Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner

SPF 15. Formula with retinol and collagen. Wear alone or under lip color. .13 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 292 reviews
5 Stars
252
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
252 of 265(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: Luella
on March 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Luella
Location:Granbury, TX, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this conditioner everyday for years. It slightly plumps and smooths my lips and makes them feel wonderful. There's no stinging or strange taste. It's a wonderful product and I highly recommend it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: JaySmiles
on March 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JaySmiles
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I absolutely love this product! I put it on every day as a base under my lipstick or alone. Leaves my lips smooth. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By: MrsH04
on March 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MrsH04
Location:central Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This lip conditioner is the first lip product I've purchased from Avon. This stuff is amazing! I'll be buying a lip color when they are on sale as I love a bargain. The corners of my mouth and the lip line actually plump with this product. I once applied to half my mouth and could see a difference. Again, this product is amazing! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PALady100
By: PALady100
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: PALady100
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" WONDERFUL LIP CONDITION - I HAVE USED THIS SINCE IT FIRST WAS INTRODUCED YEARS AGO! WILL KEEP ON BUYING THIS! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST Moisturizing Plumper EVER!!!
By: HappyNOW
on March 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: HappyNOW
Location:San Francisco, California
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years and LOVE it!!!!! Tried everything under the sun to stop the color "bleeding" during the time this was discontinued and nothing else worked as well. I use it as a moisturizing lipstick and put it on before other color. I put a tiny bit just outside my lip line and it STOPS lipsticks from "bleeding" into the lines around the mouth. Using lip liner also helps somewhat with this problem, but not enough to depend on it alone. Please never discontinue this wonderful product again!!!!! "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plumper
By: TJ2011
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TJ2011
Location:Milwaukee, WI, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I buy this lip plumper in quantity, because I'm afraid they will quit producing it. Love it!
I always put it under my lipstick because it moisturizes my lips before applying lip liner and/or lipstick -- it makes the other products glide on.
"
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best lip plumping product out there!
By: JLOWE
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JLOWE
Location:Fargo, ND
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product since it came out. I haven't found anything that can beat it! And the price is right too! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Stuff!
By: stillskygirl
on February 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: stillskygirl
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for many years. I have the little lines on my upper lip like a smoker's, unfortunately, because I sip my drinks through a straw. This fills in those little lines perfectly and helps my lipstick to last longer as well. I love that it has an SPF since I live in AZ. "
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product really works!
By: Tulsa
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Tulsa
Location:Tulsa
Age:55 yrs and older
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for a few years and can definitely tell a difference in the appearance of the lines that were starting around my lips. I use it under my lipstick and at night before I go to bed....used to get cracks in my cracks in my lips but no more! Great product! "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gotta have moisture!
By: LipColorLover
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LipColorLover
Location:Tyler, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is great to wear every day. Lips feel great when I apply this lip conditioner. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
By: Butterfly21
on February 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Butterfly21
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I love beyond color plumping lip conditioner. I love that I don't have to put suntan lotion on my lips. Having the SPF 25 in it is very important to me. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By: Buffy238
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Buffy238
Location:Lexington, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. I have been using is for years. My lips look fuller and smoother. Hope they never discontinue this product "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good to have
By: Mygoodness
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mygoodness
Location:Inman, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Love it, love it. It makes my lips feel so good and my lipstick goes on much smoother. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: ttrose
on January 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ttrose
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I use it every time before lipstick or lipgloss great conditioner it helps the stick or gloss wear better "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alone or Under Color GREAT
By: fktb48
on January 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: fktb48
Location:Mansfield, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Love the tingle feeling of it plumping my lips, addictive, lasts only until I eat something . "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: TerryGIrl
on January 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TerryGIrl
Location:Minnesota
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" This lip moisturizer is fabulous and I can't live without it! Please....do not discontinue this great product, especially during these winter months when we really need it. Please bring it back soon! "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: Cheryl218
on January 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cheryl218
Location:Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" Please please tell me this product is just out of stock. I absolutely love this stuff. I have bought so many different brands of lip conditioners, lip plumbers ... The list goes on and on, this is the best lip conditioner I have ever found. I don't want to live with out it! "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute favorite product -- but not available???
By: mommak1010
on December 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: mommak1010
Location:Bayonne, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+15points
15OUT OF 15people found this review helpful
" My absolute favorite product!! Last time you discontinued this and brought it back I bought 25 of them. I'm finally running out and now I go online to order and see you don't have it. I'm hoping this is just out of stock and not discontinued again. Please tell me it's just out of stock. "
+15points
15OUT OF 15people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
By: FanciGirl
on December 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: FanciGirl
Location:IN
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years, PLEASE don't ever discontinue it! It is a must-have staple. I use this every day, multiple times. I keep one handy at all times, purse, kitchen and vanities. The first thing I put on every A.M and the last thing P.M. I love the way it makes my lips feel and the benefits are amazing! "
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plump and smooth lips.
By: jpinipeg
on December 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: jpinipeg
Location:San Antonio, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I've been using this stuff for years. I love it. My lips look smooth and plump. I'll give the plumping conditioner as a gift. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>