Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Tweeze 'n Go Mini

Overall rating:
2.333 / 5
2.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
5 of 15(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Review 1 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cntrlvallyagent
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
too small
Date:January 8, 2014
"unless you have the eyes of a hawk and hands of the bomb squad, these are too small. The head is about 1/8 inch and hard to grasp the hair to pull..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinkle
Location:Snellville, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome Tweeze!!!
Date:July 17, 2013
"They are wonderful. Easy to use, easy to hold while tweezing. Compact & versatile - Awesome!
I recommed to everyone.
"
Review 3 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Alyssa6271
Location:Wake Village, TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Terrible!
Date:July 9, 2013
"They do NOT work, I was extremely disappointed. Don't waste your money!"
Review 4 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sully1705
Location:Loganville GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Too small to handle
Date:June 7, 2013
"They are actually too small to use easily. If the grip could be tighter, it would be easier to use. They are cute, but would only be for someone with small hands. Colors are true to the online picture."
Review 5 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
crbrown
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Mini means Mini
Date:May 20, 2013
"Good tweezers but quite small. It works well but this mini size is really small and not easy to grip. It is more of a purse, travel or emergency kind of product."
Review 6 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cottage
handier than I could have imagined
Date:May 10, 2013
"These little teeny tweezers are delightfully handy - fit in my makeup bag and go with me everywhee! AND - they work well!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yummer
LOVE THESE TWEEZERS
Date:April 28, 2013
"The mini tweezers are the best I have ever used. Like many women I grow facial hair, which I feel is a cruelty of nature. I am always fumbling with common tweezers that are hard to hold onto and that don't grip the hair well. The mini is easy to hold and control and hangs onto the hair, unlike many tweezers that only let the hair slip away.
My only regret is that I should have bought more. I think i will do that now.
Sincerely,
Tammy
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
nanaandlovingit
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
junk
Date:February 5, 2013
"was so small it looked like a joke. waste"
Review 9 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bjlc2
Location:Knoxville, Tn.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Not a good buy
Date:December 30, 2012
"Not able to grip this, to small to use. Wouldn't buy again.Wanted something small to carry in purse."
Review 10 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cntrlvallyagent
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
hated it!
Date:September 20, 2012
"the end is so tiny, I never could grasp a hair with it...cool look, useless..."
Review 11 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
primadonnagirl
Location:CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Disappointed.
Date:July 16, 2012
"This product does NOT work! I am so disappointed in it. They are very cool looking and the perfect size for travel or pursbut that would only be IF THEY WORKED!"
Review 12 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelseylynn
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
In LOVE!
Date:July 7, 2012
"Ever have a product that worked so good you had to tell other people about it? This is the one. Don't let the mini part scare you away. I have arthritis and this is so perfect to hold in your hand, while being compact at the same time. This is just extremely accurate and easy to use. If you're questioning the purchase... go for it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 3 recommend this product