Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Anew Ultimate 7S Elixir

Overall rating:
4.323 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
24 of 30(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Elixir
Review 21 for Anew Ultimate 7S Elixir
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my favorite product so far
By Ncdixie
on February 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ncdixie
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Love this product! From the first application, my skin looked moisturized and got it's glow back. I am 42 and find the products for my age group don't do much for me and some are irritating for some reason. The ultimate line is great."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Ultimate 7S Elixir
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
By LadyDianna
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By LadyDianna
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this product and hope you aren't considering discontinuing it. I use it prior to using my other Anew Ultimate products. Since using the product, my skin has a silkier texture and there is a marked reduction in fine lines. It is the perfect base for my moisturizer."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Ultimate 7S Elixir
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
By Shamma
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Shamma
Location:San Jose
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this for just a week and Oh boy what a difference I feel. just awesome."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Ultimate 7S Elixir
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best
By AnjAvon
on December 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By AnjAvon
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best face cream/lotion!! I cannot use any of the creams because they cause me to break out, but this is gentle and really good for my skin!! A definite recommendation if you are looking for a face cream that does not make you break out."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Ultimate 7S Elixir
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By scorch
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By scorch
Location:Hamlin,NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I loved,loved this GREAT product(the old one) the new stuff is Bad....so sorry to say!! Burned my face and broke out my face did NOTHING like the great old one! Please bring it back it REALLY did make my face look younger,smooth,tight.....Beautiful....Don;t know what to do with out it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Ultimate 7S Elixir
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Like the old formulla better!!!
By JWright
on September 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By JWright
Location:Berkeley, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The new formulation made my skin brake out and I do not see any noticeable difference with the deep lines and wrinkles from the old product!!! I expected to see some change other than the breakout!! If it isn't broke, don't fix it!!! Not happy at all with this product. I had been using the old formulation for several years and was very content with it. Please bring it back....."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Ultimate 7S Elixir
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Obnoxious perfume smell!
By tpg8201
on July 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By tpg8201
Location:Richmond, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for several years and liked the results, the feel on my skin and the lack of fragrance. The new formulation may create the same results but the smell is obnoxious. I don't understand why Avon felt it necessary to add fragrance to this product. I'm not certain I will continue to use this product if the smell remains the same."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Ultimate 7S Elixir
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional skin care
By pjwilson
on June 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By pjwilson
Location:Cathedral City, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Love this line of skin care. Noticable difference in skin texture and less wrinkles. Excited about the improvement to the anew products for 50+"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Ultimate 7S Elixir
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT RESULTS
By ESMiller
on June 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By ESMiller
Location:Bowie, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have been using the Ultimate 7 S cleanser, day and night creams for about a month, but was still considering botox for the vertical lines between my brows. I have now added the Ultimate Elixir, and in less than a week I am seeing amazing results. I keep checking the mirror several times a day (thinking it must be in my mind), but the vertical lines have all but disappeared. Usually when I awaken in the morning the lines weren't too bad but by evening they were very noticeable. Now I wake up to a smooth and line-free brow area and in the evening when I check the mirror my brow area is still smooth and wrinkle free. My forehead wrinkles are much better also."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Elixir
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2