Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray

Like a breath of fresh air, it reawakens the spirit. An uplifting expression of refreshing white peach tea, airy honeysuckle and soothing milky musks. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.436 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
50 of 55(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 41 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ImAlwaysAnAngel
Location:Warren,Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love,Love this scent.
Date:June 16, 2012
"I have used a Clinque product for over 7 years and I saw this in the last Avon book and thought I would try it. So as soon as I got it I sprayed it on and LOVED it instantly! Now I have 2 signature scents."
Review 42 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
alliem16
Location:VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
not recommend
Date:June 14, 2012
"Ibought the eau de toilette at a discout and it smells like alcohol mainly which lets me know it has been sitting awhile..I like FRESH NEW products."
Review 43 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lynzee
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Fresh & light
Date:June 10, 2012
"This is a nice fresh fragrance~ perfect for Summer wear. It is similar to one that Avon had before called Shine, but not as citrusy. It is very light, fresh, & clean, with a hint of citrus & floral, but not overpowering~ it's just a fresh scent. I have been wearing it almost daily since getting it because I love how light & clean it smells! The only problem is , it doesn't last long, so I have to reapply often."
Review 44 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ReaderA
Location:Austin, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
this smells wonderful!
Date:June 4, 2012
"I really like this perfume! It smells fresh and airy, and the scent stays with you. I would recommend it to anyone who likes this kind of scent. I would purchase it again."
Review 45 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Avonist
Location:Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good
Date:June 1, 2012
"Nice smell soft and sweet smell"
Review 46 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
babycakes4ever
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
nice perfume, but very common scent
Date:May 31, 2012
"This perfume is nice and clean smelling; however, it isn't anything different from everything else out there. I like a distinctive scent that is different from the others; something that just pops and people know that it's me. While this perfume is light and fresh, it is your ordinary, run of the mill drugstore perfume smell; to my nose anyway. I still spritz it on here and there because it is a good smelling perfume; but as I've said, it's just like all the others. Nothing really special."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful For Summer
Date:May 29, 2012
"I spritz it on after a shower. It is clean smelling and refreshing without being overpowering. Another of my fav Avon scents. Maybe there will be body lotion and shower gel."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theTWOb
Location:WV
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fresh
Date:May 24, 2012
"Nice scent, light and fresh. PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS FRAGRANCE! I like the bottle too!"
Review 49 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmfkennedy
Location:Bismarck, ND
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfect for Scent for Every Day!
Date:May 22, 2012
"I love this perfume! Like their description says, it's a nice light and refreshing scent. It doesn't overpower you, so it's suitable whether your dressed up or casual. I highly recommend it as an affordable everyday perfume."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mare54
Location:WINTHROP, MA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
BEAUTIFUL FRAGRACE
Date:May 7, 2012
"NICE AND LIGHT AND SUCH A LOVELY SCENT. MAKE IT IN A BIGGER BTL AND KEEP COST POINT DOWN. DESCRIPTION SAYS EXACTLY THE WAY THE FRAGRANCE IS."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
41-50 of 50