Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray

Score healthy, odor-free feet! Relieves itching and burning of athlete’s foot and controls odors. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Review 21 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effective Foot Spray
By: CoCoLatte
on February 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CoCoLatte
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very good product from Avon! I have never been disappointed with the resuls of the Antifungal Foot Spray! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No horrible smell like store bought sprays
By: mspm
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mspm
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best antifungal foot spray I have found and at a reasonable price. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really does work..!!!
By: Cjoy01
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cjoy01
Location:Concord, NC
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Every time I go to the hospital for a stay, I come out with athletes feet. I tried sooo many products that did nothing. I swear by this product. It absolutely does work and takes the burn and pain out of your feet. It works so fast, amazing results in 12 hours. Thank you AVON.!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This spray changed my life
By: qgyrl
on December 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: qgyrl
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I hate that this product is being discontinued. It actually works. I have been dealing with fungus for years and trying all sorts of products and pills. This works. Please bring it back. :-( "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product
By: Apryluv
on November 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Apryluv
Location:Crestline, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is an awesome product. It is the only thing that I have found that keeps the odor away. I will be really sorry to see it go. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product works
By: dozzie
on September 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: dozzie
Location:Istanbul
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It works, it isn't messy like creams are, and it doesn't get all over your hands because it's a pump spray. It dries a bit slowly so you sit and wave your feet in the air for a minute but daily use solves the problem. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it works
By: robbie501
on September 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: robbie501
Location:ms.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It keeps my feet fresh and keeps odor away all day long. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: GodsSoldier
on September 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: GodsSoldier
Location:Galesburg, Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been a long distance runner for 42 years and have always struggled with athlete's foot. I've tried every type of antifungal cream on the market, or it seems like I have anyway. I was introduced to Avon's Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray and the struggle finally came to an abrupt end. I use it daily, after my showers, and now my feet have cleared up and very comfortable. No more itching and no more pain. Thank You Avon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works!
By: JodiB33
on September 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: JodiB33
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for about 5 weeks now and it has greatly improved the look and feel of my feet. I now have my husband using it.
You can't go wrong for the price!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect combination!
By: Jacsu
on July 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Jacsu
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I bought this along with the calluses cream. It works absolutely GREAT! My husband is soooo appreciated!!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By: curvsgrl
on July 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: curvsgrl
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My husband has always had problems with his feet, which a dermatologist was unable to solve with various medications. Unbelievably, this non-prescription Antifungal Spray took care of his symptoms and his feet are looking better than they have in the 12 years we've been married. Thanks for a great product! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gets Me Through the Summer!
By: SageRaccoon
on June 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SageRaccoon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I could not get through the summer without this product! Following usage instructions, my feet (and I) are able to withstand the most humid, fungus-breeding circumstances with comfort. Thank you, Avon! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Foot Works Healthy Antifungal Foot Spray
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2