Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner

SPF 15. Formula with retinol and collagen. Wear alone or under lip color. .13 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.73 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 274 reviews
5 Stars
234
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
252 of 265(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Review 41 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good night routine!
By Chickymakeup
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chickymakeup
Location:New York/New Jersey area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a really worthwhile purchase as it does a great job of moisturizing my lips overnight. It makes a big difference for me when I put on my lipstick in the morning. My lips look and feel smoother during the day. I don't know about the plumping business, but it sure does what it needs to do to moisturize your lips all night. Good and worthwhile purchase!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lip moisturizer
By queeny44
on September 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By queeny44
Location:Waynesburg,Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would recommend to anyone. The best lip moisturizer I have ever used. Keeps lips soft and supple."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of two worlds.
By PearlsAndMorePearls
on September 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By PearlsAndMorePearls
Location:East Coast
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Never been much for lip plumpers - they mostly sting and don't really do anything but this one plumps enough to smooth my lips and create a nicer canvas for my lipstick. The color also makes my color go on truer. I keep one tube by my bed for use before bed- especially in the dry winter or hot summer. Great product."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
incredible product
By alexs
on September 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By alexs
Location:San Francisco, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product since it first came out and have been hooked!!! It makes your lips feel as smooth as silk and plumps them a little bit. I love to use it with the gorgeous beyond color lipsticks. This is an incredible product --do not miss out on it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Lip Conditioner is Amazing!
By Meredith1
on September 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Meredith1
Age:25-34
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this product so much that I'm buying a second one today! I would highly recommend this lip conditioner to anyone."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miracle
By LLB1228
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By LLB1228
Location:Metairie, LA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I haven't been able to find anything that works like this product. My lips look and feel younger and it goes on so smooth under my lipstick. I only with that they had a color that I could wear (my favorite was discontinued), but the conditioner under other lipsticks works just as well."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best lip conditioner
By Libba
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Libba
Location:Bettendorf IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This not only moisturizes your lips but also your upper lip and prevents sunburn and lips getting chapped. I use it summer and winter and sometimes at bedtime."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Haze
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Haze
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used Beyond Color since it first came available..love it..please do not ever discontinue it..keeps lips feeling soft and moist..also does a little plumping of the lips."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's Back! The best lip conditioner!
By renni
on August 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By renni
Location:Texas
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Makes my lips so moist. I put this on at night and in the morning. I like that it's fragrance free and does not irritate my lips. The best lip conditioner on the market. Thank you, Avon for bringing this superb product back!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
horrible
By card
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By card
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It broke into pieces when I opened it."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lip Plumper
By KatHerder
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By KatHerder
Location:Coastal North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very nice! It goes on so smoothly and feels good too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Won't use anything else!
By Persquacky
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Persquacky
Location:Dayton OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this for years. I've tried other products, but nothing works like this. I put it on before bedtime and my lips are treated all night. Also, lots of products make my chin break out, but this does not. I highly recommend!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not pleased
By Janim
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Janim
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product doesn't work as advertised. Seems like after I apply it, within a 1/2 hour my lips are dry again. The chunk of product actually broke off inside the tube casing, after a week. Won't buy again."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite lip product
By Veebee
on August 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Veebee
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I found the lip plumper several years ago and got several tubes. When I went to re-order, it was no longer being offered. Thankfully, it's back again. It has everything going for it - no scent, good staying power and moisturizing without being too thin and greasy. There's no color really, just nude-ish. It does make my lips appear to be fuller. The sale was terrific."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By HappyHappyHappy
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By HappyHappyHappy
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this lip conditioner for years and I love it. It's the only produce I can use on my lips without having an allergic reaction to it. All other products I have used makes my lips peel. Please don’t ever discontinue this product!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad to see this back
By Cyntia
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cyntia
Location:WA state
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It really does plump my lips. I wear it overnight about every other night and it's lovely. No scent or flavor and a very nice, light texture."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
By EvaA
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By EvaA
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was soooo excited to see BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner still available!
I hope it will NEVER be discontinued. It is the BEST lip conditioner I have ever used. It is a great conditioner in the summer sun as well as the cold winter days!
I use it year round and would never consider changing brands.
BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner IS THE BEST!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By Kmbrly42
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kmbrly42
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was skeptical after trying a few other products, but I have to say this one is worthy of the name. My lips do look and feel much more full when I apply this. I will definitely buy more of this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By Lilstie72
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lilstie72
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I always use the Plumping Lip Conditioner underneath my lipstick. It creates a smooth lip area on which to apply the lipstick and also makes the lips look smoother and does away with wrinkles at the lip line. I Love It!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By gigims
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By gigims
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"One of the best lip moisturizers on the market."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>