Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System

Targets under-eye bags and wrinkles. Instantly, the eye area looks firmer, more elastic. Over time, dramatically diminishes the appearance of wrinkles. Cream , .5 oz. net wt.; Elixir , .09 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM/PM, apply cream to upper eyelid, under eye area and along crow's feet. In PM, after applying cream, apply elixir to under eye area and along crow's feet.
Overall rating:
4.306 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
54 of 65(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Review 1 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super eye treatment
By: elamor
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: elamor
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best eye cream I have ever experienced. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
By: Cactusmom
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cactusmom
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the first time I have tried this product. I like it and plan on purchasing it again ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
So So
By: StarNight
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: StarNight
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" At my age I am always looking for some miracle cream to help my wrinkles. I am tired of seeing young models advertising wrinkle creams when they don't have one wrinkle on them. Still looking for that cream. I tried this formula and looking in my 10X mirror I still don't see a difference. It has been 2 weeks so maybe I need to give it much more time. If I find that there has been some change I will review this product again. Hope someone else out there has better luck. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS
By: Lucycat
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Lucycat
Location:Wyoming, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I am so glad I tried this - it is absolutely the best eye cream I have found to date! This firms up the skin both under eyes and on the eyelid. After about one week, my eyes looked firmer, younger, and softer. This is like a mini-facelift in a bottle! I have just reordered and plan to continue using this for a long, long time. Don't change this one, Avon - you have hit the nail on the head with this. Fantastic product!! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this
By: Mikesmom
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mikesmom
Location:Troy, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I've used MANY different eye products and I have to say this is among the best.I'm so happy Itried it and will stock uo when I see a sale. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
By: Tuticake
on February 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Tuticake
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Excellent product and I love how it makes my eyes look and feel. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eye cream
By: Almom64
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Almom64
Location:Ct
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I used this eye cream for years and loved it. I stopped buying it for some reason. Nothing works like this cream. So glad I bought it again. My eyes are very happy! "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buela
By: Buela
on February 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Buela
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I am back to AVON since finding the Anew products. Great eye products and more. No other products are as good, even when paying much, much more. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buela
By: Buela
on February 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Buela
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is what brought me back to AVON! "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great eye cream
By: racerowner
on February 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: racerowner
Location:Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I was looking for a cream as I was using their face creams and noticed my eyelids were very dry when applying makeup. I tried this and it is great! Softens the lines and my makeup applies nicely now. At Christmas time I ran out and this was out of stock and I waited patiently until it was available again. "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eye product
By: Loose
on January 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Loose
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" At the age of 59, this continues to be the best eye treatment I have found and I've used it for at least the last 10 years. I was using various products from high end cosmetics and skin care lines when I decided to give this a try just because of the price. What a nice surprise. Throughout the 10 years, I try free samples etc but nothing is as good. I have laugh lines by the end of a day of laughing but my dermatologist, has remarked how good the skin around my eyes is even compared to patients half my age and he doesn't suggest Botox for me since the lines disappear while I sleep and I didn't have a single line that day since my appt was in the morning. I reorder when my jar is 1/3 full and I use 2 jars a year. I recommend this for every age group. "
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So happy it's back
By: NanR
on January 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: NanR
Location:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is my third jar. Upset because it had been back ordered for
a while. I ordered two this time. Circles below my eyes look less puffy. Keeps the skin soft and moisturized.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Stuff!
By: NCJan
on January 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: NCJan
Location:North Carolina, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have been using this eye cream for many years. I won't trade it for anything. The special lid balm is great at night in addition to the cream. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: schom809077
on January 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: schom809077
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I've used Avon products for years. This product is wonderful. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't Live Without it!!
By: AnjAvon
on January 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AnjAvon
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Will not be caught without this product. This is my absolute favorite eye cream! I have tried tons of other brands and this one is the best. Leaves my eyes firm and wrinkle free and keeps the skin so soft!! Love it!! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surpasses all other eye creams & I have tried all.
By: snowstorm
on January 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: snowstorm
Location:New Jersey, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have found this unique eye care system one of the best all around. It does not irritate & in fact heals irritations caused by weather, watery eyes, or other eye creams, etc. The only part of this duo that I frequently forget to use is the elixir & wonder what this is meant to do? Maybe if I knew I would be prompted to remember to use it. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice
By: WiscLady
on January 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: WiscLady
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I don't wear makeup so my skin care is very important. I'm 47 and I have always had purple bags under my eyes and for the first time they are noticeably lighter. I am very sensitive to chemicals and can have itching and eye twitching with most products. This product is effective and gentle. Great for Wisconsin winter weather! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew, Ultimate line
By: Jozieleigh
on December 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Jozieleigh
Location:San Diego, Ca
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
" I've been using Avon's skin care for almost 10yrs, and I absolutely love it!! I'm now in the Ultimate series and I love the results!! I'm 45y/o and not one person has ever guessed my age. My crows feet has improved vastly, my skin still had it's elasticity and is soft and smooth. I once strayed away with another moisturizer, with full regret! Never again! I am a 200% satisfied customer. "
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet Relief
By: dlbeau
on November 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: dlbeau
Location:Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+28points
28OUT OF 28people found this review helpful
" I purchased the whole Anew Ultimate 7S set when it was on-sale. Wow! What a value!!! The eye system is a SWEET RELIEF! It is creamy, smells delicious, and hydrates the area around my eyes. It leaves my skin well hydrated and diminishes the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, & crows-feet. The scent in the day cream does NOT irritate my eyes. I do have a little bit of weeping when I use the accelerator at night. However, I don't mind because I use it right before I go to bed and it doesn't bother me while sleeping. My skin feels fabulous. I use it morning and night. My makeup goes on beautifully after using the cleanser and the day cream and the Eye System. I am very pleased that my eye makeup works well with this cream. The cream does NOT cause my eye makeup to run or feather. My eye primer, shadow, liner and mascara all stay in place. Thanks Avon! I will definitely purchase this product again! "
+28points
28OUT OF 28people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
By: glruss
on November 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: glruss
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
6OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I am very disappointed in the new Anew formulas. This formula did not reduce puffiness in fact increased puffiness! Avon, please bring back the previous day/night formula. "
+3points
6OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>