Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop eye care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System

Targets under-eye bags and wrinkles. Instantly, the eye area looks firmer, more elastic. Over time, dramatically diminishes the appearance of wrinkles. Cream , .5 oz. net wt.; Elixir , .09 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM/PM, apply cream to upper eyelid, under eye area and along crow's feet. In PM, after applying cream, apply elixir to under eye area and along crow's feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.254 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
8
53 of 63(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Review 1 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
USAchick
Location:St. Clair Shores, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great, gentle eye system
Date:January 11, 2014
"I love to use this eye system during the winter months. The cream is nice and absorbs well. And the elixir is just the right consistency for overnight renewal. And thankfully the fragrance does not overwhelm. I am much older now, so it's hard to say what I would look like without it. But when I first started using this product, I noticed a great improvement in my under eye bags. A great product!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mmacias10
Location:Northern CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Helps with wrinkles around eyes
Date:November 20, 2013
"I like this product. However, I don't know that it's any better than the gel I've used for years. And, it's a lot more expensive."
Review 3 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MABE
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not as hoped for
Date:October 20, 2013
"This product had great reviews; so not sure why it hasn't worked for me. I've been an Avon customer for years.......and will continue to be."
Review 4 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catlover9
Location:MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best eye cream for crepey lids
Date:October 18, 2013
"I've been using the Ultimate eye cream for a few years, and every now and then I get it my head to try something else, being the product junkie that I am. Every time, within a week or two, I come running back to Ultimate. It's the ONLY eye cream that moisturizers my lids well enough to combat crepiness, and also lifts and tightens my lids a bit. I don't use the serum part of the system, just the cream, and I use it only on my upper lids. But I'll keep buying it for that, because of the difference it makes. Nothing else compares."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hootie
REALLY helps
Date:September 28, 2013
"I have sensitive skin that tends to be dry at times, and this eye cream REALLY helps with the dryness and wards off dreaded wrinkles! I like that it does not have much of a scent, too."
Review 6 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ms31806n
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good Eye Cream.
Date:September 10, 2013
"The eye cream is a little too heavy for me. The elixir is the right texture, but I haven't seen it's doing anything for me yet. It could be my age is not a right fit for the product. It maybe works better for a mature skin."
Review 7 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AVONISNO1
Location:MICHIGAN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
Date:August 14, 2013
"I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR A FEW YEARS NOW AND WOULD NOT LIKE TO DO WITHOUT IT. IT REALLY DOES REDUCE PUFFINESS AROUND THE EYES, AND SMOOTHS OUT LAUGH LINES AROUND THE EYES ALSO. I CAN REALLY TELL THE DIFFERENCE IF I DO NOT USE IT. AVON, I HOPE YOU NEVER STOP SELLING THIS!."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
razataz
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
ANEW Ultimate eye system
Date:August 9, 2013
"Been using this product since it was introduced. I have tried others and kept coming back to it. It's the best"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gfm1
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Pretty good
Date:August 5, 2013
"I do feel a lift on the bottom part of my eye. The top not so much.; Does moisturize and lift though. Not sure what the addltional product does that you use at night....not really explained. It seems better than your other eye products."
Review 10 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spaz
Location:OR
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this
Date:August 2, 2013
"This is a great product and I only wish they would make the eyelid portion with more in it. I ran out of the upper but still have half of the jar of the lower eye product left.. Not fair!!!"
Review 11 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CynSF
Location:San Francisco
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Totally Satisfied
Date:July 17, 2013
"I have been using this product for about a week and a half and already notice a difference in my eyelids. They were starting to get wrinkled and it was getting difficult to apply my liquid liner. Well, after using this product for just one week, I noticed that a tiny fold on my left lid that made my eyeliner go on crooked (necessitating correction with a Q-Tip) had smoothed out. I just kept staring into my mirror and could not believe my eyes. Also, it does not irritate my eyes at all. I will be using this product forever along with the cleanser and night and day moisturizer. I am one very happy woman right now!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
campergirl
Location:Westerville, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Seems like a good eye cream
Date:July 4, 2013
"This is my second purchase if this eye cream.. Seems to help with under eye wrinkles. Does not seam as effective on the upper eye lids. It is a little pricey."
Review 13 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rchlwnstn
Location:Atlanta
Works with other products
Date:June 29, 2013
"My bags have almost disappeared. I use this product with carrot seed oil at night and slices of cucumbers on the eyes. Also remember to drink plenty of water."
Review 14 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmhstyle
Location:St.ouis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Eye Cream
Date:June 26, 2013
"I have used this product previously and it works; that shows results within 7 to 10 days."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topchef6
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Eye Cream I've Found
Date:June 25, 2013
"I''ve tried many eye creams and this the best I've found to date. It is easily absorbed and doesn't irritate. Very little goes a long way. I use a Q-tip as an applicator."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Memajrjp
Location:Carnagie, Pa
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
helps the wrinkles
Date:June 12, 2013
"I like the ease of the packaging. The product is quickly absorbed so makeup can be applied over it. My crowsfeet are disappearing but doesn't seem to be doing much for the under eye puffyness yet."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BravesFan
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:June 1, 2013
"I was pleasantly surprised at the effectiveness of the product and its ease of use. It makes my eye wrinkles at the corners of my eyes much less and the elixir makes my eyebrows softer."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slic
Location:Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great gift
Date:May 4, 2013
"Gave to my niece as a gift and she absoultely loves the product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terry1
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:April 4, 2013
"I love this eye treatment. It really makes me look younger."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Marz
Location:Palm Desert, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:March 27, 2013
"Seems to keep the wrinkles under control"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.