Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray

Relieves itching and burning of athlete’s foot and controls odors. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Review 21 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mspm
Location:Midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
No horrible smell like store bought sprays
Date:February 5, 2013
"This is the best antifungal foot spray I have found and at a reasonable price."
Review 22 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cjoy01
Location:Concord, NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
It really does work..!!!
Date:January 9, 2013
"Every time I go to the hospital for a stay, I come out with athletes feet. I tried sooo many products that did nothing. I swear by this product. It absolutely does work and takes the burn and pain out of your feet. It works so fast, amazing results in 12 hours. Thank you AVON.!!"
Review 23 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
qgyrl
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
This spray changed my life
Date:December 1, 2012
"I hate that this product is being discontinued. It actually works. I have been dealing with fungus for years and trying all sorts of products and pills. This works. Please bring it back. :-("
Review 24 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apryluv
Location:Crestline, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Product
Date:November 18, 2012
"This is an awesome product. It is the only thing that I have found that keeps the odor away. I will be really sorry to see it go."
Review 25 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dozzie
Location:Istanbul
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This product works
Date:September 30, 2012
"It works, it isn't messy like creams are, and it doesn't get all over your hands because it's a pump spray. It dries a bit slowly so you sit and wave your feet in the air for a minute but daily use solves the problem."
Review 26 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
robbie501
Location:ms.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
it works
Date:September 28, 2012
"It keeps my feet fresh and keeps odor away all day long."
Review 27 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GodsSoldier
Location:Galesburg, Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:September 25, 2012
"I have been a long distance runner for 42 years and have always struggled with athlete's foot. I've tried every type of antifungal cream on the market, or it seems like I have anyway. I was introduced to Avon's Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray and the struggle finally came to an abrupt end. I use it daily, after my showers, and now my feet have cleared up and very comfortable. No more itching and no more pain. Thank You Avon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 28 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JodiB33
Really works!
Date:September 23, 2012
"I have been using this product for about 5 weeks now and it has greatly improved the look and feel of my feet. I now have my husband using it.
You can't go wrong for the price!
"
Review 29 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jacsu
The perfect combination!
Date:July 22, 2012
"I bought this along with the calluses cream. It works absolutely GREAT! My husband is soooo appreciated!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
curvsgrl
Location:CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great product!
Date:July 1, 2012
"My husband has always had problems with his feet, which a dermatologist was unable to solve with various medications. Unbelievably, this non-prescription Antifungal Spray took care of his symptoms and his feet are looking better than they have in the 12 years we've been married. Thanks for a great product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SageRaccoon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Gets Me Through the Summer!
Date:June 7, 2012
"I could not get through the summer without this product! Following usage instructions, my feet (and I) are able to withstand the most humid, fungus-breeding circumstances with comfort. Thank you, Avon!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
21-31 of 31