Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Intensive Healing or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trees01
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
You Need This
Date:March 14, 2013
"Another Avon favorite. I have lip balm in each purse, glove box, and pocket! This product is unscented which I prefer. Moisture Therapy is for the year round. The sale price made it too good to pass up."
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheOtherAmy
Location:Central Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love my lips
Date:March 12, 2013
"I use this 'Lip Stuff' everyday. I love what it does for my lips. I am not a lipstick wearer, and this balm keeps my lips from chapping, sunburn and windburn. My family gets it as stocking stuffers, in Easter baskets, and has learned where my secret stash is for 'I lost mine' days."
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeanz
Location:Las Cruces, NM
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Lip Balm around
Date:March 10, 2013
"I have used Moisture Therapy for over 20 years, and have never found a better product for dry lips and sun protection.
can't beat it for cost and effectiveness.
Here in the desert where the humidity is 5%....you need the best and this is it !!!
"
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SmallTaz
Great
Date:October 27, 2012
"Have been using this product for several years. I have really dry lips. I put this on at night before bed and in the a.m. my lips are moist and soft. Works great during the day too."
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jlth3
Location:Chula Vista, Ca.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:October 25, 2012
"Always liked Avon Balms because of multiple Flavors and colors."
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappiArmyMommy
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful
Date:October 7, 2012
"I order this for my husband, as he is outside all the time. It helps with the chapped, dry, cracked lips he gets. But if he uses this that doesn't happen!"
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
erobber33
moisture therapy
Date:October 5, 2012
"Love love love this patriotic lip balm case. I bought several and will use them as door prized and other small gifts during the year. I am already sold on this lip balm and keep lots of it on hand."
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBSea
Location:Seattle, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
A very good lip moisturizer
Date:August 2, 2012
"I like the "graphics" (the stars and stripes), but the product is a good, soft, and seemingly penetrating moisturizer."
Review 9 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jovinka
Location:OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Lip Balm
Date:July 28, 2012
"I got this as a free gift and it is GREAT!! I will definitely be buying it when this one runs out. I usually just need to put it on at night and my lips are so soft in the morning."
Review 10 for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmak
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Only lip balm I will use
Date:June 12, 2012
"This is the only lip balm I have been using for probably 15 years as it is so superior to anything else I have tried, and I usually wait until they are on sale and order a dozen for the year."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing and Repair Summer Moisturizing Lip Treatment Balm
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2