Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring

The Sterling Infinity Ring is a precious, prefect, forever symbol of endless love. Round CZ’s set in sterling silver bands. 1/4 carat total diamond-weight equivalent CZ accents. Specially plated to resist tarnishing. STERLING SILVER is the standard for fine silver jewelry in the world over. Only Sterling Silver can be stamped with a “fineness mark” of .925 indicating its high quality.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Review 1 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFUL
By DMPate
on June 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By DMPate
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am an Avon Rep and I ordered this ring for myself and love it!! I have since sold 5 rings with another 2 orders to come. This ring is just so pretty, so classy and so comfortable to wear. All of my sisters and some of my nieces have decided to make this the sister ring :-) I know you'll love it as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFUL!!
By TiggirlLady
on April 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By TiggirlLady
Location:Southern CA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"LOVE this ring. I have it on my middle finger and get nothing but compliments on it all the time. Very comfortable and durable. It's easy to keep clean, too!! Very beautiful!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cz infinity ring
By bearlover
on February 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By bearlover
Location:Sheboygan,WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the ring. I hardly wore it and the stone on far left end fell out. I like a replacement, but have no avon lady to do it for me. I was disappointed."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this ring!
By CindyEtter
on December 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By CindyEtter
Location:North Dakota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I got this ring for Christmas (2013) and wear it as a thumb ring, and it looks awesome!! I LOVE this ring!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Ktbcobra
on July 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ktbcobra
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutely love this ring I have given one to each of my girls and I am going to order 2 more for my grand daughters who are only 2 and 6 and I will put away until they are ready to appreciate the meaning of the ring. Best ring by far"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome & beautiful ring
By Sonja1961
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sonja1961
Location:Comer, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this ring last year. Every time I go out of my house I get at least 5 compliments on it! It is still just as beautiful as it was when I got it & I wear it every day. If you're looking for an Infinity ring that you & everyone else loves, this is the ring for you!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant Statement Ring
By Vicki214
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Vicki214
Location:Spring Valley,IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Soooo happy with this ring. I wanted a larger ring to wear on my middle finger next to my sterling silver heart diamond promise ring... this ring looks and feels fantastic~ a great ring to compliment others or to wear alone. One of my favorite rings ever!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning!
By DsKitty702
on March 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By DsKitty702
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love my Infinity Ring! It looks exquisite next to my wedding rings and adds elegance to my hand! Thank you!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Sterling Silver CZ Infinity Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Infinity Ring
By BigGrammy
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By BigGrammy
Location:Southern Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This ring has had many compliments on my finger. It's beautiful"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful