Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System

Targets under-eye bags and wrinkles. Instantly, the eye area looks firmer, more elastic. Over time, dramatically diminishes the appearance of wrinkles. Cream , .5 oz. net wt.; Elixir , .09 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM/PM, apply cream to upper eyelid, under eye area and along crow's feet. In PM, after applying cream, apply elixir to under eye area and along crow's feet.
Overall rating:
4.319 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
54 of 65(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Review 21 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surpasses all other eye creams & I have tried all.
By: snowstorm
on January 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: snowstorm
Location:New Jersey, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have found this unique eye care system one of the best all around. It does not irritate & in fact heals irritations caused by weather, watery eyes, or other eye creams, etc. The only part of this duo that I frequently forget to use is the elixir & wonder what this is meant to do? Maybe if I knew I would be prompted to remember to use it. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice
By: WiscLady
on January 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: WiscLady
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I don't wear makeup so my skin care is very important. I'm 47 and I have always had purple bags under my eyes and for the first time they are noticeably lighter. I am very sensitive to chemicals and can have itching and eye twitching with most products. This product is effective and gentle. Great for Wisconsin winter weather! "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew, Ultimate line
By: Jozieleigh
on December 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Jozieleigh
Location:San Diego, Ca
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
" I've been using Avon's skin care for almost 10yrs, and I absolutely love it!! I'm now in the Ultimate series and I love the results!! I'm 45y/o and not one person has ever guessed my age. My crows feet has improved vastly, my skin still had it's elasticity and is soft and smooth. I once strayed away with another moisturizer, with full regret! Never again! I am a 200% satisfied customer. "
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet Relief
By: dlbeau
on November 15, 2014
About the reviewer
By: dlbeau
Location:Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+29points
29OUT OF 29people found this review helpful
" I purchased the whole Anew Ultimate 7S set when it was on-sale. Wow! What a value!!! The eye system is a SWEET RELIEF! It is creamy, smells delicious, and hydrates the area around my eyes. It leaves my skin well hydrated and diminishes the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, & crows-feet. The scent in the day cream does NOT irritate my eyes. I do have a little bit of weeping when I use the accelerator at night. However, I don't mind because I use it right before I go to bed and it doesn't bother me while sleeping. My skin feels fabulous. I use it morning and night. My makeup goes on beautifully after using the cleanser and the day cream and the Eye System. I am very pleased that my eye makeup works well with this cream. The cream does NOT cause my eye makeup to run or feather. My eye primer, shadow, liner and mascara all stay in place. Thanks Avon! I will definitely purchase this product again! "
+29points
29OUT OF 29people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
By: glruss
on November 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: glruss
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
6OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I am very disappointed in the new Anew formulas. This formula did not reduce puffiness in fact increased puffiness! Avon, please bring back the previous day/night formula. "
+3points
6OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not much to notice
By: DeannaRana
on June 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: DeannaRana
Location:Albion, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" I started really paying attention to my skin this year, and have included this as well as many of the ANEW products in my morning/evening cleansing regimen. I've been using this for several weeks now, and I really am not seeing any difference around my eyes. I will continue to use the product because I purchased it, but once the bottle is empty, I'll be switching, trying the ANEW duo cream/gel and won't be going back. "
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product Works Quickly
By: MountainGrammie
on April 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MountainGrammie
Location:Wyoming
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+19points
21OUT OF 23people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for only 5 days and already I have noticed a difference! The crows feet at the ends of my eyes are smaller and the eye lids a little less puffy. I will definitely keep using this. The cream is light enough to use in the morning and still put makeup over it. The elixir makes the skin feel very moisturized but is not greasy nor too heavy to wear to bed. It has no fragrance, so that is good too. A little product goes a very long way, so I am expecting that my container will last a long time. It also doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes at all. So glad I tried it! "
+19points
21OUT OF 23people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, gentle eye system
By: USAchick
on January 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By: USAchick
Location:St. Clair Shores, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+13points
15OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
" I love to use this eye system during the winter months. The cream is nice and absorbs well. And the elixir is just the right consistency for overnight renewal. And thankfully the fragrance does not overwhelm. I am much older now, so it's hard to say what I would look like without it. But when I first started using this product, I noticed a great improvement in my under eye bags. A great product! "
+13points
15OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Helps with wrinkles around eyes
By: mmacias10
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mmacias10
Location:Northern CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I like this product. However, I don't know that it's any better than the gel I've used for years. And, it's a lot more expensive. "
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as hoped for
By: MABE
on October 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MABE
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This product had great reviews; so not sure why it hasn't worked for me. I've been an Avon customer for years.......and will continue to be. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eye cream for crepey lids
By: catlover9
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: catlover9
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I've been using the Ultimate eye cream for a few years, and every now and then I get it my head to try something else, being the product junkie that I am. Every time, within a week or two, I come running back to Ultimate. It's the ONLY eye cream that moisturizers my lids well enough to combat crepiness, and also lifts and tightens my lids a bit. I don't use the serum part of the system, just the cream, and I use it only on my upper lids. But I'll keep buying it for that, because of the difference it makes. Nothing else compares. "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REALLY helps
By: hootie
on September 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: hootie
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have sensitive skin that tends to be dry at times, and this eye cream REALLY helps with the dryness and wards off dreaded wrinkles! I like that it does not have much of a scent, too. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Eye Cream.
By: ms31806n
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ms31806n
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" The eye cream is a little too heavy for me. The elixir is the right texture, but I haven't seen it's doing anything for me yet. It could be my age is not a right fit for the product. It maybe works better for a mature skin. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By: AVONISNO1
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: AVONISNO1
Location:MICHIGAN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR A FEW YEARS NOW AND WOULD NOT LIKE TO DO WITHOUT IT. IT REALLY DOES REDUCE PUFFINESS AROUND THE EYES, AND SMOOTHS OUT LAUGH LINES AROUND THE EYES ALSO. I CAN REALLY TELL THE DIFFERENCE IF I DO NOT USE IT. AVON, I HOPE YOU NEVER STOP SELLING THIS!. "
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW Ultimate eye system
By: razataz
on August 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: razataz
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Been using this product since it was introduced. I have tried others and kept coming back to it. It's the best "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good
By: gfm1
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: gfm1
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I do feel a lift on the bottom part of my eye. The top not so much.; Does moisturize and lift though. Not sure what the addltional product does that you use at night....not really explained. It seems better than your other eye products. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By: Spaz
on August 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Spaz
Location:OR
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a great product and I only wish they would make the eyelid portion with more in it. I ran out of the upper but still have half of the jar of the lower eye product left.. Not fair!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally Satisfied
By: CynSF
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CynSF
Location:San Francisco
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for about a week and a half and already notice a difference in my eyelids. They were starting to get wrinkled and it was getting difficult to apply my liquid liner. Well, after using this product for just one week, I noticed that a tiny fold on my left lid that made my eyeliner go on crooked (necessitating correction with a Q-Tip) had smoothed out. I just kept staring into my mirror and could not believe my eyes. Also, it does not irritate my eyes at all. I will be using this product forever along with the cleanser and night and day moisturizer. I am one very happy woman right now! "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seems like a good eye cream
By: campergirl
on July 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: campergirl
Location:Westerville, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is my second purchase if this eye cream.. Seems to help with under eye wrinkles. Does not seam as effective on the upper eye lids. It is a little pricey. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works with other products
By: rchlwnstn
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: rchlwnstn
Location:Atlanta
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My bags have almost disappeared. I use this product with carrot seed oil at night and slices of cucumbers on the eyes. Also remember to drink plenty of water. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>