Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
husband likes it
By hyacinth
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By hyacinth
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this for my husband and he likes it. He said it lathers up well and he likes the smell. He and I both have used the naturals shower gels banana/coconut and vanilla for many years. This is a nice new fragrance just for him."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aqua Rush
By AvonMim
on September 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By AvonMim
Location:Northern New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This shower gel scent is great! There is nothing about this that screams "For Men" except that it is not flower scented! It is a very clean scent. I highly recomment for anyone to try this!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasing, not drying. FRESH and clean.
By JM100
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By JM100
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my first review and my 20 year old LOVES this scent. It is light, fresh, and clean. It could be fine for a woman or teen as well. Not overpowering. No chemical scent either. LOVE, love, love, love this product. Plus, you cannot go wrong when it's on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Anonymous
on July 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Does not lather up like it use to."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hubby states "Aqua Rush" superb
By olla
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By olla
Location:Montpelier, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Decided to try something new for a change for my husband's shower gel. He said this product lathers well and has a wonderful fragrance."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By rrbak
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By rrbak
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My husband smelled GOOD after using this!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Ladies Too!
By SavvyShopper74
on November 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By SavvyShopper74
Age:35-44
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for months and just discovered it's listed as a "men's" shower gel! Lol :-) I consider myself a girlie girl so I was a bit taken aback by this at first. The shower gel has a light, refreshing scent. It is truly delightful...especially first thing in the morning! I'm pretty hooked on it now so I will continue to buy it."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husbands new favorite
By TtwR
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By TtwR
Location:North Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have given my husband the Aqua Rush shower gel, spray and lotion hoping he would switch from a really pricey designer line from the department store. He now uses Aqua Rush products everyday. The scent is nice but not over-powering. I plan to keep buying these for him. He smells great and I save money."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By suzie242
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is such a great body wash, and I'm about to order more. It's got that cool, refreshing feel without the overpowering smell. It also rinses clean, and lathers wonderfully. Yes, it's not just for the guys! Try it."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not just for men!
By luvgoldens
on July 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By luvgoldens
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I love the fragrance of Aqua Rush. I wish it was not called "Aqua Rush For Men Shower Gel", because I am a woman and I like it too!!! It has a light, fresh smell, and is very refreshing. Really nice!!!!!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Aqua Rush Shower Gel
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product