Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop apparel or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam

Average Customer Rating:
3.866 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
8
50 of 67(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Review 21 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
babymatt
Location:Elon nc
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:April 18, 2013
"These slippers were not true to size. i bought them for my husband. they were size 11-12 for men and they barely fit me and i wear a 7 1/2. I would not recommend these slippers for men. I have them now and no one can wear them."
Review 22 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherri1128
Location:Cameron ok
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
comfy
Date:April 10, 2013
"These shoes are very warm and very durable. The sole is made for quick trips to collect paper without getting your feet wet"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
RemyII
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
size matters
Date:April 2, 2013
"I have gotten these before without a problem, but this time the sizing was off, they are running very small, so you need to order a size up."
Review 24 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bzucca
Location:Hellertown, PA
Seams Came Undone
Date:March 8, 2013
"I had this product for about 3 months now and the seams at the back of the slippers have already become undone and created a gap/hole in the back between the rubber base and cloth material. Other than that, it has great comfort on the inside of the slipper and it provides warmth in the winter."
Review 25 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Root
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Love them
Date:February 24, 2013
"I purchased these to be able to run out on the porch and not have to worry about wet feet. These are perfect."
Review 26 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Runs small but comfy
Date:February 19, 2013
"Super sturdy and comfortable. I bought them for my husband, but they run small so I wear them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slipchuck
Location:East Sparta,OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Exceptional Purchase
Date:February 13, 2013
"I have purchased these slippers many times over the last 5 years and they are Great. In the past I have purchased 4 pairs as gifts and the recipients love them as much as I do. Great feeling on your feet and you can go outside with them and not feel the rocks under your feet. Definately will purchase as long as Avon keeps selling them."
Review 28 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
billejee
Location:Aliquippa, Pa.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Slippers
Date:February 11, 2013
"I got a pair over 3 years ago and were actually too big. I order the same size and product fit great. I actually wear my slippers the first ones to Irlend on my trip midnight 2007. I love the hard soles. I would buy another in the future."
Review 29 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KJAX
Date:February 7, 2013
"The slippers were advertised as having 'memory foam'; if it is there, it is a VERY thin layer. No arch support. Not all that comfortable. Next time, I will purchase where I can try them on before deciding whether to purchase."
Review 30 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
inagail
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
So cute
Date:February 4, 2013
"I just love them, so soft and cute"
Review 31 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Philterri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:January 25, 2013
"I wes very unhappy. I am a man with size 10 foot. First ordered size L and was so small I gave to my grandaughter. Next ordered XL and still way too small even a friend of my wifes with ladies size 10 could not fit. The chart shows 10-12 is L. ( no way) These are not unisex and any chart should show true comparison. These should not be listed as unisex. My wife does say that hers are comfortable but very warm. A slipper with open back would be better"
Review 32 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hobie3
Location:Davenport, IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVE THEM!
Date:January 20, 2013
"They are so comfortable and I love the memory foam. They seem to be good for my feet sof far...i have plantar faciitis feet off and on so time will tell! Love them so far!"
Review 33 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmannine
Location:Jackson, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Purple Memory Foam Slipper
Date:January 17, 2013
"They are very comfortable and I love them because you can wear them outside or to work even. They need to carry this product all the time and keep making them."
Review 34 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jewls510
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
slipped up
Date:January 14, 2013
"I purchased these slippers for my husband as a Christmas gift. He opened the gift on Christmas Day, wore them daily for one week and they prompty fell apart. We were both pretty disappointed."
Review 35 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GLove
Location:Cleveland, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Very Pleased!
Date:January 11, 2013
"I got these as a Christmas gift for my Mom, she really likes them. So I got myself a pair and I love them."
Review 36 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tokay
Location:california
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:January 6, 2013
"Very comfortable and warm. But came unglued on the
side after only one week of wear. So, I don't know
how long they will last. They should ship me another pair, as these will wear out soon.
"
Review 37 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ToniTexas
Black Large unisex slipper memory foam
Date:January 4, 2013
"My Husband loves these shoes. It is his second pair. What a great prices. Love them."
Review 38 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
goldeneye
Skin tone:Fair
Date:January 3, 2013
"We really like the slippers, but the soles leave black mark on the bathroom and Kitchen floors"
Review 39 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
countryshopper
Slippers
Date:January 3, 2013
"These slippers were ok, not the quality I expected. The sizing is smaller than the chart."
Review 40 for Unisex Slipper with Memory Foam
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MickNY
Location:Charlton, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Look good but too small
Date:December 27, 2012
"These slippers look like they would be good for going to the mailbox without putting on shoes but you can't get your foot into them. Either design is poor or sizing is way off. I had to return both my pair and the pair I purchased for my husband. Not worth the hassle and having to pay return shipping!"