Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner

SPF 15. Formula with retinol and collagen. Wear alone or under lip color. .13 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 305 reviews
5 Stars
262
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
252 of 265(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice moisturizer
By: auntiem1603
on April 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: auntiem1603
Location:Barrie, ON, Canada
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I do like the way it keeps your lips moist. I wear it under my lipstick which works well. I don't like the white film it leaves on my lips so I will use a lipliner underneath if I don't want to wear lipstick to keep the white film to a minimum "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slightly White Colored Lips
By: TheShadowKnows
on April 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TheShadowKnows
Location:Georgia, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I'm not going to beat around the bush with this one. It's amazing. I have lips like Mick Jagger and I've always had problems with them drying out. This the the only product I've ever found that keeps my mouth moist enough that it doesn't rip apart at the sides when I smile. Don't like the slightly white color it puts on my lips but although I get strange looks from strangers my mouth is moist and supple with a sort of pouty appearance. If you don't try this then you only have yourself to blame when your lips become dry and lifeless! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
magnificent
By: shinning
on April 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: shinning
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This lip conditioner is wonderful. It keeps lips from drying out and is a great base for lipstick. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By: CThames
on April 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: CThames
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Best lip conditioner. Was so upset when they discontinued this a few years ago but excited they brought it back. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best conditioner ever
By: gegalipp
on April 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: gegalipp
Location:Mabank, TX, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I have used this product forever. As you get older you get creases around your upper lip and your lips get thinner. Well this little tube of conditioner takes care of both of those problems. Put it on under your lipstick. No more bleeding lipstick in you upper lip and it makes your lips look fuller. Love this conditioner and can't live without it. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daily fix
By: rimfire
on April 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: rimfire
Location:Wisconsin, USA
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is a product that I use daily. It is so much better than any other product on the market to keep your lips protected and soft & moist. No more chapped lips EVER! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Plumping Lip Conditioner
By: Neesie58
on April 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Neesie58
Location:Wheat Ridge, CO, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this conditioner and every time it goes on sale I purchase 3-6 of them depending on the sale and funds available at that time. I have been using it for approximately 10-15 years now and I have to say that my lips are very full and healthy looking without lines. I would wear the colored plumping lipstick but I don't like the colors. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best lip cover ever
By: BlueDolphin
on April 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BlueDolphin
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have used this brand of lipsticks and cover for years. Last longer than other lipsticks. Best price for the excellent product. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: Nana60
on April 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Nana60
Location:Greenville, NC, USA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner is great for your lips and as a base for your lipstick. I would recommend to anyone. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works!
By: lethe
on April 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lethe
Location:Macon, GA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Surpirsed at the use of this one, but it did work. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Lip Conditioner
By: KYCoco
on April 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KYCoco
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this conditioner, keeps lipstick from feathering and smearing! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally!
By: JLu32
on April 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JLu32
Location:Columbus, Oh
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have the weirdest lips. Everything makes them dry and peel. I've tried a ton of lip balms, moisturizers, lipsticks everything. No good results. Until this stuff! I absolutely love it. The colorless color (kinda nude looking but barely there), I love the way it truly does condition my lips. Finally no peeling. I don't notice any plumping really but I love this stuff. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protect those lips!
By: MissBeachBee
on March 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MissBeachBee
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I like to apply this under my lipstick or lip gloss. It smooths the lip, and provides conditioning as well as SPF. With a sunny climate in Los Angeles or no matter where you live, we must protect all exposed skin - including our lips! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Luella
on March 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Luella
Location:Granbury, TX, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have used this conditioner everyday for years. It slightly plumps and smooths my lips and makes them feel wonderful. There's no stinging or strange taste. It's a wonderful product and I highly recommend it. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: JaySmiles
on March 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JaySmiles
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I absolutely love this product! I put it on every day as a base under my lipstick or alone. Leaves my lips smooth. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By: MrsH04
on March 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MrsH04
Location:central Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" This lip conditioner is the first lip product I've purchased from Avon. This stuff is amazing! I'll be buying a lip color when they are on sale as I love a bargain. The corners of my mouth and the lip line actually plump with this product. I once applied to half my mouth and could see a difference. Again, this product is amazing! "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PALady100
By: PALady100
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: PALady100
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" WONDERFUL LIP CONDITION - I HAVE USED THIS SINCE IT FIRST WAS INTRODUCED YEARS AGO! WILL KEEP ON BUYING THIS! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST Moisturizing Plumper EVER!!!
By: HappyNOW
on March 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: HappyNOW
Location:San Francisco, California
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years and LOVE it!!!!! Tried everything under the sun to stop the color "bleeding" during the time this was discontinued and nothing else worked as well. I use it as a moisturizing lipstick and put it on before other color. I put a tiny bit just outside my lip line and it STOPS lipsticks from "bleeding" into the lines around the mouth. Using lip liner also helps somewhat with this problem, but not enough to depend on it alone. Please never discontinue this wonderful product again!!!!! "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plumper
By: TJ2011
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TJ2011
Location:Milwaukee, WI, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I buy this lip plumper in quantity, because I'm afraid they will quit producing it. Love it!
I always put it under my lipstick because it moisturizes my lips before applying lip liner and/or lipstick -- it makes the other products glide on.
"
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best lip plumping product out there!
By: JLOWE
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JLOWE
Location:Fargo, ND
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product since it came out. I haven't found anything that can beat it! And the price is right too! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>