Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foundation or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation

Looks invisible and feels perfectly natural. INVISIBLEND TECHNOLOGY Avon’s exclusive patent-pending technology with skin-matching pigments in various sizes and shapes, softens light from every angle for perfectly invisible coverage. SPF 15.* Blends effortlessly and feels lightweight. Medium to full coverage. .31 oz. net. wt. *Earth, Dark Cocoa and Rich Espresso shades have no SPF.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
98 of 112(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Review 21 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best makeup ever
By Rodstr32
on November 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Rodstr32
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This cream to powder is smooth and sheer enough to cover but not look thick ! LOVE it !"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An ideal Flawless Purchase
By mbrao
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By mbrao
Location:Chin Hills, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Excellent coverage for my face which feels light and so
natural on my skin. I'm happy with this purchase. It's a mousse foundation and face powder in one. It applies
as a mousse foundation and ends up as face powder in
one application. Feels great.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flawless
By ohmy
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By ohmy
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product truly is flawless when applied. Makes your skin look great but not heavily made up. With so many different shades available you should find the perfect match for your skin type."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By ccac
on November 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By ccac
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for many years. Love that it blends well and is virtually light enough to look like there isn't anything there while at the same time covering the imperfections of the skin."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flawless foundation
By ConH
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By ConH
Location:Port Saint Lucie ,Fl.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Compliments your skin tone to a clean healthy look. I will continue using this product for a very long time. Thank You Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By SVKeefe
on October 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By SVKeefe
Location:Fullerton, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Covers all of the little imperfections that the years have added to my face and leaves my skin with a natural and even looking tone. Add a little blush and you're good to go!
I use this shade in the winter. In the summer, when I'm out in the sun more often, I use one shade darker. Either way, it blends right in - never leaves unsightly lines."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Where is Beige?
By Dipper
on September 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dipper
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used to love this product, but now I can only seem to find it in darker shades. The only way i can get the coverage I got with this product is to pay more money just because my skintone is light. I am not happy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Anonymous
on September 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this cream to powder foundation. A one step process. Perfect match for my caramel skin tone"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not impressed
By JRenee
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By JRenee
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After reading the postive reviews, I was very excited to get this product. I tried it soon after getting it and was unimpressed. Product felt greasy and made my face feel cakey. You have to dab it on because it wipes off so easily."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By senior77
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By senior77
Location:Alton, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is so smooth and creamy. It is so easy to apply."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Foundation Ever
By Catgrl
on August 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Catgrl
Location:Poulsbo, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"This foundation is simply the best I've ever used. At 50, I appreciate the coverage of some sun damage without this foundation looking like a "mask" of makeup. I use this along with under eye powder coverup and then a finishing powder to set. I have had people remark on my "natural" look or that they didn't realize I was wearing foundation and just thought I had nice skin!
So very satisfied! Thanks, Avon!
"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By reedi
on August 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By reedi
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is a great product for combination skin types. goes on smooth and lasts all day"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By lyndeie
on August 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By lyndeie
Location:Spokane, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this powder, very natural looking and found the perfect shade for me. I use this on days I want a lighter look. Other days I use Avon's Anew Facial Makeup, which I love too."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to Apply
By quarteracredandelionfarm
on July 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By quarteracredandelionfarm
Location:Stratford, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Cream-to-Powder Foundation is easy to apply and doesn't settle into lines. Stays put in hot weather. My only complaint is that the coverage is a bit sheer. Otherwise, very nice foundation and I will continue to buy it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend!
By pearlygatesorbust
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By pearlygatesorbust
Location:Nebraska
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am very very pleased with this product. I've tried many others, but this is the only one I want to ever use anymore. PLEASE DON'T EVER DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best coverage
By MBP123
on July 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By MBP123
Location:Wartrace, Tn.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Best foundation. I've used it several years and its better than all the expensive brands. It was discontinued for a while and I tried Avon's Everlasting foundation and did not like it, too heavy."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream 2 Pwdr
By XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By XXXXX5
Location:Wa
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love this product. I use it as a concealer under the finishing powder. Tried applying w/ spong, q-tip & brush. Then tried w/ ring finger & got better results.
Blend w/ finger tip for best results."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not for oily skin
By Tracyann
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tracyann
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this because of it's name, "cream to powder," but that was not the case. It immediately felt greasy on my skin and wiped off on clothing easily. I have oily skin and need a true cream to poweder or matte finish. This did not do the job."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice indeed
By feisty
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By feisty
Location:New York State
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Color matches my skin...just enough that it doesn't look garish and not so light that I look like a vampire. I had been using another color for a long time and am pleased with this."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its ok
By brandeek
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By brandeek
Location:texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"this is not good for combo skin. the coverage is really good and it does feel nice but it dosent stay one worth a flip!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>