Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set

Overall rating:
1.941 / 5
1.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
10
4 of 17(24%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Review 1 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By john316
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By john316
Location:Stantonsburg
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It was alright! Lost my rings real rings & will do until I can replace them!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beautiful, but Green
By CountryMamma
on October 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By CountryMamma
Location:Knoxville, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The stones and the detail is beautiful, but after about a week, maybe a couple days less my finger started turning green and when looking at the rings you can see where they are starting to wear and tarnish."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Turnung Pink
By Anne3333
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anne3333
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The ring is turning pink in some spots even though I hadn't worn it much."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Ring
By kelmnstr
on August 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By kelmnstr
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this ring. I have received a lot of complements on it and want to have it always"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My favorite Avon purchase
By jscoggs76
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By jscoggs76
Location:Dalton, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I wear this set at work (to keep my real one in good shape), and I get compliments ALL the time on it. People think it is my real wedding set. I love telling them the price I paid for it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap Looking
By Gardenmomma
on August 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gardenmomma
Location:Pueblo,CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not happy with this ring at all, very cheap looking. I'm glad I got it on sale and didn't pay full price for it. I usually love my Avon rings but this one I give a thumbs down too"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bubble gum machine junk jewlery
By D12345
on July 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By D12345
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a terrible product, It looks like something out of a bubble gum machine. Totally cheap. Glad I purchased it on sale instead of regular price. Makes me think twice before I purchase any more jewlery for here.
I am a first time on line purchaser.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very pretty
By AlenaScooby
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By AlenaScooby
Location:Vail, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I wish they told us what the metal was because I've worn this a couple times with no problems, but today I put it on and my finger got all red and splotchy. Would be nice to know what the materials used in it are. I've had it for a long time and worn it many times and it has not lost it's color as other reviews have said. It did lose one stone on the band. It does look prettier in the book and online than it does in person. It looks somewhat fake (because it is!), but at the sale price, it's been a good set for me! Of course now I can't wear it because my finger turns blotchy and red!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
no this was not my best purchase
By prettygirl35
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By prettygirl35
Location:GEORIGIA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This ring was so pretty when I seen it online,and when I got the ring I wanted to send it back but I couldn't.I wish I could have seen it beforehand because I wouldn't have got this ring it looks like something a teenagers would wear.....I'm sorry but I do not like this ring at all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
BAD BUY!!
By kd02
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By kd02
Location:OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I bought this set loved how it looked 2 weeks after wearing it...it is discolored (copper and black)."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fake
By Lilczygk
on October 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lilczygk
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Design is nice but it looks so fake for the price that they have it. I used to buy really good rings from avon but i guess they went to cheaper material and more expensive. Do not recommend."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
pretty but turns brass color fast
By NicMack
on October 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By NicMack
Location:Savannah, Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I feel in love with the ring, it is beautiful but after only wearing it for about a week it is turning a brass color. I really love the ring but it wasnt worth the money even on sale because it only lasted about a week. :("
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Need some work
By Savage
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Savage
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"In the book it looks great but when u actually buy it and see it in person it looks really fake wit a yellowish tint to it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
sad person
By raeraebaby23
on September 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By raeraebaby23
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the ring i purchased was very beautiful although the downfall of it is that it is turning brown from discoloration."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
2 piece engagment ring
By ring
on July 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By ring
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this to wear to work and once i got it the rings looked like cheap jewelery that you would get out of a $0.25 machine.....i returned it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
By pattynsteve
on June 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By pattynsteve
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"very pretty & shiny. i would purchase again"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Paradise Bliss 2-Piece CZ Engagement Ring and Band Set
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Gum Ball Machine Jewelry
By Ananda
on June 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ananda
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Product looked like a gumball machine gum, much different than it did on the website and catalog. Item was returned, it just looked too fake."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful