Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation

Looks invisible and feels perfectly natural. INVISIBLEND TECHNOLOGY Avon’s exclusive patent-pending technology with skin-matching pigments in various sizes and shapes, softens light from every angle for perfectly invisible coverage. SPF 15.* Blends effortlessly and feels lightweight. Medium to full coverage. .31 oz. net. wt. *Earth, Dark Cocoa and Rich Espresso shades have no SPF.
Overall rating:
4.408 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
98 of 112(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Review 41 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cream 2 Pwdr
By: XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: XXXXX5
Location:Wa
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love this product. I use it as a concealer under the finishing powder. Tried applying w/ spong, q-tip & brush. Then tried w/ ring finger & got better results.
Blend w/ finger tip for best results. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not for oily skin
By: Tracyann
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Tracyann
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this because of it's name, "cream to powder," but that was not the case. It immediately felt greasy on my skin and wiped off on clothing easily. I have oily skin and need a true cream to poweder or matte finish. This did not do the job. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice indeed
By: feisty
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: feisty
Location:New York State
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Color matches my skin...just enough that it doesn't look garish and not so light that I look like a vampire. I had been using another color for a long time and am pleased with this. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its ok
By: brandeek
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: brandeek
Location:texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" this is not good for combo skin. the coverage is really good and it does feel nice but it dosent stay one worth a flip!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect coverage
By: PreschoolTeacher
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PreschoolTeacher
Location:Charlotte NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is by far my favorite foundation. It's light and creamy, yet gives nice flawless coverage. My only complaint is that the container isn't very big so it doesn't last long enough. I usually order 2-4 at a time. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this cream-to-powder makeup!
By: FLBP
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: FLBP
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I hope this product NEVER stops being offered. I find it the absolutely PERFECT makeup. It goes on smoothly, covering any minor imperfections without a trace visible to the viewer. Stays smooth, without any powdery or greasy residue, throughout the day and evening. I use it as my only daily facial make-up...after allowing a generous covering of spf15 lotion, to help protect from sun damage, hydrate and disappear. I'm nearly 72 and have been mistaken repeatedly as being 15 years younger. Gotta love it! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great coverage
By: Impatient4
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Impatient4
Location:Eagle Harbor MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Been using this product for years with great lasting coverage. Finding the right color is important. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the Best
By: Jocasta
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Jocasta
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is simply the best choice for me. Easy to apply. Looks natural. Light coverage over mosturizer or dab as a concealer. Lasts all day. Lots of shades help me pick the right one for my skin tone (summer, winter). "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product, Met Expectations
By: Eveningstar46
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Eveningstar46
Location:SC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this cream-to-powder foundation; good price. It's easy to apply, it stays on all day, and blends well with my skin tone so there is no visible makeup lines. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Foundation
By: CharliesMomma08
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CharliesMomma08
Location:Redford, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is a really good foundation. It matches my skin quite well so I don't look like I am "made up". I usually have trouble finding a foundation that gives me a natural look. I just wish it lasted longer on my skin. Next I am going to try the extending cream to powder foundation. If you want a light and great feeling foundation try this. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Best Available - Just not what I wanted
By: 25MIMI
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: 25MIMI
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I wanted Extra Lasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation.
It was not available. This was the closest I could find. It is Okay.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only Foundation I'll Use
By: PatsySue0122
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PatsySue0122
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have tried several different brands and types of foundations, but nothing beats this. It doesn't make my face oily and it doesn't wipe off as easily as some of the other foundations I've used. When I finally found the perfect shade for my complexion, it was the best product to hide blemishes and give me a natural look. I love the Cream-to-Powder and I don't think I'd go back to using anything else. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this foundation!
By: Judyjan
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Judyjan
Location:southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Excellent coverage--it really is flawless and invisible! Just right---easy to match skin tone. Not greasy or heavy. A great product! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!
By: Jilly1631
on May 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Jilly1631
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product is my first use of cream-to-powder foundation & I love it so much b/c it hides my larger pores on my nose & cheeks. If you have pores, acne or something you'd like to hide, this is the go-to item. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By: BirdieRoad
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BirdieRoad
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Product is greasy, even on freshly washed face and after powdering. Medium Beige is orange. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
foundation almost perfection!...
By: screed
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: screed
Location:washington dc
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I just wish it didn't rub off onto my clothes or anything else. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great coverage!
By: deborah1249
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: deborah1249
Location:Rockton, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This foundation applies nicely with the sponge. I have mild rosacea which it covers quite well. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Who Could hate this?
By: Mandi7882
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mandi7882
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the best creme to powder foundation for me at the everyday wear level, and I've tried them all. Every time I wear this, everyone thinks it's my own skin. Excellent coverage, even and super nice on the pocketbook. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally
By: Brooke1
on May 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Brooke1
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have this in "creamy natural" and can honestly say I have finally found a foundation that is perfect. The color matches my skin to a T, makes it look flawless, and is light enough for daytime, and can be used heavily enough for nighttime. It is lightweight and blends nicely with any blush that I use. I have super sensitive skin, and I have never broken out from this. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 In One Benefit!!
By: Lucyb818
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Lucyb818
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I like this Cream-to-Powder Foundation because it quickly blends into your skin and doesn't have that "cakey" look to it. It also helps to conceal imperfections; i.e. dull complection,age-spots, etc. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>