Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Intensive Healing or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm

Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You Need This
By Trees01
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Trees01
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Another Avon favorite. I have lip balm in each purse, glove box, and pocket! This product is unscented which I prefer. Moisture Therapy is for the year round. The sale price made it too good to pass up."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love my lips
By TheOtherAmy
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By TheOtherAmy
Location:Central Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this 'Lip Stuff' everyday. I love what it does for my lips. I am not a lipstick wearer, and this balm keeps my lips from chapping, sunburn and windburn. My family gets it as stocking stuffers, in Easter baskets, and has learned where my secret stash is for 'I lost mine' days."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Lip Balm around
By Jeanz
on March 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jeanz
Location:Las Cruces, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Moisture Therapy for over 20 years, and have never found a better product for dry lips and sun protection.
can't beat it for cost and effectiveness.
Here in the desert where the humidity is 5%....you need the best and this is it !!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By SmallTaz
on October 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By SmallTaz
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have been using this product for several years. I have really dry lips. I put this on at night before bed and in the a.m. my lips are moist and soft. Works great during the day too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By jlth3
on October 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By jlth3
Location:Chula Vista, Ca.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Always liked Avon Balms because of multiple Flavors and colors."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By HappiArmyMommy
on October 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By HappiArmyMommy
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I order this for my husband, as he is outside all the time. It helps with the chapped, dry, cracked lips he gets. But if he uses this that doesn't happen!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
moisture therapy
By erobber33
on October 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By erobber33
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love love love this patriotic lip balm case. I bought several and will use them as door prized and other small gifts during the year. I am already sold on this lip balm and keep lots of it on hand."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good lip moisturizer
By LBSea
on August 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By LBSea
Location:Seattle, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the "graphics" (the stars and stripes), but the product is a good, soft, and seemingly penetrating moisturizer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lip Balm
By Jovinka
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jovinka
Location:OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this as a free gift and it is GREAT!! I will definitely be buying it when this one runs out. I usually just need to put it on at night and my lips are so soft in the morning."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only lip balm I will use
By jmak
on June 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By jmak
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the only lip balm I have been using for probably 15 years as it is so superior to anything else I have tried, and I usually wait until they are on sale and order a dozen for the year."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product