Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System

Targets under-eye bags and wrinkles. Instantly, the eye area looks firmer, more elastic. Over time, dramatically diminishes the appearance of wrinkles. Cream , .5 oz. net wt.; Elixir , .09 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM/PM, apply cream to upper eyelid, under eye area and along crow's feet. In PM, after applying cream, apply elixir to under eye area and along crow's feet.
Overall rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
54 of 65(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Review 1 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not much to notice
By DeannaRana
on June 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By DeannaRana
Location:Albion, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I started really paying attention to my skin this year, and have included this as well as many of the ANEW products in my morning/evening cleansing regimen. I've been using this for several weeks now, and I really am not seeing any difference around my eyes. I will continue to use the product because I purchased it, but once the bottle is empty, I'll be switching, trying the ANEW duo cream/gel and won't be going back."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product Works Quickly
By MountainGrammie
on April 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By MountainGrammie
Location:Wyoming
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for only 5 days and already I have noticed a difference! The crows feet at the ends of my eyes are smaller and the eye lids a little less puffy. I will definitely keep using this. The cream is light enough to use in the morning and still put makeup over it. The elixir makes the skin feel very moisturized but is not greasy nor too heavy to wear to bed. It has no fragrance, so that is good too. A little product goes a very long way, so I am expecting that my container will last a long time. It also doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes at all. So glad I tried it!"
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, gentle eye system
By USAchick
on January 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By USAchick
Location:St. Clair Shores, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
7OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
"I love to use this eye system during the winter months. The cream is nice and absorbs well. And the elixir is just the right consistency for overnight renewal. And thankfully the fragrance does not overwhelm. I am much older now, so it's hard to say what I would look like without it. But when I first started using this product, I noticed a great improvement in my under eye bags. A great product!"
+5points
7OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Helps with wrinkles around eyes
By mmacias10
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By mmacias10
Location:Northern CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I like this product. However, I don't know that it's any better than the gel I've used for years. And, it's a lot more expensive."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as hoped for
By MABE
on October 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By MABE
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product had great reviews; so not sure why it hasn't worked for me. I've been an Avon customer for years.......and will continue to be."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eye cream for crepey lids
By catlover9
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By catlover9
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I've been using the Ultimate eye cream for a few years, and every now and then I get it my head to try something else, being the product junkie that I am. Every time, within a week or two, I come running back to Ultimate. It's the ONLY eye cream that moisturizers my lids well enough to combat crepiness, and also lifts and tightens my lids a bit. I don't use the serum part of the system, just the cream, and I use it only on my upper lids. But I'll keep buying it for that, because of the difference it makes. Nothing else compares."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REALLY helps
By hootie
on September 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By hootie
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have sensitive skin that tends to be dry at times, and this eye cream REALLY helps with the dryness and wards off dreaded wrinkles! I like that it does not have much of a scent, too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Eye Cream.
By ms31806n
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By ms31806n
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The eye cream is a little too heavy for me. The elixir is the right texture, but I haven't seen it's doing anything for me yet. It could be my age is not a right fit for the product. It maybe works better for a mature skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By AVONISNO1
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By AVONISNO1
Location:MICHIGAN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR A FEW YEARS NOW AND WOULD NOT LIKE TO DO WITHOUT IT. IT REALLY DOES REDUCE PUFFINESS AROUND THE EYES, AND SMOOTHS OUT LAUGH LINES AROUND THE EYES ALSO. I CAN REALLY TELL THE DIFFERENCE IF I DO NOT USE IT. AVON, I HOPE YOU NEVER STOP SELLING THIS!."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW Ultimate eye system
By razataz
on August 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By razataz
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Been using this product since it was introduced. I have tried others and kept coming back to it. It's the best"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good
By gfm1
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By gfm1
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I do feel a lift on the bottom part of my eye. The top not so much.; Does moisturize and lift though. Not sure what the addltional product does that you use at night....not really explained. It seems better than your other eye products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By Spaz
on August 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Spaz
Location:OR
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great product and I only wish they would make the eyelid portion with more in it. I ran out of the upper but still have half of the jar of the lower eye product left.. Not fair!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally Satisfied
By CynSF
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By CynSF
Location:San Francisco
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for about a week and a half and already notice a difference in my eyelids. They were starting to get wrinkled and it was getting difficult to apply my liquid liner. Well, after using this product for just one week, I noticed that a tiny fold on my left lid that made my eyeliner go on crooked (necessitating correction with a Q-Tip) had smoothed out. I just kept staring into my mirror and could not believe my eyes. Also, it does not irritate my eyes at all. I will be using this product forever along with the cleanser and night and day moisturizer. I am one very happy woman right now!"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seems like a good eye cream
By campergirl
on July 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By campergirl
Location:Westerville, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my second purchase if this eye cream.. Seems to help with under eye wrinkles. Does not seam as effective on the upper eye lids. It is a little pricey."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works with other products
By rchlwnstn
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By rchlwnstn
Location:Atlanta
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My bags have almost disappeared. I use this product with carrot seed oil at night and slices of cucumbers on the eyes. Also remember to drink plenty of water."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eye Cream
By dmhstyle
on June 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By dmhstyle
Location:St.ouis
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have used this product previously and it works; that shows results within 7 to 10 days."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Eye Cream I've Found
By Topchef6
on June 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Topchef6
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I''ve tried many eye creams and this the best I've found to date. It is easily absorbed and doesn't irritate. Very little goes a long way. I use a Q-tip as an applicator."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
helps the wrinkles
By Memajrjp
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Memajrjp
Location:Carnagie, Pa
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like the ease of the packaging. The product is quickly absorbed so makeup can be applied over it. My crowsfeet are disappearing but doesn't seem to be doing much for the under eye puffyness yet."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By BravesFan
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By BravesFan
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I was pleasantly surprised at the effectiveness of the product and its ease of use. It makes my eye wrinkles at the corners of my eyes much less and the elixir makes my eyebrows softer."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift
By slic
on May 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By slic
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Gave to my niece as a gift and she absoultely loves the product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>