Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner

SPF 15. Formula with retinol and collagen. Wear alone or under lip color. .13 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 276 reviews
5 Stars
236
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
252 of 265(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Review 41 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't "Plump"
By: AnglLn
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: AnglLn
Age:45-54
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Waste of money for so called plumping. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oh my i love it!
By: Franshesca
on September 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Franshesca
Location:Port richey fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Is moisterizes and makes my lipstick pop! I have two of them!!! Amazing !! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good night routine!
By: Chickymakeup
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Chickymakeup
Location:New York/New Jersey area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a really worthwhile purchase as it does a great job of moisturizing my lips overnight. It makes a big difference for me when I put on my lipstick in the morning. My lips look and feel smoother during the day. I don't know about the plumping business, but it sure does what it needs to do to moisturize your lips all night. Good and worthwhile purchase! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lip moisturizer
By: queeny44
on September 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: queeny44
Location:Waynesburg,Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I would recommend to anyone. The best lip moisturizer I have ever used. Keeps lips soft and supple. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of two worlds.
By: PearlsAndMorePearls
on September 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PearlsAndMorePearls
Location:East Coast
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Never been much for lip plumpers - they mostly sting and don't really do anything but this one plumps enough to smooth my lips and create a nicer canvas for my lipstick. The color also makes my color go on truer. I keep one tube by my bed for use before bed- especially in the dry winter or hot summer. Great product. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
incredible product
By: alexs
on September 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: alexs
Location:San Francisco, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product since it first came out and have been hooked!!! It makes your lips feel as smooth as silk and plumps them a little bit. I love to use it with the gorgeous beyond color lipsticks. This is an incredible product --do not miss out on it "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Lip Conditioner is Amazing!
By: Meredith1
on September 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Meredith1
Age:25-34
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this product so much that I'm buying a second one today! I would highly recommend this lip conditioner to anyone. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miracle
By: LLB1228
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LLB1228
Location:Metairie, LA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I haven't been able to find anything that works like this product. My lips look and feel younger and it goes on so smooth under my lipstick. I only with that they had a color that I could wear (my favorite was discontinued), but the conditioner under other lipsticks works just as well. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best lip conditioner
By: Libba
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Libba
Location:Bettendorf IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This not only moisturizes your lips but also your upper lip and prevents sunburn and lips getting chapped. I use it summer and winter and sometimes at bedtime. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: Haze
on September 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Haze
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used Beyond Color since it first came available..love it..please do not ever discontinue it..keeps lips feeling soft and moist..also does a little plumping of the lips. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's Back! The best lip conditioner!
By: renni
on August 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: renni
Location:Texas
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Makes my lips so moist. I put this on at night and in the morning. I like that it's fragrance free and does not irritate my lips. The best lip conditioner on the market. Thank you, Avon for bringing this superb product back! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
horrible
By: card
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: card
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It broke into pieces when I opened it. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lip Plumper
By: KatHerder
on August 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KatHerder
Location:Coastal North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very nice! It goes on so smoothly and feels good too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Won't use anything else!
By: Persquacky
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Persquacky
Location:Dayton OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been using this for years. I've tried other products, but nothing works like this. I put it on before bedtime and my lips are treated all night. Also, lots of products make my chin break out, but this does not. I highly recommend! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not pleased
By: Janim
on August 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Janim
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product doesn't work as advertised. Seems like after I apply it, within a 1/2 hour my lips are dry again. The chunk of product actually broke off inside the tube casing, after a week. Won't buy again. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite lip product
By: Veebee
on August 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Veebee
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I found the lip plumper several years ago and got several tubes. When I went to re-order, it was no longer being offered. Thankfully, it's back again. It has everything going for it - no scent, good staying power and moisturizing without being too thin and greasy. There's no color really, just nude-ish. It does make my lips appear to be fuller. The sale was terrific. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: HappyHappyHappy
on July 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: HappyHappyHappy
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this lip conditioner for years and I love it. It's the only produce I can use on my lips without having an allergic reaction to it. All other products I have used makes my lips peel. Please don’t ever discontinue this product!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad to see this back
By: Cyntia
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cyntia
Location:WA state
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It really does plump my lips. I wear it overnight about every other night and it's lovely. No scent or flavor and a very nice, light texture. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLEASED AS PUNCH!!
By: EvaA
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: EvaA
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was soooo excited to see BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner still available!
I hope it will NEVER be discontinued. It is the BEST lip conditioner I have ever used. It is a great conditioner in the summer sun as well as the cold winter days!
I use it year round and would never consider changing brands.
BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Conditioner IS THE BEST!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Beyond Color Plumping Lip Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By: Kmbrly42
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kmbrly42
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was skeptical after trying a few other products, but I have to say this one is worthy of the name. My lips do look and feel much more full when I apply this. I will definitely buy more of this! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>