Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop lip treatment or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner

24-hour conditioner contains retinol. Plumps as it moisturizes. .13 oz. net wt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (258 reviews)
5 stars
219
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
7
245 of 258(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Review 21 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappySue
Location:Columbus, Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Looking for Lip moisture?
Date:October 20, 2013
"I've been using this product for years. It really lasts a long time so I only need to purchase it about every 3 years. Nothing keeps my lips moist like using this product for an undercoat before applying lipstick. As long as Avon continue to make this product, I will continue to purchase it."
Review 22 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GMAC44
Best Lip Moisturizer Ever!
Date:October 18, 2013
"I love this stuff. It is the only one that keeps my lips moisturized and I live in the desert!"
Review 23 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AnglLn
Age:45-54
Doesn't "Plump"
Date:October 2, 2013
"Waste of money for so called plumping."
Review 24 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Franshesca
Location:Port richey fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Oh my i love it!
Date:September 29, 2013
"Is moisterizes and makes my lipstick pop! I have two of them!!! Amazing !!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chickymakeup
Location:New York/New Jersey area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Good night routine!
Date:September 25, 2013
"This is a really worthwhile purchase as it does a great job of moisturizing my lips overnight. It makes a big difference for me when I put on my lipstick in the morning. My lips look and feel smoother during the day. I don't know about the plumping business, but it sure does what it needs to do to moisturize your lips all night. Good and worthwhile purchase!"
Review 26 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queeny44
Location:Waynesburg,Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great lip moisturizer
Date:September 21, 2013
"I would recommend to anyone. The best lip moisturizer I have ever used. Keeps lips soft and supple."
Review 27 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PearlsAndMorePearls
Location:East Coast
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Best of two worlds.
Date:September 15, 2013
"Never been much for lip plumpers - they mostly sting and don't really do anything but this one plumps enough to smooth my lips and create a nicer canvas for my lipstick. The color also makes my color go on truer. I keep one tube by my bed for use before bed- especially in the dry winter or hot summer. Great product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alexs
Location:San Francisco, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
incredible product
Date:September 13, 2013
"I have used this product since it first came out and have been hooked!!! It makes your lips feel as smooth as silk and plumps them a little bit. I love to use it with the gorgeous beyond color lipsticks. This is an incredible product --do not miss out on it"
Review 29 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meredith1
Age:25-34
This Lip Conditioner is Amazing!
Date:September 11, 2013
"I love this product so much that I'm buying a second one today! I would highly recommend this lip conditioner to anyone."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLB1228
Location:Metairie, LA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Miracle
Date:September 5, 2013
"I haven't been able to find anything that works like this product. My lips look and feel younger and it goes on so smooth under my lipstick. I only with that they had a color that I could wear (my favorite was discontinued), but the conditioner under other lipsticks works just as well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Libba
Location:Bettendorf IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best lip conditioner
Date:September 3, 2013
"This not only moisturizes your lips but also your upper lip and prevents sunburn and lips getting chapped. I use it summer and winter and sometimes at bedtime."
Review 32 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haze
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:September 3, 2013
"I have used Beyond Color since it first came available..love it..please do not ever discontinue it..keeps lips feeling soft and moist..also does a little plumping of the lips."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
renni
Location:Texas
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
It's Back! The best lip conditioner!
Date:August 25, 2013
"Makes my lips so moist. I put this on at night and in the morning. I like that it's fragrance free and does not irritate my lips. The best lip conditioner on the market. Thank you, Avon for bringing this superb product back!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
card
horrible
Date:August 19, 2013
"It broke into pieces when I opened it."
Review 35 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatHerder
Location:Coastal North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Lip Plumper
Date:August 19, 2013
"Very nice! It goes on so smoothly and feels good too."
Review 36 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Persquacky
Location:Dayton OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Won't use anything else!
Date:August 14, 2013
"I've been using this for years. I've tried other products, but nothing works like this. I put it on before bedtime and my lips are treated all night. Also, lots of products make my chin break out, but this does not. I highly recommend!"
Review 37 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Janim
Not pleased
Date:August 12, 2013
"This product doesn't work as advertised. Seems like after I apply it, within a 1/2 hour my lips are dry again. The chunk of product actually broke off inside the tube casing, after a week. Won't buy again."
Review 38 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Veebee
Location:Philadelphia, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My favorite lip product
Date:August 1, 2013
"I found the lip plumper several years ago and got several tubes. When I went to re-order, it was no longer being offered. Thankfully, it's back again. It has everything going for it - no scent, good staying power and moisturizing without being too thin and greasy. There's no color really, just nude-ish. It does make my lips appear to be fuller. The sale was terrific."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyHappyHappy
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:July 24, 2013
"I have used this lip conditioner for years and I love it. It's the only produce I can use on my lips without having an allergic reaction to it. All other products I have used makes my lips peel. Please don’t ever discontinue this product!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cyntia
Location:WA state
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Glad to see this back
Date:July 22, 2013
"It really does plump my lips. I wear it overnight about every other night and it's lovely. No scent or flavor and a very nice, light texture."