Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set

Overall rating:
1.941 / 5
1.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
10
4 of 17(24%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Review 1 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
john316
Location:Stantonsburg
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:October 22, 2013
"It was alright! Lost my rings real rings & will do until I can replace them!"
Review 2 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
CountryMamma
Location:Knoxville, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful, but Green
Date:October 13, 2013
"The stones and the detail is beautiful, but after about a week, maybe a couple days less my finger started turning green and when looking at the rings you can see where they are starting to wear and tarnish."
Review 3 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anne3333
Turnung Pink
Date:October 7, 2013
"The ring is turning pink in some spots even though I hadn't worn it much."
Review 4 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kelmnstr
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Ring
Date:August 26, 2013
"I love this ring. I have received a lot of complements on it and want to have it always"
Review 5 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jscoggs76
Location:Dalton, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
My favorite Avon purchase
Date:August 22, 2013
"I wear this set at work (to keep my real one in good shape), and I get compliments ALL the time on it. People think it is my real wedding set. I love telling them the price I paid for it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Gardenmomma
Location:Pueblo,CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Cheap Looking
Date:August 16, 2013
"Not happy with this ring at all, very cheap looking. I'm glad I got it on sale and didn't pay full price for it. I usually love my Avon rings but this one I give a thumbs down too"
Review 7 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
D12345
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Bubble gum machine junk jewlery
Date:July 29, 2013
"This is a terrible product, It looks like something out of a bubble gum machine. Totally cheap. Glad I purchased it on sale instead of regular price. Makes me think twice before I purchase any more jewlery for here.
I am a first time on line purchaser.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
AlenaScooby
Location:Vail, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Very pretty
Date:May 20, 2013
"I wish they told us what the metal was because I've worn this a couple times with no problems, but today I put it on and my finger got all red and splotchy. Would be nice to know what the materials used in it are. I've had it for a long time and worn it many times and it has not lost it's color as other reviews have said. It did lose one stone on the band. It does look prettier in the book and online than it does in person. It looks somewhat fake (because it is!), but at the sale price, it's been a good set for me! Of course now I can't wear it because my finger turns blotchy and red!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
prettygirl35
Location:GEORIGIA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
no this was not my best purchase
Date:March 20, 2013
"This ring was so pretty when I seen it online,and when I got the ring I wanted to send it back but I couldn't.I wish I could have seen it beforehand because I wouldn't have got this ring it looks like something a teenagers would wear.....I'm sorry but I do not like this ring at all."
Review 10 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
kd02
Location:OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
BAD BUY!!
Date:March 6, 2013
"I bought this set loved how it looked 2 weeks after wearing it...it is discolored (copper and black)."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lilczygk
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fake
Date:October 8, 2012
"Design is nice but it looks so fake for the price that they have it. I used to buy really good rings from avon but i guess they went to cheaper material and more expensive. Do not recommend."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NicMack
Location:Savannah, Ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
pretty but turns brass color fast
Date:October 1, 2012
"I feel in love with the ring, it is beautiful but after only wearing it for about a week it is turning a brass color. I really love the ring but it wasnt worth the money even on sale because it only lasted about a week. :("
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Savage
Need some work
Date:September 27, 2012
"In the book it looks great but when u actually buy it and see it in person it looks really fake wit a yellowish tint to it."
Review 14 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
raeraebaby23
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
sad person
Date:September 6, 2012
"the ring i purchased was very beautiful although the downfall of it is that it is turning brown from discoloration."
Review 15 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ring
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
2 piece engagment ring
Date:July 2, 2012
"I bought this to wear to work and once i got it the rings looked like cheap jewelery that you would get out of a $0.25 machine.....i returned it!"
Review 16 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pattynsteve
great
Date:June 24, 2012
"very pretty & shiny. i would purchase again"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ananda
Gum Ball Machine Jewelry
Date:June 8, 2012
"Product looked like a gumball machine gum, much different than it did on the website and catalog. Item was returned, it just looked too fake."