Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner

24-hour conditioner contains retinol. Plumps as it moisturizes. .13 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 267 reviews
5 Stars
228
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
252 of 265(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Review 41 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Haze
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Haze
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used Beyond Color since it first came available..love it..please do not ever discontinue it..keeps lips feeling soft and moist..also does a little plumping of the lips."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's Back! The best lip conditioner!
By renni
on August 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By renni
Location:Texas
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Makes my lips so moist. I put this on at night and in the morning. I like that it's fragrance free and does not irritate my lips. The best lip conditioner on the market. Thank you, Avon for bringing this superb product back!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
horrible
By card
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By card
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It broke into pieces when I opened it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lip Plumper
By KatHerder
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By KatHerder
Location:Coastal North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very nice! It goes on so smoothly and feels good too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Won't use anything else!
By Persquacky
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Persquacky
Location:Dayton OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this for years. I've tried other products, but nothing works like this. I put it on before bedtime and my lips are treated all night. Also, lots of products make my chin break out, but this does not. I highly recommend!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not pleased
By Janim
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Janim
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product doesn't work as advertised. Seems like after I apply it, within a 1/2 hour my lips are dry again. The chunk of product actually broke off inside the tube casing, after a week. Won't buy again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite lip product
By Veebee
on August 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Veebee
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I found the lip plumper several years ago and got several tubes. When I went to re-order, it was no longer being offered. Thankfully, it's back again. It has everything going for it - no scent, good staying power and moisturizing without being too thin and greasy. There's no color really, just nude-ish. It does make my lips appear to be fuller. The sale was terrific."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By HappyHappyHappy
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By HappyHappyHappy
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this lip conditioner for years and I love it. It's the only produce I can use on my lips without having an allergic reaction to it. All other products I have used makes my lips peel. Please don’t ever discontinue this product!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad to see this back
By Cyntia
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cyntia
Location:WA state
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It really does plump my lips. I wear it overnight about every other night and it's lovely. No scent or flavor and a very nice, light texture."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
By EvaA
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By EvaA
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was soooo excited to see BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner still available!
I hope it will NEVER be discontinued. It is the BEST lip conditioner I have ever used. It is a great conditioner in the summer sun as well as the cold winter days!
I use it year round and would never consider changing brands.
BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner IS THE BEST!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By Kmbrly42
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kmbrly42
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was skeptical after trying a few other products, but I have to say this one is worthy of the name. My lips do look and feel much more full when I apply this. I will definitely buy more of this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By Lilstie72
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lilstie72
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I always use the Plumping Lip Conditioner underneath my lipstick. It creates a smooth lip area on which to apply the lipstick and also makes the lips look smoother and does away with wrinkles at the lip line. I Love It!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By gigims
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By gigims
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"One of the best lip moisturizers on the market."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad it's back!!!
By Rusty1264
on July 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Rusty1264
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Several years ago I went to order the Beyond Color (no color at all) and found out you had discontinued it. This really annoyed me and apparently a lot of other customers, because you brought it back. Good move, I ordered 10 just to make sure I wouldn't run out!
Thanks again for bringing back a great product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond Color plumping lip colcor
By Katloo
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Katloo
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this product! It's the best for keeping your lips from getting chapped and keeping your lips soft! I always use it under my lipstick."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good to its description
By PoorMe
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By PoorMe
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Satisfied with it! Just wish, it does not make my lips look pale. But anyways, keeps out from chipping."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THe BEST!!
By kimmycupcake
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By kimmycupcake
Location:boca raton , fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this lip conditioner for years . I have tried many others but nothing compares. It gives your lips a nice clear sheen. I am not a lip stick wearer because I have small lips and colors tend to make them look smaller. This is perfect . If I do want a little color I use liner and this on top .I keep a tube in every drawer , my purse , my desk at work ..everywhere! It is really the best one I have ever used . I hope Avon never discontinues this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice conditioner
By ALSMi
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By ALSMi
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't really care about the plumping. I like it because if makes my lips feel moist and doesn't have a taste to it. It also has an spf which is nice in the summer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HOORAY
By maxgirl
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By maxgirl
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used AVON Lip Conditioner for years. I was devastated when they discontinued it. I have tried many others but none matched the Avon product. I'm not sure about the plumping aspect of this particular product, but the conditioner is second to none."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best "Chapstick" out there!!!!
By Murph76
on July 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Murph76
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I chew on my lips very badly. Chapsticks have never helped keep my lips moistorized or kept my lips healed after I've chewed on them. Avon's lip conditioner keeps my lips moistorized, healed and prevents future chewing on lips. The best product ever!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>