Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System

Targets under-eye bags and wrinkles. Instantly, the eye area looks firmer, more elastic. Over time, dramatically diminishes the appearance of wrinkles. Cream , .5 oz. net wt.; Elixir , .09 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM/PM, apply cream to upper eyelid, under eye area and along crow's feet. In PM, after applying cream, apply elixir to under eye area and along crow's feet.
Overall rating:
4.277 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
10
54 of 65(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Review 1 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: Mimiscookingforu
on April 16, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mimiscookingforu
Location:Mesquite, TX, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Ordered to help with bags under my eyes. Have only been using about 2 weeks. Don't know yet. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
eye cream
By: ellens65
on April 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ellens65
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Not happy with product does not do what Avon says it will. After a month there is NO improvement in eyes or puffiness under eyes. So tired of spending so much money on products that don't work. Don't get sucked into the hype. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate
By: Myamylove
on March 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Myamylove
Location:San Diego, Calif
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Love this stuff use it every day for the last 20 years. I'm 61 and people tell me I look like I'm in my 40. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
By: Tanglebird
on March 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Tanglebird
Location:Newton, NJ, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product does everything that it claims to do. It does not cause my eyes to itch, as most other eye products do. It is very soothing. It's great for day or night wear. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: coffeemom
on March 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: coffeemom
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have used store brands from time to time but never thought they really made a difference. I bought this when it was on sale not hoping for much. After using it about a week I was putting on make up and realized that the area around my eyes really did look smoother and firmer. Now three weeks later I am really pleased with the results. Thank you for this product. I will continue to use it. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great overall product
By: LizLemon
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LizLemon
Location:Eugene OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" Anew Ultimate 7S products are really nice, and the Eye System is great. Thing is, I don't know exactly how good it is. It must be working... I don't really see the wrinkles it MUST be hiding! Maybe if I had been putting the product on one eye and not the other, I could really tell how good it is. ;)
I like the way it smooths on. I have used products that are thicker and pulls at the eye skin. And the top part that goes on the upper lid is very moist and easy to use.
"
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Eye Cream
By: BonK
on March 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BonK
Location:Bradenton, FL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Have been using this product for about a year and can see the difference with a firmer smoother eye area. Love it! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
By: TheBaroness
on March 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TheBaroness
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I'd been really stressed out lately, and it was showing around my eyes. But am I glad I got this! The bags are disappearing, the crepe is receding, the lines are filling---- I find myself doing a double take in the mirror! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super eye treatment
By: elamor
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: elamor
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is the best eye cream I have ever experienced. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
By: Cactusmom
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cactusmom
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the first time I have tried this product. I like it and plan on purchasing it again ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
So So
By: StarNight
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: StarNight
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" At my age I am always looking for some miracle cream to help my wrinkles. I am tired of seeing young models advertising wrinkle creams when they don't have one wrinkle on them. Still looking for that cream. I tried this formula and looking in my 10X mirror I still don't see a difference. It has been 2 weeks so maybe I need to give it much more time. If I find that there has been some change I will review this product again. Hope someone else out there has better luck. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS
By: Lucycat
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Lucycat
Location:Wyoming, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I am so glad I tried this - it is absolutely the best eye cream I have found to date! This firms up the skin both under eyes and on the eyelid. After about one week, my eyes looked firmer, younger, and softer. This is like a mini-facelift in a bottle! I have just reordered and plan to continue using this for a long, long time. Don't change this one, Avon - you have hit the nail on the head with this. Fantastic product!! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this
By: Mikesmom
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mikesmom
Location:Troy, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I've used MANY different eye products and I have to say this is among the best.I'm so happy Itried it and will stock uo when I see a sale. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
By: Tuticake
on February 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Tuticake
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Excellent product and I love how it makes my eyes look and feel. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eye cream
By: Almom64
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Almom64
Location:Ct
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I used this eye cream for years and loved it. I stopped buying it for some reason. Nothing works like this cream. So glad I bought it again. My eyes are very happy! "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buela
By: Buela
on February 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Buela
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I am back to AVON since finding the Anew products. Great eye products and more. No other products are as good, even when paying much, much more. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buela
By: Buela
on February 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Buela
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is what brought me back to AVON! "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great eye cream
By: racerowner
on February 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: racerowner
Location:Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I was looking for a cream as I was using their face creams and noticed my eyelids were very dry when applying makeup. I tried this and it is great! Softens the lines and my makeup applies nicely now. At Christmas time I ran out and this was out of stock and I waited patiently until it was available again. "
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eye product
By: Loose
on January 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Loose
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+12points
13OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
" At the age of 59, this continues to be the best eye treatment I have found and I've used it for at least the last 10 years. I was using various products from high end cosmetics and skin care lines when I decided to give this a try just because of the price. What a nice surprise. Throughout the 10 years, I try free samples etc but nothing is as good. I have laugh lines by the end of a day of laughing but my dermatologist, has remarked how good the skin around my eyes is even compared to patients half my age and he doesn't suggest Botox for me since the lines disappear while I sleep and I didn't have a single line that day since my appt was in the morning. I reorder when my jar is 1/3 full and I use 2 jars a year. I recommend this for every age group. "
+12points
13OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So happy it's back
By: NanR
on January 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: NanR
Location:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is my third jar. Upset because it had been back ordered for
a while. I ordered two this time. Circles below my eyes look less puffy. Keeps the skin soft and moisturized.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>