Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner

SPF 15. Formula with retinol and collagen. Wear alone or under lip color. .13 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.73 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 274 reviews
5 Stars
234
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
252 of 265(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute favorite product -- but not available???
By mommak1010
on December 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By mommak1010
Location:Bayonne, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My absolute favorite product!! Last time you discontinued this and brought it back I bought 25 of them. I'm finally running out and now I go online to order and see you don't have it. I'm hoping this is just out of stock and not discontinued again. Please tell me it's just out of stock."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
By FanciGirl
on December 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By FanciGirl
Location:IN
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for years, PLEASE don't ever discontinue it! It is a must-have staple. I use this every day, multiple times. I keep one handy at all times, purse, kitchen and vanities. The first thing I put on every A.M and the last thing P.M. I love the way it makes my lips feel and the benefits are amazing!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plump and smooth lips.
By jpinipeg
on December 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By jpinipeg
Location:San Antonio, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this stuff for years. I love it. My lips look smooth and plump. I'll give the plumping conditioner as a gift."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Lip Conditioner!
By mommydark
on December 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By mommydark
Location:California, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is one of my favorite Avon products EVER! I stock up on these whenever they are on sale, because I go through them pretty fast. They keep my lips so so soft! I put it on at night, because it does not work well as a lipstick base."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best: I've tried at least 100 others
By Sosouppa
on November 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By Sosouppa
Location:Saugerties, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I've been using this lip conditioner for over 14 years, and cannot be without it. As technology progresses, I've tried many other brands that have come along, but none match the creaminess, lightness, and staying power. This is my Go To every day."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Janie1947
By Janie1947
on November 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By Janie1947
Location:Dayton, OH, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I like this lip conditioner....it makes my lips look good and it feels good. I often put it over regular lipstick."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels like silk!
By ATackKat
on November 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By ATackKat
Location:Riesel, TX 76682, USA
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff! Feels like silk going on and stays moist for longer than most lipsticks. Makes my other lipsticks feel better when I put them on over this too. I will keep buying!"
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it, love it love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Gaensebluemchen
on October 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By Gaensebluemchen
Location:Well, I am 68 years old and from Vienna, Austria
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+12points
14OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
"I recently bought 12 of the "Beyond Color", because I was afraid you discontinue this product again. I love this product like so many different good items Avon sells. Please do never discontinue this lipstick. Thanks "Gaensebluemchen"."
+12points
14OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST LIP TREATMENT!!
By BrowneyedGirl1
on September 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By BrowneyedGirl1
Location:North Carolina, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+12points
13OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
"I've used Beyond Color plumping Lip Conditioner since I sold Avon back in 2005. I've never had smooth lips through my 20's & 30's not until I started using this conditioner. I highly recommend it above all other lip conditioners especially the expensive ones you buy in the mall!! If you want, smooth, plump lips.....BUY THIS LIP CONDITIONER!!"
+12points
13OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best on the market!
By Hatladee1
on August 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By Hatladee1
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+15points
16OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
"This conditioner lasts & lasts. I'm 61, but have the mouth of a 40-yr. old b/c of this plumping product. I don't drink enough, so my lips dry out. This is the perfect remedy!! It is the last thing I put on @ night. It just makes my lips feel so good! Please DON'T EVER STOP MAKING THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!"
+15points
16OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Lips
By xtineRN
on August 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By xtineRN
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
8OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
"I have seen the little fine wrinkles around my lips disappear. I have been told that my lips are the softest lips ever. I have just finished my first tube. It is amazing. I stocked up on this because when I like something i don't want to be stuck without it.
Also, for my fair skin and trying to find a nude lipstick has been crazy. When I apply this, it appears to give me a sheer nude like color on my lips. I think this is my favorite thing ever!"
+6points
8OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10+ Star Rating
By Vicky50
on July 25, 2014
About the reviewer
By Vicky50
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Without a doubt, the best ever lip conditioner/treatment/balm, etc., etc., etc. on the market and really, honestly works. Have been using this product for over 10 years and it is the ONLY product that prevents dry, cracked, flakey, chapped, lips. You can use it alone or as a base for your lipstick. It's not gooey or sticky and keeps your lips moist and smooth.
Not only do I recommend this product to my friends, my BFFs look forward to their birthdays when I include several of these lip conditioners in their birthday bag. My only fear is that Avon will stop making this product."
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Lip Balm Ever
By BMASTeacher
on June 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By BMASTeacher
Location:Prescott, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My daughter and I LOVE the Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner. Smooth, silky, glossy, and keeps lips from chapping. Recommend for all girls ages 6-100 :)"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond Color Plumping lip Conditioner
By BIRD007
on June 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By BIRD007
Location:NORTH CAROLINA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I must say this is the best lip conditioners out there, i have been using a much more expensive one , Avon's Beyond color plumping conditioner tops it off!!! my lips feel hydrated, soft and smooth, i always sock up when they go on sale,. I am 50 years old and notice, i really had to do something more for my lips so glad i tried Avon!!! by by expensive one, I would recommend this to any women of any age, it has Collegin,. Girls... this is an awesome lip Conditioner,!. please Avon can you bring back the exfoliate lip balm from beyond color plumping line, that way we women can do the regimen , and receive better results!!!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By Susie13
on May 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By Susie13
Location:Pioneer, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for years and have turned more friends on to it than I can count. It's the best product I've ever used on my lips. I live in a dry climate and it keeps them moist all day, or I should say between meals. No clumping mess, goes on very smooth and feels great. No smelly odor and lasts a long time. I highly recommend it."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best.Lip.Conditioner.Ever!
By McDonna2009
on May 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By McDonna2009
Location:Clearwater
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've used this product ever since it came it years ago. If I apply this at night, my lips remain moisturized all the next day. Definitely keeps lips plump and in great condition. Avon - Please don't ever discontinue this product again! Seriously! That was traumatizing! So glad it was brought back!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love,love,love it!!
By GGail
on April 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By GGail
Location:Yacolt, Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for a long time and I think it is high on the list for lip plumper and conditioning.
I wasn't looking for huge puffy lips but more interesed in filling in the lines and help put a little bloom back into these old lips.
(69 yrs. old) . Well, this did exactly that and more as the conditioning benefits are good also. It feels so good on my lips and smooths them out and plumps them just enough.
How can you beat the price!!!!
"
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lifesaving Age-Defyer
By TajNMe
on April 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By TajNMe
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff and wouldn't be without it! Started using it when it first came out and have no plans to stop. Not only do I like the no-color color (though sometimes, I do wear it under colored lipstick), while other friends my age are going through that thinning lips thing, mine still look darn good, if I do say so, myself! Still full and youthful! I also love the moisturizing aspect and use it for that, too. It's just pretty much my go-to lip makeup, all the way around. Avon, don't EVER discontinue this product! I would be so lost without it!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This really works!
By debiy
on March 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By debiy
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for a couple of years and love it!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By AHonestMolly
on March 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By AHonestMolly
Location:Bangor, Pa
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This stuff is wonderful. I bite my lips a lot and don't wear make up too often. I put this on under my favorite lipstick and my lips look at lot less beat up."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>