Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner

SPF 15. Formula with retinol and collagen. Wear alone or under lip color. .13 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.749 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 303 reviews
5 Stars
261
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
252 of 265(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Review 21 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gotta have moisture!
By: LipColorLover
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LipColorLover
Location:Tyler, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is great to wear every day. Lips feel great when I apply this lip conditioner. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
By: Butterfly21
on February 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Butterfly21
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I love beyond color plumping lip conditioner. I love that I don't have to put suntan lotion on my lips. Having the SPF 25 in it is very important to me. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By: Buffy238
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Buffy238
Location:Lexington, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. I have been using is for years. My lips look fuller and smoother. Hope they never discontinue this product "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good to have
By: Mygoodness
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mygoodness
Location:Inman, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Love it, love it. It makes my lips feel so good and my lipstick goes on much smoother. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: ttrose
on January 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ttrose
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I use it every time before lipstick or lipgloss great conditioner it helps the stick or gloss wear better "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alone or Under Color GREAT
By: fktb48
on January 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: fktb48
Location:Mansfield, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Love the tingle feeling of it plumping my lips, addictive, lasts only until I eat something . "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: TerryGIrl
on January 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TerryGIrl
Location:Minnesota
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" This lip moisturizer is fabulous and I can't live without it! Please....do not discontinue this great product, especially during these winter months when we really need it. Please bring it back soon! "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: Cheryl218
on January 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cheryl218
Location:Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" Please please tell me this product is just out of stock. I absolutely love this stuff. I have bought so many different brands of lip conditioners, lip plumbers ... The list goes on and on, this is the best lip conditioner I have ever found. I don't want to live with out it! "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute favorite product -- but not available???
By: mommak1010
on December 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: mommak1010
Location:Bayonne, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+15points
15OUT OF 15people found this review helpful
" My absolute favorite product!! Last time you discontinued this and brought it back I bought 25 of them. I'm finally running out and now I go online to order and see you don't have it. I'm hoping this is just out of stock and not discontinued again. Please tell me it's just out of stock. "
+15points
15OUT OF 15people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
By: FanciGirl
on December 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: FanciGirl
Location:IN
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years, PLEASE don't ever discontinue it! It is a must-have staple. I use this every day, multiple times. I keep one handy at all times, purse, kitchen and vanities. The first thing I put on every A.M and the last thing P.M. I love the way it makes my lips feel and the benefits are amazing! "
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plump and smooth lips.
By: jpinipeg
on December 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: jpinipeg
Location:San Antonio, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I've been using this stuff for years. I love it. My lips look smooth and plump. I'll give the plumping conditioner as a gift. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Lip Conditioner!
By: mommydark
on December 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: mommydark
Location:California, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" This is one of my favorite Avon products EVER! I stock up on these whenever they are on sale, because I go through them pretty fast. They keep my lips so so soft! I put it on at night, because it does not work well as a lipstick base. "
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best: I've tried at least 100 others
By: Sosouppa
on November 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Sosouppa
Location:Saugerties, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I've been using this lip conditioner for over 14 years, and cannot be without it. As technology progresses, I've tried many other brands that have come along, but none match the creaminess, lightness, and staying power. This is my Go To every day. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Janie1947
By: Janie1947
on November 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Janie1947
Location:Dayton, OH, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I like this lip conditioner....it makes my lips look good and it feels good. I often put it over regular lipstick. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels like silk!
By: ATackKat
on November 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: ATackKat
Location:Riesel, TX 76682, USA
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I love this stuff! Feels like silk going on and stays moist for longer than most lipsticks. Makes my other lipsticks feel better when I put them on over this too. I will keep buying! "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it, love it love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Gaensebluemchen
on October 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Gaensebluemchen
Location:Well, I am 68 years old and from Vienna, Austria
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+15points
17OUT OF 19people found this review helpful
" I recently bought 12 of the "Beyond Color", because I was afraid you discontinue this product again. I love this product like so many different good items Avon sells. Please do never discontinue this lipstick. Thanks "Gaensebluemchen". "
+15points
17OUT OF 19people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST LIP TREATMENT!!
By: BrowneyedGirl1
on September 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: BrowneyedGirl1
Location:North Carolina, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+16points
17OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
" I've used Beyond Color plumping Lip Conditioner since I sold Avon back in 2005. I've never had smooth lips through my 20's & 30's not until I started using this conditioner. I highly recommend it above all other lip conditioners especially the expensive ones you buy in the mall!! If you want, smooth, plump lips.....BUY THIS LIP CONDITIONER!! "
+16points
17OUT OF 18people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best on the market!
By: Hatladee1
on August 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Hatladee1
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+18points
19OUT OF 20people found this review helpful
" This conditioner lasts & lasts. I'm 61, but have the mouth of a 40-yr. old b/c of this plumping product. I don't drink enough, so my lips dry out. This is the perfect remedy!! It is the last thing I put on @ night. It just makes my lips feel so good! Please DON'T EVER STOP MAKING THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!! "
+18points
19OUT OF 20people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Lips
By: xtineRN
on August 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By: xtineRN
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+10points
12OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
" I have seen the little fine wrinkles around my lips disappear. I have been told that my lips are the softest lips ever. I have just finished my first tube. It is amazing. I stocked up on this because when I like something i don't want to be stuck without it.
Also, for my fair skin and trying to find a nude lipstick has been crazy. When I apply this, it appears to give me a sheer nude like color on my lips. I think this is my favorite thing ever! "
+10points
12OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10+ Star Rating
By: Vicky50
on July 25, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Vicky50
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" Without a doubt, the best ever lip conditioner/treatment/balm, etc., etc., etc. on the market and really, honestly works. Have been using this product for over 10 years and it is the ONLY product that prevents dry, cracked, flakey, chapped, lips. You can use it alone or as a base for your lipstick. It's not gooey or sticky and keeps your lips moist and smooth.
Not only do I recommend this product to my friends, my BFFs look forward to their birthdays when I include several of these lip conditioners in their birthday bag. My only fear is that Avon will stop making this product. "
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>