Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hyacinth
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
husband likes it
Date:October 8, 2013
"I purchased this for my husband and he likes it. He said it lathers up well and he likes the smell. He and I both have used the naturals shower gels banana/coconut and vanilla for many years. This is a nice new fragrance just for him."
Review 2 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AvonMim
Location:Northern New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Aqua Rush
Date:September 8, 2013
"This shower gel scent is great! There is nothing about this that screams "For Men" except that it is not flower scented! It is a very clean scent. I highly recomment for anyone to try this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JM100
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Pleasing, not drying. FRESH and clean.
Date:August 14, 2013
"This is my first review and my 20 year old LOVES this scent. It is light, fresh, and clean. It could be fine for a woman or teen as well. Not overpowering. No chemical scent either. LOVE, love, love, love this product. Plus, you cannot go wrong when it's on sale."
Review 4 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
Date:July 27, 2013
"Does not lather up like it use to."
Review 5 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
olla
Location:Montpelier, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Hubby states "Aqua Rush" superb
Date:February 2, 2013
"Decided to try something new for a change for my husband's shower gel. He said this product lathers well and has a wonderful fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rrbak
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:January 1, 2013
"My husband smelled GOOD after using this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavvyShopper74
Age:35-44
Great for Ladies Too!
Date:November 14, 2012
"I have been using this for months and just discovered it's listed as a "men's" shower gel! Lol :-) I consider myself a girlie girl so I was a bit taken aback by this at first. The shower gel has a light, refreshing scent. It is truly delightful...especially first thing in the morning! I'm pretty hooked on it now so I will continue to buy it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TtwR
Location:North Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Husbands new favorite
Date:November 7, 2012
"I have given my husband the Aqua Rush shower gel, spray and lotion hoping he would switch from a really pricey designer line from the department store. He now uses Aqua Rush products everyday. The scent is nice but not over-powering. I plan to keep buying these for him. He smells great and I save money."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:September 27, 2012
"This is such a great body wash, and I'm about to order more. It's got that cool, refreshing feel without the overpowering smell. It also rinses clean, and lathers wonderfully. Yes, it's not just for the guys! Try it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvgoldens
Location:VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not just for men!
Date:July 29, 2012
"I love the fragrance of Aqua Rush. I wish it was not called "Aqua Rush For Men Shower Gel", because I am a woman and I like it too!!! It has a light, fresh smell, and is very refreshing. Really nice!!!!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product