana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love It !!!
Date:August 10, 2012
"I love the O2 Eau de spray!!!! This spray does not fade away fast like others do. Will def. buy more!!!!"
Review 45 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RJDunn
Location:Ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My new favorite prefume
Date:June 17, 2012
"I bought the first bottle after smelling it on a page in an avon order book, after getting it I have ordered 2 more already, I just love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 46 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ImAlwaysAnAngel
Location:Warren,Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love,Love this scent.
Date:June 16, 2012
"I have used a Clinque product for over 7 years and I saw this in the last Avon book and thought I would try it. So as soon as I got it I sprayed it on and LOVED it instantly! Now I have 2 signature scents."
Review 47 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
alliem16
Location:VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
not recommend
Date:June 14, 2012
"Ibought the eau de toilette at a discout and it smells like alcohol mainly which lets me know it has been sitting awhile..I like FRESH NEW products."
Review 48 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lynzee
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Fresh & light
Date:June 10, 2012
"This is a nice fresh fragrance~ perfect for Summer wear. It is similar to one that Avon had before called Shine, but not as citrusy. It is very light, fresh, & clean, with a hint of citrus & floral, but not overpowering~ it's just a fresh scent. I have been wearing it almost daily since getting it because I love how light & clean it smells! The only problem is , it doesn't last long, so I have to reapply often."
Review 49 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ReaderA
Location:Austin, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
this smells wonderful!
Date:June 4, 2012
"I really like this perfume! It smells fresh and airy, and the scent stays with you. I would recommend it to anyone who likes this kind of scent. I would purchase it again."
Review 50 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Avonist
Location:Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good
Date:June 1, 2012
"Nice smell soft and sweet smell"
Review 51 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
babycakes4ever
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
nice perfume, but very common scent
Date:May 31, 2012
"This perfume is nice and clean smelling; however, it isn't anything different from everything else out there. I like a distinctive scent that is different from the others; something that just pops and people know that it's me. While this perfume is light and fresh, it is your ordinary, run of the mill drugstore perfume smell; to my nose anyway. I still spritz it on here and there because it is a good smelling perfume; but as I've said, it's just like all the others. Nothing really special."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful For Summer
Date:May 29, 2012
"I spritz it on after a shower. It is clean smelling and refreshing without being overpowering. Another of my fav Avon scents. Maybe there will be body lotion and shower gel."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
theTWOb
Location:WV
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fresh
Date:May 24, 2012
"Nice scent, light and fresh. PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS FRAGRANCE! I like the bottle too!"
Review 54 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmfkennedy
Location:Bismarck, ND
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfect for Scent for Every Day!
Date:May 22, 2012
"I love this perfume! Like their description says, it's a nice light and refreshing scent. It doesn't overpower you, so it's suitable whether your dressed up or casual. I highly recommend it as an affordable everyday perfume."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mare54
Location:WINTHROP, MA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
BEAUTIFUL FRAGRACE
Date:May 7, 2012
"NICE AND LIGHT AND SUCH A LOVELY SCENT. MAKE IT IN A BIGGER BTL AND KEEP COST POINT DOWN. DESCRIPTION SAYS EXACTLY THE WAY THE FRAGRANCE IS."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 out of 16 recommend this product
41-55 of 55