Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray

Like a breath of fresh air, it reawakens the spirit. An uplifting expression of refreshing white peach tea, airy honeysuckle and soothing milky musks. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.403 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
66 of 72(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 41 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean scent
By SoldiersAngels
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By SoldiersAngels
Location:Chandler, Tx
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very clean, fresh smell. I love this one & would definately buy for others."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smells good
By Play2learn
on September 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Play2learn
Location:Madera, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the smell of the perfume but the design of the cap is a problem. The cap and the mister/pump did not seperate and I had to use a knife to pry them apart."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So fresh!
By Bittersweet78
on September 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bittersweet78
Location:Minnesota
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I finally purchased this fragrance and immediately fell in love with it when I first sprayed it on myself. I wasn't so sure about the sample I received from my rep but I decided to purchase it I absolutely love it! This will be my new daily fragrance. I am sort of afraid to get too attached to it in case it gets discontinued. Avon, please keep this one around! I hardly ever find a really good, fresh fragrance that works for me. Floral ones don't do it for me very well. I love this one so much!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!!!!
By Niki216
on September 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Niki216
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love free O2! It is such a fresh clean smell and it lasts all day. I get so many compliments when I wear it. Its my new favorite and you can't beat the price."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It !!!
By lilsis
on August 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By lilsis
Location:Montana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the O2 Eau de spray!!!! This spray does not fade away fast like others do. Will def. buy more!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new favorite prefume
By RJDunn
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By RJDunn
Location:Ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought the first bottle after smelling it on a page in an avon order book, after getting it I have ordered 2 more already, I just love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love,Love this scent.
By ImAlwaysAnAngel
on June 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By ImAlwaysAnAngel
Location:Warren,Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used a Clinque product for over 7 years and I saw this in the last Avon book and thought I would try it. So as soon as I got it I sprayed it on and LOVED it instantly! Now I have 2 signature scents."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not recommend
By alliem16
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By alliem16
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Ibought the eau de toilette at a discout and it smells like alcohol mainly which lets me know it has been sitting awhile..I like FRESH NEW products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fresh & light
By Lynzee
on June 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lynzee
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a nice fresh fragrance~ perfect for Summer wear. It is similar to one that Avon had before called Shine, but not as citrusy. It is very light, fresh, & clean, with a hint of citrus & floral, but not overpowering~ it's just a fresh scent. I have been wearing it almost daily since getting it because I love how light & clean it smells! The only problem is , it doesn't last long, so I have to reapply often."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this smells wonderful!
By ReaderA
on June 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By ReaderA
Location:Austin, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this perfume! It smells fresh and airy, and the scent stays with you. I would recommend it to anyone who likes this kind of scent. I would purchase it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
By Avonist
on June 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Avonist
Location:Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice smell soft and sweet smell"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice perfume, but very common scent
By babycakes4ever
on May 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By babycakes4ever
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"This perfume is nice and clean smelling; however, it isn't anything different from everything else out there. I like a distinctive scent that is different from the others; something that just pops and people know that it's me. While this perfume is light and fresh, it is your ordinary, run of the mill drugstore perfume smell; to my nose anyway. I still spritz it on here and there because it is a good smelling perfume; but as I've said, it's just like all the others. Nothing really special."
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful For Summer
By suzie242
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I spritz it on after a shower. It is clean smelling and refreshing without being overpowering. Another of my fav Avon scents. Maybe there will be body lotion and shower gel."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh
By theTWOb
on May 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By theTWOb
Location:WV
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice scent, light and fresh. PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS FRAGRANCE! I like the bottle too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Scent for Every Day!
By kmfkennedy
on May 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By kmfkennedy
Location:Bismarck, ND
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this perfume! Like their description says, it's a nice light and refreshing scent. It doesn't overpower you, so it's suitable whether your dressed up or casual. I highly recommend it as an affordable everyday perfume."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BEAUTIFUL FRAGRACE
By mare54
on May 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By mare54
Location:WINTHROP, MA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"NICE AND LIGHT AND SUCH A LOVELY SCENT. MAKE IT IN A BIGGER BTL AND KEEP COST POINT DOWN. DESCRIPTION SAYS EXACTLY THE WAY THE FRAGRANCE IS."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 out of 16 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2 3