Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray

Relieves itching and burning of athlete’s foot and controls odors. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Review 21 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No horrible smell like store bought sprays
By mspm
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By mspm
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best antifungal foot spray I have found and at a reasonable price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really does work..!!!
By Cjoy01
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cjoy01
Location:Concord, NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Every time I go to the hospital for a stay, I come out with athletes feet. I tried sooo many products that did nothing. I swear by this product. It absolutely does work and takes the burn and pain out of your feet. It works so fast, amazing results in 12 hours. Thank you AVON.!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This spray changed my life
By qgyrl
on December 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By qgyrl
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I hate that this product is being discontinued. It actually works. I have been dealing with fungus for years and trying all sorts of products and pills. This works. Please bring it back. :-("
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product
By Apryluv
on November 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Apryluv
Location:Crestline, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an awesome product. It is the only thing that I have found that keeps the odor away. I will be really sorry to see it go."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product works
By dozzie
on September 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By dozzie
Location:Istanbul
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It works, it isn't messy like creams are, and it doesn't get all over your hands because it's a pump spray. It dries a bit slowly so you sit and wave your feet in the air for a minute but daily use solves the problem."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it works
By robbie501
on September 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By robbie501
Location:ms.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It keeps my feet fresh and keeps odor away all day long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By GodsSoldier
on September 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By GodsSoldier
Location:Galesburg, Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been a long distance runner for 42 years and have always struggled with athlete's foot. I've tried every type of antifungal cream on the market, or it seems like I have anyway. I was introduced to Avon's Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray and the struggle finally came to an abrupt end. I use it daily, after my showers, and now my feet have cleared up and very comfortable. No more itching and no more pain. Thank You Avon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works!
By JodiB33
on September 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By JodiB33
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for about 5 weeks now and it has greatly improved the look and feel of my feet. I now have my husband using it.
You can't go wrong for the price!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect combination!
By Jacsu
on July 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jacsu
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this along with the calluses cream. It works absolutely GREAT! My husband is soooo appreciated!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By curvsgrl
on July 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By curvsgrl
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My husband has always had problems with his feet, which a dermatologist was unable to solve with various medications. Unbelievably, this non-prescription Antifungal Spray took care of his symptoms and his feet are looking better than they have in the 12 years we've been married. Thanks for a great product!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gets Me Through the Summer!
By SageRaccoon
on June 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By SageRaccoon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I could not get through the summer without this product! Following usage instructions, my feet (and I) are able to withstand the most humid, fungus-breeding circumstances with comfort. Thank you, Avon!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2