Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner

SPF 15. Formula with retinol and collagen. Wear alone or under lip color. .13 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 268 reviews
5 Stars
229
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
252 of 265(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Review 21 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By tinakb1
on November 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By tinakb1
Location:Southest Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is the best lip conditioner I have ever found. It plumps lips as well, but the best part is the overall protection it provides my lips, especially in cold weather."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Lip Conditioner
By Softy13
on November 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Softy13
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the two items I always order from Avon. It is fabulous. They stopped selling it for awhile and I was very disappointed. So I am glad it's back. I look at every ad to see if it's on sale. I like to buy several for gifts for my daughter, sister, etc."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By lunablue
on November 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By lunablue
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an excellent product. Moisturizes and plumps. I give it as a gift."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love
By ColdwaterCook
on November 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By ColdwaterCook
Location:Joliet, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Soft and moisturizing. Good as a base for lipstick or gloss as long as you let it soak in. It does have a white tint to it, but disappears after it soaks in. Find myself wanting to put this on before bed every night too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond Color Plumping lip conditioner The BEST!!!
By Charlene53
on November 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Charlene53
Location:Grayling,Mi.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The best feeling conditioner on the market I have been using it since it was first marketed! Cannot go to bed at night without in on feels so very good on my lips!! Use it under most lip stick."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lip conditioner
By Pammylou
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Pammylou
Location:Fullerton, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lip conditioner by Avon. It's not too greasy or too dry. It's just right!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feels good on my lips
By shejos
on November 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By shejos
Location:Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this lip conditioner I have ordered it many times. But as far as the 'plumping' it claims to do, I don't see it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this lip conditioner
By kimberlee
on November 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By kimberlee
Location:Baytown, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best lip product I have ever used! I wear it alone or under lipcolor. It makes my lips feel so soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plumping Lipstick
By rubydoll
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By rubydoll
Location:Yardley, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought this product based on other customer reviews and am not disappointed. Putting it on before bed, I wake up with smooth, soft lips. I already have full lips, so I can't really tell if they plump or not."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice Moisture - No Plumping
By Daparoye
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Daparoye
Location:Orange, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a nice moisturizing lip balm. I wear it alone because it does change the color of my lipstick as it has a fleshy color to it. This does NOT PLUMP at all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looking for Lip moisture?
By HappySue
on October 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By HappySue
Location:Columbus, Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for years. It really lasts a long time so I only need to purchase it about every 3 years. Nothing keeps my lips moist like using this product for an undercoat before applying lipstick. As long as Avon continue to make this product, I will continue to purchase it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Lip Moisturizer Ever!
By GMAC44
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By GMAC44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff. It is the only one that keeps my lips moisturized and I live in the desert!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't "Plump"
By AnglLn
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By AnglLn
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Waste of money for so called plumping."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oh my i love it!
By Franshesca
on September 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Franshesca
Location:Port richey fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Is moisterizes and makes my lipstick pop! I have two of them!!! Amazing !!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good night routine!
By Chickymakeup
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chickymakeup
Location:New York/New Jersey area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a really worthwhile purchase as it does a great job of moisturizing my lips overnight. It makes a big difference for me when I put on my lipstick in the morning. My lips look and feel smoother during the day. I don't know about the plumping business, but it sure does what it needs to do to moisturize your lips all night. Good and worthwhile purchase!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lip moisturizer
By queeny44
on September 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By queeny44
Location:Waynesburg,Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would recommend to anyone. The best lip moisturizer I have ever used. Keeps lips soft and supple."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of two worlds.
By PearlsAndMorePearls
on September 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By PearlsAndMorePearls
Location:East Coast
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Never been much for lip plumpers - they mostly sting and don't really do anything but this one plumps enough to smooth my lips and create a nicer canvas for my lipstick. The color also makes my color go on truer. I keep one tube by my bed for use before bed- especially in the dry winter or hot summer. Great product."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
incredible product
By alexs
on September 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By alexs
Location:San Francisco, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product since it first came out and have been hooked!!! It makes your lips feel as smooth as silk and plumps them a little bit. I love to use it with the gorgeous beyond color lipsticks. This is an incredible product --do not miss out on it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Lip Conditioner is Amazing!
By Meredith1
on September 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Meredith1
Age:25-34
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this product so much that I'm buying a second one today! I would highly recommend this lip conditioner to anyone."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miracle
By LLB1228
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By LLB1228
Location:Metairie, LA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I haven't been able to find anything that works like this product. My lips look and feel younger and it goes on so smooth under my lipstick. I only with that they had a color that I could wear (my favorite was discontinued), but the conditioner under other lipsticks works just as well."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>