Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation

Looks invisible and feels perfectly natural. INVISIBLEND TECHNOLOGY Avon’s exclusive patent-pending technology with skin-matching pigments in various sizes and shapes, softens light from every angle for perfectly invisible coverage. SPF 15.* Blends effortlessly and feels lightweight. Medium to full coverage. .31 oz. net. wt. *Earth, Dark Cocoa and Rich Espresso shades have no SPF.
Overall rating:
4.395 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
5
98 of 112(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Review 41 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CREAM TO POWDER
By: LNPRECIOUS
on December 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LNPRECIOUS
Location:AURORA, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! IF IT SEEMS A LITTLE HEAVY, USE A LITTLE MOISTURE UNDER IT. (AVON OF COURSE). WITH THIS I DON'T HAVE TO USE TWO PRODUCTS, WHICH TAKES MORE TIME. MY DAUGHTER USES IT ALSO.
LOVE EVERY THING I BUY FROM AVON, AND DO NOT USE ANY OTHER MAKE UP OR BODY ITEMS.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great coverage...
By: SoOCMom
on November 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SoOCMom
Location:South Orange County, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" The make-up routine I had for a long time only utilized a loose powder under everything else. I was beginning to think that I needed something else because I felt that all the little lines on my face were starting show more than they used to. Looking my age is just fine with me, but I don't want to look older than I am and it seemed as if that's what was happening. Hence, I was thinking about adding another product to my daily routine. My daughter uses this type of power/foundation and I decided to try it out. I originally ordered the neutral color and it was a little dark for me. I re-ordered this in the light color and it's wonderful. I only use a little because I don't want to look overly made up. I cover it with the loose powder and then proceed with the rest of what I wear. It's a great product. It's light feeling, covers the way I want and my face doesn't feel oily and/or stiff at the end of the day. One thing I've noticed, though, is that if I don't remove my make-up at night, my face begins to break out in one or two spots. Please note that prior to using this product I didn't usually remove my make-up at night so I believe that having an extra product on my face made a difference. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flawless Coverage!
By: LHJones
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LHJones
Location:Sparks, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I rarely write reviews, but when it comes to good make up, I feel it is my duty to let other women know about it. This is amazing foundation! I have picky skin (dry and oily) so I try not to put on a lot of make up and this foundation covers everything so beautifully without any nasty buildup, and without using more than a medium-light amount. It doesn't feel heavy and it stays on all day and night. I highly recommend this product to all women. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too greasy
By: Jany2012
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Jany2012
Location:Tecumseh, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was hoping to find a foundation powder to replace another company's product that has been discontinued. It isn't this one. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not exactly cream to powder
By: cv125
on November 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cv125
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Cream to powder isnt really accurate. Still have to applypowder over the foundation, which is what i was trying to avoid. The product is average. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best makeup ever
By: Rodstr32
on November 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Rodstr32
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This cream to powder is smooth and sheer enough to cover but not look thick ! LOVE it ! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An ideal Flawless Purchase
By: mbrao
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mbrao
Location:Chin Hills, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Excellent coverage for my face which feels light and so
natural on my skin. I'm happy with this purchase. It's a mousse foundation and face powder in one. It applies
as a mousse foundation and ends up as face powder in
one application. Feels great.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flawless
By: ohmy
on November 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ohmy
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product truly is flawless when applied. Makes your skin look great but not heavily made up. With so many different shades available you should find the perfect match for your skin type. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: ccac
on November 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ccac
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for many years. Love that it blends well and is virtually light enough to look like there isn't anything there while at the same time covering the imperfections of the skin. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flawless foundation
By: ConH
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ConH
Location:Port Saint Lucie ,Fl.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Compliments your skin tone to a clean healthy look. I will continue using this product for a very long time. Thank You Avon. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: SVKeefe
on October 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SVKeefe
Location:Fullerton, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Covers all of the little imperfections that the years have added to my face and leaves my skin with a natural and even looking tone. Add a little blush and you're good to go!
I use this shade in the winter. In the summer, when I'm out in the sun more often, I use one shade darker. Either way, it blends right in - never leaves unsightly lines. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Where is Beige?
By: Dipper
on September 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Dipper
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I used to love this product, but now I can only seem to find it in darker shades. The only way i can get the coverage I got with this product is to pay more money just because my skintone is light. I am not happy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Anonymous
on September 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this cream to powder foundation. A one step process. Perfect match for my caramel skin tone "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not impressed
By: JRenee
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JRenee
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" After reading the postive reviews, I was very excited to get this product. I tried it soon after getting it and was unimpressed. Product felt greasy and made my face feel cakey. You have to dab it on because it wipes off so easily. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: senior77
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: senior77
Location:Alton, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is so smooth and creamy. It is so easy to apply. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Foundation Ever
By: Catgrl
on August 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Catgrl
Location:Poulsbo, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" This foundation is simply the best I've ever used. At 50, I appreciate the coverage of some sun damage without this foundation looking like a "mask" of makeup. I use this along with under eye powder coverup and then a finishing powder to set. I have had people remark on my "natural" look or that they didn't realize I was wearing foundation and just thought I had nice skin!
So very satisfied! Thanks, Avon!
"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: reedi
on August 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: reedi
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this is a great product for combination skin types. goes on smooth and lasts all day "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: lyndeie
on August 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lyndeie
Location:Spokane, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this powder, very natural looking and found the perfect shade for me. I use this on days I want a lighter look. Other days I use Avon's Anew Facial Makeup, which I love too. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to Apply
By: quarteracredandelionfarm
on July 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: quarteracredandelionfarm
Location:Stratford, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Cream-to-Powder Foundation is easy to apply and doesn't settle into lines. Stays put in hot weather. My only complaint is that the coverage is a bit sheer. Otherwise, very nice foundation and I will continue to buy it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Ideal Flawless Invisible Coverage Cream-to-Powder Foundation
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend!
By: pearlygatesorbust
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: pearlygatesorbust
Location:Nebraska
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I am very very pleased with this product. I've tried many others, but this is the only one I want to ever use anymore. PLEASE DON'T EVER DISCONTINUE THIS ITEM!!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>