Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner

SPF 15. Formula with retinol and collagen. Wear alone or under lip color. .13 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.73 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 274 reviews
5 Stars
234
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
252 of 265(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Review 21 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!
By DixieBelle
on February 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By DixieBelle
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I really love this lip conditioner. It makes my lips feel soft and smooth. It doesn't add any noticeable color. My lips are a natural dark pink and it makes them slightly lighter I think. I don't notice any plumping effect at all, but that's okay for me. I didn't actually buy it for that. Over time, it has an awesome conditioning effect on my lips. Kind of like a supercharged chap stick. I always try to stock up when it's on sale, but it's totally worth it even if it's not :)"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ONLY lip conditioner I use
By NnR12
on January 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By NnR12
Location:Mass
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
"I use this in place of all Chapsticks and ipsticks. This is the only product that has ever kept my lips from drying out year round. Even in the most frigidly windy New England weather. If I want a little color, I just line my lips with a pretty color and smudge it with this lip conditioner. Avon made the mistake of getting rid of this product a year or two ago. Thank goodness it's back and I hope it never leaves again!!!"
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best lip gloss ever
By AUFan
on January 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By AUFan
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love it! Always on the watch for this to be on sale and order several at same time!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
By cats761
on January 1, 2014
About the reviewer
By cats761
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I love this I call it my big girl lip gloss"
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By CatrinaD
on December 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By CatrinaD
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I cannot wear most types of lip gloss/lip sticks because I have allergies to them and they make my lips break out or become very dry and flaky, NOT this product! I love it! Its smooth and light, i do not feel like it plumps my lips, but I do love the color and it the moisture especially in the winter time. Just purchased 2 more!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By Terri62
on December 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Terri62
Location:New york
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've been using this for many years. I always stock up when on sale because there have been times when it wasn't available. Now my daughters use it too!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By tinakb1
on November 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By tinakb1
Location:Southest Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is the best lip conditioner I have ever found. It plumps lips as well, but the best part is the overall protection it provides my lips, especially in cold weather."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Lip Conditioner
By Softy13
on November 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Softy13
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the two items I always order from Avon. It is fabulous. They stopped selling it for awhile and I was very disappointed. So I am glad it's back. I look at every ad to see if it's on sale. I like to buy several for gifts for my daughter, sister, etc."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By lunablue
on November 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By lunablue
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an excellent product. Moisturizes and plumps. I give it as a gift."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love
By ColdwaterCook
on November 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By ColdwaterCook
Location:Joliet, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Soft and moisturizing. Good as a base for lipstick or gloss as long as you let it soak in. It does have a white tint to it, but disappears after it soaks in. Find myself wanting to put this on before bed every night too!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond Color Plumping lip conditioner The BEST!!!
By Charlene53
on November 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Charlene53
Location:Grayling,Mi.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The best feeling conditioner on the market I have been using it since it was first marketed! Cannot go to bed at night without in on feels so very good on my lips!! Use it under most lip stick."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lip conditioner
By Pammylou
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Pammylou
Location:Fullerton, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lip conditioner by Avon. It's not too greasy or too dry. It's just right!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feels good on my lips
By shejos
on November 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By shejos
Location:Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like this lip conditioner I have ordered it many times. But as far as the 'plumping' it claims to do, I don't see it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this lip conditioner
By kimberlee
on November 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By kimberlee
Location:Baytown, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best lip product I have ever used! I wear it alone or under lipcolor. It makes my lips feel so soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plumping Lipstick
By rubydoll
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By rubydoll
Location:Yardley, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought this product based on other customer reviews and am not disappointed. Putting it on before bed, I wake up with smooth, soft lips. I already have full lips, so I can't really tell if they plump or not."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice Moisture - No Plumping
By Daparoye
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Daparoye
Location:Orange, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a nice moisturizing lip balm. I wear it alone because it does change the color of my lipstick as it has a fleshy color to it. This does NOT PLUMP at all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looking for Lip moisture?
By HappySue
on October 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By HappySue
Location:Columbus, Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for years. It really lasts a long time so I only need to purchase it about every 3 years. Nothing keeps my lips moist like using this product for an undercoat before applying lipstick. As long as Avon continue to make this product, I will continue to purchase it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Lip Moisturizer Ever!
By GMAC44
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By GMAC44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff. It is the only one that keeps my lips moisturized and I live in the desert!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't "Plump"
By AnglLn
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By AnglLn
Age:45-54
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Waste of money for so called plumping."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oh my i love it!
By Franshesca
on September 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Franshesca
Location:Port richey fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Is moisterizes and makes my lipstick pop! I have two of them!!! Amazing !!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>