Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System

Targets under-eye bags and wrinkles. Instantly, the eye area looks firmer, more elastic. Over time, dramatically diminishes the appearance of wrinkles. Cream , .5 oz. net wt.; Elixir , .09 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM/PM, apply cream to upper eyelid, under eye area and along crow's feet. In PM, after applying cream, apply elixir to under eye area and along crow's feet.
Overall rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
54 of 65(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Review 21 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terry1
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:April 4, 2013
"I love this eye treatment. It really makes me look younger."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Marz
Location:Palm Desert, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:March 27, 2013
"Seems to keep the wrinkles under control"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chocolate7
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not sold on it.
Date:February 25, 2013
"I have been using this for a few weeks and I think it has made it worse. I usually only apply to one half of my face when I use a new product so I can compare before and after and rule out any question of other factors. I was putting my morning make up on when I noticed that the eye I had been using the product on was dehydrated looking. More wrinkled than the other eye. If I had been using the product on both eyes I may have thought it was due to lack of sleep or not enough water in my diet. However, the other eye that I had not used the product on did not have the same dehydrated, wrinkle look. Sorry. I cant say that this was a good buy. Avon has always gotten the job done for what I've needed. However, I cant say that this time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mrtc
Location:Arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:February 12, 2013
"The jar of cream was only half full. I don't know if this is the usual amount or if it was a manufacturing defect. If it is usual amount I wouldn't buy again. I have been using as directed (2x a day) for a couple of weeks but so far do not see any improvement. Maybe it takes longer???"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jp35
Really good eye cream :)
Date:February 10, 2013
"Have been using this eye cream for a while now - it really is great! :) Like the fact that it is non-greasy. Within a few days, noticed a difference - under eye area more firm, less wrinkly looking. Thanks Avon for another wonderful product! :):):)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
akm77
Location:Milwaukee, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Extremely disappointed
Date:February 9, 2013
"I purchased Anew Ultimate Eye System for the first time and could not be more disappointed. Every time that I used the undereye cream, I was left looking more tired than I do with no treatment. I think it emphasized my fine lines and it also caused puffiness and had a dulling effect to my skin. I do not understand the upper eye elixir. This is a very strange texture and it has glitter in it... what is the point of glitter in an overnight treatment? Also, the texture of both the elixir and the cream made it difficult to rub into skin, causing unwanted pulling and rubbing on those sensitive areas."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandyBottoms
Location:Miami, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Beauty in a bottle
Date:February 6, 2013
"It's only been about a week using the product, but I can feel my skin tightening up and can visibly see my lines disappearing and my baggy eyes go away!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impatient4
Location:Eagle Harbor MI
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
My eyes love it!
Date:February 1, 2013
"My eyes love this product. Non greasy and jar lasts a long time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RitzFig
Location:Greeley, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
Date:January 28, 2013
"I enjoy this product! I can definitely tell a difference in firmness around my eyes already. Great buy!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
KristineNB
Location:Castro Valley, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great price
Date:January 28, 2013
"This cream feels luxurious and smooth. It absorbs nicely with no greasy feeling."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
zuza
Location:Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Works for me!
Date:January 24, 2013
"This product firms up my bags and lightens my dark circles. Didn't use it for about 3 days and my husband noticed."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CCMMHH
Location:Arvada, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wrinkles be Gone!
Date:January 24, 2013
"The ANEW Ultimate 7S Eye system does exactly what it claims to do - firms up the eye area and diminishes the appearance of wrinkles. Love it!!"
Review 33 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Olddoll
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
very happy
Date:January 23, 2013
"70 yrs old...have used this product for several months. I am very happy with the results..softens fine lines and reduces puffy eyes...I also dot the serum around my lips to soften tiny verticle lip lines. I do feel Avon products do preform as advertised."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Hershey, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Im in love!!!!
Date:January 23, 2013
"Ive have the product a week... I see a huge difference in my eyelilds.... the only thing avon could do to improve it is put a little mirror in the lid... but the product is freaking great"
Review 35 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Funnywoman
Location:Oklahoma
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Excellent Eye Cream with Daily use!
Date:January 21, 2013
"I have used this eye cream for several years now...and have tried other types and brands in drugstores..doesn't work as well for droopy eyelids and wrinkles...I use it AM and PM daily. It is worth trying for 30 days to see what I mean...The cost is worth it and especially when on sale..also. I Do recommend to buy this eye product, especially for women over 50 years of age..most people tell me that I do Not look my age, Thanks to my facial eye products from Avon..Thanks alot."
Review 36 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
agentchob
Location:los ángeles
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this stuff
Date:January 18, 2013
"I don't use anything else, I'm 51 and have very little wrinkles around my eyes. When I tell people how old I am they can't believe it. I've been using Avon products for at least 12 years now."
Review 37 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Location:Connecticut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Under Eye Help
Date:January 17, 2013
"Ladies,
This is the best product for dark circles. Of course you need to use it often but it really works. I have tried many products and this works the best. Sometimes you can even find it on sale. That is when I purchse double. My eyes look great. This product really does the JOB. Better than some of the high end brands. You will not be disappointed.
Yours truly,
Fantastic
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
kat46
Location:columbus,oh.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:December 30, 2012
"I have used avon products for about 12 yrs....but everytime I find one that works for me, they discontinue it ! the anew alternative eye cream was the best I have ever found....I am 66 yrs old. and the junk they replaced it with does nothing...so now I am experimenting with other brand names....the whole line of anew alternative and anew ultimate was the best ever !!!!!! I was an assist. cosmetic buyer for a dept. store at one time and have tried many creams for my eyes..I wish there was some way to purchase the alternative eye cream if any stock left over somewhere..I even stopped using my avon rep."
Review 39 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DreamAngel
Location:Lansing, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Date:December 19, 2012
"I have used this product for about a year and a half and it is wonderful. I am 56 and had started developing fine lines that were getting worse underneath my eyes. After I started using Anew Ultimate Eye System the lines and puffiness under my eyes are much less visible. I use the cream in the morning to minimize the lines and use both the cream and the serum at night to sooth the skin under my eyes and minimize puffiness in the morning. I would recommend this product to everyone."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
msellvee
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Avon needs old Eye System
Date:December 18, 2012
"The new Ultimate 7S Eye System did nothing at all for me. Over the years because of allergies I have big problems with undereye bags. The old 2 part system (elixir and cream) which is what Avon sold before this one came out was the ONLY thing that removed those undereye bags. I have tried many, many different things and concoctions on the market and nothing woked for me except for that. I was thrilled with the product!! I am so upset that they would discontinue it for this new stuff that doesn't help me at all. They need to bring back the old formula."