Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System

Targets under-eye bags and wrinkles. Instantly, the eye area looks firmer, more elastic. Over time, dramatically diminishes the appearance of wrinkles. Cream , .5 oz. net wt.; Elixir , .09 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM/PM, apply cream to upper eyelid, under eye area and along crow's feet. In PM, after applying cream, apply elixir to under eye area and along crow's feet.
Overall rating:
4.209 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
54 of 65(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Review 21 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By BravesFan
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By BravesFan
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I was pleasantly surprised at the effectiveness of the product and its ease of use. It makes my eye wrinkles at the corners of my eyes much less and the elixir makes my eyebrows softer."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift
By slic
on May 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By slic
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Gave to my niece as a gift and she absoultely loves the product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Terry1
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Terry1
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this eye treatment. It really makes me look younger."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Marz
on March 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Marz
Location:Palm Desert, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Seems to keep the wrinkles under control"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not sold on it.
By Chocolate7
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chocolate7
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for a few weeks and I think it has made it worse. I usually only apply to one half of my face when I use a new product so I can compare before and after and rule out any question of other factors. I was putting my morning make up on when I noticed that the eye I had been using the product on was dehydrated looking. More wrinkled than the other eye. If I had been using the product on both eyes I may have thought it was due to lack of sleep or not enough water in my diet. However, the other eye that I had not used the product on did not have the same dehydrated, wrinkle look. Sorry. I cant say that this was a good buy. Avon has always gotten the job done for what I've needed. However, I cant say that this time."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By mrtc
on February 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By mrtc
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The jar of cream was only half full. I don't know if this is the usual amount or if it was a manufacturing defect. If it is usual amount I wouldn't buy again. I have been using as directed (2x a day) for a couple of weeks but so far do not see any improvement. Maybe it takes longer???"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good eye cream :)
By jp35
on February 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By jp35
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Have been using this eye cream for a while now - it really is great! :) Like the fact that it is non-greasy. Within a few days, noticed a difference - under eye area more firm, less wrinkly looking. Thanks Avon for another wonderful product! :):):)"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Extremely disappointed
By akm77
on February 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By akm77
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I purchased Anew Ultimate Eye System for the first time and could not be more disappointed. Every time that I used the undereye cream, I was left looking more tired than I do with no treatment. I think it emphasized my fine lines and it also caused puffiness and had a dulling effect to my skin. I do not understand the upper eye elixir. This is a very strange texture and it has glitter in it... what is the point of glitter in an overnight treatment? Also, the texture of both the elixir and the cream made it difficult to rub into skin, causing unwanted pulling and rubbing on those sensitive areas."
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beauty in a bottle
By SandyBottoms
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By SandyBottoms
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"It's only been about a week using the product, but I can feel my skin tightening up and can visibly see my lines disappearing and my baggy eyes go away!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My eyes love it!
By Impatient4
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Impatient4
Location:Eagle Harbor MI
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My eyes love this product. Non greasy and jar lasts a long time."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
By RitzFig
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By RitzFig
Location:Greeley, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I enjoy this product! I can definitely tell a difference in firmness around my eyes already. Great buy!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price
By KristineNB
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By KristineNB
Location:Castro Valley, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This cream feels luxurious and smooth. It absorbs nicely with no greasy feeling."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works for me!
By zuza
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By zuza
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product firms up my bags and lightens my dark circles. Didn't use it for about 3 days and my husband noticed."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkles be Gone!
By CCMMHH
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By CCMMHH
Location:Arvada, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The ANEW Ultimate 7S Eye system does exactly what it claims to do - firms up the eye area and diminishes the appearance of wrinkles. Love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
By Olddoll
on January 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Olddoll
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"70 yrs old...have used this product for several months. I am very happy with the results..softens fine lines and reduces puffy eyes...I also dot the serum around my lips to soften tiny verticle lip lines. I do feel Avon products do preform as advertised."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Im in love!!!!
By Anonymous
on January 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Hershey, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Ive have the product a week... I see a huge difference in my eyelilds.... the only thing avon could do to improve it is put a little mirror in the lid... but the product is freaking great"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Eye Cream with Daily use!
By Funnywoman
on January 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Funnywoman
Location:Oklahoma
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this eye cream for several years now...and have tried other types and brands in drugstores..doesn't work as well for droopy eyelids and wrinkles...I use it AM and PM daily. It is worth trying for 30 days to see what I mean...The cost is worth it and especially when on sale..also. I Do recommend to buy this eye product, especially for women over 50 years of age..most people tell me that I do Not look my age, Thanks to my facial eye products from Avon..Thanks alot."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff
By agentchob
on January 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By agentchob
Location:los ángeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't use anything else, I'm 51 and have very little wrinkles around my eyes. When I tell people how old I am they can't believe it. I've been using Avon products for at least 12 years now."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under Eye Help
By fantastic
on January 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By fantastic
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Ladies,
This is the best product for dark circles. Of course you need to use it often but it really works. I have tried many products and this works the best. Sometimes you can even find it on sale. That is when I purchse double. My eyes look great. This product really does the JOB. Better than some of the high end brands. You will not be disappointed.
Yours truly,
Fantastic
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By kat46
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By kat46
Location:columbus,oh.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used avon products for about 12 yrs....but everytime I find one that works for me, they discontinue it ! the anew alternative eye cream was the best I have ever found....I am 66 yrs old. and the junk they replaced it with does nothing...so now I am experimenting with other brand names....the whole line of anew alternative and anew ultimate was the best ever !!!!!! I was an assist. cosmetic buyer for a dept. store at one time and have tried many creams for my eyes..I wish there was some way to purchase the alternative eye cream if any stock left over somewhere..I even stopped using my avon rep."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>