Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray

Relieves itching and burning of athlete’s foot and controls odors. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Yes.. & NO...
By peeferdb
on September 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By peeferdb
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really don't know how good this is at keeping athlete's foot at bay... what I do know it that I like the fact that you can spray it in your shoes and it doesn't leave a powdery residue. That being said if you have polish on your nails, it makes the polish sticky....so sticky that you will need to take off the polish & re-polish your nails. Not a great thing if you are using it on your nail polished feet. Basically, I like the convenience of the spray but not the INconvenience of making my polish "sticky"."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product in More Than One Way!
By MDST
on July 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By MDST
Location:West Hartford, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"For toenail fungus on two toes, I had a prescription from my podiatrist, and tried several over-the-counter products. No improvement at all.
Footworks Healthy Anti-Fungal Liquid Spray completely cleared up one toenail, and the other toenail is almost back to normal, within several months. Thanks, Avon!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cost effecetive.
By Devlyn
on June 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By Devlyn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I buy this for my fiance. It works extremely well. Normally he would have to use gobs of other products all at once. One application instead of several is always good. Saved me lots of money in the long run."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as Antifungal Cream
By Cool6pk
on June 1, 2014
About the reviewer
By Cool6pk
Location:Reno, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Husband uses this, says it will do, however no where near as good as the discontinued Antifungal Foot Cream."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By beauregard
on May 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By beauregard
Location:south carolina
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a wonderful product, I have found nothing over the years that is better."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really works
By bern53143
on December 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By bern53143
Location:Kenosha, Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like this product it really works to get rid of the itching and burning and I have tried all the name brand antifungal products that you can purchase at the pharmacies, only wish they still had the foot works antifungal cream"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Severe Itch/Fungus
By Denisha
on November 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Denisha
Location:Louisville
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had a severe foot itch and black patches on my foot. Nothing worked! I had my niece over and she was meddling and open a box in the back of my closet and it had all my Avon from when I worked at my old job. I tried to antifungal foot spray the itching stopped the whole night!! I had two bottles so I continued to use for the week and my feet are getting better!! Although this does not have the same labeling I believe in Avon once again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Spray
By Rexiom
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Rexiom
Location:Los Angeles CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best, I get a heat rash yearly, I use this product and the rash is gone. Also athlete's foot is hard to cure but this does the job."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works AntiFungal Spray
By ReneeWIL
on October 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By ReneeWIL
Location:Wash., DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best antifungal product on the market. DON'T TAKE IT OFF OF THE MARKET!!!!!! This is one of Avon's best products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Spray
By JacqueCali
on June 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By JacqueCali
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wasn't sure about this product at first because I was used to the aerosol can for the foot spray. My son plays baseball and I like to have a can on hand. The kids end up spraying more of the floor than their feet with the usual aerosol. There is no wasting the spray in the air with this product and it last so much longer than the drug store aerosol cans."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best product ever
By bony
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By bony
Location:roswell, nm
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"this is the best product I have found for my feet it makes it soft and smooth takes all the dry skin away I love it, don't ever take it away from the market."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By chefbob
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By chefbob
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very important for every day foot care. Works very well.
thanks"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better Results Than Expensive Store Brands
By mrsh
on May 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By mrsh
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Works great to clear up athletes feet or fungus on your toenails. Effective!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REALLY WORKS!!!!
By DKDBH
on May 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By DKDBH
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried EVERTHING this Product actually WORKS! It is readily available easily applied with sprayer, meaning NO touching with hands & fingers.....this is a plus. I do not like having to expose my nails to fungus, this product makes it so easy as well as effective."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Recommendation Worth It!
By Chark
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chark
Location:Lake Oswego, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had this product recommended to me years ago when I was talking to a friend about trying to find a product strong enough for my Husband's athletes foot. We've used it since 2007 and have recommended it to many people over the years. I hope they never take it off their line!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Item!!
By Lucyb818
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lucyb818
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've used the Avon Footworks Antifungal Spray for years...always make sure to stock up when I'm running low. Never have to worry about foot-odor when used on a daily basis. :)"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
footworks
By ttinsley22
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By ttinsley22
Location:Houston, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. It works wonders on my husbands feet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Careful of your pedicure
By IMHO
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By IMHO
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Works great, but make sure not to get on any polish. I sprayed my feet before going to bed and ruined a pedicure and got nail polish on my sheets. Would like this in a cream form."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husband Loves this,smell's nice too
By GeriLynn
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By GeriLynn
Location:New Iberia,Louisiana
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My husband is an offshore worker and his feet sweat badly. Catching athletes feet all the time I decided to purchase this for him. His feet would be so raw a peeling. Spraying this on his feet burn's at first,but it work's. Dries the area's between his toes and the healing begins. He uses this everytime he has a flare up. Only a generous amount one time before bed time and his feet and toes start healing. Love the smell and I'am so happy hubby get's relief he need's. A++++ Product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By AMAF
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By AMAF
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product because it really works. My family and I have tried other similar products, but none have worked as well as foot works spray. WE LOVE IT!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>