Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System

Targets under-eye bags and wrinkles. Instantly, the eye area looks firmer, more elastic. Over time, dramatically diminishes the appearance of wrinkles. Cream , .5 oz. net wt.; Elixir , .09 oz. net wt. TO USE: In AM/PM, apply cream to upper eyelid, under eye area and along crow's feet. In PM, after applying cream, apply elixir to under eye area and along crow's feet.
Overall rating:
4.274 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
54 of 65(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Review 21 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally Satisfied
By: CynSF
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CynSF
Location:San Francisco
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for about a week and a half and already notice a difference in my eyelids. They were starting to get wrinkled and it was getting difficult to apply my liquid liner. Well, after using this product for just one week, I noticed that a tiny fold on my left lid that made my eyeliner go on crooked (necessitating correction with a Q-Tip) had smoothed out. I just kept staring into my mirror and could not believe my eyes. Also, it does not irritate my eyes at all. I will be using this product forever along with the cleanser and night and day moisturizer. I am one very happy woman right now! "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seems like a good eye cream
By: campergirl
on July 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: campergirl
Location:Westerville, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is my second purchase if this eye cream.. Seems to help with under eye wrinkles. Does not seam as effective on the upper eye lids. It is a little pricey. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works with other products
By: rchlwnstn
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: rchlwnstn
Location:Atlanta
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My bags have almost disappeared. I use this product with carrot seed oil at night and slices of cucumbers on the eyes. Also remember to drink plenty of water. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eye Cream
By: dmhstyle
on June 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dmhstyle
Location:St.ouis
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have used this product previously and it works; that shows results within 7 to 10 days. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Eye Cream I've Found
By: Topchef6
on June 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Topchef6
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I''ve tried many eye creams and this the best I've found to date. It is easily absorbed and doesn't irritate. Very little goes a long way. I use a Q-tip as an applicator. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
helps the wrinkles
By: Memajrjp
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Memajrjp
Location:Carnagie, Pa
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I like the ease of the packaging. The product is quickly absorbed so makeup can be applied over it. My crowsfeet are disappearing but doesn't seem to be doing much for the under eye puffyness yet. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: BravesFan
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BravesFan
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I was pleasantly surprised at the effectiveness of the product and its ease of use. It makes my eye wrinkles at the corners of my eyes much less and the elixir makes my eyebrows softer. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift
By: slic
on May 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: slic
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Gave to my niece as a gift and she absoultely loves the product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: Terry1
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Terry1
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this eye treatment. It really makes me look younger. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: Marz
on March 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Marz
Location:Palm Desert, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Seems to keep the wrinkles under control "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not sold on it.
By: Chocolate7
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Chocolate7
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using this for a few weeks and I think it has made it worse. I usually only apply to one half of my face when I use a new product so I can compare before and after and rule out any question of other factors. I was putting my morning make up on when I noticed that the eye I had been using the product on was dehydrated looking. More wrinkled than the other eye. If I had been using the product on both eyes I may have thought it was due to lack of sleep or not enough water in my diet. However, the other eye that I had not used the product on did not have the same dehydrated, wrinkle look. Sorry. I cant say that this was a good buy. Avon has always gotten the job done for what I've needed. However, I cant say that this time. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: mrtc
on February 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mrtc
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" The jar of cream was only half full. I don't know if this is the usual amount or if it was a manufacturing defect. If it is usual amount I wouldn't buy again. I have been using as directed (2x a day) for a couple of weeks but so far do not see any improvement. Maybe it takes longer??? "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good eye cream :)
By: jp35
on February 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jp35
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Have been using this eye cream for a while now - it really is great! :) Like the fact that it is non-greasy. Within a few days, noticed a difference - under eye area more firm, less wrinkly looking. Thanks Avon for another wonderful product! :):):) "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Extremely disappointed
By: akm77
on February 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: akm77
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I purchased Anew Ultimate Eye System for the first time and could not be more disappointed. Every time that I used the undereye cream, I was left looking more tired than I do with no treatment. I think it emphasized my fine lines and it also caused puffiness and had a dulling effect to my skin. I do not understand the upper eye elixir. This is a very strange texture and it has glitter in it... what is the point of glitter in an overnight treatment? Also, the texture of both the elixir and the cream made it difficult to rub into skin, causing unwanted pulling and rubbing on those sensitive areas. "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beauty in a bottle
By: SandyBottoms
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SandyBottoms
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" It's only been about a week using the product, but I can feel my skin tightening up and can visibly see my lines disappearing and my baggy eyes go away! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My eyes love it!
By: Impatient4
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Impatient4
Location:Eagle Harbor MI
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My eyes love this product. Non greasy and jar lasts a long time. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW ULTIMATE 7S Eye System
By: RitzFig
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: RitzFig
Location:Greeley, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I enjoy this product! I can definitely tell a difference in firmness around my eyes already. Great buy! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price
By: KristineNB
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KristineNB
Location:Castro Valley, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This cream feels luxurious and smooth. It absorbs nicely with no greasy feeling. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works for me!
By: zuza
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: zuza
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This product firms up my bags and lightens my dark circles. Didn't use it for about 3 days and my husband noticed. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkles be Gone!
By: CCMMHH
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CCMMHH
Location:Arvada, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The ANEW Ultimate 7S Eye system does exactly what it claims to do - firms up the eye area and diminishes the appearance of wrinkles. Love it!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>