Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foundation or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation

INVISIBLEND TECHNOLOGY Avon’s exclusive patent-pending technology with skin-matching pigments in various sizes and shapes, softens light from every angle for perfectly invisible coverage. SPF 15.* Blends effortlessly and feels lightweight. Medium to full coverage. .31 oz. net. wt. *Earth, Dark Cocoa and Rich Espresso shades have no SPF.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
98 of 112(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Review 21 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:September 4, 2013
"I love this cream to powder foundation. A one step process. Perfect match for my caramel skin tone"
Review 22 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
JRenee
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
not impressed
Date:August 27, 2013
"After reading the postive reviews, I was very excited to get this product. I tried it soon after getting it and was unimpressed. Product felt greasy and made my face feel cakey. You have to dab it on because it wipes off so easily."
Review 23 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
senior77
Location:Alton, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful
Date:August 27, 2013
"This is so smooth and creamy. It is so easy to apply."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catgrl
Location:Poulsbo, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Foundation Ever
Date:August 20, 2013
"This foundation is simply the best I've ever used. At 50, I appreciate the coverage of some sun damage without this foundation looking like a "mask" of makeup. I use this along with under eye powder coverup and then a finishing powder to set. I have had people remark on my "natural" look or that they didn't realize I was wearing foundation and just thought I had nice skin!
So very satisfied! Thanks, Avon!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reedi
Date:August 4, 2013
"this is a great product for combination skin types. goes on smooth and lasts all day"
Review 26 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lyndeie
Location:Spokane, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:August 4, 2013
"I love this powder, very natural looking and found the perfect shade for me. I use this on days I want a lighter look. Other days I use Avon's Anew Facial Makeup, which I love too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quarteracredandelionfarm
Location:Stratford, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Easy to Apply
Date:July 29, 2013
"Cream-to-Powder Foundation is easy to apply and doesn't settle into lines. Stays put in hot weather. My only complaint is that the coverage is a bit sheer. Otherwise, very nice foundation and I will continue to buy it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pearlygatesorbust
Location:Nebraska
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Highly recommend!
Date:July 20, 2013
"I am very very pleased with this product. I've tried many others, but this is the only one I want to ever use anymore. PLEASE DON'T EVER DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MBP123
Location:Wartrace, Tn.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best coverage
Date:July 5, 2013
"Best foundation. I've used it several years and its better than all the expensive brands. It was discontinued for a while and I tried Avon's Everlasting foundation and did not like it, too heavy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XXXXX5
Location:Wa
Cream 2 Pwdr
Date:June 23, 2013
"Love this product. I use it as a concealer under the finishing powder. Tried applying w/ spong, q-tip & brush. Then tried w/ ring finger & got better results.
Blend w/ finger tip for best results."
Review 31 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Tracyann
Not for oily skin
Date:June 22, 2013
"I bought this because of it's name, "cream to powder," but that was not the case. It immediately felt greasy on my skin and wiped off on clothing easily. I have oily skin and need a true cream to poweder or matte finish. This did not do the job."
Review 32 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feisty
Location:New York State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very nice indeed
Date:June 22, 2013
"Color matches my skin...just enough that it doesn't look garish and not so light that I look like a vampire. I had been using another color for a long time and am pleased with this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
brandeek
Location:texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
its ok
Date:June 21, 2013
"this is not good for combo skin. the coverage is really good and it does feel nice but it dosent stay one worth a flip!!"
Review 34 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PreschoolTeacher
Location:Charlotte NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfect coverage
Date:June 20, 2013
"This is by far my favorite foundation. It's light and creamy, yet gives nice flawless coverage. My only complaint is that the container isn't very big so it doesn't last long enough. I usually order 2-4 at a time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLBP
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this cream-to-powder makeup!
Date:June 20, 2013
"I hope this product NEVER stops being offered. I find it the absolutely PERFECT makeup. It goes on smoothly, covering any minor imperfections without a trace visible to the viewer. Stays smooth, without any powdery or greasy residue, throughout the day and evening. I use it as my only daily facial make-up...after allowing a generous covering of spf15 lotion, to help protect from sun damage, hydrate and disappear. I'm nearly 72 and have been mistaken repeatedly as being 15 years younger. Gotta love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impatient4
Location:Eagle Harbor MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great coverage
Date:June 20, 2013
"Been using this product for years with great lasting coverage. Finding the right color is important."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jocasta
Location:Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Simply the Best
Date:June 20, 2013
"This is simply the best choice for me. Easy to apply. Looks natural. Light coverage over mosturizer or dab as a concealer. Lasts all day. Lots of shades help me pick the right one for my skin tone (summer, winter)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eveningstar46
Location:SC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Product, Met Expectations
Date:June 12, 2013
"Love this cream-to-powder foundation; good price. It's easy to apply, it stays on all day, and blends well with my skin tone so there is no visible makeup lines."
Review 39 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CharliesMomma08
Location:Redford, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good Foundation
Date:June 5, 2013
"This is a really good foundation. It matches my skin quite well so I don't look like I am "made up". I usually have trouble finding a foundation that gives me a natural look. I just wish it lasted longer on my skin. Next I am going to try the extending cream to powder foundation. If you want a light and great feeling foundation try this."
Review 40 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
25MIMI
Best Available - Just not what I wanted
Date:June 5, 2013
"I wanted Extra Lasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation.
It was not available. This was the closest I could find. It is Okay.
"