Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Apparel or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam

Overall rating:
3.866 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
50 of 67(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Review 21 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By babymatt
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By babymatt
Location:Elon nc
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These slippers were not true to size. i bought them for my husband. they were size 11-12 for men and they barely fit me and i wear a 7 1/2. I would not recommend these slippers for men. I have them now and no one can wear them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy
By Sherri1128
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sherri1128
Location:Cameron ok
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"These shoes are very warm and very durable. The sole is made for quick trips to collect paper without getting your feet wet"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
size matters
By RemyII
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By RemyII
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have gotten these before without a problem, but this time the sizing was off, they are running very small, so you need to order a size up."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Seams Came Undone
By bzucca
on March 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By bzucca
Location:Hellertown, PA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had this product for about 3 months now and the seams at the back of the slippers have already become undone and created a gap/hole in the back between the rubber base and cloth material. Other than that, it has great comfort on the inside of the slipper and it provides warmth in the winter."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
By Root
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Root
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased these to be able to run out on the porch and not have to worry about wet feet. These are perfect."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runs small but comfy
By Loved
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Loved
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Super sturdy and comfortable. I bought them for my husband, but they run small so I wear them."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional Purchase
By Slipchuck
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Slipchuck
Location:East Sparta,OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have purchased these slippers many times over the last 5 years and they are Great. In the past I have purchased 4 pairs as gifts and the recipients love them as much as I do. Great feeling on your feet and you can go outside with them and not feel the rocks under your feet. Definately will purchase as long as Avon keeps selling them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slippers
By billejee
on February 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By billejee
Location:Aliquippa, Pa.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got a pair over 3 years ago and were actually too big. I order the same size and product fit great. I actually wear my slippers the first ones to Irlend on my trip midnight 2007. I love the hard soles. I would buy another in the future."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By KJAX
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By KJAX
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The slippers were advertised as having 'memory foam'; if it is there, it is a VERY thin layer. No arch support. Not all that comfortable. Next time, I will purchase where I can try them on before deciding whether to purchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute
By inagail
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By inagail
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just love them, so soft and cute"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Philterri
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Philterri
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wes very unhappy. I am a man with size 10 foot. First ordered size L and was so small I gave to my grandaughter. Next ordered XL and still way too small even a friend of my wifes with ladies size 10 could not fit. The chart shows 10-12 is L. ( no way) These are not unisex and any chart should show true comparison. These should not be listed as unisex. My wife does say that hers are comfortable but very warm. A slipper with open back would be better"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THEM!
By hobie3
on January 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By hobie3
Location:Davenport, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"They are so comfortable and I love the memory foam. They seem to be good for my feet sof far...i have plantar faciitis feet off and on so time will tell! Love them so far!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purple Memory Foam Slipper
By cmannine
on January 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By cmannine
Location:Jackson, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"They are very comfortable and I love them because you can wear them outside or to work even. They need to carry this product all the time and keep making them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
slipped up
By jewls510
on January 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By jewls510
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased these slippers for my husband as a Christmas gift. He opened the gift on Christmas Day, wore them daily for one week and they prompty fell apart. We were both pretty disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Pleased!
By GLove
on January 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By GLove
Location:Cleveland, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got these as a Christmas gift for my Mom, she really likes them. So I got myself a pair and I love them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By tokay
on January 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By tokay
Location:california
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very comfortable and warm. But came unglued on the
side after only one week of wear. So, I don't know
how long they will last. They should ship me another pair, as these will wear out soon.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Large unisex slipper memory foam
By ToniTexas
on January 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By ToniTexas
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My Husband loves these shoes. It is his second pair. What a great prices. Love them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By goldeneye
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By goldeneye
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"We really like the slippers, but the soles leave black mark on the bathroom and Kitchen floors"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Slippers
By countryshopper
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By countryshopper
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These slippers were ok, not the quality I expected. The sizing is smaller than the chart."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Look good but too small
By MickNY
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By MickNY
Location:Charlton, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These slippers look like they would be good for going to the mailbox without putting on shoes but you can't get your foot into them. Either design is poor or sizing is way off. I had to return both my pair and the pair I purchased for my husband. Not worth the hassle and having to pay return shipping!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>