Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray

Relieves itching and burning of athlete’s foot and controls odors. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Review 1 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MDST
Location:West Hartford, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great Product in More Than One Way!
Date:July 12, 2014
"For toenail fungus on two toes, I had a prescription from my podiatrist, and tried several over-the-counter products. No improvement at all.
Footworks Healthy Anti-Fungal Liquid Spray completely cleared up one toenail, and the other toenail is almost back to normal, within several months. Thanks, Avon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Devlyn
Cost effecetive.
Date:June 4, 2014
"I buy this for my fiance. It works extremely well. Normally he would have to use gobs of other products all at once. One application instead of several is always good. Saved me lots of money in the long run."
Review 3 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cool6pk
Location:Reno, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Not as good as Antifungal Cream
Date:June 1, 2014
"Husband uses this, says it will do, however no where near as good as the discontinued Antifungal Foot Cream."
Review 4 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beauregard
Location:south carolina
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:May 8, 2014
"This is a wonderful product, I have found nothing over the years that is better."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bern53143
Location:Kenosha, Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
really works
Date:December 15, 2013
"I like this product it really works to get rid of the itching and burning and I have tried all the name brand antifungal products that you can purchase at the pharmacies, only wish they still had the foot works antifungal cream"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denisha
Location:Louisville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Severe Itch/Fungus
Date:November 18, 2013
"I had a severe foot itch and black patches on my foot. Nothing worked! I had my niece over and she was meddling and open a box in the back of my closet and it had all my Avon from when I worked at my old job. I tried to antifungal foot spray the itching stopped the whole night!! I had two bottles so I continued to use for the week and my feet are getting better!! Although this does not have the same labeling I believe in Avon once again."
Review 7 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rexiom
Location:Los Angeles CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Foot Spray
Date:October 18, 2013
"This is the best, I get a heat rash yearly, I use this product and the rash is gone. Also athlete's foot is hard to cure but this does the job."
Review 8 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReneeWIL
Location:Wash., DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Foot Works AntiFungal Spray
Date:October 16, 2013
"Best antifungal product on the market. DON'T TAKE IT OFF OF THE MARKET!!!!!! This is one of Avon's best products."
Review 9 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JacqueCali
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Good Spray
Date:June 8, 2013
"I wasn't sure about this product at first because I was used to the aerosol can for the foot spray. My son plays baseball and I like to have a can on hand. The kids end up spraying more of the floor than their feet with the usual aerosol. There is no wasting the spray in the air with this product and it last so much longer than the drug store aerosol cans."
Review 10 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bony
Location:roswell, nm
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
best product ever
Date:June 3, 2013
"this is the best product I have found for my feet it makes it soft and smooth takes all the dry skin away I love it, don't ever take it away from the market."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chefbob
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
great product
Date:June 1, 2013
"Very important for every day foot care. Works very well.
thanks"
Review 12 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsh
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Better Results Than Expensive Store Brands
Date:May 27, 2013
"Works great to clear up athletes feet or fungus on your toenails. Effective!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DKDBH
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
REALLY WORKS!!!!
Date:May 16, 2013
"I have tried EVERTHING this Product actually WORKS! It is readily available easily applied with sprayer, meaning NO touching with hands & fingers.....this is a plus. I do not like having to expose my nails to fungus, this product makes it so easy as well as effective."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chark
Location:Lake Oswego, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
A Recommendation Worth It!
Date:May 14, 2013
"I had this product recommended to me years ago when I was talking to a friend about trying to find a product strong enough for my Husband's athletes foot. We've used it since 2007 and have recommended it to many people over the years. I hope they never take it off their line!"
Review 15 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucyb818
Location:Long Island, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love This Item!!
Date:May 2, 2013
"I've used the Avon Footworks Antifungal Spray for years...always make sure to stock up when I'm running low. Never have to worry about foot-odor when used on a daily basis. :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ttinsley22
Location:Houston, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
footworks
Date:April 17, 2013
"I love this product. It works wonders on my husbands feet."
Review 17 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IMHO
Careful of your pedicure
Date:April 9, 2013
"Works great, but make sure not to get on any polish. I sprayed my feet before going to bed and ruined a pedicure and got nail polish on my sheets. Would like this in a cream form."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GeriLynn
Location:New Iberia,Louisiana
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Husband Loves this,smell's nice too
Date:February 25, 2013
"My husband is an offshore worker and his feet sweat badly. Catching athletes feet all the time I decided to purchase this for him. His feet would be so raw a peeling. Spraying this on his feet burn's at first,but it work's. Dries the area's between his toes and the healing begins. He uses this everytime he has a flare up. Only a generous amount one time before bed time and his feet and toes start healing. Love the smell and I'am so happy hubby get's relief he need's. A++++ Product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAF
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:February 19, 2013
"I love this product because it really works. My family and I have tried other similar products, but none have worked as well as foot works spray. WE LOVE IT!"
Review 20 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoCoLatte
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Effective Foot Spray
Date:February 11, 2013
"Very good product from Avon! I have never been disappointed with the resuls of the Antifungal Foot Spray!"