Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner

SPF 15. Formula with retinol and collagen. Wear alone or under lip color. .13 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 304 reviews
5 Stars
262
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
252 of 265(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Review 41 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10+ Star Rating
By: Vicky50
on July 25, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Vicky50
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" Without a doubt, the best ever lip conditioner/treatment/balm, etc., etc., etc. on the market and really, honestly works. Have been using this product for over 10 years and it is the ONLY product that prevents dry, cracked, flakey, chapped, lips. You can use it alone or as a base for your lipstick. It's not gooey or sticky and keeps your lips moist and smooth.
Not only do I recommend this product to my friends, my BFFs look forward to their birthdays when I include several of these lip conditioners in their birthday bag. My only fear is that Avon will stop making this product. "
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Lip Balm Ever
By: BMASTeacher
on June 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: BMASTeacher
Location:Prescott, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" My daughter and I LOVE the Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner. Smooth, silky, glossy, and keeps lips from chapping. Recommend for all girls ages 6-100 :) "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond Color Plumping lip Conditioner
By: BIRD007
on June 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By: BIRD007
Location:NORTH CAROLINA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I must say this is the best lip conditioners out there, i have been using a much more expensive one , Avon's Beyond color plumping conditioner tops it off!!! my lips feel hydrated, soft and smooth, i always sock up when they go on sale,. I am 50 years old and notice, i really had to do something more for my lips so glad i tried Avon!!! by by expensive one, I would recommend this to any women of any age, it has Collegin,. Girls... this is an awesome lip Conditioner,!. please Avon can you bring back the exfoliate lip balm from beyond color plumping line, that way we women can do the regimen , and receive better results!!! "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By: Susie13
on May 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Susie13
Location:Pioneer, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I've been using this product for years and have turned more friends on to it than I can count. It's the best product I've ever used on my lips. I live in a dry climate and it keeps them moist all day, or I should say between meals. No clumping mess, goes on very smooth and feels great. No smelly odor and lasts a long time. I highly recommend it. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best.Lip.Conditioner.Ever!
By: McDonna2009
on May 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: McDonna2009
Location:Clearwater
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I've used this product ever since it came it years ago. If I apply this at night, my lips remain moisturized all the next day. Definitely keeps lips plump and in great condition. Avon - Please don't ever discontinue this product again! Seriously! That was traumatizing! So glad it was brought back! "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love,love,love it!!
By: GGail
on April 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: GGail
Location:Yacolt, Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for a long time and I think it is high on the list for lip plumper and conditioning.
I wasn't looking for huge puffy lips but more interesed in filling in the lines and help put a little bloom back into these old lips.
(69 yrs. old) . Well, this did exactly that and more as the conditioning benefits are good also. It feels so good on my lips and smooths them out and plumps them just enough.
How can you beat the price!!!!
"
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lifesaving Age-Defyer
By: TajNMe
on April 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: TajNMe
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I love this stuff and wouldn't be without it! Started using it when it first came out and have no plans to stop. Not only do I like the no-color color (though sometimes, I do wear it under colored lipstick), while other friends my age are going through that thinning lips thing, mine still look darn good, if I do say so, myself! Still full and youthful! I also love the moisturizing aspect and use it for that, too. It's just pretty much my go-to lip makeup, all the way around. Avon, don't EVER discontinue this product! I would be so lost without it! "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This really works!
By: debiy
on March 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: debiy
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using this for a couple of years and love it! "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By: AHonestMolly
on March 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AHonestMolly
Location:Bangor, Pa
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This stuff is wonderful. I bite my lips a lot and don't wear make up too often. I put this on under my favorite lipstick and my lips look at lot less beat up. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!
By: DixieBelle
on February 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By: DixieBelle
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I really love this lip conditioner. It makes my lips feel soft and smooth. It doesn't add any noticeable color. My lips are a natural dark pink and it makes them slightly lighter I think. I don't notice any plumping effect at all, but that's okay for me. I didn't actually buy it for that. Over time, it has an awesome conditioning effect on my lips. Kind of like a supercharged chap stick. I always try to stock up when it's on sale, but it's totally worth it even if it's not :) "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ONLY lip conditioner I use
By: NnR12
on January 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By: NnR12
Location:Mass
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I use this in place of all Chapsticks and ipsticks. This is the only product that has ever kept my lips from drying out year round. Even in the most frigidly windy New England weather. If I want a little color, I just line my lips with a pretty color and smudge it with this lip conditioner. Avon made the mistake of getting rid of this product a year or two ago. Thank goodness it's back and I hope it never leaves again!!! "
+8points
9OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best lip gloss ever
By: AUFan
on January 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AUFan
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love it! Always on the watch for this to be on sale and order several at same time! "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
By: cats761
on January 1, 2014
About the reviewer
By: cats761
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this I call it my big girl lip gloss "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By: CatrinaD
on December 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CatrinaD
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I cannot wear most types of lip gloss/lip sticks because I have allergies to them and they make my lips break out or become very dry and flaky, NOT this product! I love it! Its smooth and light, i do not feel like it plumps my lips, but I do love the color and it the moisture especially in the winter time. Just purchased 2 more! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By: Terri62
on December 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Terri62
Location:New york
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I've been using this for many years. I always stock up when on sale because there have been times when it wasn't available. Now my daughters use it too! "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: tinakb1
on November 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tinakb1
Location:Southest Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is the best lip conditioner I have ever found. It plumps lips as well, but the best part is the overall protection it provides my lips, especially in cold weather. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Lip Conditioner
By: Softy13
on November 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Softy13
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is one of the two items I always order from Avon. It is fabulous. They stopped selling it for awhile and I was very disappointed. So I am glad it's back. I look at every ad to see if it's on sale. I like to buy several for gifts for my daughter, sister, etc. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: lunablue
on November 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lunablue
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is an excellent product. Moisturizes and plumps. I give it as a gift. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love
By: ColdwaterCook
on November 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ColdwaterCook
Location:Joliet, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Soft and moisturizing. Good as a base for lipstick or gloss as long as you let it soak in. It does have a white tint to it, but disappears after it soaks in. Find myself wanting to put this on before bed every night too! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond Color Plumping lip conditioner The BEST!!!
By: Charlene53
on November 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Charlene53
Location:Grayling,Mi.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The best feeling conditioner on the market I have been using it since it was first marketed! Cannot go to bed at night without in on feels so very good on my lips!! Use it under most lip stick. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>