Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray

Free Your Soul! Like a breath of fresh air, it reawakens the spirit. An uplifting expression of refreshing white peach tea, airy honeysuckle and soothing milky musks. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.446 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 41 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this perfume, will buy it forever
By: NinaQ
on February 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: NinaQ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It smells amazing, loved it since the first time I bought it and can't get enough of it now "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and Aiiry Fragrance
By: TXNana3
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TXNana3
Location:Montgoery, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Normally I don't buy fragrances for others, but this one is an exception. It is so light that anyone can wear it. I purchased it for my 2 nieces who both loved it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean scent
By: SoldiersAngels
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SoldiersAngels
Location:Chandler, Tx
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very clean, fresh smell. I love this one & would definately buy for others. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smells good
By: Play2learn
on September 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Play2learn
Location:Madera, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I like the smell of the perfume but the design of the cap is a problem. The cap and the mister/pump did not seperate and I had to use a knife to pry them apart. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So fresh!
By: Bittersweet78
on September 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Bittersweet78
Location:Minnesota
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I finally purchased this fragrance and immediately fell in love with it when I first sprayed it on myself. I wasn't so sure about the sample I received from my rep but I decided to purchase it I absolutely love it! This will be my new daily fragrance. I am sort of afraid to get too attached to it in case it gets discontinued. Avon, please keep this one around! I hardly ever find a really good, fresh fragrance that works for me. Floral ones don't do it for me very well. I love this one so much! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!!!!
By: Niki216
on September 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Niki216
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love free O2! It is such a fresh clean smell and it lasts all day. I get so many compliments when I wear it. Its my new favorite and you can't beat the price. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It !!!
By: lilsis
on August 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By: lilsis
Location:Montana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the O2 Eau de spray!!!! This spray does not fade away fast like others do. Will def. buy more!!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new favorite prefume
By: RJDunn
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: RJDunn
Location:Ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I bought the first bottle after smelling it on a page in an avon order book, after getting it I have ordered 2 more already, I just love it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love,Love this scent.
By: ImAlwaysAnAngel
on June 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ImAlwaysAnAngel
Location:Warren,Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used a Clinque product for over 7 years and I saw this in the last Avon book and thought I would try it. So as soon as I got it I sprayed it on and LOVED it instantly! Now I have 2 signature scents. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not recommend
By: alliem16
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: alliem16
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Ibought the eau de toilette at a discout and it smells like alcohol mainly which lets me know it has been sitting awhile..I like FRESH NEW products. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fresh & light
By: Lynzee
on June 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Lynzee
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is a nice fresh fragrance~ perfect for Summer wear. It is similar to one that Avon had before called Shine, but not as citrusy. It is very light, fresh, & clean, with a hint of citrus & floral, but not overpowering~ it's just a fresh scent. I have been wearing it almost daily since getting it because I love how light & clean it smells! The only problem is , it doesn't last long, so I have to reapply often. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this smells wonderful!
By: ReaderA
on June 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ReaderA
Location:Austin, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like this perfume! It smells fresh and airy, and the scent stays with you. I would recommend it to anyone who likes this kind of scent. I would purchase it again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
By: Avonist
on June 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Avonist
Location:Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Nice smell soft and sweet smell "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice perfume, but very common scent
By: babycakes4ever
on May 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By: babycakes4ever
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
3OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This perfume is nice and clean smelling; however, it isn't anything different from everything else out there. I like a distinctive scent that is different from the others; something that just pops and people know that it's me. While this perfume is light and fresh, it is your ordinary, run of the mill drugstore perfume smell; to my nose anyway. I still spritz it on here and there because it is a good smelling perfume; but as I've said, it's just like all the others. Nothing really special. "
+1point
3OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful For Summer
By: suzie242
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I spritz it on after a shower. It is clean smelling and refreshing without being overpowering. Another of my fav Avon scents. Maybe there will be body lotion and shower gel. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh
By: theTWOb
on May 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: theTWOb
Location:WV
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Nice scent, light and fresh. PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS FRAGRANCE! I like the bottle too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Scent for Every Day!
By: kmfkennedy
on May 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: kmfkennedy
Location:Bismarck, ND
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this perfume! Like their description says, it's a nice light and refreshing scent. It doesn't overpower you, so it's suitable whether your dressed up or casual. I highly recommend it as an affordable everyday perfume. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BEAUTIFUL FRAGRACE
By: mare54
on May 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mare54
Location:WINTHROP, MA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" NICE AND LIGHT AND SUCH A LOVELY SCENT. MAKE IT IN A BIGGER BTL AND KEEP COST POINT DOWN. DESCRIPTION SAYS EXACTLY THE WAY THE FRAGRANCE IS. "
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Free O2 Eau de Toilette Spray
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2 3