Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Apparel or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam

Overall rating:
3.866 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
50 of 67(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Review 1 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE!!!!! Comfy and durable!!
By Indegirl
on December 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Indegirl
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are awesome! I've had a few pairs and I'll continue to buy them. The soles are as durable as shoes. I wear these things everywhere and nobody has ever asked if I'm wearing slippers. Very comfy and warm, too!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By BTU25
on December 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By BTU25
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These slippers are awful they are too small even if you order the XXL size and very tight in the front. I will be sending them back they are not worth the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfy
By MomMomWitch
on December 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By MomMomWitch
Location:Pennsville, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have been buying these for family members & myself for a couple of years. The guys really loved them. They are like walking on air. Durable also."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfortable and Warm
By KrazyKatMa
on November 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By KrazyKatMa
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"These have been the choice for our family for years!
We like to keep our heart lower than the average heat and these slippers keep our feet warm and our heating bill lower.
I have Arthritis and MS that cause a lot of foot pain. These help bring comfort to my feet and I just wish I could wear them to work each day! :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory Foam Slipper
By builderman
on November 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By builderman
Location:Des Moines, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These have been the best slippers for me. I wear them at home and at work, as I work in new houses all day. They are very comfortable and very price effective. I can't find a comparable slipper elsewhere. I've been wearing these Avon slippers for a good two years and keep buying the same one again when I need a new pair. The most recent time I ordered three pairs and one is in my closet waiting for me when I need a new pair."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST Slipppers!!!
By CFanning
on November 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By CFanning
Location:Akron, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've been ordering these slippers for years, they're the BEST! I order them for everyone in my family and they are the only slippers we ever wear. Buying the 3rd pair for my husband. Sizes run just a little small."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
memory foam slippers
By lollipop7
on October 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By lollipop7
Location:wichita ks
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have had several pairs in the past. wear them anytime at home. .I am very heavy, so they don't last a real long time, but feel that I am getting a good deal."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Slipper
By SqueakOH
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By SqueakOH
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchase a pair for both my Godmother and myself. Great fit, cozy and soft. I really like how good it feels on the inside.
My Godmother is 86 and can only wear slippers that covers her entire feet, so yes she was very happy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Longest lasting slippers
By Snap2
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Snap2
Location:Troutdale OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is my 3rd pair of these slippers. I find them true to size, comfy, and they last longer than any brand of slippers I have owned. I really like the thick soles that allow me to step outside without the slipper absorbing the morning dew."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buying Again
By MotherT
on October 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By MotherT
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the third time I've purchased these slippers for my husband. He loves them! Makes shopping for him easier!! He wears them everywhere, I even caught him wearing them out to diner the other night."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
NOT TRUE TO SIZE BUT COMFORTABLE SLIPPERS
By RoBklyn
on September 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By RoBklyn
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These COULD have been amazing slippers..my husband always likes something on his feet and he wont take off his sneakers sometimes in the house. i bought these slippers for him and they look great and feel great but he is a size 10 sometimes 10 1/2 mens and i bought him the XL.. they didnt even go on his feet. I am an 11 womens and they didnt fit me at all either. they were too short so it wasnt the width that was the issue. I sent them to my friend who takes a 91/2 and they fit her perfect and she loves them!! whoever sized them definitely has it wrong but they are nice and sturdy and cushiony if you can figure out your correct size"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy slippers
By EMG6
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By EMG6
Location:Scappoose, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought a pair for myself and my sister. Will be great for going outside to get the paper, warm and very comfortable. Love the purple color."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On my third pair...
By trtlsoup
on August 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By trtlsoup
Location:Melbourne, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love, love, love these. I wear them all the time, so much that I've worn through 2 pair already and ready to buy another pair for myself. I've also bought these as gifts.
I can't wear open back slippers, and these fit the bill perfectly. Super comfy and durable... perfect!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for comfort
By SuZwes
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By SuZwes
Location:B'ville OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Comfortable, warm, cozy and you can wear them outside to get the paper even in the rain. Great soles."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mens xxl unisex slipper
By pericles
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By pericles
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very Disappointed. Order this slipper a couple of years ago and it was great. Decided to order another pair and when it came the exact same slipper I ordered before is now different in size. The xxl is about 2 inches shorter, therefore does not work for us. This does not come in a
larger size so after calling Avon I sent them back and requested a refund plus shipping charges as they stated they would pay, since the problem was Avons. Still waiting for refund or reply. Not happy with this order.
.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
runs small
By gwalterrobin
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By gwalterrobin
Location:Seaside, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are nice slippers; however, they do run a little small however. My husband wears an 81/2 and we ordered the large and they just fit. They wouln't work for anyone with larger feet than that."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not up to size
By oscar1961
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By oscar1961
Location:Poughquag< NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the 9-11 size and they were smaller than the size indicated. Very comfortable but not as easy to put on."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
By GG68
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By GG68
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"These are very comfortable, but they do run a little small, so make sure you get one size bigger."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slippers
By Suescat
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Suescat
Location:Barberton, ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought them for my daughter son in law and son. They all love them. Great fit and they can walk the dog with them. No complaints."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory foam slippers
By Babs54
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Babs54
Location:River Grove,Il
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been buying these slippers for years. I wear them in
the winter as well as summer. You can wear them inside
or outside.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>