Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring

The Sterling Infinity Ring is a precious, prefect, forever symbol of endless love. Round CZ’s set in sterling silver bands. 1/4 carat total diamond-weight equivalent CZ accents. Specially plated to resist tarnishing. STERLING SILVER is the standard for fine silver jewelry in the world over. Only Sterling Silver can be stamped with a “fineness mark” of .925 indicating its high quality.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Review 1 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DMPate
Location:CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BEAUTIFUL
Date:June 29, 2014
"I am an Avon Rep and I ordered this ring for myself and love it!! I have since sold 5 rings with another 2 orders to come. This ring is just so pretty, so classy and so comfortable to wear. All of my sisters and some of my nieces have decided to make this the sister ring :-) I know you'll love it as well."
Review 2 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TiggirlLady
Location:Southern CA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
BEAUTIFUL!!
Date:April 28, 2014
"LOVE this ring. I have it on my middle finger and get nothing but compliments on it all the time. Very comfortable and durable. It's easy to keep clean, too!! Very beautiful!"
Review 3 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bearlover
Location:Sheboygan,WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
cz infinity ring
Date:February 20, 2014
"I love the ring. I hardly wore it and the stone on far left end fell out. I like a replacement, but have no avon lady to do it for me. I was disappointed."
Review 4 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindyEtter
Location:North Dakota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I love this ring!
Date:December 27, 2013
"I got this ring for Christmas (2013) and wear it as a thumb ring, and it looks awesome!! I LOVE this ring!"
Review 5 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ktbcobra
Date:July 4, 2013
"Absolutely love this ring I have given one to each of my girls and I am going to order 2 more for my grand daughters who are only 2 and 6 and I will put away until they are ready to appreciate the meaning of the ring. Best ring by far"
Review 6 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sonja1961
Location:Comer, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Awesome & beautiful ring
Date:May 11, 2013
"I bought this ring last year. Every time I go out of my house I get at least 5 compliments on it! It is still just as beautiful as it was when I got it & I wear it every day. If you're looking for an Infinity ring that you & everyone else loves, this is the ring for you!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vicki214
Location:Spring Valley,IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Elegant Statement Ring
Date:March 19, 2013
"Soooo happy with this ring. I wanted a larger ring to wear on my middle finger next to my sterling silver heart diamond promise ring... this ring looks and feels fantastic~ a great ring to compliment others or to wear alone. One of my favorite rings ever!"
Review 8 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DsKitty702
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Stunning!
Date:March 11, 2013
"Love my Infinity Ring! It looks exquisite next to my wedding rings and adds elegance to my hand! Thank you!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigGrammy
Location:Southern Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Infinity Ring
Date:January 25, 2013
"This ring has had many compliments on my finger. It's beautiful"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.