Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Implements or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Tweeze 'n Go Mini

Overall rating:
2.333 / 5
2.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
5 of 15(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Review 1 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
too small
By cntrlvallyagent
on January 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By cntrlvallyagent
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"unless you have the eyes of a hawk and hands of the bomb squad, these are too small. The head is about 1/8 inch and hard to grasp the hair to pull..."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Tweeze!!!
By Tinkle
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tinkle
Location:Snellville, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"They are wonderful. Easy to use, easy to hold while tweezing. Compact & versatile - Awesome!
I recommed to everyone.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible!
By Alyssa6271
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Alyssa6271
Location:Wake Village, TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"They do NOT work, I was extremely disappointed. Don't waste your money!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too small to handle
By Sully1705
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sully1705
Location:Loganville GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"They are actually too small to use easily. If the grip could be tighter, it would be easier to use. They are cute, but would only be for someone with small hands. Colors are true to the online picture."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mini means Mini
By crbrown
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By crbrown
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Good tweezers but quite small. It works well but this mini size is really small and not easy to grip. It is more of a purse, travel or emergency kind of product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
handier than I could have imagined
By cottage
on May 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By cottage
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"These little teeny tweezers are delightfully handy - fit in my makeup bag and go with me everywhee! AND - they work well!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THESE TWEEZERS
By yummer
on April 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By yummer
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The mini tweezers are the best I have ever used. Like many women I grow facial hair, which I feel is a cruelty of nature. I am always fumbling with common tweezers that are hard to hold onto and that don't grip the hair well. The mini is easy to hold and control and hangs onto the hair, unlike many tweezers that only let the hair slip away.
My only regret is that I should have bought more. I think i will do that now.
Sincerely,
Tammy
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
junk
By nanaandlovingit
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By nanaandlovingit
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"was so small it looked like a joke. waste"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not a good buy
By Bjlc2
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bjlc2
Location:Knoxville, Tn.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not able to grip this, to small to use. Wouldn't buy again.Wanted something small to carry in purse."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
hated it!
By cntrlvallyagent
on September 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By cntrlvallyagent
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the end is so tiny, I never could grasp a hair with it...cool look, useless..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed.
By primadonnagirl
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By primadonnagirl
Location:CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product does NOT work! I am so disappointed in it. They are very cool looking and the perfect size for travel or pursbut that would only be IF THEY WORKED!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In LOVE!
By Kelseylynn
on July 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kelseylynn
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Ever have a product that worked so good you had to tell other people about it? This is the one. Don't let the mini part scare you away. I have arthritis and this is so perfect to hold in your hand, while being compact at the same time. This is just extremely accurate and easy to use. If you're questioning the purchase... go for it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Tweeze 'n Go Mini
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 3 recommend this product