Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Liner or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner

Overall rating:
3.066 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
30
43 of 91(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Review 1 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish it came in black!
By Barb78
on August 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By Barb78
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This eyeliner is awesome! It really does stay all day and not flake off or wash off in the pool. I only wish it was available in black, I'd buy 10 of them. I am sad the eyeliner i was always looking for, and finally found, is now discontinued :("
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring this back
By JLM123
on July 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By JLM123
Location:Nebraska
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My daughter has tried every other Avon eyeliner and the Super Extend liquid eyeliner is her absolute favorite. So disappointed that we find something we like and you discontinue it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring it back!!!!
By CruisinGirl
on June 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By CruisinGirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This eyeliner is the only thing I've used for years and now it's gone. It goes on smoothly and lasts all day, I can't find anything like it that is as good. Avon bring it back please!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
By TexasDiva
on May 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By TexasDiva
Location:San Antonio, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Please Avon....I am begging you to bring this product back! This item above all is the reason I started using liquid eyeliner again. It was so easy to use...great professional results...lasts all day...no mess like all other liquid liners. I promise you this item will always be a sell out...please bring it back.....PLEASE!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring it Back!
By JWagg
on April 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By JWagg
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I stayed away from ALL eyeliners, until I tried the SuperExtend. I was amazed at how easy, and mess-free it was. I even got compliments. I was hoping to buy extra to share with friends/family to try. Please, bring it back!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this eyeliner !
By bjenny
on April 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By bjenny
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"please bring this back!! so hard to find eyeliner i actually like and then I found this one and loved it ! why is it no longer available ?!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!
By BEKep
on April 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By BEKep
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this liner, it is so easy to apply, and looks wonderful! Avon, bring it back!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
By katpeople
on April 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By katpeople
Location:FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The best I've ever used. Why has it been discontinued? Came online to buy more; so disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does Not Stay Put
By Jessiesmom
on March 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By Jessiesmom
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have never had any problems with liquid eyeliner before, but purchased the Teal color, and it was horrible. If your eye waters at all, the eyeliner runs and stains your face/eye, as well as runs into your eye. My eyeball actually had a teal "film" on it and looked blue, and the eyeliner stained the inside rim of my eyelid. I thought I would never get the eyeliner removed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst eye liner I've purchased
By Lyna0929
on March 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By Lyna0929
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This eye liner was easy to put on, but smeared easily. It didn't dry quickly so it got onto my eyelid. It came off real easy too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
INLOVE
By Veronica615
on February 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By Veronica615
Location:OakdaleCA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product! It is awesome! and you can't beat the price! It last long goes one easy! This is by far my favorite eye liner!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
sharpie
By virgoblood
on February 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By virgoblood
Location:Westland mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this when it was regular price and was disappointed, I felt like I was using a sharpie pen on my face, so it just sits on my sink never to be used"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Opinion
By Mary3286
on January 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By Mary3286
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This eyeliner was very thin bodied so the brush would cause a separation in the line. Also it was difficult to apply a thin line with this product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
brush too stiff
By Ljmansell
on October 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ljmansell
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The brush on the eyeliner is very hard, and there is no give in it, which makes it difficult to draw a straight line over my eye. The line is a good width and the color is good, so if you have a good, steady hand, then it will probably work for you."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst Avon Item ever Purchased
By Marebear
on October 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Marebear
Location:Nebraska
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Extremely disappointed. Even if you keep it stored upside down or try to shake the color to the tip, it doesn't help. Brand new, the color is terribly thin and only makes a tiny mark. I tried shaking the color down... make a mark... shake the color down... make another mark... repeat... repeat. By the time you get one eye down, time is wasting and frustration is high. After the first use, it went straight in the garbage. Total junk.
I normally am a fan of my various Avon products that I try and some are certain staples in my routine. This product was total failure.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
eyeliner
By lseverns
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By lseverns
Location:union, mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It did not stay on for the day. Wore off after a couple of hours. Did not like that."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
By vicki10bear
on September 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By vicki10bear
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This liner is so awesome. I have used for 6 months and now have my daughter and granddaughters hooked. I love the special deals on it and would pay regular price anytime. I buy 2-4 at a time and give to my family when on sale. Thanks, Avon"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
???
By CarolJean
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By CarolJean
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't know what to think of this eye liner. Maybe I'm doing it wrong - but when I line my eye it's fine. And then some minutes later it starts expanding until it covers my eye lid. Then it's hard to remove. I like the color! But see why I put question marks! I don't understand."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Washed out color
By Mercuryd
on September 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mercuryd
Location:Hershey, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It went on fairly easily, but the line seemed kind of "liquidy" and washed out, if that makes any sense. I didn't really like the way it looked on my eyes, so I ended up throwing it out after a couple of tries."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for SuperExtend Liquid Eye Liner
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bumm deal
By suzy9173
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By suzy9173
Location:rhode island
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Maybe I got a bumm eye pen but the one I got seems like a dried up felt tip pen. Worst buy ever."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>