Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foundation or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation

INVISIBLEND TECHNOLOGY Avon’s exclusive patent-pending technology with skin-matching pigments in various sizes and shapes, softens light from every angle for perfectly invisible coverage. SPF 15.* Blends effortlessly and feels lightweight. Medium to full coverage. .31 oz. net. wt. *Earth, Dark Cocoa and Rich Espresso shades have no SPF.
Overall rating:
4.38 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
98 of 112(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Review 41 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Best Available - Just not what I wanted
By 25MIMI
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By 25MIMI
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wanted Extra Lasting Cream-to-Powder Foundation.
It was not available. This was the closest I could find. It is Okay.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only Foundation I'll Use
By PatsySue0122
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By PatsySue0122
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have tried several different brands and types of foundations, but nothing beats this. It doesn't make my face oily and it doesn't wipe off as easily as some of the other foundations I've used. When I finally found the perfect shade for my complexion, it was the best product to hide blemishes and give me a natural look. I love the Cream-to-Powder and I don't think I'd go back to using anything else."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this foundation!
By Judyjan
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Judyjan
Location:southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Excellent coverage--it really is flawless and invisible! Just right---easy to match skin tone. Not greasy or heavy. A great product!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!
By Jilly1631
on May 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jilly1631
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is my first use of cream-to-powder foundation & I love it so much b/c it hides my larger pores on my nose & cheeks. If you have pores, acne or something you'd like to hide, this is the go-to item."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
By BirdieRoad
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By BirdieRoad
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Product is greasy, even on freshly washed face and after powdering. Medium Beige is orange."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
foundation almost perfection!...
By screed
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By screed
Location:washington dc
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just wish it didn't rub off onto my clothes or anything else."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great coverage!
By deborah1249
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By deborah1249
Location:Rockton, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This foundation applies nicely with the sponge. I have mild rosacea which it covers quite well."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Who Could hate this?
By Mandi7882
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mandi7882
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best creme to powder foundation for me at the everyday wear level, and I've tried them all. Every time I wear this, everyone thinks it's my own skin. Excellent coverage, even and super nice on the pocketbook."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally
By Brooke1
on May 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Brooke1
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have this in "creamy natural" and can honestly say I have finally found a foundation that is perfect. The color matches my skin to a T, makes it look flawless, and is light enough for daytime, and can be used heavily enough for nighttime. It is lightweight and blends nicely with any blush that I use. I have super sensitive skin, and I have never broken out from this."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 In One Benefit!!
By Lucyb818
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lucyb818
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this Cream-to-Powder Foundation because it quickly blends into your skin and doesn't have that "cakey" look to it. It also helps to conceal imperfections; i.e. dull complection,age-spots, etc."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great coverage
By Sherka
on April 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sherka
Location:Clermont, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this product--use it regularly. It covers beautifully and never feels greasy or heavy. Never shows a line. Lasts well too. I also appreciate the SPF."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Donai
on April 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Donai
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really like this product - easy to apply, not to heavy (doesn't look fake) last ability. I ordered 2 more after using for only a week like it this much!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cake-y
By Cfield
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cfield
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This foundation left my face looking and feeling very oily and cake-y."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By Jilly1631
on April 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jilly1631
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was slightly disappointed with this because it will "cake" in the fine lines on my face & make my face appear dry & cracked, especially around my mouth. In order to prevent this, I will have to apply more moisturizer than usual, which can make my already oily skin look shinier/oilier. I doubt if I will purchase this again. It's just not for me..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By TerrieW
on April 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By TerrieW
Location:Denver, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"During the holidays I was so pleased to try this product. It was my first Avon product ever. Not only did I like the results but I received compliments as well. Because of your recent promotion, I was able to try it again as well as the liquid foundation."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal Flawless To The Rescue!
By SensitiveC
on March 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By SensitiveC
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wanted to try cream-to-powder foundation for a while now but all the drug store brand shades are too dark and seem to have an orange tint to them. I'm very fair-skinned, so it's a pain trying to find a reasonably priced foundation that matches my skin tone. (Department store cosmetics are way too expensive for me.) I first saw Ideal Flawless Cream-to-Powder Foundation in an Avon brochure and was impressed with the shade variety. The online reviews were also helpful, particularly from other women with fair skin. It took one last fruitless store search before I finally ordered Ideal Flawless in Light Ivory. While the shade looks a tad dark in the compact, it almost perfectly matches my skin tone when applied. The product goes on smoothly, has little odor, provides medium coverage and evens out redness. It doesn't feel like a mask, like so many other foundations do. A few things I don't like about this foundation are that it has a sort of shiny finish to it (I expected more of a matte) and it didn't keep my T-zone from getting oily after a few hours. That's not a deal-breaker, I can just dab on some powder. I also wish the product was made in the USA instead of China. Overall, I'd recommend Ideal Flawless Cream-to-Powder Foundation to other women with fair skin who have a hard time finding their shade. It's a good product for the money and feels so much better than traditional liquid foundation. I bet it'll be much more comfortable in summer weather, too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My FAV foundation!
By taz120
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By taz120
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am very picky about foundations. I took a chance a couple of months ago and ordered this when it was on sale. I came back today and purchased another one. I wear foundation everyday and I find this to be fresh feeling and blends great with my skin. It lasts all day on me. I do use a primer underneath and a powder with brush on top. I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works good
By mjbc14
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By mjbc14
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This does work very well in covering the uneven skin tones.It is easy to apply and lasts as long as I need it too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Anonymous
on February 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:mississippi
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"it is convenient and covers well but i like the feel of the smooth minerals powder better (although it's messier to put on)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy and coverage
By agentchob
on January 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By agentchob
Location:los ángeles
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't spend a lot of time putting makeup on so I look for something that is quick, easy and does it's job. This is that product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>