Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop apparel or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam

Average Customer Rating:
3.866 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
8
50 of 67(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Review 1 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indegirl
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
LOVE!!!!! Comfy and durable!!
Date:December 10, 2013
"These are awesome! I've had a few pairs and I'll continue to buy them. The soles are as durable as shoes. I wear these things everywhere and nobody has ever asked if I'm wearing slippers. Very comfy and warm, too!!!"
Review 2 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BTU25
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Date:December 6, 2013
"These slippers are awful they are too small even if you order the XXL size and very tight in the front. I will be sending them back they are not worth the price."
Review 3 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomMomWitch
Location:Pennsville, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Very Comfy
Date:December 5, 2013
"Have been buying these for family members & myself for a couple of years. The guys really loved them. They are like walking on air. Durable also."
Review 4 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KrazyKatMa
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Very Comfortable and Warm
Date:November 28, 2013
"These have been the choice for our family for years!
We like to keep our heart lower than the average heat and these slippers keep our feet warm and our heating bill lower.
I have Arthritis and MS that cause a lot of foot pain. These help bring comfort to my feet and I just wish I could wear them to work each day! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
builderman
Location:Des Moines, IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Memory Foam Slipper
Date:November 13, 2013
"These have been the best slippers for me. I wear them at home and at work, as I work in new houses all day. They are very comfortable and very price effective. I can't find a comparable slipper elsewhere. I've been wearing these Avon slippers for a good two years and keep buying the same one again when I need a new pair. The most recent time I ordered three pairs and one is in my closet waiting for me when I need a new pair."
Review 6 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CFanning
Location:Akron, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The BEST Slipppers!!!
Date:November 10, 2013
"I've been ordering these slippers for years, they're the BEST! I order them for everyone in my family and they are the only slippers we ever wear. Buying the 3rd pair for my husband. Sizes run just a little small."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lollipop7
Location:wichita ks
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
memory foam slippers
Date:October 27, 2013
"I have had several pairs in the past. wear them anytime at home. .I am very heavy, so they don't last a real long time, but feel that I am getting a good deal."
Review 8 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SqueakOH
Location:Cincinnati, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Great Slipper
Date:October 18, 2013
"I purchase a pair for both my Godmother and myself. Great fit, cozy and soft. I really like how good it feels on the inside.
My Godmother is 86 and can only wear slippers that covers her entire feet, so yes she was very happy."
Review 9 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snap2
Location:Troutdale OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Longest lasting slippers
Date:October 7, 2013
"This is my 3rd pair of these slippers. I find them true to size, comfy, and they last longer than any brand of slippers I have owned. I really like the thick soles that allow me to step outside without the slipper absorbing the morning dew."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MotherT
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Buying Again
Date:October 3, 2013
"This is the third time I've purchased these slippers for my husband. He loves them! Makes shopping for him easier!! He wears them everywhere, I even caught him wearing them out to diner the other night."
Review 11 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RoBklyn
Location:Brooklyn, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
NOT TRUE TO SIZE BUT COMFORTABLE SLIPPERS
Date:September 17, 2013
"These COULD have been amazing slippers..my husband always likes something on his feet and he wont take off his sneakers sometimes in the house. i bought these slippers for him and they look great and feel great but he is a size 10 sometimes 10 1/2 mens and i bought him the XL.. they didnt even go on his feet. I am an 11 womens and they didnt fit me at all either. they were too short so it wasnt the width that was the issue. I sent them to my friend who takes a 91/2 and they fit her perfect and she loves them!! whoever sized them definitely has it wrong but they are nice and sturdy and cushiony if you can figure out your correct size"
Review 12 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EMG6
Location:Scappoose, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Comfy slippers
Date:August 31, 2013
"Bought a pair for myself and my sister. Will be great for going outside to get the paper, warm and very comfortable. Love the purple color."
Review 13 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trtlsoup
Location:Melbourne, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
On my third pair...
Date:August 28, 2013
"Love, love, love these. I wear them all the time, so much that I've worn through 2 pair already and ready to buy another pair for myself. I've also bought these as gifts.
I can't wear open back slippers, and these fit the bill perfectly. Super comfy and durable... perfect!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SuZwes
Location:B'ville OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great for comfort
Date:July 17, 2013
"Comfortable, warm, cozy and you can wear them outside to get the paper even in the rain. Great soles."
Review 15 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pericles
Location:Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
mens xxl unisex slipper
Date:June 29, 2013
"Very Disappointed. Order this slipper a couple of years ago and it was great. Decided to order another pair and when it came the exact same slipper I ordered before is now different in size. The xxl is about 2 inches shorter, therefore does not work for us. This does not come in a
larger size so after calling Avon I sent them back and requested a refund plus shipping charges as they stated they would pay, since the problem was Avons. Still waiting for refund or reply. Not happy with this order.
.
"
Review 16 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gwalterrobin
Location:Seaside, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
runs small
Date:June 7, 2013
"These are nice slippers; however, they do run a little small however. My husband wears an 81/2 and we ordered the large and they just fit. They wouln't work for anyone with larger feet than that."
Review 17 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
oscar1961
Location:Poughquag< NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not up to size
Date:June 2, 2013
"I bought the 9-11 size and they were smaller than the size indicated. Very comfortable but not as easy to put on."
Review 18 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GG68
Location:CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very comfortable
Date:May 16, 2013
"These are very comfortable, but they do run a little small, so make sure you get one size bigger."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suescat
Location:Barberton, ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Slippers
Date:May 15, 2013
"I bought them for my daughter son in law and son. They all love them. Great fit and they can walk the dog with them. No complaints."
Review 20 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babs54
Location:River Grove,Il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
memory foam slippers
Date:May 3, 2013
"I have been buying these slippers for years. I wear them in
the winter as well as summer. You can wear them inside
or outside.
"